You are on page 1of 3

Work

First Name Last Name Email Job Title Company Work Address 1 Work City Work State Zip
Matthew Polk matthew.j.polk@us.abb.com Sr. Account Manager ABB Inc. 386 Maya Street Lake Mary FL 32746
Hailu Seifu acmeet2003@yahoo.com Managing Director Acme Engineering & Trading Plc Bole Sub-city, Woreda 03, House No.2447 Addis Ababa 1453
Guy Lunda mrguywl@yahoo.com Vice-President AEG Congo 13901 Creekside Drive Matthews NC 28105
John Colbert ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us VP Global Business Development AEG International 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
Samba Mateta matetak3@gmail.com AEG Congo Partner AEG International 2018 Darbywine DR charlotte NC 28216
Tod Skinner ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us President AEG International 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
Matt Tarney ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us Global Sales and Operations AEG International 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
Paresh Vasa ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us VP Global Business & Product Support AEG International 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
Daniel Anagho danagho@africaninvestcorp.com President African Investment Corporation 1234 Street Charlotte NC 28202
Marcos Chaves marcos.chaves@anglobal.co.ao Administrator Anglobal Rua dos Generais s/n Luanda AO
Carlos Jazbinsek carlos.jazbinsek@anglobal.co.ao Engineer Anglobal Rua dos Generais s/n Luanda Luanda
Troy Pelshak tpelshak@AtlasZen.com Director Atlas Zen, LLC. 7209 East WT Harris Blvd. Charlotte NC 28227
Jonathan Weathers jweathers@bbandt.com Vice President BB&T 200 S. College St. Charlotte NC 28226
Alemsegede Solomon taye.dibekulu@gmail.com Chair Person Berehan International Addis Ababa Addis Abvaba 19963
Alaro Abreham taye.dibekulu@gmail.com President Berhan Bank Addis Ababa Addis Ababa NC 19963
Bo Stiles blstiles@rwbaird.com Partner BlueStar Venture Group 5301 Carmel Park Drive Charlotte NC 28226
Greyson Richardson grichardson@bluestarventuregroup.com Partner Bluestar Venture Group, LLC 8008 Whitehall Executive Drive Charlotte NC 28205
William Browning wbrowning@bbandt.com Director Global Trade Finance Branch Banking & Trust Co. 200 2nd Street Winston Salem NC 27101
Steven Courtney steven.courtney@cbi.com Director CB&I 121 West Trade Street Charlotte NC 28202
Paul Fitzpatrick paul.fitzpatrick@cbi.com Director CB&I 150 Royall Street Canton MA 02021
Chris Paynter chris.paynter@cpcc.edu Dean, STEM Central Piedmont Community College PO Box 35009 Charlotte NC 28235
Tony Zeiss Tony.Zeiss@cpcc.edu President Central Piedmont Community College PO Box 35009 Charlotte NC 28235
Vanessa Goeschl vgoeschl@charlotteusa.com SVP, Economic Development Charlotte Regional Partnership 550 South Caldwell Street Charlotte NC 28202
Chidi Ogene cogene@charlottelaw.edu President Charlotte School of Law 201 S. College Street Charlotte NC 28244
Jon Spear jspear@cherokeefund.com Associate Cherokee 111 E Hargett St Ste 300 Raleigh NC 27601
Kevin Dick Kevin.Dick@ci.charlotte.nc.us Economic Development Director City of Charlotte 600 East Trade Street Charlotte NC 28202
Alexis Gordon agordon@charlottenc.gov International Relations Manager & Chief of Protoco City of Charlotte 600 E Trade Street Charlotte NC 28202
James Mitchell, Jr. tpelshak@amanaservices.com Chair, Global Competiveness Committee City of Charlotte 600 East Fourth Street, 15th Floor Charlotte NC 28202
John Galles jgalles@clt.biz Publisher CLT.biz 9221 Holly Hill Farm Road Charlotte NC 28277
