Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty

Global Claims Management


Contacts - 2017

Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty (AGCS) regards Claims Management


as a core competence, supporting clients at the key moment in an
insurance relationship. This is why we have structured our Claims
team to deliver local service with global coordination and support.
Our Claims service is coordinated globally through a Global Claims executive team with specific responsibilities for key
areas, working in close alignment with a team of claims managers in our regional office hubs, and with a specialist
team of Line of Business Claims managers for each specific product line.

This factsheet provides introductory details and contact information for these teams, including regional contacts.

Global Claims Executive team

The Global Claims


Executive team takes Alexander Mack Philipp Cremer
leadership responsibility Chief Claims Officer, Claims Portfolio Strategy
for the AGCS Claims
Member of the Board of
service worldwide
Management, AGCS SE +49 89 3800 2140
philipp.cremer@allianz.com
+49 89 3800 16628
alexander.mack@allianz.com

Erika Cubova Jrg Ahrens


Claims Portfolio Intelligence Claims Key Case Management
& Coordination
Allianz Global
Corporate & Specialty +49 89 3800 67831
Fritz-Schaeffer-Str 9 +49 89 3800 19850 joerg.ahrens@allianz.com
81737 Munich
erika.cubova@allianz.com
Germany
Phone:
+49 89 20305 1000

www.agcs.allianz.com
Claims Organization
Global Claims Managers: by Line of Business

Aviation Financial Lines


Mayalne Dathanat Stephan Kammertoens
+33 1 5885 4262 +49 89 20305 3005
mayalene.dathanat_2@allianz.com stephan.kammertoens@allianz.com

Energy Liability
David Wilson Peter Oenning
+44 20 3451 3660 +49 89 20305 3006
david.wilson@allianz.com peter.oenning@allianz.com

Engineering and Property Marine


Ray Hogendoorn Duncan Southcott
+49 89 3800 17928 +44 20 3451 3109
ray.hogendoorn@allianz.com duncan.southcott@allianz.com

Regional Claims Managers


Please consult our Regional Claims fact sheets for full details of your local AGCS Claims team.
Our Regional Claims teams
are coordinated through
eight regional hubs:

Africa
Asia
Germany & CEE Germany & CEE

Mediterranean
North America North America
South America
Mediterranean
R egional Unit London
Asia

Regional Unit London

South America
Africa

Each Region has a Head Africa Germany & CEE Regional Unit London
of Claims that reports
Julius Kluever Rainer Bartzsch Martin Henson
directly to the CEO for
that Region and to the +27 11 214 7911 +49 40 3617 3679 +44 203 451 3678
Global Head of Claims julius.kluever@allianz.co.za rainer.bartzsch@allianz.com martin.henson@allianz.com

Asia Mediterranean South America


Volker Ziegs (Long Tail) Sbastien Saillard Rogerio Lopes
+65 6395 3864 +33 1 58 85 88 01 +55 11 3527 0230
volker.ziegs@allianz.com sebastien.saillard@allianz.com rogerio.lopes@allianz.com

Asia North America


Damien Pang (Short Tail) Terry Campbell
+65 6297 4003 +1 646 472 1481
damien.pang@allianz.com terry.campbell@allianz.com

The material contained in this publication is designed to provide general information only. While every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided is accurate, this information
is provided without any representation or warranty of any kind about its accuracy and Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE cannot be held responsible for any mistakes or omissions. All
descriptions of coverage are subject to the terms, conditions and exclusions of the individual policy.
Copyright May 2017 Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE. All rights reserved.
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE, Fritz-Schffer-Strasse 9, 81737 Munich, Germany
Commercial Register: Munich, HRB 208312

Оценить