Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 9

Company name

Lyceum Trading
Baseline Ventures
The Sports Carnival
All India Pickleball Association, Sunil Valvakar
SportsLife Performance MGT PL
Sports Professional , Viraj Sood, Nirmala Raje Malhotra
Ankit Agarwal
School Of Sports, Joy Raja
Srinivas Naidu
Piranha Sports Wear
ST Thomas College
Techmash Solutions Pvt Ltd
Kunal Sheth
Coachkhoj
Overall DEV Of Youth & Sports Initiative
Suneja Fashion Fabrics & Lifestyles
Prasad Bhagat
Go GOLF
Supreme Constructions & Dev P Ltd
Sarvesh Investment & Holdings
Vile Parle Premier Sports League Pvt Ltd
Zeven World
College of Physical Education, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Dr. Gaurav Pant
SRS Sporting Skills Pvt Ltd
Collabrant Incubators Pvt Ltd
Scoreup Sports Management Private Limited
Manish Modi & Co.
Credenzeal
Saahil Mehta
Mahindra & Mahindra
Aspire
Welspun
Godrej & Boyce
GTL

Invoice Amt payment in/out


1,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
1,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
9,000 IN
y
5,000 IN
y
4,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
11,500 IN
y
14,000 IN
n
4,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
2,000 IN
y
4,000 IN
y
8,000 IN
y
2,500 IN
y
4,000 IN
y
7,500 IN
y
4,000 IN
n
2000 IN
n
4000 IN
n
2000 IN
n
2000 IN
n
4000 IN
n
2000 IN
y
2000 IN
n
2000 IN
n
1000 IN
y
2500 Out
y
2000 IN
y

Invoice

Lyceum Trading
Baseline Ventures
The Sports Carnival
All India Pickleball Association
All India Pickleball Association
SportsLife Performance MGT PL
SportsLife Performance MGT PL
Sports Professional
School Of Sports
Eaton
Piranha Sports Wear
ST Thomas College
ST Thomas College
ST Thomas College
ST Thomas College
ST Thomas College
ST Thomas College
ST Thomas College
Techmash Solutions Pvt Ltd
Techmash Solutions Pvt Ltd
Coachkhoj
Overall DEV Of Youth & Sports Initiative
Suneja Fashion Fabrics & Lifestyles
Go GOLF
Supreme Constructions & Dev P Ltd
Supreme Constructions & Dev P Ltd
Supreme Constructions & Dev P Ltd
Supreme Constructions & Dev P Ltd
Sarvesh Investment & Holdings
Vile Parle Premier Sports League Pvt Ltd
Vile Parle Premier Sports League Pvt Ltd
Zeven World
College of Physical Education, Bharati Vidyapeeth University
College of Physical Education, Bharati Vidyapeeth University
SRS Sponting Skills Pvt Ltd
Collabrant Incubators Pvt Ltd
Scoreup Sports Management Private Limited
Intellivate Capital
ASPIRE
Credenzeal
Student

J B Krishna Murthy
Mithil Jaysen
Karthik Yanamandra
Sunil Valavalkar
Nitin Sethi
Manish Sudarshan
Dinesh Rao
Viraj Sood
Ankit Agarwal
Joy Ankush Raja
R. Srinivas Naidu
Ashwin Kaarthik R
Ashish Joseph
Tom Joseph
Kiran Francis
Abhijith Rajendran
Aby Jeejo
Arun P Achuthan
Thomas Jose
Karthik
Amit Kumar Roushan
Kunal Sheth
Siddharth C Patil
Sandeep Patnaik
Mukesh Suneja
Prasad Bhagat
Vijender Thapar
Lalitkumar Shyaam
Krishiv Tekchandani
Karan Idnani
Rakesh Agarwal
Sarvesh Sajjan Kedia
Siddarth Sabapathy
Aakash Kapuria
Aparna Kaul Datta
Dr. Gaurav Pant
Abhishek Upadhyay
Sai Krishnadeep Menon
Mathew J N
Sujith Paramba
Shanil Vasa
ANIL TERDALKAR

Owner
AM
Founder
General Secretary
Director
Director - Operations
Director
Sports Professional
Student
Owner
Manager
CEO
Assistant Professor
Student
Student
Student
Student
Student
Student
COO
VP Tech
Student
Director
Consultant
MD
Architect
Founder
Founder
Golf Player
Director
Vp Finance
Director
Founder & CEO
Social Media Manager
Leader - National Distribution Sales
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
VP Operations
Associate Director
Co-Founder and CEO
Analyst
COO

Saahil Mehta

Student

javgalbhavani@gmail.com
mjaysen@gmail.com
karthikynd@gmail.com
pbwala9@gmail.com
nitin@fqi.co.in
manish.sudarshan@hotmail.com
dins999@gmail.com
virajsood@hotmail.com
find_ankit@yahoo.co.in
joy.raja@gmail.com
rs_naidu@yahoo.com
rak@umeipl.com
ajstcp@gmail.com
tj911996@gmail.com
kiranfrancis636@gmail.com
tintu.abhi77@gmail.com

amit@playo.co
karthik@playo.co
shethkunal94@gmail.com
patilsiddharth4@gmail.com
spatnaik@gmail.com
mukesh@sfflindia.com
prasadaumhere@gmail.com
gogolf1217@gmail.com
vpfinance@clan.today
vpfinance@clan.today
vpfinance@clan.today
vpfinance@clan.today
sarveshkedia@yahoo.co.in
siddarthsabapathy@yahoo.co.in
pplspportspl@gmail.com
aparna.d@zevenworld.com
pant.gaurav09@gmail.com
abhi.up@gmail.com
kdeepu77@gmail.com
mathew@collabrant.in
sujith@scoreup.in
shanil.vasa@intellivatecapital.com
aniltzee@yahoo.co.in
saahilmehta@gmail.com

9611647940
9742388585
8885825285
9820531733
9867691173
9892266459
9867757221
9810839068
9880046936
9837283951
9922447756
9360810712
9447593765
8606682660
9048116719
7561033729
9048425639
8157057048
8281840407
7829240379
7676223977
8310840095
8879466939
7504193557
9825142229
9920036054
9840818138
9867145678
9867145678
9867145678
9867145678
9820192840
7738450431
8879509785
9320905856
8400888885
9644148202
9619667671
8095355330
9845450922
9769224880
9820123220

1,000
2,000
1,000
1,000
1,000
1,000
1,000
9,000
5,000
4,000
2,000
11,500
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
4,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,500
2,000
2,000
7500
2000
2000
2000
4000
2000
2000
2000
4000
2000

1,000
2,000
1,000
1,000
1,000
1,000
1,000
9,000
5,000
4,000
2,000
11,500
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
4,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,000
2,500
2,000
2,000
7,500
2,000
2000
2000
4000
2000
2000
2000
4000
2000

115,500

1 Collabrant Incubators Pvt Ltd


2 Scoreup Sports Management Private Limited
3 Manish Modi & Co.
4 Credenzeal
5 Aspire

4000
2000
2000
4000
2000