Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sr. Sub Committee / Subjects Involved Name Designation Company Contact No. E-mail id
No. Panel
1. Environment Pollution Board, National Green Sh. S. L. Kawatra Chairman Plasto Rubber Industries 9875222860 plastocastors@gmail.com
Tribunal, Ground Water Authority, Sh. Anil Jain Co-Chairman Enkay India Rubber Co. 9810046426 aniljain@enkayrub.com
Water Harvesting, Forest Deptt. Sh. Anuj Nagpal Co-Chairman Haveli Ram Bansi Lal 9810093371 anuj@hrblindia.com
Sh. Pramil Jindal Vice Chairman Barmalt India Ltd. 9810010720 p.jindal@barmalt.com
Sh. S. K. Sharma Consultant D-142, Ground Floor, Sushant 9971684812 vardanenviro165@gmail.com,
Lok-III, Sector-57, Gurgaon sksharma750@gmail.com
2. Taxation Sales Tax, Central Excise, G.S.T., Sh. S. B. Agarwal Chairman Amrit Feeds 9899944462 amritfeeds@gmail.com
Income Tax Sh. Anuj Nagpal Co-Chairman Haveli Ram Bansi Lal 9810093371 anuj@hrblindia.com
Sh. S. L. Kawatra Co-Chairman Plasto Rubber Industries 9875222860 plastocastors@gmail.com
Sh. B. K. Methi Vice Chairman Satyam Tyre Retreads 9350250556 tires.methigroup@gmail.com
Shri S. K. Gupta Consultant 9811095880 sgupta_adv@yahoo.co.in
3. State & Local Local Administration, State Sh. N. P. Singh Chairman Orbit Industries 9971817979 nps@orbitindustries.co.in
Affairs Government, HR & IR, Infrastructure, Sh. Anil Jain Co-Chairman Enkay India Rubber Co. 9810046426 aniljain@enkayrub.com
NHAI, Media Sh. Pramil Jindal Co-Chairman Barmalt India Ltd. 9810010720 p.jindal@barmalt.com
Sh. Subhash Gupta Vice Chairman Royal Tech Engg. 9810222945 sales@royaltechengineers.com
Mrs. Alaknanda Kumar Vice Chairman Kumar Agro Food 9910139207 kumaragro@indiatimes.com
Sh. M. M. Kaushal Consultant Kaushal Law Associates 9810098754 kaushallaw@ymail.com,
advkmm@gmail.com
4. Energy Electricity Board, HERC, Solar Power Sh. Pramil Jindal Chairman Barmalt India Ltd. 9810010720 p.jindal@barmalt.com
Sh. B. K. Methi Co-Chairman Satyam Tyre Retreads 9350250556 tires.methigroup@gmail.com
Sh. Ashish Raheja Vice Chairman ADI Automotives P. Ltd. 9313451001 mdoffice@adiautomotives.com
Consultant
5. Membership New Membership Sh. R. K. Garg Chairman Bajrang Paints 9810119966 bajrang_paints@yahoo.co.in
Promotion Sh. Anuj Nagpal Co-Chairman Haveli Ram Bansi Lal 9810093371 anuj@hrblindia.com
Bawal, Manesar Sh. Atul Jain Co-Chairman Target Print-O-Pack 9811914444 go4target@yahoo.com
Sector 34 37 Sh. Rajiv Wadhwa Vice Chairman Sunbeam Rubber Mills 9810116448 rajivwadhwa44@yahoo.co.in
Gurgaon City / Sh. Vinod Gupta Vice Chairman PIK India 9810064841 pikindia@rediffmail.com
IDC, Binola Sh. N. P. Singh Vice Chairman Orbit Industries 9971817979 nps@orbitindustries.co.in
Daultabad Sh. Subhash Gupta Vice Chairman Royal Tech Engg. 9810222945 sales@royaltechengineers.com
Udyog Vihar
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sr. Sub Committee / Subjects Involved Name Designation Company Contact No. E-mail id
No. Panel
6. Seminars Same as shown in Column No. 2 Sh. N. P. Singh Chairman Orbit Industries 9971817979 nps@orbitindustries.co.in
Workshops Sh. A. K. Agarwal Co-Chairman LCS India 9810155616 aka@lcsindia.org
Training Sh. Subhash Gupta Co-Chairman Royal Tech Engg. 9810222945 sales@royaltechengineers.com
Modules Sh. R. K. Garg Vice Chairman Bajrang Paints 9810119966 bajrang_paints@yahoo.co.in
Magazine

7. Building Upkeep of GIA House and Estate Sh. R. K. Jain Chairman Haryana Soap Factory 9810822447
Maintenance Management, Arranging food and Sh. Kimti Lal Jain Co-Chairman Kesaria Rubber Industries 9711133974 care@kesaria.com
Food entertainment for gatherings Sh. Suresh Agarwal Co-Chairman Balaji Cork 9810477441 balajicork@yahoo.co.in
Entertainment

8. Corporate Corporate Social Affairs Chairman


Social and Social Welfare Sh. Ashok Mahindru Co-Chairman Mahindru Chemicals 9810048990 ashok.mahindru@advancegroup.biz
Responsibility Mrs. Alaknanda Kumar Co-Chairman Kumar Agro Food 9910139207 kumaragro@indiatimes.com
Social Welfare