Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 6

GUJARAT HOTELS LTD.

R. C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, VADODARA-3g0 007, Gujarat, lndia.

Phone : (0265) 2330033 Fax: (0265) 2330050

The Secretary
The BSE Limited,
lst Floor, New Trading Ring
Rotunda Bldg. P.J. Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort
Mumbai - 400001.
Fax No. 022-227 22037 I 31 21
Scrip Code - 507960

23 January 20'17

Dear Sirs,

Unaudited Financial Results for the


Third Quarter ended 31 December 2016

This is in furtherance to our lefter dated 23 January 2017, uploading the Unaudited
Financial Results (UFR) for the third quarter ended 31 December 2016 of the Company,
held on date, in terms of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)
Regulations, 2015.

On review, we found that a Limited Review Report of another company was scanned
and attached inadvertently along with the UFR of our Company. Hence, we enclose the
Limited Review Report of our Company along with the UFR for the quarter ended 31
December 2016.
Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,

K Gulati

ompany Secretary
Encl: A/a.

CIN : L55100GJ 1982PLC005408 Visit us at www.gujarathotelsltd.in


Registered Office : WelcomHotel Vadodara, R. C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, VADODARA-390 007 Gujarat, lndia

GUJARAT HOTELS LTD.


R. C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, VADODARA-390 007, Gujarat, India.
Phone : (0265) 2330033 Fax : (0265) 23300s0

The Secretary
The BSE Limited,
lst Floor, New Trading Ring
Rotunda Bldg. P.J. Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort
Mumbai - 400001.
Fax No. 022-227 22037 I 3 1 21
Scrip Code - 507960

23 January 2017

Dear Sirs,

Unaudited Financial Results for the


Third Quarter ended 31st December. 2016

ln terms of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations,


20'15, we enclose a copy of the Unaudited Financial Results of the Company for the

third quarter ended 31st December, 2016, approved at the meeting of the Board of
Directors of the Company held on 23rd January, 2016 The meeting commenced at
12:45 p.m and concluded at 1:'15 p.m.

A copy of the 'Limited Review' Report of the Auditors of the Company in respect of the
said Results is also enclosed.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
r Gujarat Hotels Limited

& uJ"
D K Gulati
Company Secretary
Encl:

A"/a.

CIN : 155100GJ 1982PLC005408 Visit us at www.gujarathotelsltd.in


Registered Office : WelcomHotel Vadodara, R. C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, VADODARA-390 007 Gujarat, lndia

Gujarat Hotels Limited


Extract of Unaudited Financial Results for the Quarter and Nine Months ended 31st December, 2016
STANDALONE
s.N. Particulars
1

2
3

6
7

Total lncome from Operations


Net Profit / (Loss) for the period (before Tax, Exceptional and/or
Extraordinary ltems)
Net Profit / (Loss) for ihe period before tax (after Exceptional
and/or Extraordinary items)
Net Profit / (Loss) for the period after tax (after Exceptional and/or
Extraordinarv items)
Total Comprehensive lncome for the period lcomprising Profit /
(Loss) for the perlod (after tax) and Other ConT prehens ve lncome
(after tax)l
Equity Share Capital
Earnings Per Share (of { 10^ each)
a) Basic
b) Diluted ({ )

({)

3 months ended 9 months ended

31.12.2016

31.12.2016

92 08

(l in

acs)

Corresponding
3 months ended
31

.1

2.201 5
95 06

125.15

356 20

122 72

125 15

356 20

122.72

84 86

243 88

82 32

84 86

243 8u

82 32

378 75

318 75

37 8.7 5

) )a
224

6.44

211
211

6.44

Notes

a) I he above ts an extract ot the detai ed lormat ol Statement ol Standalone Unaudited l- nanctal Results t ed wlth the Stock
Exchange under Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and D sclosure Requlrements) RegLrlations 2015. The detaLled
financial results and this extract were reviewed by the Audlt Comm ttee and approved at the meet ng of the Board of D rectors of
the Company at the meeting held on 23rd January 2017.The fulL format of the Statement of Standalone [.]naudited Financra
Results are available on the Company's website (www.gujarathotelsltd rn) and on the website of the BSE Lim ted
(www.bseindia.com).

b) The Limited Review as required under Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure liequ]renrents)
Regulations, 2015 has been completed and the related Report foMarded to the Stock Exchange Th s Report does not have any
impact on the 'Results and Notes' for the Quarter ended 3'1st December 2016 wh ch needs to be expla ned
Registered Offlce.

