Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 7

EXHIBITION

Our Sponsors, Exhibitors and Partners

Baker Hughes (M) Sdn. Bhd.


25th Floor, Menara Tan & Tan, 207, Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.bakerhughes.com
Tel: 03-2164 7888 Fax: 03-2164 2888
Siti Norulyakin Mohamad Osman, Office Support
sitinorulyakin.osman@bakeratlas.com
Gavin Lindsay, Business Dev Manager Asia Pacific
gavin.lindsay@inteq.com
Katie Zimmermann, Communications & Event Manager
katrin.zimmermann@bakerhuges.com

BEICIP FRANLAB
36th Floor, Menara Maxis, KLCC 50088 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
www.beicip.com
Tel : +60 3 26 15 0031
nicolas.bianchi@beicip.com

CGGVeritas Services ( Malaysia ) Sdn Bhd


Level 56, PETRONAS Twin Towers 2, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala
Lumpur
http://www.cggveritas.com
Tel: 03-2171 3600 Fax: 03-2164 5711
K. T Tong, Centre Manager
kamthong.tong@cggveritas.com

Core Laboratories (M) Sdn. Bhd.


No. 17, Jalan U1/23, Section U1, HICOM-Glenmarie Industrial Park, 40150 Shah
Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
http://www.corelab.com
Tel: 03 - 5031 0088 Fax: 03 - 5031 1122
Louis James King, Operations Manager
louis.king@corelab.com

DownUnder GeoSolutions Pty Ltd


80 Churchill Avenue, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia
Tel: +61 8 9287 4100 Fax: +61 8 6380 2471
http://www.dugeo.com
Gillian Gallagher, Executive Manager Development
gilliang@dugeo.com

Dugeo (M) Sdn Bhd


Suite 3B-15-3 Block 3B, Level 15 Plaza Sentral, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Kuala
Lumpur Sentral , 50470 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (03) 2773 5618 Fax: (03) 2780 7858
Alina Ariffin, General Manager
alinaa@dugeo.com

March 2009 26
Petroleum Geology Conference and Exhibition 2009
2-3rdth March, 2009 V Kuala Lumpur Convention Center, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

European Association of Geoscientists and


Engineers (EAGE)
EAGE Middle East FZ-LLC, Dubai Knowledge Village,
Block 13, Office F-25, PO Box 501711, Dubai (UAE)
http://www.eage.org
Tel: +971 4 369 38 97 Fax: +971 4 360 47 02
Gerard Wieggerink, Regional Manager Middle East & AsiaPacific
gw@eage.org

Efogen Sdn. Bhd.


D-9-8, Megan Avenue 1, 189 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.efogen.com
Tel: 03-2166 8988 Fax: 03-2166 6988
Elaine Salmi, HR Exec. / Counselor & PA to the Exec. Director
elaine@efogen.com

Electromagnetic Geoservices Malaysia Sdn.


Bhd. (EMGS)
Unit E-15.2-4, 15th Floor, East Wing, Wisma Rohas Perkasa, Jalan Perak, 50450
Kuala Lumpur
http://www.emgs.com
Tel: 03-2166 0613 Fax: 03-2171 2613
Leesa Ong, Business Administrator
lobs@emgs.com

ExxonMobil Exploration and Production


Malaysia Inc.
Menara ExxonMobil, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur
PO Box 10857, 50728 Kuala Lumpur.
http://www.exxonmobil.com.my
Tel: 603-2380 2000, 603-2053 3000 Fax: 603-2380 3000, 603-2053 3400

Fugro-Jason (M) Sdn. Bhd.


Menara TA One, Suite 27-01, Level 27, 22, Jalan P. Ramlee, 50250 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.fugro-jason.com
Tel: 03 - 2713 3115 Fax: 03 - 2713 3116
Ting Ching Soon (Jimmy), Business Manager SE Asia
jting@fugro-jason.com

27 Geological Society of Malaysia


EXHIBITION
Geological Society of Malaysia (GSM)
GSM Secretariat, c/o Dept. of Geology, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya,
50603 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.gsm.org.my
Tel: 03-7957-7036 Fax: 03-7956-7300
Anna Lee, Secretariat
geologi@po.jaring.my

