Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 8

Title Name Designation Company

Manager/ Engineer
Mr. Lucky Ranasinghe Sampath Bank
Mr. Aravinda Perera Sampath Bank
Mr. Damith
Mr. Hemantha Marasinghe Sampath Bank
Mr. Rohan Thilakasiri Chief Technical Officer Sampath Bank
Ms. Shiromi Kothalawala Assistant Manager - Financ Sampath Bank
Mr. rohan Thilakasiri Chief Technical Officer Sampath Centre
Mr. S Sudarshana Company Secretary Sampath Centre

Board of Directors
1. Mr. I W Senanayake corporate@iwsholdings.com
2. Mr. Sunil Wijesinha sunil.wijesingha@googlemail.com
3. Mr. Palitha Kannangara
palithakannangara@gmail.com
4. Mr. Dinusha Ihalalanda
dinusha@sampath.lk
5. Mr. Rushanka Silva rushankasilva@gmail.com
6. Mr. R.Samaranayake ranjith_samaranayaka@sampath.lk

Contact details of the KEY CONSULTANTS TEAM -SUCHITH MOHOTTI ASSOCIATES PVT LTD

Functional Area Core Team Member Designation


Archt. Suchith Mohot Chairman /Managing Director
Architectural Archt. Sumedha Wijekoon Director/Senior Architect
Archt. Anushika Mendis Senior Architect
Mr. Sidath Senannayake Manager - CAD/Production Information

Electrical Eng. Mr. sumith Mahanama Chief Engineer

Mr. Ananda Senarath Director


Structural Mr.Karunarathne Managing Director
Eng. Yasas Project engineer
Mr. Nimal Perera
Plumbing

Mr. Y.R.A. Costa Consultant


Fire Safety

Mr. Jagath Basnayake Consultant


Quantity Surveying

HVAC Mr. Chandana Dalugoda Consultant

Sampath Centre Projec


Name Company Position in Project
Eng. Chitral Pandita PROMEC Consultant Project Manager
Archt. Suchith Mohot SMA Principal Architect
Archt. Sumedha Wijek SMA Senior Architect
Archt. Anushika MendisSMA Senior Architect
Eng. Ananda Senarath STEMS Structural Consultant
Eng.S. A. Karunarathne STEMS Structural Consultant
Eng. Yasas STEMS Structural Engineer
Eng. Sumith Mahanam SMA Electrical Consultant
Mr. Nimal Perera SMA Plumbing Consultant
Mr. Y.R.A. Costa SMA Fire Consultant
Mr. Jagath Basnayake SMA Consultant QS
Mr. Sidath Senannayak SMA Manager - CAD/Production Information

Eng. Chandana DalugodCDC HVAC Consultant


Mr. A. M. C. Kulasekera BOI Consultant
Contact No. Email

077 4290333 luckyr@sampathcentre.com luckyranasinghe@gmail.com


aravinda@sampath.lk
damithe@idl.lk
hemanthamarasinghe@sampath.lk
077-9681354 rohanwrt@sampathcentre.com
011 2 300327 | 011 4 730435 shiromik@sampathcentre.com
077 681 354/ 077 42 65 626 rohanwrt@sampathcentre.com
sudarshana@sampath.lk

E-Mail Mobile
sm@sma-pl.com 0714734754
sumedha@sma-pl.com 0714952795
anushika@sma-pl.com 0714115090
sidath@sma-pl.com 0714115090

mahanama@sma-pl.com

stems159@gmail.com 0772252858

0773613173
nimalplumbeng@yahoo.com 0777683286

costa1938@gmail.com 0777781036

basnayakejk@gmail.com 0773887842

chandana_cnd@sltnet.lk 0777 785 778

Sampath Centre Project - Details of Key Consultants


Key Qualifications E-Mail
FIPM(SL), MSc (UK), Chartered promec@sltnet.lk
Chartered Architect sm@sma-pl.com
Chartered Architect sumedha@sma-pl.com
Chartered Architect anushika@sma-pl.com
Chartered Structural Engineer stems159@gmail.com
Chartered Structural Engineer stems159@gmail.com
Chartered Structural Engineer stems159@gmail.com
Chartered Engineer mahanama@sma-pl.com
ACIOB/ ACIPHE(UK) nimalplumbeng@yahoo.com
MIFE(UK) costa1938@gmail.com
Chartered Quantity Surveyor basnayakejk@gmail.com
sidath@sma-pl.com

