You are on page 1of 1

Oklahoma

City Thunder: 2017-18 Schedule


LOCAL NAT'L LOCAL NAT'L
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT) TV TV
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT) TV TV
Thu. Oct. 19 New York 7 PM TNT Wed. Jan. 10 at Minnesota 7 PM FSO ESPN
Sat. Oct. 21 at Utah 8 PM FSO Sat. Jan. 13 at Charlotte 4 PM FSO
Sun. Oct. 22 Minnesota 6 PM FSO Mon. Jan. 15 Sacramento 2 PM FSO
Wed. Oct. 25 Indiana 7 PM FSO Wed. Jan. 17 L.A. Lakers 7 PM FSO ESPN
Fri. Oct. 27 at Minnesota 7 PM FSO NBA TV Sat. Jan. 20 at Cleveland 2:30 PM ABC
Sat. Oct. 28 at Chicago 7 PM FSO Tue. Jan. 23 Brooklyn 7 PM FSO
Tue. Oct. 31 at Milwaukee 7 PM FSO NBA TV Thu. Jan. 25 Washington 7 PM TNT
Fri. Nov. 3 Boston 8:30 PM FSO ESPN Sat. Jan. 27 at Detroit 6 PM FSO
Sun. Nov. 5 at Portland 8 PM FSO Sun. Jan. 28 Philadelphia 5 PM FSO ESPN
Tue. Nov. 7 at Sacramento 9 PM FSO NBA TV Tue. Jan. 30 at Washington 6 PM FSO
Thu. Nov. 9 at Denver 9:30 PM FSO TNT Thu. Feb. 1 at Denver 9:30 PM FSO TNT
Fri. Nov. 10 LA Clippers 8 PM FSO Fri. Feb. 2 New Orleans 8 PM FSO
Sun. Nov. 12 Dallas 6 PM FSO Sun. Feb. 4 L.A. Lakers 1 PM ABC
Wed. Nov. 15 Chicago 7 PM FSO Tue. Feb. 6 at Golden State 9:30 PM TNT
Fri. Nov. 17 at San Antonio 7 PM FSO ESPN Thu. Feb. 8 at L.A. Lakers 9:30 PM FSO TNT
Mon. Nov. 20 at New Orleans 7 PM FSO Sun. Feb. 11 Memphis 6 PM FSO
Wed. Nov. 22 Golden State 7 PM FSO ESPN Tue. Feb. 13 Cleveland 7 PM FSO TNT
Fri. Nov. 24 Detroit 7 PM FSO Wed. Feb. 14 at Memphis 7 PM FSO
Sat. Nov. 25 at Dallas 7:30 PM FSO Thu. Feb. 22 at Sacramento 9 PM FSO
Wed. Nov. 29 at Orlando 6 PM FSO Sat. Feb. 24 at Golden State 7:30 PM ABC
Fri. Dec. 1 Minnesota 7 PM FSO NBA TV Mon. Feb. 26 Orlando 7 PM FSO
Sun. Dec. 3 San Antonio 6 PM FSO NBA TV Wed. Feb. 28 at Dallas 7:30 PM FSO
Tue. Dec. 5 Utah 7 PM FSO Fri. March 2 at Phoenix 8 PM FSO
Thu. Dec. 7 at Brooklyn *** 9 PM FSO Sat. March 3 at Portland 9 PM FSO
Sat. Dec. 9 at Memphis 8 PM FSO Tue. March 6 Houston 7 PM TNT
Mon. Dec. 11 Charlotte 7 PM FSO Thu. March 8 Phoenix 7 PM FSO
Wed. Dec. 13 at Indiana 6 PM FSO ESPN Sat. March 10 San Antonio 7:30 PM ABC
Fri. Dec. 15 at Philadelphia 6 PM FSO ESPN Mon. March 12 Sacramento 7 PM FSO
Sat. Dec. 16 at New York 6:30 PM FSO Tue. March 13 at Atlanta 6:30 PM FSO
Mon. Dec. 18 Denver 7 PM FSO NBA TV Fri. March 16 LA Clippers 7 PM FSO NBA TV
Wed. Dec. 20 Utah 7 PM FSO Sun. March 18 at Toronto NOON FSO
Fri. Dec. 22 Atlanta 7 PM FSO Tue. March 20 at Boston 7 PM FSO TNT
Sat. Dec. 23 at Utah 7 PM FSO Fri. March 23 Miami 7 PM FSO
Mon. Dec. 25 Houston 7 PM ABC Sun. March 25 Portland 6 PM FSO
Wed. Dec. 27 Toronto 7 PM FSO NBA TV Thu. March 29 at San Antonio 7 PM TNT
Fri. Dec. 29 Milwaukee 7 PM FSO Fri. March 30 Denver 7 PM FSO
Sun. Dec. 31 Dallas 6 PM FSO Sun. April 1 at New Orleans 5 PM FSO
Wed. Jan. 3 at L.A. Lakers 9:30 PM FSO ESPN Tue. April 3 Golden State 7 PM TNT
Thu. Jan. 4 at LA Clippers 9:30 PM FSO TNT Sat. April 7 at Houston 7:30 PM ABC
Sun. Jan. 7 at Phoenix 7 PM FSO Mon. April 9 at Miami 6:30 PM FSO
Tue. Jan. 9 Portland 7 PM FSO NBA TV Wed. April 11 Memphis 7 PM FSO

*** Dec. 7 game will be played in Mexico City Arena in Mexico City, Mexico
All games will be broadcast live on the Thunder Radio Network, led by WWLS-The Sports Animal (Oklahoma City 98.1 FM)