You are on page 1of 6

Bussiness Card

S.NO Contact Name Company Name


1 T.C.Babu.MD Crompton International
2 G.Gunabalan Crompton International
3 Jawad Ahmad-Media Co-ordinator Oil & Gas Directory
4 Suraiya Najeeb-Marketing Manager Vega International FZC
5 Arsh-Project Head Hungund Global Festival FZ L.L.C

6 Island Restaruant Island Restaruant


7 Laxman Kannan -PM Insideout Solutions LLC
8 Unais Ahamed.N-Senior Media Co-ordinator Oil & Gas Directory
9 Nikhil Nair-Director -Sales Commnet Systems Consultancy LLC
10 Karthikeyan -Chief Excutive Officer Commnet Systems Consultancy LLC
11 Christina Louise Nagel Designbynagel
12 Sanjay Bhatia-MD Force one
13 Thar Mohamed-GM SSEC
14 M.Venkata ganesh kumar-Sr.Estimation Engg Arabian Construction Co
15 Sana ullah Khan-Engg Manager Enerflex
16 Basheer The itech groups

17 Morpheus Consulting Morpheus Consulting

18 Peter Correia-Admission Consultant Prep Zen education services


19 Sree Ramesh -Producer UTS Movies
20 Shahariyar Core systems LLC
21 Farooq-Showroom manager Gota Technology LLC
22 Muhd.Aslam shams al huda mobile trading
23 Riaz Goodline group
24 Vasantha kumar-Director SVK Media LLC
25 Joji Mathew-sr design manager CKR Consulting Engineers
26 Bunty Bhatia-Operation Manager Force one
27 Sunder Padmanabhan-Chief operating officer Todaily
28 Asif Venkata Mohamed -Chief Tech officer Euphoria IT Solutions
29 Descon
Victor Budda-Lead Business development
30 Rizwan Ahmed Khan-commerical manager SIG
31 Mohammed abdul majid Aiostaz Legal Translation
32 Ramakrishnan-Head of tendering & Contracts Tecton
33 Ramesh Viswanathan-founder president tamil sangam
34 Ajay Manjeeth -Business head Clematis
35 thirupathi Rotex
36 Vicky Shehzad Al Baik
37 Descon
Abadish Waheed
38 Khurram Farid-MD SAT
39 Mohammad Samm Shital global
40 Varun Srinivasan-PE Almoayyed
41 Damu
42 Nafid-Estimation& Design Engg(Omar -MD) IMCO-CCC
43 Moorthi production manager Diplomat Group
44 Gunabalan Chrompton International
45 Guna -MD agni event
46 Ajmal life gym
47 Asif civilco
48 Promodh golden general contracting
49 Raman Khalaf hassan al hammadi gen contractor
50 Sharariya core system LLC
51 Aaraamam Restaurant Aaraamam Restaurant
52 Access Rent A Car LLC Access Rent A Car LLC
53 Acquire Rent A Car Acquire Rent A Car
54 Age Mono Japanese Restaurant Age Mono Japanese Restaurant
55 Ajanta Vegetarian Restaurant Ajanta Vegetarian Restaurant
56 Al Amsar Documents & Clearing Typing Al Amsar Documents & Clearing Typing
57 fresh rap spa fresh rap spa
58 Al Aswaq Foodstuff Trading Al Aswaq Foodstuff Trading
59 Al Attar Shopping Al Attar Shopping
60 Al Fida Medical Centre Al Fida Medical Centre
61 Al Ghurair Exchange - Karama Al Ghurair Exchange - Karama
62 Al Jorf Medical Centre Al Jorf Medical Centre
63 Al Karama Star Medical Centre Al Karama Star Medical Centre
64 Al Manama supermarket Al Manama supermarket
65 Al Musalla Restaurant Al Musalla Restaurant
66 Akshaya Restaurant Akshaya Restaurant
67 Al Hamar Travel and Tourism Al Hamar Travel and Tourism
68 Sithik Mordern buildind maintenace
69 DAR Algailani dar algailani omputers
70 Hamza edris Rayann
71 Riyaz A. Batey Discomb gulf travels
72 Adreethiopia Adreethiopia
73 Sathyanarayanan Simplex infrastructure
74 asad ali shuttle
75 mamoun taraboylsi Dorsch gruppe
76 mohamad siddique Al tamani general services
77 Ramesh gulf today
78 jagjit singh al abbas group
79 noor mohammed basher spinning mills
80 srinivasa CA
81 Guymon stephen Almansoori
82 cerazon Al safeer
83 santhosh city crown
Contact Number & E.ID
0504592760(cromton@emirates.net.ae)
0522623032(gunacromton@gmail.com
0509536504(jawad@oilandgasdirectory.com
0503600543(sales@vegagroupuae.com)
0561967744(arsh@dfm-india.com)

