Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 7

Managing Committee

President Vice-President

Mr. Gul Kripalani Mr. Dilip Dandekar


Chairman & Managing Director Chairman & Managing Director
Pijikay Group of Companies Camlin Limited

S.No. Name Office No. Email Id


Members

1 Mr. Anil Ruia 22614381 rk@ruiaandruia.com

2 Mr. Arvind Jolly 22078531 arvind@jollyboard.com

3 Mr. Ashok Kadakia 40627201 ashokkadakia@gmail.com

4 Mr. C C Dalal 22071332 ccdalal@mtnl.net.in

5 Mr. Chirag Doshi 23692295 ccdoshi@walchand.com

6 Mr. Dinesh T. Parekh 23428142 gparekh@jwc.in

7 Mr. Jagdish Khanna 66627095 khannajagdish@hotmail.com

8 Mr. K M Doshi 24449401 amritltd@vsnl.com

9 Mr. Kishor B Karia 23511034 kbkco@mtnl.net.in

10 Mr. M K Chouhan 23517023 mkchouhan@mahendrayoung.org

11 Mr. Mahesh Thakkar 22675500 maheshthakkar@vsnl.com

12 Mr. Mark S. Fernandes 22661634 sylvester@vsnl.com

13 Mr. Nitin R Joshi 24944451 sgsl@vsnl.com

14 Mr. Piyush Goyal 22612226 rrd@indianhumepipe.com


15 Mr. Pradeep B. Chinai 22020849 pbchinai@ceekay-daikin.com

16 Mr. Rajas R. Doshi 22612226 rrd@indianhumepipe.com

17 Mr. Rajiv Podar 22664070 md@podarenterprise.com

18 Mr. S K Jalan 22077391 a.dsouza@bombaygas.com

19 Mr. Shantikumar Dalal 22048286 hamie@bom5.vsnl.net.in

20 Mr. Shaunak Thacker 22676622 shaunakthacker@hotmail.com

21 Mr. Snehal Parikh 22883336 snehal.parikh@lemuir.com

22 Mr. Sudarsshan Chokhane 22023845 sudarsshan@sudal.co.in

23 Mr. Y P Trivedi 22842463 yogi_trivedi@mtnl.net.in

24 Mr. Yogesh M Kothari 24931390 ymkothari@alkylamines.com

Co-opted Individuals

1 Mr. Ashish Vaid 22825660 augroup@rediffmail.com

2 Mr. M N Chaini 44816871-3 mn_chaini@ril.com

3 Mr. Mahendra K Sanghi 24945464 mahendra.sanghi@mksanghi.com

4 Mr. Niraj Bajaj 22023626 nirajbajaj@vsnl.com

5 Mr. Pradeep R Mafatlal 23527600 mafatlalstanrose.prm@hotmail.com

6 Mr. Ranjit Shahani 24954469 Ranjit.shahani@novartis.com

7 Mr. Rohit Patel 22870616 rjpatel@vfcindia.com

8 Mr. Venkatesh Mysore 43569128 venky.mysore@sunlife.com


9 Mr. Yash Birla 6616 8400 yash@yashbirlagroup.com

Co-opted Association Representatives

1 CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal 28878000 abuwala@vsnl.com

2 Mr. Bipin H. Kapadia 22044762 bhk@hakobalimited.com

3 Mr. Bipin N. Shah 66227556 anuh@skageexports.com

4 Mr. Daara B. Patel 24974308 daara@idmaindia.com

5 Mr. Deepak Doshi 22652243 Deepak@starpaintindia.com

6 Mr. Jinesh H Shah 22872449 info@wiperdrive.com

7 Mr. Keshav Tanna 40639200 keshav.tanna@linksin.com

8 Mr. Mohan Nihalani 22046409 aiiea@hotmail.com

9 Mr. Omprakash Agrawal 67719900 om@nagarkot.co.in

10 Mr. R K Jain 23726269 rkjain47@hotmail.com

11 Mr. R R Daruwala 22189816 libran258@hotmail.com

12 Mr. Raj Nair 66191100 rajnair@consultavalon.com

13 Mr. Sanjiv Sawla 22023225 info@iopepc.org

14 Mr. Surendra Mardia 23880791 Surendra.mardia@gmail.com

15 Mr. Surendra T. Savai 23635386 surendra_savai@hotmail.com

16 Mr. Vasant Kotadia 23804912 info@aissia.org

17 Mr. Vasantkumar Devji 23775697 jaggipalan@gmail.com


18 Mr. Yogen Lathia 28519140 ucanrely@bom3.vsnl.net.in

Ex-Officio

1 Mr. M L Bhakta 6633 2288 bhakta@kangacompany.com

