Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 25

elephone (Area Code 02): 02-6408801

Fax (Area Code 02): 02-6753199


Email Address: vhuka@knesset.gov.il

Committee Chairman: Nissan Slomiansky

Committee Members:
Ze'ev Binyamin Begin Anat Berko Karin Elharrar Oded Forer Yael German
Yousef Jabareen Nurit Koren Uri Maklev Michael Malchieli Merav Michaeli
Shuli Moalem-Refaeli Tali Ploskov Michal Rozin Elazar Stern Revital Swid

Committee Staff:

Director: Asaf Friedman


Assistant Director: Natali Shelef
Senior Coordinator: Eti Danan
Coordinator: Hofit Alfi
Spokesperson: Ronit Gal
Legal Advisor: Gur Bligh
Legal Assistant: Elazar Stern
Legal Assistant: Efrat Hakak
Legal Assistant: Nizan Rozenberg
Legal Assistant: Noa Brodexsky-Levi
Legal Assistant: Naama Menachemi

Description:
The Committee deals with the following issues: the constitution, the basic laws, legislation, and
procedures of justice.

Domain Search

Domain Search

Search

All
marens@knesset.gov.il

Moshe Arens
knesset.gov.il
We found this email address 1 time on the web.
http://hofesh.org.il/letters/gius/miluim.html Aug 21, 2017
mrozin@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

Amir Peretz
aperetz@knesset.gov.il

Personal

Generic
542 results
{f}{last}@knesset.gov.il

mrozin@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

Amir Peretz
aperetz@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

nshai@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

smolla@knesset.gov.il
13 sources

Gila Gamliel
ggamliel@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

slandver@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mcachlon@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources


syechimovich@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Merav Michaeli
michaelim@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

kelharar@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

elalouf@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

shelly@knesset.gov.il
10 sources

Ariel Uri
uria@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

ylitzman@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

telsana@knesset.gov.il
4 sources

mregev@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Paz Pines
pinespaz@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Yair Lapid
ylapid@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

samuelc@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

Rotem DavidChief Clerk


drotem@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources
vrevacha@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

Isaac Herzog
iherzog@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

hzoaby@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

horon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

zlivni@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

bnetanyahu@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

gerdan@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

kelharrar@knesset.gov.il
17 sources

aderey@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Eldad Aryeh
aeldad@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

ashaked@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Benet Naftali
nbenet@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

umaklev@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

aliberman@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources
Elkin Zeev
zelkin@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

zhotovely@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

bbeni@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

spiron@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

cmoshe@knesset.gov.il
16 sources

Michal Biran
mbiran@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Israel Eichler
ieichler@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

dhanin@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

myaalon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

oakunis@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Kara Ayoob
kayoob@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Aliza LavieSenior Lecturer


alavie@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Miki Rosenthal
20+ sources
mrosenthal@knesset.gov.il
nissan@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mickeylevy@knesset.gov.il
13 sources

jzhalka@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

sshaffir@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

tzandberg@knesset.gov.il
17 sources

Yoel Hasson
hyoel@knesset.gov.il 18 sources

cohenmeir@knesset.gov.il
19 sources

sterne@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

tzhanegbi@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Yael German
ygerman@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

ypery@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

dayalon@knesset.gov.il
19 sources

emargalit@knesset.gov.il
18 sources

yasher@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources
sohayon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

smoalemr@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

awortzman@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mbensason@knesset.gov.il
12 sources

shmuelh@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

nslomianski@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ymarziano@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mazorb@knesset.gov.il
12 sources

yor@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Israel Itzik
itzik@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

etertman@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

davidt@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

egabai@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Michael MelchiorChairman
melchiorm@knesset.gov.il 14 sources

eglazer@knesset.gov.il
11 sources
gmagadla@knesset.gov.il
13 sources

ygalanti@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

obarlev@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mwahaba@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Yuli Edelstein
yedelstein@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

yiskatz@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Danny DanonChairman
ddanon@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

ulandau@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Gideon Saar
gsaar@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

mfeiglin@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

binyaminb@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Israel Hasson
ihasson@knesset.gov.il 3 sources