Paul Bridges paul.bridges@cpcc.edu Corporate Learning Advisor CPCC PO Box 35009 Charlotte NC 28235
Janet Malkemes janet.malkemes@cpcc.edu Dean for Global Engagement CPCC PR Box 35009 Charlotte NC 28235
Jim Rogers Monica.Miller@duke-energy.com University Fellow Duke University Rubenstein Fellows Academy 550 South Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202
Monica Blasi monicablasi@e4carolinas.org Program/Marketing Manager E4 Carolinas 9201 University City Blvd Charlotte NC 28223
David Doctor daviddoctor@e4carolinas.org President & CEO E4 Carolinas 9201 University City Boulevard Charlotte NC 28223
Jessica Medlin medlin@ecmins.com Vice President ECM Solutions 4000 Park Rd Charlotte NC 28209
Blake Jackman blake.jackman@edpnc.com International Trade Manager Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina 15000 Weston Parkway Cart NC 27516
Hannah Davis hdavis@epri.com Research Analyst Electric Power Research Institute 1300 WT Harris Blvd Charlotte NC 28262
Dillon Dieffenbach dillon.dieffenbach@ey.com Principle Ernst & Young 100 North Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202
Diana Gialo diana.gialo@ey.com Southeast Energy Marketing Manager Ernst & Young 100 North Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202
Benjamin Todd ben.todd@exim.gov Business Development Officer, Africa Export-Import Bank of the United States 811 Vermon Ave. NW Washington DC 20005
Ron Thames ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us CEO Fireade 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
Michael Chika michael_chika@hotmail.com Sales & Marketing Manager Gabritech S.a.r.l 09 avenue Numbs, commune de Ngaliema Kinshasa Kinshasa N/A
Didier Chika dichik6@Yahoo.fr Project Manager Gabritech S.a.r.l 09, avenue Bumba Kinshasa Kinshasa 8811
Anthony Negbenebor anegbenebor@gardner-webb.edu Professor of International Business Gardner-Webb University 110 S. Main Street Bioling Springs NC 28017
STELLA ANSAH sansah@ghanaembassy.org MINISTER COUNSELOR, COMMERCIAL GHANA EMBASSY 3512 International Dr, NW Washington DC Washington DC DC 20008
LT. GEN. JOSEPH SMITH admin@ghanaembassy.org AMBASSADOR GHANA EMBASSY 3512 International Dr, NW Washington DC Washington DC DC 20008
Jeff Risk ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us CEO Global Cross 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
Sheila Cox sheila.cox@globalmatchnc.com President Global Match, LLC 6241 South Blvd. #240163 Charlotte NC 28224
James (Jim) Obi fairway97@aol.com President Global Solar Solutions Inc. 37 Kilbride Dr. Pinehurst NC 29374
David Jones david.jones@greerwalker.com Partner GreerWalker LLP 227 W Trade St, Suite 1100 Charlotte NC 28202
Jerry Holmes ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us VP Corporate Strategy Hyde Park Partners 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
Clifton Vann ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us CEO Hyde Park Partners 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
Clifton Vann III ngarcia@hydeparkpartners.us Chairman Hyde Park Partners 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
Mary Scott Kennedy maryscott.kennedy@klgates.com Attorney K & L Gates 214 N. Tryon St; 47th Fl Charlotte NC 28202
Mike Hawley mike.hawley@klgates.com Partner K & L Gates (WACC) 214 N. Tryon St; 47th Fl Charlotte NC 28202
John Allison john.allison@klgates.com Partner K&L Gates LLP 214 North Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202
