Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

Business Industry Location Company NDomain Phone Key PersonTitle Email ID Linkedin (If

SME Health, WellBangalore ZingUp Life zinguplife. 91 86605 5 Sambit MohCEO sambit@zinguplife.com
https://www.linkedin.com/
SME Education Mumbai Synapse Edusynapse.ac,i91 22 3351 Manish BehlMD manish@synapse.ac.in
https://www.linkedin.com/
SME Consumer Se Bangalore Wandertrails wandertrail91 9632563Narayana MCMO/Cofou narayan@wandertrails.com
https://www.linkedin.com/
SME Health, WellBangalore Healthifymehealthifyme1 800 300 Issac John VP Marketinissac@healthifyme.com
https://www.linkedin.com/
SME Electrical/EBangalore/ TIF Labs (R tiflabs.in 91-80 4851Saakshi BagCMO saakshi@robocraze.com
https://www.linkedin.com/
SME Chemicals New Delhi Gulshan Polgulshanindi91 11-4999Arvind KumVP Marketinarvind_gupta@gulshanindia.com
https://in.linkedin.com/in/
SME Machinery Ajmer Shree Bhagw bhagwatima91 148 269 Bharat BarotDirector Mabharat@bhagwatipharma.com
https://www.linkedin.com/
SME Plastics ChhindwaraKrishna Beltkrishnabelt 91-7165-29Vijay kumarVP Marketinvks@krishnabelts.com
https://in.linkedin.com/in/
Startup ArchitectureHyderabad Arth Designarthdesignbuild.com Thumu KartCEO karthik@arthdesignbuild.com
https://www.linkedin.com/
Startup Health, WellMumbai ActoFit Weaactofit.com 91-22-2774Pratik SaraoCEO/Cofounpratik@actofit.com
https://www.linkedin.com/
Startup Financial SeBangalore fisdom - Fi fisdom.com 080 304083SubramanyaCEO subu@fisdom.com
https://www.linkedin.com/
Startup Financial SeBangalore Capital Floacapitalfloat 1800 419 0 Sashank RisMD/Cofoundsashank@capitalfloat.com
https://in.linkedin.com/in/
Key PersonTitle Email ID Linkedin (If Avl.)
Mudit BakshVP Marketinmudit@zinguplife.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/muditbakshi/
Miral Shah Head Markemiral@synapse.ac.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirals/
Steven Sam Manager Brasteven@wandertrails.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-sam/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_
Nikhil MoorDirector Marnikhil@healthifyme.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhilmoorjani/
Pranay AgarCEO/Cofounpranay@robocraze.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/pranay-agarwal-9947366b/
Aditi PasariExe Directo aditipasari@gulshanindia.com
NA
Arjun Rao CEO arjun@bhagwatipharma.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/arjun-rao-a2a55b98/
Deepak HimCEO deepak@krishnabelts.com
https://in.linkedin.com/in/deepak-himmatramka-90573786
Kailash ChaDirector Makailash@arthdesignbuild.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kailashchandola/
Nikhil LambCMO/Cofou nikhil.lamba@actofit.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhil-lamba-8041983/
Vishvender Head Digita vishvender@fisdom.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishvendersingh/
Ankit ShrivaHead Markeankit.shrivastava@capitalfloat.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/shrivastavaankit/
3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_top%3B%2Be5qZK%2B7T0abYgxnc25Xow%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_top-sea
gship3_search_srp_top-search_srp_result

Похожие интересы