David Azoulay
dazoulay@knesset.gov.il 3 sources
Ofir Edelstein
edelstein@knesset.gov.il 5 sources

aaylon@knesset.gov.il
13 sources

Bennett Naftali
nbennett@knesset.gov.il 2 sources

yosefyo@knesset.gov.il
19 sources

davidam@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Yoav KischChairman
yoavk@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Nurit Koren
nkoren@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

anagosa@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ymazuz@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

zakil@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Oren Hazan
ohazan@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

mahlufz@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

davraham@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mbenary@knesset.gov.il 16 sources
aravitz@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mratzon@knesset.gov.il
12 sources

rchen@knesset.gov.il
10 sources

ebendehan@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ysetbon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

zkalfa@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

nslomiansky@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Orit Struk
ostruk@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

myogev@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

uorbach@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mmozes@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

zpinian@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Amar HamadQuality Assurance


amarh@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

anmichaely@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources
Moshe Matalon
mmatalon@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

ahirshson@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

reitanhantman@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Yuli Tamir
ytamir@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

efye@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

litzman@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

nblumentl@knesset.gov.il
12 sources

dizik@knesset.gov.il
12 sources

eulmert@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

feedback@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Yair Shamir
yshamir@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Yariv Levin
ylevin@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Ruby Rivlin
rrivlin@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

tabuarar@knesset.gov.il 9 sources
Hamed Amar
hamar@knesset.gov.il 15 sources

Amira Dotan
adotan@knesset.gov.il 19 sources

rancohen@knesset.gov.il
11 sources

Shay Peron
speron@knesset.gov.il 7 sources

ybar@knesset.gov.il
15 sources

Micky Zohar
mzohar@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

ayeletn@knesset.gov.il
13 sources

aneguise@knesset.gov.il
14 sources

ishmuli@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ksenias@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

manuelt@knesset.gov.il
13 sources

shaskel@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

yrazvozov@knesset.gov.il
17 sources
Merav Ben
bmerav@knesset.gov.il 18 sources

rachela@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

elic@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Roy Folkman
royf@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Yoav Gallant
yoavg@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

ycohen@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

revitals@knesset.gov.il
13 sources

Anat Berko
anatb@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

dbitan@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

nboker@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Benny Begin
bbegin@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

ithakl@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ybenyizri@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

lnes@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources


abishara@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

zorlev@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

nudelman@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

belon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

atibi@knesset.gov.il
17 sources

mporush@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

chaimr@knesset.gov.il
18 sources

avitalk@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mgafni@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ymargi@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

slomob@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

nzeev@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

yvaknin@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Drew LipmanRepresentative
dlipman@knesset.gov.il 9 sources

rtirosh@knesset.gov.il 14 sources
Roman Bronfman
rbronfman@knesset.gov.il 1 source

Rina FrenkelRepresentative
rfrenkel@knesset.gov.il 1 source

eladn@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

Omri Sharon
osharon@knesset.gov.il 1 source

ymagel@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

yaelparan@knesset.gov.il
17 sources

yifatsh@knesset.gov.il
17 sources

froi@knesset.gov.il
19 sources

talip@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

michaels@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

odedfo@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ybentzur@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

bezalels@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

amiro@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources


Gila RothschildChairman
gilar@knesset.gov.il 11 sources

isarsur@knesset.gov.il
10 sources

gfinkelshtein@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

elicohen@knesset.gov.il
19 sources

avilan@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

zhendel@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

nhorowitz@knesset.gov.il
14 sources

zgalon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

igilon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ahason@knesset.gov.il
15 sources