Mick El-Massri mick@TheLakesideCompanies.com President Lakeside Power and Methane 10612-D Providence Road #498 Charlotte NC 28277
Drew Kitt drew@leapfrogllc.com Director of Business Development Leapfrog Global Trade Networks 4651 Charlotte Park Drive Charlotte NC 28217
Margaret MacLean MacLean mmaclean@macleanfogg.com President MacLean Power International 1000 Allanson Road Mundelein IL 60060
Julia chung jchung@macleanpower.com International Business Development Liaison MacLean Power Systems 481 Munn Road Fort Mill SC 29715
Albert Bossar bossarag@mcc.gov Associate Director MCC 1099 14th ST NW Washington DC 20002
Michael Gallis gallis@mgallis.com Principal Michael Gallis & Assoc. 1000 W. Morehead St., #150 Charlotte NC 28208
Rusty Ray rray@midrexlogistics.com Sales & Marketing Manager Midrex Global Logistics 900 Center Park Dr Charlotte NC 28217
Boyd Howell boyd.howell@modec.com General Manager Sales and Marketing MODEC International, Inc. 15011 Katy Freeway, Suite 500 Houston TX 77094
Oise Ihonde oise.ihonde@modec.com Sales and Marketing Director MODEC International, Inc. 15011 Katy Freeway, Suite 500 Houston TX 77094
Wayne Cooper wpcooper@arconmfg.com Chairman NC DISTRICT EXPORT COUNCIL Box 19627 Charlotte NC 28219
Brian Whitesides brian.whitesides@opic.gov Director Overseas Private Investment Corporation 1100 New York Ave NW Washington DC 20527
Steve Hunting stevehunting@parkerpoe.com Partner Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein 401 S. Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202
JASON KING JARIVERA@PIKE.COM BUSINESS ANALYST PIKE ELECTRIC 100 PIKE WAY MT AIRY NC 27030
JOSE RIVERA JARIVERA@PIKE.COM INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS MANAGER PIKE ELECTRIC 100 PIKE WAY MT AIRY NC 27030
Steven McDonnough smcdonnough@proglobalpartners.com CEO ProGlobalPartners/PGP Energy 5806 Prosperity Church Road Charlotte NC 28269
Gilles de Vignemont gilles.j.de.vignemont@us.pwc.com Tax Partner PwC 300 Madison New York NY 10017
Jack Webb jackw@jackwebb.com Hon. Consul General Republic of GHana 3535 Westheirmer Houston TX 77027
Matthew Strobl mstrobl@rti.org Director, Responsible Resource Development RTI International 3040 Cornwallis Rd RTP NC 27709
Chris Bonime mpower@sbmsolar.com Technician SBM Solar Inc. 8000 Poplar Tent Road, Suite C Concord NC 28027
Osbert Cheung ocheung@sbmsolar.com President SBM Solar Inc. 8000 Poplar Tent Road, Suite C Concord NC 28027
Jorge Cruz mpower@sbmsolar.com Technician SBM Solar Inc. 8000 Poplar Tent Road, Suite C Concord NC 28027
Brian Iversen biversen@sbmsolar.com Chief Operating Officer SBM Solar Inc. 8000 Poplar Tent Road, Suite C Concord NC 28027
Jorge Macedo-Morales mpower@sbmsolar.com Technician SBM Solar Inc. 8000 Poplar Tent Road, Suite C Concord NC 28027
Jose Mesa mpower@sbmsolar.com Technician SBM Solar Inc. 8000 Poplar Tent Road, Suite C Concord NC 28027
Robert O'Quinn mpower@sbmsolar.com Technician SBM Solar Inc. 8000 Poplar Tent Road, Suite C Concord NC 28027
Michelle Power mpower@sbmsolar.com Office Manager SBM Solar Inc. 8000 Poplar Tent Road, Suite C Concord NC 28027
Kevon Makell kmakell@sewwenergy.com Chairman, CEO & President SEWW ENERGY INC. 122 N. McDowell Street Charlotte NC 28204
BILL HARDING billgrace@hardings.org Director of Pubic Affairs SIM Box 7900 Charlotte NC 28241
Joe Harding joe.harding@sim.org Director of Partner Development SIM USA 1314 Gateshead Lane Matthews NC 28105
Edison McCrea Emccrea@smsenergygroup.com Business Development SMS Energy Group, Inc. 301 McCullough Drive Charlotte NC 28262
