You are on page 1of 4

Nachname

Vorname

Strae

Ort

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

Jakoubek
Gasser
Falch
Steinwandter
Mayr
Laube
Ramsl
Klppl
Haidacher
Gassner
Gassner
Vgele
Mller
Moser
Ritscher
Schnabl
Lerchster

Kirchdorf 12
Neder 51
Buch 48a
Ehrenberg 18
Innrain 5 / 201
Kirschentalgasse 14,
Dorfgasse 5

Poppeller

Johanna
Stephan
Sara
Raphael
Arnold
Markus
Thomas
Viktoria
Lukas
Vinzenz
Tobias
Lea
Maximilian
Andreas
Margaritha
Maximilian
Teresa
Sebastian

Knigfeldweg 11
Reut-Nicolussi-Str. 12
Jahnstrae 29
Schneeburggasse 37

6335 Thiersee
jojo.jakoubek@gmail.com
0680/3071945
6095 Grinzens
gassersteve@hotmail.cim
0664/2102254
6220 Buch i.T.
sarafalch16@gmail.com
0650/6675290
39034 Toblach
steinwandter21@gmail.com
39/3402231523
6020 Innsbruck
0043/650/8110095
arnold.gt.mayr@gmx.at
6020 Innsbruck
lauflorian@hotmail.com
0660/ 5132549
6020 Innsbruck
0043/664/5527537
thomas.ramsl@gmx.at
0043/676/4934378
6405 Pfaffenhofen v.koeppl@yahoo.com
lukas.haidacher@icloud.com
0676 9066289 6130 Schwaz
vinzxy@gmail.com
0650 3018687
6130 Schwaz
tobias.gassner@chello.at
0650-7902960
6130 Schwaz
6492 Imsterberg voegele.lea@gmx.at
0650-9949400
maximilian.mueller94@web.de
0049157 82263740
andreasmoser@chello.at
0699 19683870
6130 Schwaz
margaritha.ritscher@kons.tsn.at 0676 - 30 61 710
6020 Innsbruck
Max Schnabl <max-schnabl@aon.at>
0664/4875221
6020 Innsbruck
teresa.lerchster@gmx.at
0699/10018423
6020 Innsbruck
sebastian.poppeller@chello.at
0676/3306180

19.

Oberhuber

Michael

Luigenstrae 41

6020 Innsbruck

Wetscher

Magdalena

Wattenberg 10a

21.

Matthus

Kssler

Luziafeldweg 1a, St. Pauls

Eppan, 39057

angelika.koessler@hotmail.de

22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.

Fabian
Von Grebmer
ttl
Seppi
Wieser
Plank
Dietrich

Gottardi
Julian
Jana
Vivian
Claudia
Anna
Barbara

Gufidaun 106,
Von Grebmer
ttl
Seppi
Wieser
Plank
Dietrich

Klausen, 39043

fabian.gottardi@yahoo.com
julianvongrebmer@alice.it
janattl@yahoo.de
panificio.seppi@rolmail.net
wieser.claudia98@gmail.com
plankhanspeter@yahoo.de
dietrich.barbara2000@gmail.com

20.

Unterdorf 262,
Pennerfeld 17
Husslstrae 27c
Husslstrae 27c

Au 40a

e-mail

josef.oberhuber@gmx.net
magd.wetscher@a1.net;
6113 Wattenberg
info@wetscheroptik.at

Telefon

Geb.Dat.

0664/4406580
od.0664/9374223

6649364156
3351730493

3484685533
346 7571194
348/5796649
335/5634105
346660165
3287327685
345 9553231

30.09.1998
24.08.1992
16.08.2000
29.08.1999
10.10.1987
03.10.1993

11.11.1984
01.11.1998
18.07.1990
19.07.1994
13.11.1997
18.06.1997
05.01.1994
23.04.1994
22.11.2995
21.03.1988
12.01.1997
12.03.1999

Instrument
Klarinette
Tuba
Klarinette
Schlagwerk
Tuba/Regf.
Horn 1.
Schlagwerk
Sopran-/1.Altsax.
Tenorhorn
Flte Trompete
Klarinette
Tenorhorn(Tuba)
Flgelhorn
Oboe
Bassklarinette
Klarinette
Tenorhorn

11.08.1999 Posaune
06.04.1996 Klarinette
02.04.2001 Tuba

27.11.1997
01.05.1999
01.01.1999
12.07.1998
11.01.1998
02.07.2001
24.07.2000

Flgelhorn
Saxophon-Alt
Saxophon-Tenor
Flte
Saxophon-Alt
Flte
Horn

29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.

