Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

Ref. No.

- 0ILlLN/SE/2016~17120

August 12, 2016

The Deputy Manager


Department of Corporate Services
BSE Limited,
Floor 25, P.J Towers
Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001
Scrip Code: 530135
Sub:

Unaudited Financial Results and Limited Review Report for the quarter ended on

30.06.2016
Dear Sirs,
Pursuant to Regulation 33 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and
Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform that the Board of Directors of
the Company at their meeting held on today Le. Friday, 12th August, 2016, started at 11 :00
A.M. and concluded at 3:00 P.M. , has approved the Unaudited Financial Results for the first
quarter ended on 30'h June, 2016.

A copy of Unaudited Financial Results along with the Limited Review Report thereon for the

period ended on 30'h June, 2016 is enclosed herewith.

Kindly take the same on your records.


For Optiemus Infracom Limited

Enclosure: As Above

OPTIEMUS INFRACOM LIMITED


c rN NO. L6 4200DL1993PLC054086
Reg. Office: R-20, 2nd Floor, Lajpat Nagar - II, New Delhi - 110024
Ph. no. 011-2984090 6, Fax 011-29840 908
Website: wwv/.optiemus.com

OPTIEMUS

OPTIEMUS INFRACOM LIMITED

Reg . Office: K-20, lind Floor, Lajpat Nagar Part 2, New Delhi-110 024
CIN: L64200DL 1993PLC054086
STATEMENT OF STANDALONE UNAUDITED FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR THE QUARTER AND THREE MONTHS ENDED
ot~ JOTII JUN[, 201 G
End&<! Jurw )0 2016

(Atnt!n Lacs t'xc~t EPS and

PARTj

1 months
e nded

Particulars

30.06.2016

Year to date
Preceding 3
Corresponding 3 figures for the
months ended on months ended on current period

31.03 .2016

30.06.2015

ended on

Year to date
figures for the
previous year
ended on

30.06.2016

30.06.2015

Audited

I ....'

Previous Accounting

Year ended on 31 03
2016

. Audited

i:'d~'~:;~

,,

operations (Net of

,b) othe,
2

Exp'"'"

,:~:="'''''''' ,_,

I'"
P'''''''''
I(b,

29,-408

]02

]-'!

"

110

3,0-45

]40
481

1,037

worl<

I'" "coh".. o(
I,d, 01,,,,, ' "I''" '''
1,.)Employ.. C""
I'D
I Sellin, I

36,961

34,'"
."

r-- 'hi,
r-

]79

""""""' ."""""

'"n

69,923

6"

'"
sn

144

142

36,961

69,923

189,169

3<31

60

1,Ill

"

3,0.045

3,309

34,'"
."

62,11
',037

172,207
1,860

'"

478

572

'14

'"

406

31.

406

36,061

2',128

67,795

",061

'7,795

l,lO)

618

2,189

1,203

2,189

31'

2,

1<2

I Profit ~ (~~.s~rrom oper"tl Oll~


]

before other
costs and exceptional tt~ms (I'

I~ncame,
Z)

) ("m,

COS~~I ",nd exceptlonalltems (3

Ifln",netl'

.04)

1,236

,"'"
fI"a""
.,.flt

.,

b.f".

'OX""

tu,. -lO)

12

N.IP"m I

13

1,2.36

2,230

7,On

no

1,148

' ,276

f,082

2,801

".

1,082

2,801

161

]OS

]05

714

...

<0.

1,082

".

(7'

1,082

161.02

Het ProNt. ' (LOU) from ordinary ""tivfth!s after

11

2, 230

III,m,

;:ft;:.~~~ ') (,~ ~dl"a'Y actlvi""

10

980

no.3S

I 'L"") .
,actl~tI.. ,n"
finance eMU but before exceptional Items (5

."