GEOLOGIX LIMITED
Sampoerna Strategic Square, South Tower, 18th Floor, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman
Kav.45-46 Jakarta 12930, INDONESIA
Tel: +62 21 575 0896 Fax: +62 21 575 0801
Ignasius Purnomo
ipurnomo@geologix.com

Geomechanics International
Level 3, Suite1, 55 St George's Terrace, Perth, Western Australia 6000,Australia
Tel: +618-9221-1011
Sarah Dale, Administration Assistant Asia Pacific
sdale@geomi.com

GETECH
Kitson House, Elmete Hall, Elmete Lane, Leeds, LS8 2LJ UK
http://www.getech.com
Tel: +44 113 322 2200 Fax: +44 113 273 5236
Ian Somerton, Marketing Director
iws@getech.com

HALLIBURTON (Landmark)
Level 74, PETRONAS Twin Towers 2, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala
Lumpur
http://www.lgc.com
Tel: 03 - 2171 4895 Fax: 03 - 2161 2811
Mohamad Shakif Mohd Anas, Sales Lead
mshakif@lgc.com

Imperial College London


Dept. of Earth Science & Engineering, Imperial College London, South Kensington
Campus, London SW7 2AZ
http://www.ic.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6445 Fax: +44 (0)20 7594 7444
Shashi K. Luther, MSc & External Relations Manager
s.luther@imperial.ac.uk

March 2009 28
Petroleum Geology Conference and Exhibition 2009
2-3rdth March, 2009 V Kuala Lumpur Convention Center, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

JGI Inc.
Meikei Building, 1-5-21, Otsuka, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 112-0012, Japan
http://www.jgi-inc.com
Tel: 813-5978-8038 Fax: 813-5978-8050
Toshihiro Takahashi, Manager
thiro@jgi.co.jp

Mitsubishi Corporation
Level 48, Tower 2, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala
Lumpur
Tel: 60-3-21646143 Fax: 60-3-21646750
Hideaki Iwasaki
hideaki.iwasaki@mitsubishicorp.com
Iris Lim
iris.lim@mitsubishicorp.com

Murphy
Level 28, Tower 2, PETRONAS Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Center, 50088
Kuala Lumpur
http://www.murphyoilcorp.com
Tel: +603-7490 7400 Fax: +603-7490 7500
Mazida Kamaruddin, Public Relations Manager, Murphy Sarawak Oil Co Ltd
mazida_kamaruddin@murphyoilcorp.com

NEWFIELD
Level 53, Tower 2, PETRONAS Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Center, 50088
Kuala Lumpur
http://www.newfield.com
Tel: 03-21664148 Fax: 03-23826003
Kevin Robinson
krobinson@newfield.com

Nippon Oil Exploration (Malaysia) Limited


Lot 1168, 3rd Floor, Wisma Interhill, Miri Waterfront Commercial Centre, 98000
Miri, Sarawak
http://www.noex.co.jp/english/index.html
Tel: (085) 444 111
Hisao Tatsumi, Senior General Manager
hisao@noex.com.my

Offshore Geo-Surveys Sdn. Bhd.


15th Floor, Bangunan Getah Asli (Menara), 148, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala
Lumpur
http://www.offshoreworks.com.my
Tel: 03 - 2166 5108 Fax: 03 - 2166 5109
Zaimah Zaini, Business Development Manager
zaimah@offshoreworks.com.my

29 Geological Society of Malaysia


EXHIBITION
OHM Rock Solid Images
Level 23, Tower 2, eTiQa Twins, 11 Jalan Pinang, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
Tel: +60 3 2171 1163 Fax: +60 3 2171 1193
Dr. James Tomlinson, Regional Manager - Asia Pacific
james.tomlinson@ohmrsi.com

Onyx Engineering Sdn. Bhd. (A VELOSI Company)


Suites 23A-03 & 04, Floor 23A Plaza 138, 138 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala
Lumpur, MALAYSIA
http://www.velosi.com
Tel: 03 - 2163 2700 Fax: 03 - 2161 9700
Ahmad Nidzar Hamzah, Managing Director
nidzar@onyxkl.com

Orogenic Group of Companies


Level 7, Menara KH, Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.orogenicgroup.com
Tel: 03- 2142 4228 / 03- 7845 7525 Fax: 03 - 2142 4226 / 03- 7845 6525
Ahmad Ziyad Elias, Executive Chairman
ziyad@orogenicgroup.com

