Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (Dolby Headphone FLAC) ADHDerby [WWRG]

I'm a big surround music fan and made this album so I can listen it in surround
through headphones on a portable player. Dolby Headphone, sometimes referred to as
Mobile Surround, is a technology which allows you to listen to music, watch movies,
or play video games with surround effects using any set of two channel stereo
headphones. The sources are all ripped from the USB drive from the Deluxe Box Set

Genres: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop

Styles: Disco, Funk, Electro, Synth-pop
Release Date: 09 Jan, 2014
Label: Columbia Records - 88843011981
Source: USB 88.2/24 2.0 WAV
Resampler: Adobe Audition
Sample rate: 44100 Hz
Bits per sample: 16
Codec: FLAC

Random Access Memories is the fourth studio album by French electronic music duo
Daft Punk. It was released on 17 May 2013 by the duo's imprint Daft Life, under
exclusive license to Columbia Records. The album pays tribute to the late 1970s and
early 1980s era of music in the United States, particularly the sounds that emerged
from Los Angeles. This tribute was reflected in the gradual promotional rollout for
the album that included billboards, television advertisements, and a web series.
Unlike their previous studio albums, Daft Punk recruited session musicians to
perform live instrumentation in professional recording locations, and limited the
use of electronic instruments to drum machines, a custom-built modular synthesizer,
and vintage vocoders. The album features collaborations with Giorgio Moroder, Panda
Bear, Julian Casablancas, Todd Edwards, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Nile Rodgers,
Paul Williams, and Pharrell Williams.

Random Access Memories received critical acclaim upon its release, scoring an 87
out of 100 on review aggregator site Metacritic and frequently appearing on music
critics' year-end lists. It has also become one of Daft Punk's most commercially
successful albums to date, topping the charts in more than 25 countries worldwide.
It debuted at number-one on the Billboard 200 in the United States, selling more
than 339,000 copies within its first week, becoming their highest charting album to
date and their first to top the chart. The lead single, "Get Lucky", was a critical
and commercial success worldwide, topping the charts in more than 30 countries
worldwide and becoming one of the best-selling digital singles of all time. At the
56th Annual Grammy Awards in 2014, the album won Grammy Awards for Album of the
Year, Best Dance/Electronica Album and Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical, and
"Get Lucky" won for Record of the Year and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance.


This is an upmix and the surround effects are subtile, but you get a more "out of
the head" experience when you listen it thru headphones.
Track 14 (Horizon) is extended by me, the track was simply too beautiful to be that
short (the original is 4:22).


01. Give Life Back To Music (4:34)

02. The Game Of Love (5:22)
03. Giorgio By Moroder (9:05)
04. Within (3:48)
05. Instant Crush (5:38)
06. Lose Yourself To Dance (5:54)
07. Touch (8:19)
08. Get Lucky (6:10)
09. Beyond (4:50)
10. Motherboard (5:42)
11. Fragments Of Time (4:40)
12. Doin' It Right (4:11)
13. Contact (6:22)

Bonus Tracks:

14. Horizon (Extended Version) (5:32)

15. Get Lucky (Club Mix) (10:35)