Plunger
Weissteiner
Strobl
Federica
Paolo
Diego
Anna
Davide
Agostino
Stefania
Alessandro
Silvia
Filippo
Daniele
Simone
Alessio
Tiziano
Lara
Gioele
Nicola
Marcello
Giacomo
Enrico
Sebastiano
Valentino
Zappini

Vanessa
Elisa
Johanna
Andretti
Vivaldelli
Fanton
Boninsegna
Dauriz
Poli
Pederzolli
Rizzoli
Zuech
Bertolini
Grott
Cimandom
Liberi
Gaddo
Eccher
Pittigher
Bortolotti
Seppi
Mazzucchi
Zappini
Gottardi
Rossi
Luca

Plunger

Via Orti, 21
Via Mantova, 17/D
Via Santa Libera, 3
Via Pierantonio
Via del Nogar, 3
Via Venezia, 13
Viale Trento, 7
Piaza Meneghin,4
Via Traversara, 1/B
Via Piave, 10
Via Filatorio, 7
Via Altinate, 16
Via Largaiolli, 17
Via Isonzo, 4
Via Stava, 96
Via Fovo, 21/a
Via alla Busa, 6
Via Dres, 40
Via di Roz, 25
Via San Marco, 6
Piazza Garibaldi, 13
Via G.Prati, 1

Sdtirol
'elisa.weissteiner@gmail.com'
Sdtirol
'jojo.strobl@gmail.com'
38015 Lavis
federica.andretti@alice.it
3334113552
38066 Riva del Garda
paolovivaldelli@gmail.com
3458551842
38038 Tesero
fanton.diego@alice.it
3490772237
38066 Riva dle Garda
boninsegnanna@gmail.com
3488982539
38122 Trento
davide.dauriz@gmail.com
3204872720
38066 Riva del Garda
agostino.poli@hotmail.it
3665944264
38073 Cavedine pederzolli.mse@gmail.com
3408443992
38121 Martignano rizzoliale@hotmail.it
3486490884
38020 Brez
silvia.zuech@gmail.com
3459235288
38079 Tione di Trento
filip_sax@hotmail.it
3347630912
38060 Villalagarina grottdaniele@hotmail.com
3355981204
38060 Aldeno
simonecimadom@yahoo.it
3476435046
38061 Ala
alessio.liberi@marconirovereto.it
3206882811
38070 Lasino
alegaddo@gmail.com
3311214146
38038 Tesero
lara.eccher98@gmail.com
3423750673
38010 Andalo
gioele9903@gmail.com
3357618307
38070 Pietramuratanicola.bort@hotmail.it
3473575713
38023 Cles
marcello.seppi@gmail.com
3402462364
38060 Castellano gia.mazzucchi@gmail.com
3703106061
38017 Mezzocoronaenrico.zappini@gmail.com
3934339794
38013 Mezzocoronasebagott@hotmail.com
3395796264
38060 Aldeno
valentino.rossi198@gmail.com
3461266252
phone +393404213751
zappini28@gmail.com

10.02.1999 Klarinette-B
Querflte
Querflte
13.04.1996 flauto/ottavino
05.04.1997 oboe
20.01.1995 fagotto
08.09.1997 clarinetto
03.06.1997 clarinetto
26.01.1999 clarinetto
05.05.1999 clarinetto
27.11.1997 clarinetto
23.06.1998 sax alto
03.09.1995 sax tenore
17.02.2000 tromba
06.05.1995 tromba
02.02.1999 tromba
06.05.1999 corno
01.07.1998 corno
15.10.1999 corno
12.04.1996 trombone
07.11.1993 trombone
23.04.2000 trombone
16.03.1996 euphonium
15.11.2000 basso
22.10.1994 percussioni
16.03.1996 percussioni

MK

Abzeichen

BMK Vorderthiersee
Gold
BMK Grinzens
Gold
BMK St. Margarethen
Silber
Toblach
Silber
MK Navis
Gold
STMK Mariahilf-St. NikolausGold
MK Flie
Gold
MK Oberhofen
Gold
Knappenmusik Schwaz
Stadtmusik Schwaz
Stadtmusik Schwaz
MK Imsterberg
Gold
Stadtmusik Schwaz
STMK Rattenberg-Radfeld
Knappenmusik Schwaz
SILBER
STMK Mariahilf-St. NikolausGOLD
STMK Htting
GOLD
STMK Htting
GOLD

Studiert
Studiert

STMK Amras
GOLD
Speckbacher Stadtmusik
Gold / Konzertmeisterin
Hall i. Tirol
ST: PAULS

Silber

KLAUSEN
Gold
NICHT ERSCHIENEN am SONNTAG
PFALZEN
KOLFUSCHG/CORVARA
OLANG/PETER SIGMAIR
STERZING
GLURNS

NICHT ERSCHIENEN am SONNTAG


Am Sonntag eingetroffen
Am Sonntag eingetroffen