PARADIGM
Level 13 Tower 1, Etiqa Twins, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.pdgm.com
Tel: 03 - 2163 8111 Fax: 03 - 2163 8881
Dee Elliott, Marketing Manager
dee.elliott@pdgm.com

PEARL ENERGY is a Mubadala Company


PEARL Energy Limited, 54B Boat Quay, Singapore 049843
Tel: (65) 6236 2940 Fax: (65) 6557 2775
http://www.pearlenergy.com
http://www.mudabala.ae

Petroleum Geo-Services (PGS)


Menara Dion #22-02, 27 Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur , MALAYSIA
http://www.pgs.com
Tel: +60 (3) 2175 3800 Fax: +60 (3) 2175 3801
Roziana Mohd Ismail, HR & Office Manager
roziana.ismail@pgs.com

March 2009 30
Petroleum Geology Conference and Exhibition 2009
2-3rdth March, 2009 V Kuala Lumpur Convention Center, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Petroliam Nasional Bhd. (PETRONAS)


Level 22, Tower 2,Petronas Twin Towers,KLCC, 50088 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.petronas.com.my
Tel: 03-2331-3135
Robert Wong Hin Fatt
wonghf@petronas.com.my
Marissa Zarina bt Dzulkipli, Geologist
marissa_zarina@petronas.com.my

Petrosys Pty Ltd


Level 4, 191 Pulteney Street Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia
http://www.petrosys.com.au
Tel: 0061 8 8227 2799 Fax: 0061 8 8227 2626
Scott Tidemann, Sales & Marketing Manager
scott.tidemann@petrosys.com.au
Michael Brumby, Regional Manager Asia
mike@petrosys.com.au

ROXAR Sdn Bhd


Level 9, Menara Chan, 138, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.roxar.com
Tel: +603-2177 4450 / +603-2162 4450 Fax: +603 - 2162 4460

RPS CONSULTANTS Sdn Bhd


Unit 5A, Level 5, Menara Chan, 138 Jalan Ampang , 50450 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.rpsgroup.com
Tel : 03 2732 8272 Fax : 03 2732 8273
Wan Husniza Ismail , General Manager
wan@rpsgroup.com.my
rpsekualalumpur@rpsgroup.com.my

Schlumberger Oilfield Services


16th floor, Rohas Perkasa Building, No. 8 Jalan Perak 50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
http://www.slb.com/
Tel: +603-2166 7788 Fax: 603-21667800
Suzila Mohamed Yusof, Marketing Communication Executive
suzila@slb.com

SHELL
Locked Bag No. 1, 98009 Miri, Sarawak
http://www.shell.com
Tel: 085-453422 Fax085-454417
Mike Foley, Exploration Manager, S.E.A.
michael.foley@shell.com

31 Geological Society of Malaysia


EXHIBITION
TALISMAN MALAYSIA LIMITED
Zulkefli Rauf, Level 33, Menara Citibank, 165, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.talisman-energy.com
Tel: (603) 2055 2888 Fax: (603) 2161 3034

Techno Rada Sdn. Bhd.


2nd Floor, Lot 2333, Bulatan Commercial Centre, CDT 14, 98008 Miri, Sarawak
http://www.technorada.com
Tel :085-6566 04 / 6649 57 Fax : 085-6652 67
Hj Mazli Wan Othman, Managing Director
mwo@technorada.com, trhq@technorada.com

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS


Bandar Seri Iskandar, 31750 Tronoh, Perak Darul Ridzuan
http://www.utp.edu.my
Tel: +605-368 8000 Fax: +605-365 4088/4075
utp@petronas.com.my

UPSTREAM
20, Upper Circular Road, The Riverwalk #04-04, Singapore 058416
http://www.upstreamonline.com
Tel: +65-6557-0600 Fax: +65-6557-0900
Deborah Lew, Account Manager Advertising
deborah.lew@upstreamonline.com

Uzma Berhad
No. 67 & 79 Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Fraser Business Park, 55200 Kuala Lumpur
http://www.uzmagroup.com
Tel: 03-9232 1000 Fax: 03-9232 1032
Praleena Gengatharan, Executive
praleena@uzmagroup.com

March 2009 32