Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

Present In the present job Current

ID Name Mobile # email ID Designation Career Plan From Blood Group


Organization for Residing Area
Hodavasi Chowdhury
16142 Md. Timur Arafat 01737344110, 01917042184 timur.arafat@gmail.com & Co July 1, 2015 to present Audit in Charge Chartered Accountant Dhaka O (+ve)
16079 Sami Mymoon Akash 01846696793, 01912101497 samimymoon@gmail.com Rahman Rahman Huq 1.8 years Audit Assistant Chartered Accountant Dhaka
16104 Mohammed Moin Uddin Reza Nadim 0167 56 243 56 mnadim.du@gmail.com BUP 1 Year Lecturer Savar
16254 Md. Tanvir Ahmed Kalince 01556644825, 01680279710 Kalince_ais15@yahoo.com Unemployed 1.5 months Dhaka
16116 Hasina Begum Tania 01914934007 taniaduais@yahoo.com Jagannath University 1.2 months Lecturer Dhaka
16135 Sifat Ara Bashar 01682606908 sifat.dol@gmail.com Unemployed 1 year Plan in process Dhaka
16159 Munsi Mahmudul Hasan 01729822733 mmhasan159ais@gmail.com
16122 Md. Sohel Rana 01673993410 soheldu122@gmail.com BUP 1 year Lecturer Dhaka
S.M.N.Jamiul Hikhma (D) 01920124166 jamiulhikhma@gmail.com
16039 Sinthia Cruze 01778229111 cynthia.cruze13@gmail.com UCBL 10 months PO Dhaka
16029 Md. Niamul Hassan Chowdhury 01962523763 niamulhassan.ais16.du@gmail.com Rahman Rahman Huq 1 year 8 months Audit Assistant Chartered Accountant Dhaka
Hodavasi Chowdhury
16076 Rashmin Ridita 01679734286 rashmin.du55@gmail.com & Co
Hodavasi Chowdhury
16152 Md. Shikander Hossain Robin 01914881765 shikanderhossain152@gmail.com & Co 1 year Audit in Charge Chartered Accountant Dhaka
ACNABIN, Chartered As at Oct 24, 2016 - 1
16128 Sazzad Hossain, CSCA 01675237592 sazzadais@gmail.com Accountants year 8 months Audit in Charge Chartered Accountant Dhaka O (+ve)
Recommended for
General Education
cadre,Government of
the people's Republic
16181 Shafiqul Islam 01928188486 shafiqul.du181@gmail.com of Bangladesh lecturer Dhaka AB+
ACNABIN, Chartered
16007 Wasik Abdullah Momit 01675543791 wasik.momit@gmail.com Accountants 1 year 8 months Articled Student Partner @ own CA firm Dhaka
16179 Kenny David Rema 01722437082 kennydrema@gmail.com Aarong, BRAC 3 Month ECom Officer Business Netrokona Dhaka B+ve
16176 Nasim Zaman Limon 01671 048305 gamer.173457@gmail.com 6 Years Gamer Business Uttara, Dhaka A-
16166 Robiul Awal 01925313347 robiaccdu@gmail.com DBBL From 12 Dec, 2016 Probationary Officer BCS Jamalpur Dhaka B+
16129 Md. Saddam Hossain 01827712992 sojibduais16@gmail.com Rahman Rahman Huq 1.8 year Audit Assistant Chartered Accountant Dhaka A+
Hoda Vasi Chowdhury
16121 Mohammad Robiul Islam 01854643140 robi.ais16@gmail.com 1.5 Years Audit Associate Loading Dhaka
& Co.
International Leasing
& Financial Services As at october 2016 - 7
16256 Tahasin Reza Khan 01918386418 tahasinrezakhan@yahoo.com ltd months MTO CFA charterholder dhaka B-
JAMUNA BANK From December 1, 2016-
16096 Aninda Ghosh 01682262755 ghoshaninda3@gmail.com, anindaghosh777@gmail.com
LIMITED Present Management Trainee High Qualified & Knowledgeable Corporate Professional Pabna & Faridpur Origin From Father's Side Kakrail, Dhaka B+
Raju Nandi 01684688175 raju.nandi6@gmail.com
Nahrin Joyeeta Hoque nahrinjoyeeta@gmail.com.
16172 Md. Fakrul Islam Al Hadi 01747717858 alhadidu@yahoo.com Dhaka O (+ve)
ACNABIN, Chartered
16060 Asif Reza Akash 01912800672 asifreza@live.com Accountants 1 Year 6 Months Articled Student Corporate Career, Writer Dhaka O (+ve)
