Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 7

Your username is: kwandn2

Your password is: 240683kd

Adcorp Staffing Solutions (Pty) Ltd T/A Premier Personnel

Branch Manager Operations Manager : Nikki Hansell


1. Sandy Gaizley
2. Rita Kairuz
3. Theo Smit
Contact person (Perm recruitment)
4. Conrad Vermaak
5. Marianne Hill
6. Fatima Palinhos
Contact person (Temp recruitment) Connie Piquito /Sarika Garrib
Telephone no 011 - 268 5600
Cellphone no NA
Fax no 011-268 5607
nikki@premier.co.za
sandy@premier.co.za
rita@premier.co.za
theo@premier.co.za
Email address:
conrad@premier.co.za
marianne@premier.co.za
fatima@premier.co.za
connie@premier.co.za
Website address: www.premier.co.za
Physical address Aon House, 28 Fricker Road, Illovo
Postal address PO Box 728, Northlands, 2116
Geographical Area serviced Gauteng

Branch Manager - Cape Town Barry Herbert


Contact person (Perm recruitment) Ashley Kruth
Contact person (Temp recruitment) NA
Telephone no 021-683 3312
Cellphone no NA
Fax no 021-683 3317
Email address: ashley@premier.co.za
Website address: www.premier.co.za
2nd Floor Colinton House, Fedsure Oval, 1 Oakdale Rd, Newlands,
Physical address
CT
Postal address PO Box 23510, Claremont, 7735
Geographical Area serviced Western Cape

Cozen

Consultant's name: Linda Fernandes


Telephone no. (011) 435 0830
Email address: Lindaf@cozens.co.za
Website address: www.cozens.co.za

Region Name Telephone No. Email address


Western Cape Sumaya Sookool (021) 419-0110 sumaya@cozens.co.za
Areas of Specialisation Types of Recruitment: Geographic Scope
Branch Staff (Front line & Back Office across the board) Contractors Cape Town
Customer Service Reps (CSR’s)
Forex Tellers
Forex Back Office
Tellers
Relationship Managers

Central Services
Building Management
Drivers
Finance
Human Resources
Training
Treasury Back office
Derivatives

Retail
CardCredit
Diners Club
Home Loans
Learning
Micro Loans
Wealth Products
Unit Trusts

Wholesale
SCMB - Fas
Corporate Actions
Equities
Standard Bank Properties
Human Resources
Risk management
Insurance Brokers
Call Centre Executive Gauteng
Authorisations
Collections
Customer Service
Sales
Finance Managerial Mossel Bay
Information Technology Non-Managerial
Secretarial Outsourcing
Technical Temporary

Kelly

Consultant's name: Natalie van der Heever


Telephone no. (011) 722 8380
Email address: natalie.vdheever@kelly.co.za
Website address: www.kelly.co.za

Region Name Telephone No. Email address


Western Cape Nyameka Sikwebu (021) 426 4200 Not Available
Kwa-Zulu Natal Gail Brokensha (031) 304 3401 Not Available

Areas of Specialisation Types of Recruitment: Geographic Scope


Banking Contingency Bloemfontein
Call Centre Contractors East London
Finance Executive Gauteng: Alberton,
Alexandra, Braamfontein,
Eastgate, East Rand Mall,
Faerie Glen, Germiston,
Johannesburg, Midrand,
Pretoria, Randburg, Rivonia,
Rosebank, Sandton, The Glen,
Vaal, West Rand
Insurance Labour Brokers Kwa Zulu Natal: Durban,
Montclair, Pietermaritzburg,
Pinetown, Umhlanga
Office Support Managerial Nelspruit
Sales & Marketing Non-Managerial Port Elizabeth
Secretarial Temporary Western Cape: Cape Town,
Claremont, Durbanville

Paton

Consultant's name: Lucy Du Plessis


Telephone no. (011) 325 5400
Email address: lucy@paton.co.za
Website address: www.paton.co.za

Areas of Specialisation Types of Recruitment: Geographic Scope


Banking: Contingency Gauteng
Investment Banking
Specialised Finance
Securitisation & Debt Origination

Structured Products
Treasury
Custodial Services
Asset Management
Management & Strategy
Consutling
BPR
Knowledge Management
Change Management
Risk Management
Credit Management
Legal Advisors
Company Secretarial &
Corporate Governance
Legal & Banking Compliance
Taxation
Support Services –
Property Management
Marketing Management
Asset-based Finance
Retail Asset management
Finance: Contractors International
Accounts & Finance
Accounting & General
Compliance
Exec PA’s & Office
Administration
Information Technology: Managerial
Electronic Banking &
E-Commerce
Non-Managerial

