Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

GURU JAMBHESHWAR UNIVERSITY OF SC. & TECH.

HISAR List of Holidays


2017 Guru Gobind Singh B,Day 5-Jan Thursday
January February March April Republic Day 26-Jan Thursday
S 1 8 15 22 29 5 12 19 26 5 12 19 26 30 2 9 16 23 S.C.R.Jayanti & B.Panchmi 1-Feb Wednesda
M 2 9 16 23 30 6 13 20 27 6 13 20 27 3 10 17 24 Guru Ravidass Jayanti 10-Feb Friday
T 3 10 17 24 31 7 14 21 28 7 14 21 28 4 11 18 25 Maharishi Dayanand 21-Feb Tuesday
W 4 11 18 25 1 8 15 22 1 8 15 22 29 5 12 19 26 Maha Shivratri 24-Feb Friday
T 5 12 19 26 2 9 16 23 2 9 16 23 30 6 13 20 27 Holi 13-Mar Monday
F 6 13 20 27 3 10 17 24 3 10 17 24 31 7 14 21 28 Shaheedi Divas of B.S.R. 23-Mar Thursday
S 7 14 21 28 4 11 18 25 4 11 18 25 1 8 15 22 29 Ram Navmi 4-Apr Tuesday
Mahavir Jatanti 9-Apr Sunday
May June July August Baisakhi 13-Apr Thursday
S 7 14 21 28 4 11 18 25 30 2 9 16 23 6 13 20 27 Dr.B.R.A Jayanti 14-Apr Friday
M 1 8 15 22 29 5 12 19 26 31 3 10 17 24 7 14 21 28 Lord Parshu Ram Jayanti 28-Apr Friday
T 2 9 16 23 30 6 13 20 27 4 11 18 25 1 8 15 22 29 Budh Purnima 10-May Wednesda
W 3 10 17 24 31 7 14 21 28 5 12 19 26 2 9 16 23 30 Maharana Partap Jayanti 28-May Sunday
T 4 11 18 25 1 8 15 22 29 6 13 20 27 3 10 17 24 31 Sant Kabir Jayanti 9-Jun Friday
F 5 12 19 26 2 9 16 23 30 7 14 21 28 4 11 18 25 Id- ul- Fitr 26-Jun Monday
S 6 13 20 27 3 10 17 24 1 8 15 22 29 5 12 19 26 Hariyali Teej 26-Jul Wednesda
Independence Day/ Janmashtami 15-Aug Thursday
September October November December Id-ul-Juha (Bakrid) 2-Sep Saturday
S 3 10 17 24 1 8 15 22 29 5 12 19 26 31 3 10 17 24 Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti 21-Sep Thursday
M 4 11 18 25 2 9 16 23 30 6 13 20 27 4 11 18 25 Haryana Heroes Day 23-Sep Saturday
T 5 12 19 26 3 10 17 24 31 7 14 21 28 5 12 19 26 Dussehra 30-Sep Saturday
W 6 13 20 27 4 11 18 25 1 8 15 22 29 6 13 20 27 Mahatama Gandhi B,Day 2-Oct Monday
T 7 14 21 28 5 12 19 26 2 9 16 23 30 7 14 21 28 Maharishi Balmiki's 5-Oct Thursday
F 1 8 15 22 29 6 13 20 27 3 10 17 24 1 8 15 22 29 Diwali 19-Oct Thursday
S 2 9 16 23 30 7 14 21 28 4 11 18 25 2 9 16 23 30 Haryana Day 1-Nov Wednesda
Orange Colour Dates are Gazetted Holidays Guru Nanak's Birthday 4-Nov Saturday
Green Colour Dates are Restricted Holidays Christmas Day 25-Dec Monday
Yellow Colour Days are Saturday & Sunday S. Udham Singh B'Day 26-Dec Tuesday
Holidays are as per University Circular Prepared by UCIC & IQAC GJUS&T, Hisar

Оценить