16021 Muhammad Shibli Shaid 01916156131 shibli09.du@gmail.com Business Narayanganj Narayanganj B+
16185 MD. Rehanurzaman Rasel 01745110561 rehanurdu10@gmail.com
16151 Abdullah Al-Mamun 01670243164 mamun.al365@gmail.com British Council 10 Months Digital Marketing Officer Dhaka Dhaka A+
ACNABIN, Chartered
16003 A. H. M. Mehedi Hasan Sagor 01719454594 mhasans4u@gmail.com Accountants 1 Year 7 Months Articled Student Chartered Accountant Joypurhat Farmgate, Dhaka B(-)ve
16107 Nusrat Farzana Ohi 01928-168257 nusrat_ais@yahoo.com Govt. job Satkhira Nilkhet, Dhaka O+
16069 Md.Kaynath Shoroyear 01737970272 kaynathsarwar@gmail.com
16017 Md Jasim Uddin 01671577231 jasimais16du@gmail.com FSIBL 8 months Prb. Officer Bhola Surjasen hall,DU B+
16149 Md. Delwar Hossain 01670081828 delwar.ais.du@gmail.com Dhaka Uttarkhan O+
16171 Babu Marma 01520090198/01796064182 marmababubba16@gmail.com NIL NIL NIL want to be BCS Cadre Jagannath Hall, DU O+
16124 Arnab Kumar Das 01670015095 arnab.ais.du@gmail.com Rahman Rahman Huq 1.8 years Audit Assistant Chartered Accountant Dhaka Mayakanon, Dhaka AB+
16098 Iffat Mahmud 8607718276 iffatatmahmud@gmail.com TTU 3 Graduate Assistant MBA
16113 Md. Rezaul Karim 01746256617 reza.ais@du.ac.bd AIS, DU 8 months Lecturer Mymensingh Lalbagh, Dhaka B-
Northern University
16014 Shobnom Munira 01916910124 shobnom11@gmail.com Bangladesh 1 Year 2 Months Lecturer Teaching Dhaka Tongi, Gazipur A-
16063 Naima Islam 01715506753 naima_islam@yahoo.com IDLC Finance Limited Nov 1,2015 to Present Internal Auditor Corporate Professional Dhaka Moghbazar, Dhaka O+
Huawei Technologies
16108 Md. Shoriful Islam 01912070537 shajalduais@gmail.com (Bangladesh) Limited 11 months Project Finance Controller Dhaka Dilu Road, New Eskaton,
O+ Dhaka
NEC Corporation
16147 Md. Tanvir Hossain 01671572113 tanvir_du@yahoo.com Dhaka Branch 10 months Executive-Accounts Business Dhaka Agargaon Taltota O+
ACNABIN, Chartered
Azmi islam 01671051870 azmi.du16th@gmail.com Accountants
Executive Officer-Financial
16169 K.M.Azadur Rahaman 01515213352,01557045121 azadmarufaisdu@gmail.com Janata Bank limited 6 months Analyst Dhaka O+ve
ACNABIN, Chartered
16074 Raisul Islam 01921102998, 01867795586 raisul16074@gmail.com Accountants Corporate Analyst Dhaka A+ve
NEC Corporation
16097 Jafrul Hassan Shovon 01911170316 jafrul.hassan@yahoo.com Dhaka Branch MAY 2015 to present Sales & Marketing Executive Dhaka Dhaka A+ve
16091 Wasiuzzaman Chowdhury 01726094140 wasiuzzaman.chow@gmail.com Dhaka Dhaka A+ve
16057 Joyonty Malaker Joya joya.malaker@gmail.com
SYSTEM FROM JUNE TO
16052 MOHAMMAD SADDAM HOSSEN 01867077116 saddam16052@gmail.com ENGINEERING LTD PRESENT EXECUTIVE ( ACCOUNTS & FINANCE
TO DO )BUSINESS IN THE CONSTRUCTION AREA DHAKA DHAKA
16132 Zinia Akter Urmi +8801683607651 ziniaurmi.du@gmail.com Rahman Rahman Huq 1 year 4 months Audit Assistant Dhaka Dhaka O+
16180 Tunisha Chakma 01674031166 tunishachakma@gmail.com MetLife, Bangladesh April, 2015 to present Officer, Finance PhD Rangamati Dhaka B+
16120 Md.Amir Hossain 01911438539 aamirdu.120@gmail.com Rahman Rahman Huq 1 March 2015 to Present Audit Assistant Dhaka Dhaka o+
Dhaka B+
Present In the present job Current
ID Name Mobile # email ID Designation Career Plan From Blood Group
Organization for Residing Area

Похожие интересы