553645443
0503458233-0569974089
0509571732(unais@oilandgasdirectory.com
0569989146(nikhil@commnetsysconsult.com)
0506530273(karthik@commnetsysconsult.com)
0505447326(christina@designbynagel.com
0506558026(skb8117@yahoo.com)
0559687007(thar@ssec-uae.com
0504743923(vganesh@accsal.com)
0564013547(sukhan@enerflex.com)
0509947861(sales@itechgroup.ae)

045096884(dubai@marpheusgulf.com)

0565265533(info@prepzenme.com)
0505865375(ramesh@utsmovies.com)
042667397(info@coresystems.ae)
0508826825(farooq_a_2006@yahoo.com)
043798111(shamsalhudaklj@gmail.com)
552126787
0553957945(vasanth@svkmedia.ae)
0504616940(joji@ckr.ae)
0555531088(force1.dubai@yahoo.com)
0528916064(sunder.p@todaily.com)
0582553710(asif@euphoriaasia.com)

0506324416(victor.sagar@descon.com)
0509331648(rizkhan@sig-uae.com)
0558547554(ostaztrans@gmil.com)
050463041(ramakrishnan@tectonme.com)
0505865375(ramesh@uaetamilsangam.com)
0551605105(design@clematisad.com)
0505080168(rotex@eim.ae)
0502819793(rvsdxb@gmail.com)

0566772452(abadish.waheed@descon.com)
0561170037(satllc@yahoo.com)
043517866(shitalcomputer12@gmail.com)
0507291808(varun@almoayyedintl.com.bh)
561750199 (Damu 'damu@fusionuae.com')
971527599178
55 403 3810(Dilish-0554033835)
04-2973799-0527006332
971509827071
561253111
524993451
504903465
501254725
507504535
04-396-1962

04-335-6669
04-396-8643
04-335-6584

04-337-1585
04-397-7788
04-397-9789
04-398-0110

04-335-1020
04-335-5357

04-397-7733
04-396-5796

04-335-5105
04-336-6877

04-396-4928
04-337-1596
04-396-7711
502612417
65597104
507665366
560840206
adoreethiopia@gmail.com
97143996724
505486342
97126721923
506124017
507366370
501528208
pnecod_ltd@yahoo.com
971503482714
971508104761
97165325353
504505778
Company Address
P.O Box 2766,Dubai,UAE
P.O Box 2766,Dubai,UAE
P.O Box 10630,Dubai,UAE
Saif Zone,P.O Box 122486,Sharjah,UAE
430,building b,al saaha offices,souq al bahar old town island,burj khalifa
district dubai P.O Box 487177,Dubai,UAE
Near pyramid building behind pizza hut,karama
office no.1601,latifa tower,sheikh zayed road.UAE
P.O Box 10630,Dubai,UAE
office no.301,centurian star buliding tower A,port saeed road.UAE
office no.301,centurian star buliding tower A,port saeed road.UAE

P.O Box 120489,Dubai,UAE


P.O Box 130659,Abu Dhabi,UAE
Al reem island,sky tower floors 29 & 30,P.O Box 2113,Abu Dhabi,UAE
P.O Box 48294,Abu Dhabi,UAE
Al Ain centre - Computer plaza,G-18 Ground floor,Bur Dubai,Dubai-UAE

18th floor,burjuman bussiness tower,sheikh khalifa bin zayed road,Dubai

burjuman bussiness tower,sheikh khalifa bin zayed road,Dubai

P.O Box 232126,Dubai,UAE


148-M AL khaleej center Burdubai,UAE.
al-khaleej centre shop No.103 Behind Prayer Room Mez Floor

P.O Box 120489,Dubai,UAE


Dubai Media city No.5 ,office G04/05 P.O Box 120489,Dubai,UAE
No.1045,srivari srimath,3rd floor,avinashi road,coimbatore TN
floor-07 prestige tower 17,adjacent to capital mall,muhammad bin zayed
city
al ain -abu dhabi
burjuman bussiness tower,sheikh khalifa bin zayed road,Dubai

shop-s-145 Mezzanine floor al khaleej center burdubai-UAE


floor-07 prestige tower 17,adjacent to capital mall,muhammad bin zayed
city
shop-150-A Mezzanine floor al khaleej center burdubai-UAE
Hamriyah Free Zone, Near Main Gate - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

Dubai,UAE
odumetha dubai
musaffa, Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
International city, Dubai
Kharama, Dubai
Dubai
dubai
dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Karama, Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
Dubai
PO. Box. 5238,dubai,uae
p.o. box. 81001, sharjah,uae
p.o. box. 22304, dubai, uae

p.o. box. 124748,dubai


p.o. box. 49196, dubai, uae
p.o. box. 26417, dubai, uae
p.o. box. 31309, dubai, uae
p.o.box. 30, dubai,uae
p.o.box. 327, dubai, uae

p.o. box. 31168, dubai, uae


p.o.box. 3374, dubai
p.o.box. 22320, dubai
p.o. box. 16740, dubai