Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 6

NOMBRE

PAIS

Alberto BEJARANO
Alberto del Pozo Martnez
Alejandra Bottinelli
Alejandra Oyarce
Alejandro Valenzuela
Ana Luisa Leon
ANNA MARIA TOPCZEWSKA
Benjamin Loy
Bernardo roco
Camilo Moron
Catherina Saavedra
Cecilia Lopez
Celeste Rex
Chris Andrews
Clara Bomfim
Daniel Orizaga
Dario Pia
David Miralles
Diana Caballero
Felipe Rios
Elvis Muoz
Emilio Gordillo
Fernando Ibaez
Franco Pesce
Gaston Carrasco
Gloria Torres
Israel Hoolas
Jonathan Oate
Jorge Manzi
Jose Luis Lagos
Jose Ruisanchez
Laura Fandio
Laura Montenegro
Luciana Medeiros
Luis Alvarez
Luis Valenzuela
Macarena Garcia
Mario Guajardo
Matias Ayala
Monica Perea
Monserrat Madariaga
Natalie Isaryy
Nibaldo Acero

colombia
estados unidos
chile
chile
chile
Mexico
Suecia
Alemania
chile
Colombia
chile
Mexico
chile
australia
brasil
mexico
chile
mexico
mexico
mexico
Chile
mexico
chile
Reino Unido
chile
colombia
australia
chile
chile
chile
estados unidos
argentina
mexico
brasil
venezuela
chile
chile
chile
chile
colombia
chile
chile
chile

COMO SE ENTERO

Facebook
Por un colega
Internet
Internet
Interntet
Facebook
Letralia
Facebook
email
facebook
colegas
prensa
internet
mail
mail
Profesor
colegas
internet
internet
redes sociales
colegas
mail
internet
mail
internet
email
colegas
profesora
Facebook
mail
internet
redes sociales
mail
internet
organizacin
organizacin
organizacin

Nicolas Lazo
Patricio Ubeda
Paula Aguilar
Pedro Salas
Raquel Parrine
Rodrigo Valenzuela
Ruth Rubio
Samuel Espndola
Samuel Rutter
Sebastian Salinas
Sergio Holas
sergio perez
Tamara Williams
Valentin Gonzalez
Valentina Carrasco
Valeria Bril
Yasna Flores
Yasna Velasquez
Josu Solis
Marco Chanda

chile
chile
argentina
chile
brasil
chile
estados unidos
chile
australia
chile
australia
chile
estados unidos
estados unidos
chile
argentina
chile
chile
Francia
Brasil

internet
colegas
colegas
internet
internet
profesor
internet
Facebook
profesor
internet
mail
mail
facebook
internet
internet
profesores
Internet
Internet

MAIL
otrasinquisiciones@hotmail.com
delpozoa@rhodes.edu
alejandra.bottinelli@gmail.com
alejandraoyarce@udec.cl
aovalenz@gmail.com
a_luisa_lr@hotmail.com
anna.topczewska@rom.lu.se
bloy@uni-koeln.de
stereohead73@gmail.com
camilomoroncastro@yahoo.es
catherinasaavedra@gmail.com
cecimar_2001@yahoo.com
cvrex@uc.cl
c.andrews@uws.edu.au
clarinhabs@gmail.com
dorizaga@yahoo.com.mx
dario.pina.p@gmail.com
miralles@hotmail.com
lutrek@hotmail.com
mtro.felipe.rios@gmail.com
emu.c@hotmail.com
EMIGORDILLO@GMAIL.COM
fibanezj@gmail.com
fap25@cam.ac.uk
ggcarrasco@uc.cl
gctorress@unal.edu.co
israel.holas@adelaide.edu.au
jona_andres@live.cl
jamanzi@uc.cl
jose.lagos89@gmail.com
jrruisanchez@uh.edu
laurafnd09@gmail.com
laurandrea.montenegro@gamil.com
lulu.teixeira@gmail.com
luisalfredoalvarez@gmail.com
lvalenzp@uc.cl
macarenagarciamoggia@gmail.com
marioguajardov@gmail.com
mayala@utalca.cl
mmpereae@unal.edu.co
montserrat.madariaga@gmail.com
nisrayy@alumnos.upla.cl
nibaldoacero@gmail.com

Pag

$10.000
$50.000
$50.000

$106 USD
$10.000
$60.000
$10.000
$50.000
$10.000

$10.000
$50.000

$10.000
$10.000
$10.000
$10.000
$10.000
$50.000
$10.000

$10.000

$10000
$10.000

nicolas.lazo.jerez@gmail.com
pubeda@uta.cl
paulaaq@hotmail.com
pedrosalasc@gmail.com
raquel.parrine@acad.pucrs.br
Rodrigo.valenzuela.zura@gmail.com
rubio.ruth@gmail.com
s.espindola1bin@gmail.com
samuelrutter@hotmail.com
sebastian.salinas.s@gmail.com
sergio.holas@adelaide.edu.au
sergyopheres@gmail.com
williatr@plu.edu
val2172@hotmail.com
vpcarras@uc.cl
cvbrilvaleria@yahoo.com.ar
yasna.flores@alumnos.upla.cl
yavela@gmail.com
josue.solher@gmail.com
marcochandia@gmail.com

$10.000
$10.000
$50.000
$10.000
$10.000
$10.000
$10.000
$50.000
$10.000

$10.000

$10.000

NOMBRE

PAIS

COMO SE ENTERO

Carolina Parada
Claudia Jara
Gonzalo Henriquez
John Pallero
Juan Vera
Valentina Soto
Alejandro Martnez
Florencia Vergara
Renata Burgos
Julin Bustamante
Sandra Rojas
Claudia Molina
Juan Zapata Gacita
Margarita Prez
Carolina Davis
Carlos Barrueto
Juan Echazarreta
Jennifer Soto
Carol Canales
Macarena Navarro
Sebastin Valenzuela
Janis Venegas

chile
chile
chile
chile
chiule
Chile
Venezuela
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile
Chile

compaeras
facebook
facebook
internet
la tercera
Facebook
Facebook
Internet
Redes sociales
Prensa (Juguera Magazine)
Prensa
e-mail
Prensa (Mercurio Valparaso)
Internet
Internet
Profesor A. Candia
amigo
Internet
Internet
Internet

MAIL

caroparadasoto@hotmail.com
claudjarar@gmail.com
gonzalo_henriquez@hotmail.com
johnpalleronieraad@hotmail.com
jvera@gestaccion.com

PAG

10,000

alejandroarturom@gmail.com
fivergar@uc.cl
reburgos@udec.cl
jbustamantefi@gmail.com

10,000
10,000

sajor64@gmail.com
clamolinaj@udec.cl
juzapata@udec.cl
margaritaeugeniaperez@gmail.com

10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000
10,000

carodavis@gmail.com
cabarrueto@gmail.com
jenniyoga@gmail.com
kixitax@gmail.com
navarromacarena@gmail.com
tanvalenzuela@hotmail.com
janismvm@gmail.com