Roni Baron
rbaron@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

abraverman@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

sshalom@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

dbensimon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources
Ehud BarakSafety And Security+972 3 691 6940
ehudb@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Yoel Hasson
yhasson@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

yedri@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Lia Shemtov
lshemtov@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

dmeridor@knesset.gov.il
15 sources

Yuval SteinitzAdministrative
ysteinitz@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

shaulm@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mbarakeh@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ravraham@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

ssimhon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Otniel SchnellerChairman+972 3 977 1111


oschneller@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Eitan Cabel
ecabel@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

aatias@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources
eyishay@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Anastasia Michaeli
amichaeli@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

hofeshmeida@knesset.gov.il
15 sources

Sara Marom
smarom@knesset.gov.il 7 sources

msharoni@knesset.gov.il
19 sources

yziv@knesset.gov.il
15 sources

yglick@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

efraims@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

yakatz@knesset.gov.il
18 sources

yshagal@knesset.gov.il
9 sources

shermesh@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

Eitan MichaelChairman
meitan@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

oritn@knesset.gov.il
18 sources

eaflalo@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources
yohananplesner@knesset.gov.il
14 sources

Yossi Peled
ypeled@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Daniel Hershkovitz
dhershkovitz@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

Gideon Ezra+972 2 675 3800


gezra@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

smiseznikov@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

matanv@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

msolodkin@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

olevy@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Fania KirshenbaumSecretary
fkirshenbaum@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

rilatov@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Ayoub Kara
akara@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

iaharon@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Alex Miller
20+ sources
amiller@knesset.gov.il
hkatz@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

Karmel Shama
kshama@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

llivnat@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

zaevb@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

zhanegbi@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

yulias@knesset.gov.il
15 sources

Abraham Dichter
adichter@knesset.gov.il 20+ sources

mshitrit@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

dazulay@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

izchakec@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

amncohen@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

eamsalem@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

mnahari@knesset.gov.il
20+ sources

akoll@knesset.gov.il
3 sources
ybeilin@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

Alex Ler
ler@knesset.gov.il 2 sources

yhazan@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

David Levi
david_levi@knesset.gov.il 2 sources

Sharon Soffer
sharons@knesset.gov.il 2 sources

haimj@knesset.gov.il
14 sources

gbasel@knesset.gov.il
6 sources

elivni@knesset.gov.il
10 sources

nchazan@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

akunis@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

orlev@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

rhoffman@knesset.gov.il
4 sources

gerdam@knesset.gov.il
6 sources

atov@knesset.gov.il
2 sources
shay@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

sharonga@knesset.gov.il
9 sources

azkoor@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

aporaz@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

amaor@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

shaul.m@knesset.gov.il
5 sources

ymagal@knesset.gov.il
10 sources

wtaha@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

rcalderon@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

alieberman@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

asharon@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

beyal@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

llivant@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

dnaveh@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

hswaid@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

ymalinovsky@knesset.gov.il 2 sources
zboim@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

ndahan@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

lels@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

klev@knesset.gov.il
2 sources

ptamano@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

sciencecom@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

siary@knesset.gov.il
5 sources

abibi@knesset.gov.il
4 sources

einatw@knesset.gov.il
5 sources

amichaelli@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

eyishav@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

yonicht@knesset.gov.il
9 sources

20ysteinitz@knesset.gov.il
8 sources

guetta@knesset.gov.il
4 sources

zouheirb@knesset.gov.il
7 sources
yoavi@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

nchilo@knesset.gov.il
11 sources

dyatom@knesset.gov.il
7 sources

ykatz@knesset.gov.il
1 source

ndoron@knesset.gov.il
1 source

yperetz@knesset.gov.il
1 source

ayaalon@knesset.gov.il
3 sources

mruzin@knesset.gov.il
1 source

steinit@knesset.gov.il
6 sources

anon@knesset.gov.il
4 sources

aked@knesset.gov.il
4 sources

osamas@knesset.gov.il
1 source

ystern@knesset.gov.il
1 source

oshelach@knesset.gov.il
9 sources

mganaeim@knesset.gov.il
7 sources
hdept@knesset.gov.il
12 sources

avertzman@knesset.gov.il
5 sources

marens@knesset.gov.il
1 source

edayan@knesset.gov.il
1 source

yigala@knesset.gov.il
5 sources

Show more