You are on page 1of 5

SGS Global Labs - Contact Information

1. CHINA

SGS Hong Kong


7/F, Metropole Square, 2 On Yiu Street, Siu Lek Yuen, Shatin, NT Hong Kong

Key Account:
Name: Kate Ng
Tel: 852 2774 7483 / Fax: 852 2334 8752 / Mobile: 852 6018 5400 / E-mail: kate.ng@sgs.com

Customer Service:
Name: Gigi Kam
Tel: 852 2774 7151 Ext 3383 Fax: 852 2764 3276 / E-mail: gigi.kam@sgs.com

Technical Service:
Name: Joyce Ho
Tel: 852 2204 8312 / Fax: 852 2334 7827 / E-mail: joyce.ho@sgs.com

Reporting:
Name: Daisy Liu
Tel: 852 2774 7110 / Fax: 852 2764 3276 / E-mail: Daisy-YC.Liu@sgs.com

SGS Changzhou
3/F, No. 158, Longcheng, Avenue, ChangZhou, China

Key Account:
Name: Kelly Jia
Tel: 86-519-8535 8011 / Email: kelly.jia@sgs.com

Name: Rommy Xu
Tel: 86-519-8535 8059 / Email: rommy.xu@sgs.com

Customer services:
Name: Snow Liu
Tel: 86-519-8535 8125 / Email: snow.liu@sgs.com

Name: Laney Li
Tel: 86-519-8535 8019 / Email: laney.li@sgs.com

Version Date: January 2013 Page 1


SGS Guangzhou
2/F, No.198 Kezhu Road, Science Park, Guangzhou Economic & Technology Development Zone,
Guangzhou, China

Key Account:
Name: Jerry Chan
Tel: 86-20-3213 6119 / Fax: 86-20-8207 5169 / Email: jerry.chanrc@sgs.com

Account Manager:
Name: Alan Chen
Tel: 86-20-82155637 Email: alan.chen@sgs.com

Custom Service:
Name: Joyce Lin
Tel: 86-20-8215 5945 / Email: Joyce.linjj@sgs.com

Reporting:
Name: Jenny Lv
Email: jenny.lv@sgs.com

SGS Hangzhou
4/F, 5/F, 6/F, 4th Building, Huaye Hi-Tech Industrial Park, No. 1180, Bin'an Road, Binjiang District,
Hangzhou, China

Key Account:
Name: Maggie Chen
Tel: 86-571-8982 9312 / Email: Maggie.chen@sgs.com

SGS Ningbo
1/F, 2/F, 5/F West No. 4 Building, Lingyun Industry Park, No.1177 Lingyun Road,
Ningbo National Hi-Tech Zone, Ningbo, China

Key Account:
Name: Jessica Zhou
Tel: 86-574-8907 0213 / Email: Jessica.zhou@sgs.com

Name: Connie Zheng


Tel: 86-574-8907 0205 / Email: connie.zheng@sgs.com

Custom Service:
Name: Anna Zhang
Tel: 86-574- 87767006-373 / Email: anna-q.zhang@sgs.com

Name: Focus Cui


Tel: 86-574- 8907 0204 / Email: focus.cui@sgs.com

Version Date: January 2013 Page 2


SGS Qingdao
1/F, SGS Center, No.143, Zhuzhou Road, Hi-Tech Industrial Park, Qingdao, China

Key Account:
Name: Janny Ning
Tel: 86-532-6899 9211 / Email: janny.ning@sgs.com

Name: Ivy Qin


Tel: 86-532-6899 9262 / Email: ivy.qin@sgs.com

Custom Service:
Name: Tina Jia
Tel: 86-532-6899 9206/ Email: tina.jia@sgs.com

Reporting:
Name: Carrie Wang
Tel: 86-532-6899 9311/ Email: carrie-yh.wang@sgs.com

SGS Shanghai
4/F, 4th Building No.889, Yishan Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China