Stephen Gilchrist info@scachamber.com Chair South Carolina African American Chamber of Commerce 9900 Two Notch Road Columbia SC 29223
Nanamonah Boateng Fairway97@aol.com Director Strategic Security Systems International TEMA Comm. 1, Plot No: 53/3A & 3B Tema Region NC 00000
Francis Akuamoah Boateng faboateng@3sil.com.gh Chairman Strategic Security Systems International Ltd (3SIL) PMB 157 Tema Comm. 1 Plot No: 53/3A & 3B Tema Region Ghana N/A
Maame Boateng moboateng@3sil.com.gh Director Strategic Security Systems International Ltd (3SIL) PMB 157 Tema Comm. 1 Plot No: 53/3A & 3B Tema Region Ghana N/A
Ofori Boateng oboateng@3sil.com.gh CEO Strategic Security Systems International Ltd (3SIL) PMB 157 Tema Comm. 1 Plot No: 53/3A & 3B Tema Region Ghana N/A
Lauri Elliott lauri.elliott@afribiz.org Executive Director The Afribiz Foundation 500 Westover Sanford NC 27330
Sherrod Seward ssewardlaw@gmail.com Attorney at Law The Seward Law Firm 1711 Kenton Drive, Suite 200B Cornelius NC 28031
DAVID KIAMA kiamadavid77@gmail.com Managing Director TOP IMAGE 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
JANE MBUTHIA kiamadavid77@gmail.com Managing Director TOP IMAGE 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
Ree Russell ree.russell@trade.gov International Trade Specialist U.S. Commercial Service 521 E Morehead Street, suite 435 Charlotte NC 28202
Paul Taylor paul.taylor@trade.gov Commercial Officer U.S. Commercial Service 10900 World Trade Boulevard Raleigh NC 27617
Bartosz Wojszczyk bwojszcz@uncc.edu Assistant Director-EPIC Grid Modernization Cluster UNC Charlotte 9201 University City Blvd. Charlotte NC 28223
Zafu Eyesuss zafueyessus@gmail.com Chairman United Bank Dbrezeit Rd Addis Ababa Addis Ababa 19663
Akalu Taye taye.dibekulu@gmail.com CEO UNITED BANK Dbrezeit rRD Addis Ababa Addis Ababa 19663
Gboyega Ade Festus ade.festus@ubany.com Head, Business Dev. & Treasury United Bank for Africa, New York 1 Rockefeller Plaza New York NY 10020
Akinwumi Ogundiran ogundiran@uncc.edu Chair, Africana Studies Department University of North Carolina at Charlotte 9201 University City Blvd. Charlotte NC 28223
SAMUEL MAINA urithichairman@gmail.com Chairman URITHI HOUSING 11529 charlotte NC 28273
WALLACE MWAURA Wallace.urithi@gmail.com Manager Urithi Housing 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
JOHN CHEGE gachokachege@gmail.com VICE CHAIRMAN URITHI HOUSING COOPERATIVE SOCIETY 11529 Wilmar Blvd Charlotte NC 28273
Greater
Frank Ansong frank.ansong@trade.gov Sr. Commercial Specialist US Commercial Service No 24 Fourth Circular Road Accra Accra Accra
Andrew Bennett anbennett@usaid.gov Private Enterprise Officer USAID/Power Africa 1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington DC 20253
Ljubomir Stambuk LStambuk@uncc.edu President and CEO WACC 2527 Flintgrove Road Charlotte NC 28226
Paul Head paul.head@warnersolar.com President WarnerSolar 3440 Toringdon Way Charlotte NC 28277
Alieu Bah alieu.b.bah@wellsfargo.com VP, Risk/Compliance Wells Fargo 550 South Tryon St Charlotte NC 28202
Danny Seagraves danny.seagraves@willistowerswatson.com Renewable Energy Risk Finance Director Willis Towers Watson Hearst Tower, 214 North Tryon Street Charlotte NC 28202
Eric Henderson ehenderson@xcbginternational.com President and Chief Executive XCBG International Development Group 1050 Connecticut Avenue NW Washington DC 20036
Christianah Adesida info@xtiroyalsolarenergy.com President Xtiroyal Solar Energy Solutions LLC 511 N. Reilly Road Fayetteville NC 28303
Stew Miller smiller@yessolarsolutions.com Co-Founder and President Yes Solar Solutions 202 N. Dixon Ave Cary NC 27513