WelcomHote Vadodara, R.C.Dutt Road


Alkapuri, Vadodara-390007
Date : 23rd Jaunary 2017
Place : New Delhi, Indla
15510oGJ1982P1C005408

ctN

For and on behalf ot the tsoard

i,,rEi,".l
NCOME FROM OPERATONS

tt)

TOTAL ]NCOME FROM OPERI


a) Emp oyee benefls erpense
b)0eprec'aron and amorr sal on eipense
c)Trave lng & convcyancc crpsnse
e) Lega

,ROF

a Pror3srona expense

FROM OPERAT ONS AEFOREOTHER

NCOMI.Ii 2)

L: dLrOfiE -lY (l

\ETPROFTFORTHEPERC
NCOME (NETOF TAX)
TOTAL COMPREHENS]VE NOOME (7]3)
PAIO UP EOU]TY SHARE CAPITAL

lod

^a.y

19)

(10)

sh.rs oral0teach)

EARNTNCS PEF SNARE

(orar0/ aach)(nol

;l

(12)

s5!l

121The Company Oocrai.s

(3)A Reco^c

Laron

'n

one sesmnr

orthc nandaoi.

'

iia.c

e rlolerdng
ar rcsL rs

lo

rosd rcponcd unoc. prcvous Gencru

' r.p cs .i^/\r:rrrc s-rrJ

3cd

Jr

i.

.!v3

ProriiAiler Tax as Gponed under provious GAAP

or

me.surng nveslmenrs ai Farvaue ih/ou9h f'rorl or L.ss (FVlpL)

Prortaftor Tar.s repodcd under lnd as

3 Be.oncraion

orequry rs repodcd

Eauitvas rcpoded undr previous GAAP


D

vdcnds 1'nc udrnq iax lhereof)

rmpacl ol

mcasrrns nvc meirs

!l

Fa f

v' !c

lhroush Ircr I or Loss

lrvTp

Equiry as rcpon.d u^der rndAs


Pad up cqrry slra,e cr. ra

E:empl d^s app'ed.riG^rlon

vauechanges aiierihedaieorrransionnasbeen.ecognsed

(4)lhssialeme.luaspc,Requaron33olihcsEB

nprorror

oss

(LnngobgaionsandDscosurcRequ.cm3ntlrreg"ald"s

siock Erchanss rh s lr6pod docs nol rravs any mpaci on the abovc Resurs a^d Nores lorihe

welcomHorcl Vadod.ra

RCDu rto.d

Alpur

Vadodara.390007

oare

23d Janu.ry 20r7

Aran

2or5

2ar6 whch nccds rc bc cxp a r.d

taluti * taluti
C

11

rt

t, >u\c c o qnf.lr

fs

Limited Review RePort

lndependent Auditor's review report on review of lnterim Financial Results

The Board of Directors

Gujarat Hotels Limited

of Unaudited Financial Results

of
cujarat Hotels Limited ("the company") for the Quarter and Nine Months ended 31"
December, 2016 ("the Statement"), being submitted by the Company pursuant to the

we have reviewed the

accompanying statement

Regulation 33 of the sEBl (Listing obligations and Disclosure


Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as modified by circular No. CIR/cFD/F AC/62/2016
dated 5th July, 2016. This statement is the responsibility of the Company's Management
and has been approved by the Board of Directors, has been prepared in accordance with
the recognition and measurement principles laid down in the lndian Accounting standard
34 "lnterim Financial Reporting" ("lnd AS 34"), prescribed under Section 133 of the
Companies Act, 2013 read with relevant rules issued thereunder and other accounting
principles generally accepted in lndia. our responsibility is to issue a report on these

requirement

of

financial statements based on our review.


(SRE)
We conducted our review in accordance with the Standard on Review Engagement
of
2470, 'Review of lnterim Finonciol lnformation Pert'ormed by the tndependent Auditor
the Entity"issued by the lnstitute of chartered Accountants of lndia This standard
requires that we plan and perform the review to obtain moderate assurance as to

whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement. A review is limited
primarily to inquiries of company personnel and an analvtical procedure applied to
financial data and thus provides less assurance than an audit. We have not performed an
audit and, accordingly, we do not express an audit opinion'

lso

Based on our review conducted as stated above, nothing has come to our attention that

causes us

to believe that the accompanying Statement, prepared in accordance with

aforesaid lndian Accounting Standards and other accounting policies generally accepted
in lndia, has not disclosed the information required to be disclosed in terms of Regulation

33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as


modified by circular No. CIR/CFD/FA C/62/2o16 dated 5th July,2o16, including the manner
in which it is to be disclosed, or that it contains any material misstatement.
For Talati & Talati

Chartered Accountants

Membership No.:

007275

Place: Vadodara

Date: 23'd Janu ary, 2oL7

''";,'l:-r