Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

PARTICIPANTES CON REGISTRO COMPLETO

NOMBRE APELLIDO CORREO VIENE CIUDAD MOTO MODELO


Benjamn Valencia Torres benjaminvalencia@prodigy.net.mx Solo San Luis Potosi BMW Adventure
Miguel Madero Muoz mmadero@dimanor.com.mx acompaado Chihuahua BMW Gs1200
Raul Javier Cant Chapa chiva.calanda@gmail.com acompaado Monterrey HARLEY ROAD KING
Mauricio Rivera rivmen@hotmail.com acompaado Puebla BMW Gs1200
Jorge Marroquin Bascos jmarro75@hotmail.com acompaado Leon Guanajuato BMW Gs Adv Triple Black
Roberto Guerra de la Torre roguerra77@hotmail.com acompaado Guanajuato BMW Gs 1200 adv
Gerardo E Mora Gonzalez gera_mora_g@hotmail.com acompaado Zacapu Michoacan BMW R1200 RT
Javier de Leon jdeleon1998@yahoo.es Solo Guatemala BMW F700GS
Jaime Solis Garcia jaimesolis82@hotmail.com Solo San Luis Potosi BMW K1600 GTL
Jose Luis Cendejas vega cdfabys2406@gmail.com Solo Purepero Michoacan BMW GS 1200
Luis Mendoza Castillo luisarturomc9@gmail.com acompaado Edo de Mexico BMW Gs 1200
Adriana Millan luisarturomc9@gmail.com Solo Edo de Mexico BMW Gs 700
Eduardo Trevio Rodriguez empenoexpress@hotmail.com acompaado Monterrey BMW K1600 GLT
Apolo Lopez de Lara E apolol@gtmexico.com acompaado CDMX KTM Adventure R
Armando Palomino 07palomino@gmail.com acompaado CDMX BMW R1200GSA
Jose Maldonado Alcaraz ppmaldonado314@yahoo.com.mx acompaado Zacapu Michoacan BMW Gs 1200 adv
Bernabe Garcia Gonzalez delatorrepriss@gmail.com acompaado Tampico Tamaulipas BMW Gs 1200 adv
Sergio Arturo Romero Vargas sarvchih@yahoo.com.mx acompaado Delicias, Chihuahua HONDA Goldwing
Alfonso Rodrguez Ciprs alfonsorodrig5@hotmail.com Solo Zacapu Michoacan DUCATI Multistrada Touring
Rene Acosta Quezada reneacost@yahoo.com Solo Monterrey BMW GS Adventure
Mario Marcos Zablah mariomarcosz@gmail.com Solo Merida BMW R1200GS
Mario Espinoza Productos.espinoza@hotmail.com acompaado Ciudad de Mexico HARLEY Fat boy
Miguel Angel Rojas Cervantes miguelrojas.cervantes@gmail.com acompaado Guadalajara Jal. BMW R1200GS
JOSE ANTONIO JIMENEZ DURAN joseantonioj310@gmail.com acompaado CD. MADERO TAMPS BMW R1200GS