2 Mr. Pranlal Bhogilal 22673661 dasco@bom8.vsnl.net.in

3 Mr. Ram Gandhi 22871796 beacons@vsnl.com

4 Mr. V B Haribhakti 22871806 vishnu.haribhakti@bdoindia.co.in

5 Mr. Viren J Shah 22023376 virenanjana@yahoo.co.in

6 Mr. Y H Gharpure 22691273 gharpure@vsnl.com

Co-opted Chairmen

1 Dr. Rupa Shah 26254298 rupa-shah@hotmail.com

2 Mr. D M Popat 22044960 dmp@mullas.net

3 Mr. G. Chandrashekhar 22885593 gchandra@thehindu.co.in

4 Mr. N. Bhattacharya 9520 40122200 bneelabh@suzlon.com

5 Mr. Nanik K. Rupani 22049398 nanik@nanikrupani.com

6 Mr. Niranjan Hiranandani 25706441 niranjan@hiranandani.net

7 Mr. Prabodh Thakker 66560576 prabodh_thakker@aon-asia.com

8 Mr. Pradip Madhavji 2352 0022 madhavji@bom8.vsnl.net.in

9 Mr. Pradip Shah 22881301 pradip.shah@indasiafund.com

10 Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti 22871806 shailesh.haribhakti@bdoharibhakti.co.in

11 Mr. Shailesh Vaidya 66332288 vaidya@kangacompany.com


12 Mr. Suneet Maheshwari 40605303 suneet.maheshwari@ltinfra.com

13 Mr. Suresh A Kotak 22073331 kotakco@vsnl.com

14 Mr. Vijay Mukhi 32471987 vmukhi@vsnl.com

15 Ms. Bhavna G. Doshi 39835705 bdoshi@kpmg.com

Special Permanent Invitee

1 Mr. Pratap Bhogilal 22673139 pb@batliboi.com

2 Mr. Pravinchandra V Gandhi 22027122 kahan3@mtnl.com

Special Invitees

1 Dr. Ram S. Tarneja 22020773 ram_tarneja@jollyboard.com

2 Mr. Anant Singhania 22686000 anantsinghania@hotmail.com

3 Mr. Anil Harish 22817272 dmhco@dmharish.com

4 Mr. Atul Bhagwati 22872245 a_k_bhagwati@ateindia.com

5 Mr. Dinesh Lal 33407742 wcacorpmng@maersk.com

6 Mr. Dushyant Dave 43456204 dcd@puneetindia.com

7 Mr. F T Khorakiwala 22047037 ft_khorakiwala@hotmail.com

8 Mr. Harsh Goenka 24930621 hgoenka@rpg.in

9 Mr. Joseph Massey 67318888 joseph.massey@mcx-sx.com

10 Mr. Kantikumar R Podar 22664070 krpodar@hotmail.com

11 Mr. Mohan Jayakar 22995591 mohan@khaitanandjayakar.com

12 Mr. Nalin K Vissanji 22078991 wicformalin@mtnl.net.in


13 Mr. Nayan Patel 28771293 npatel@epltube.com

14 Mr. Rajesh Kapadia 66116611 rajesh@gmkco.com

15 Mr. S K Mitra 66154243 skmitra@inbox.com

16 Mr. Shekhar Bajaj 22851465 cmd@bajajelectricals.com

17 Mr. Vinayak V. Dalvie dalvie@gmail.com

18 Ms. Madhavi Vora 22721688 madhavivora@uljk.in

19 Ms. Sharayu Daftary 22663160 sharayudaftary@hotmail.com

Patron Members

1 Mr. Nitin Khanapurkar 66810700 nkhanapurkar@deloitte.com

2 Mr. V D Mhaiskar

3 Mr. Y C Deveshwar

Invitees on Reciprocal Basis

1 Mr. Bharat Doshi 22614681 bcci@bombaychamber.com

2 Mr. D S Rawat 46550555 assocham@assocham.com

3 Mr. Digvijay Kapadia 22855859 Dbk1234@rediffmail.com

4 Mr. Malav Dani 40016500 malav.dani@coatingspl.co.in

5 Mr. Mukesh Malhotra 020-25709000 president@mcciapune.com

6 Mr. Nandkishor Kagliwal 22872066 nkagliwal@nathgroup.com

7 Mr. Nilesh Mandlewala 0261-3917777 info@sgcci.com

8 Mr. Samir N. Patel 079-26582301 gcci@gujaratchamber.org


9 Mr. Tanil R. Kilachand 22820048 tanilkilachand@hotmail.com

10 Mrs. Sheila Kripalani 22856161 Sheila_kripalani@hotmail.com

Officer-in-Charge

1 Mr. Arvind Pradhan 2204 66 33 arvind.pradhan@imcnet.org

2 Mr. Jitendra Sanghvi 2204 66 33 jitendra@IMCnet.org