PAG

Consultant's name: Bonnie Currin


Telephone no. (011) 269 8701
Email address: bonnie.currin@pag.co.za
Website address: www.pag.co.za

Region Name Telephone No. Email address


Western Cape Marinda Kritzinger (021) 914.6910 marinda.kritzinger@pag.co.za
Durban Helen O’Dwyer (031) 303.4150 Helen.odwyer@pag.co.za
Port Elizabeth Joanne Lombard (041) 363.4060 Joanne.lombard@pag.co.za
East London Mary Johnstone (043) 726.5284 mary.johnstone@pag.co.za

Areas of Specialisation Types of Recruitment: Geographic Scope


Banking Contingency Cape Town
Finance Contractors Durban
Information Technology Executive East London
Merchant Banking Managerial Gauteng
Retail Non-Managerial Port Elizabeth
Secretarial Temporary
Technical

Comments
- Agency ommitted criminal check on candidate. Candidate was previously charged for breaking and entering

Personnel Concept

Consultant's name: Tanya Ephron


Telephone no. (011) 484 4072
Email address: tanya@thepc.co.za
Website address: www.thepc.co.za

Region Name Telephone No. Email address


Cape Town Siyanda Dlakavu (021) 425 2814 siyanda@thepc.co.za

Areas of Specialisation Types of Recruitment: Geographic Scope


Accounting Contingency Cape Town
Financial Management
Financial Accounting
Cost and Management
Accounting
Project Accounting
Auditing Contractors Gauteng
Information Technology
Internal
External
Forensic
Operational / Financial Risk
Management
Banking Managerial International
Credit Analysis
Relationship Management /
Corporate Banking
Business Analysis
Product Development
Strategists – Marketing,
Products and Group Strategy
Business Process Re-
engineering
Market and Competitor Intelligence
Business Intelligence and
Information Management
Business Analyst Non-Managerial
Finance Temporary
Financial Markets Trading
(Capital Markets, Money
Markets, Forex Markets,
Equity Markets and
Derivatives Markets)
Structured Products
Risk Analysis / Management
Quantitative Analysis
Securitisation
Debt Origination
Middle Management
Information Technology
IT Consulting
Networking / Security
Software Development
Visual Basic
.Net
Delphi
C#
C++ / C
Java
Oracle
Internet
ERP / SAP
Systems Engineering
Architecture
Data Warehousing
Business Intelligence
IT Sales
Business Analysis
Executive Management
Project Management
Electronic Banking
Investment Banking
Fund / Asset Management
Portfolio Management
Investment and Equity
Analysis
Merchant Banking
Corporate Finance
Project / Infrastructural
Finance
Structured Finance
Trade / International Finance
Investment Banking
Treasury Management and
Operations
Private Equity
Risk Management Non-Managerial
Taxation
 Corporate
Consulting

Technical

Premier

Consultant's name: Nikki Hansell


Telephone no. (011) 268 5600
Email address: nikki@premier.co.za
Website address: www.premier.co.za

Region Name Telephone No. Email address


Cape Town Riana Howlett (021) 683 3312 riana@premier.co.za

Areas of Specialisation Types of Recruitment: Geographic Scope


Accounting Contingency Cape Town
Banking Contractors Gauteng
Engineering Managerial
Finance Non-Managerial
Health Care Temporary
Human Resources
Information Technology
Investment Banking
Legal and Compliance
Office Support
Property Finance
Project Management/
Business Analysis
Sales & Marketing
Strategy

Quest

Consultant's name: Ceri Clark


Telephone no. (011) 636 4137
Email address: ceric@quest.co.za
Website address: www.quest.co.za

Region Name Telephone No. Email address


Bloemfontein Nicky de la Mare (051) 447 7618 Not Available
Cape Town Adria Dick (021) 413 4700 Not Available
Durban Michelle Fortmann (031) 314 3900 Not Available
East London Sue Monk (043) 735 4859 Not Available
Port Elizabeth Sharon Fryer (041) 363-0830 Not Available

Areas of Specialisation Types of Recruitment: Geographic Scope


Banking Contingency Bloemfontein
Finance Contractors Cape Town
Insurance Managerial Durban
Office Support Non-Managerial East London
Retail Temporary Empangeni
Secretarial Gauteng
Port Elizabeth

Watershed Consulting

Consultant's name: Carol Craggs


Telephone no. (011) 447 8350
Email address: ccraggs@mweb.co.za

Areas of Specialisation Types of Recruitment: Geographic Scope


Banking Contractors Gauteng
Call Centre Managerial
Finance Non-Managerial
Secretarial Temporary