34

]3,64

6,.042.04

]05

'"

65

]"
71<

(Lon)

"nho pe""" ( 11

1,808

,'"" o( tax _~)


. 12)

]05

65

) 05

714

1 ,808

]05

714

',808

8 58 14'910
(85814191@Rs.l0

(8S8~~~~'~~ 1O

0.83

71<

14
15

"ot."fttt,of

and shar.
15)

16

profit I (loss) of "'S5ociates (13

,-4
]05

1 ~~~~~lI~L~ ~,~ I'I~re capital (face Value of the


I! b~ indiated)

17

IShare w

18

I~= ::~;~revious accOUltin~ year

191 I

~:;~;~:a~~::;;e

8581-41910
(8581.04191@
Rs.l0 each

65

858141 910
(85814191 @Rs. l0

714

8581.04 1910
t85814191 @Rs. l0

85810419 10 (8581., 91
@Rs. 10 e ach Shares)

"tom, )
I

1(') 6,

I"ml"""~ , Hu. (,." '

0.36

0.08
0.01

0.83

( Itom,)

19i i

I") I
(b,OII"'"

0.'
0.36

0.83

(;,
l~ :r

~"

11'z

;.

~~-.

SEGMENT WISE RESULTS AS PER REGULATION 33 OF THE LISTING REGULATIONS

S.NO.

Particulars

3 months
ended
30.06.2016

11-

Segment Revenue
a) TelecommunlcationsMobile Handset lind
Accessories
b) Construction Business and Renting
Toul
Less: Inter Segment Revenue
Net Sales/Income from Operlltions
Segment Results
Profit before Interest & Tax
a) TelecommunicattoosMobtle Handset and
Accessories

"7

Total Profit before Tax


Capital employ.d (Sl1ment Assets-Segment
liabilities)

Unaudited

69,038

'"

Previous Accounting
Year ended on 31-03
2016

Unaudited
69,038

186,51<4

'"

29747

69984

37263

69984

'"

3,787
190301

37,263

29,448

69,984

37,263

69,984

190,002

1,675

59'

1,675

'.<OS

1,203

no
(34)

."

'"

'"

36,317

Year to date
flgures for the
previous year
ended on
30.06.2015

37 263

,-=,

Ill.

Unaudited

28,800

..,

(a) lnlef'est
(b) Other unatlocable expenditure net off un
allocable income

Audited

36,317

59'

b) Construction Business and Renting


TOTAL

AS FOllOWS:

Year to date
Preceding 3
Corresponding 3 figures for the
months ended on months ended on current period
31 .03.2016
30.06.2015
ended on
30.06.2016

Unaudited
I.

AR~

'"

".

2,189

'0'

1,148

'"

(362)
17'

(41)
1,082

..,

'14

2,019

1.203

2,189

6,42-4

no

1,1-48

4,276

(41)

(653)

(")

'"

1,082

2,801

Since Fixed Assets used In the Company's Business can not be specifically Identified with any of the reportable segments as these are
used Interchangeably among segments, segmentwise disctosure on capital employed has not been furnished .

Notes,
1 The unaudited standalone financial results of the Company for the quarter ended on June 30, 2016 have been duty reviewed by Audit
Committee and approved by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on August 12,2016,

2 The segment wise revenue, results and capital employed have been prepared in accordance with the Accounting Standard-17 "Segment
Reporting" as notified in the Companies (Accounting Standards) Rules 2006.
3 The basic and diluted earnings per share has been calculated in accordance with the Accounting Standard -20 "Earnings Per Share" as
notified in the Companies (Accounting Standards) Rules, 2006.
4 During the period, the Company formed a subsidiary Company in the name 'FineMS Electronics Private Limited'. The Subsidiary Company
would be engaged in manufacture of Mobile accessories.
5 The unaudited standalone financial results of the Company for the Quarter ended on June 30, 2016 are aLso available on website of the
Company (www.optiemus.com) and BSE Limited (www.bseindia.com).
6 Figures for previous period have been re-grouped, rearranged and reclassified wherever necessary to make them comparable.
7 These are the Standalone financial results
By order of the Board of Directors
For Optiemus I
Limited

Place: New Delhi


Date: August 12,2016