Key Account:
Name: Mable Kong
Tel: 86-21-6107 8393 / Email: mable.kong@sgs.com

Customer services:
Name: Andy Cao
Tel: 86-21-6115 6810 / Email: andy.cao@sgs.com

SGS Nanjing
6/F,SGS, fangjian Building No.3, Guanghua East Street, Baixia District, Nanjing, China

Key Account:
Name: Shepherd Wei
Tel: 86-25-8455 5469 / Email: shepherd_wei@sgs.com

Customer services:
Name: Emma Shan
Tel: 86-25-8455 6406 / Email: emma.shan@sgs.com

2. BANGLADESH

SGS Bangladesh Limited


Noor Tower 2nd, 6th to 10th & 13th Floors, 110 Bir Uttam C R Dutta Road
Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh

Key Account & Customer Service:


Name: Monirujjaman Talukder Asst manager
Mobile: +88 01730344069 E-mail : monir.talukder@sgs.com

Name: Yesmin Akhter Business development manager


Mobile: +88 01713067798 E-mail : yeasmin.akhter@sgs.com

Version Date: January 2013 Page 3


3. INDONESIA

SGS Jakarta
Cilandak Commercial Estate, Blok H, #108 C, Jl. Raya Cilandak KKO, Jakarta 12560, Indonesia

Key Account:
Name: Doddy Afriyana
Tel: 62-21-781 8111 ext 238 / Fax: 62-21-781 7919 / E-mail: doddy.afriyana@sgs.com

Customer Service:
Name: Atri Indrawanti
Tel: 62-21-781 8111 ext 150 / Fax: 62-21-781 7919 / Email: atri.indrawanti@sgs.com

Technical Service:
Name: Yusuf Maulana
Tel: 62-21-781 8111 ext 718 / Fax: 62-21-781 7919 / Email: yusuf.maulana@sgs.com

Name: Ellya Santhy


Tel: 62-21-781 8111 ext 160 / Fax: 62-21-781 7919 / Email: ellya.santhy@sgs.com

Reporting:
Name: Relya Kristiaty
Tel: 62-21-781 8111 ext 160 / Fax: 62-21-781 7919 / Email: relya.kristiaty@sgs.com

4. PAKISTAN

SGS CTS Laboratory Pakistan


3/3 Sector 5, Korangi Industrial Area , Karachi- 74900 , Pakistan ,P.O.BOX NO 8264

Key Account:
Name: Mohan Lal- Asst Manager
Tel: 92-21-111 222 747 Ext 214 / Mobile 92-3212559345 / mohan.lal@sgs.com

Customer service / Reporting:


Name: Rachna Kumari - EO CS
Tele: 92-21-111 222 747 Ext 232 / rachna.kumari@sgs.com

Name: Muzna Iqbal - EO CS


Tele: 92-21- 111 222 747 Ext 238 / muzna.iqbal@sgs.com

Mohammad Asif - EO CS
Tele: 92-21- 111 222 747 Ext 238 / mohammed.asif@sgs.com

5. SRI LANKA
SGS Lanka (PVT) Ltd
140,Vauxhall Street , Colombo 2

Key Account:
Name: Anil Wijayakumar
Tel: 94 11 5376280 Ex: 162 / Mobile 94 716 840 699 / Fax: 94 11 5376289
E-mail: anil.wijayakumar@sgs.com

Version Date: January 2013 Page 4


6. THAILAND
SGS Thailand
41/23 Soi Rama III 59 Rama III Road Chongnonsee Yannawa Bangkok 10120 Thailand

Key Account:
Name: Bhuwadon Samlam
Tel: +66(0) 2683 0541 ext. 2177 / Email: bhuwadon_samlam@sgs.com

Custom Service:
Name: Piyaporn Suwannit
Tel: +66(0) 2683 0541 ext. 2136 / Email: piyaporn_suwannit@sgs.com

Reporting:
Name: Aradah Abdullakasin / Email: aradah.abdullakasin@sgs.com

Version Date: January 2013 Page 5