Certified Building Services


Engineer/
Chartered Engineer chandana_cnd@sltnet.lk
cxkulasekera@gmail.com
Fax
011 2 334477 , 011 4 730590 | Mob:
077 4 290333 | Fax: 011 2 307807

Fix line

Tel: 0112-365082 0112-


365083 Fax:0112-365978
Contact No.
0777-488040
0714734754
0714952795
0714115090
0772252858
0777356634
0773613173
2365082/3/0714273875
0777683286
0777781036
0773887842
0777259575

0777 785778
Sampath Centre Project - Details of Project Team

Name Company Position in Project E-Mail

Mr. Lucky Ranasinghe Sampath Centre Manager/ Engineer luckyr@sampathcentre.com

Mr. Rohan Thilakasiri Sampath Centre Senior TO rohanwrt@sampathcentre.com

Eng. Chitral Pandita PROMEC Consultant Project Manager promec@sltnet.lk


Archt. Suchith Mohot SMA Principal Architect sm@sma-pl.com
Archt. Sumedha Wijekoon SMA Senior Architect sumedha@sma-pl.com
Archt. Anushika Mendis SMA Senior Architect anushika@sma-pl.com
Eng. Ananda Senarath STEMS Structural Consultant stems159@gmail.com
Eng.S. A. Karunarathne STEMS Structural Consultant stems159@gmail.com
Eng. Yasas STEMS Structural Engineer stems159@gmail.com
Eng. Sumith Mahanama SMA Electrical Consultant mahanama@sma-pl.com
Mr. Nimal Perera SMA Plumbing Consultant nimalplumbeng@yahoo.com
Eng. Chandana Dalugoda CDC HVAC Consultant chandana_cnd@sltnet.lk
Mr. Y.R.A. Costa SMA Fire Consultant costa1938@gmail.com
Mr. Jagath Basnayake SMA Consultant QS basnayakejk@gmail.com
Mr. Sidath Senannayake SMA Manager - CAD/Production Information sidath@sma-pl.com
Mr. P.J.Aruna Shantha PROMEC Resident Engineer pja1975317@gmail.com
Ms. Sarasi Weerasinghe PROMEC Secretary promec@sltnet.lk

Mr. Mervyn Fernando Sanken Executive Director mervyn@sanken.lk


Mr. Bimal Kuruppu Sanken Manager Projects bimal@sanken.lk
Mr. S. G. Jayasinghe Sanken Project Manger jayasinghe@sanken.lk
Mr. Ruwan Pathiranage Nihal Sanken Senior Engineer - MEP & Cordination
Ms. Manasha R. Ratnathunga Sanken Asst. Quantity Surveyor manashar@sanken.lk
Mrs. P. H. S Chamani Sanken Senior Draftsperson chamanis@sanken.lk
Mr. K. S. Chanaka Sanken Asst. Engineer
Mr. Ishan Shaneera Fonseka Sanken Safety officer
Mr. Lasantha Ranasinghe Sanken Admin officer
Contact No.
011 2 334477
077 4 290333
2300326
077 4265626

0777-488040
0112588155
0714734754
0714952795
0714115090
0772252858
0777356634
0773613173
2365082/3/
0714273875
0777683286
0777 785778
0777781036
0773887842
0777259575
0727891069
0768023968
0112508751

071 8280315
071 7746542
071 8792367
071 8667430
071 2579375
071 8309913
071 5197785

077 4301801