Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

Names Affiliation Email Address

Agrawal Yogesh Ajanta Pharma Limited yogesha@ajantapharma.com


Andrews Mark Root Asia Consulting mark@rootasia.com
Banerji, Jaya MMV banerjij@mmv.org
Bathurst, Ian MMV bathursti@mmv.org
Benakis, Achille Geneva University benakis@hol.gr
Blasco Jon UNICEF Supply Division JBlasco@unicef.org
Blanchard Mark Project Artemisia Vietnam mblanchard@artemisinin-internl.com
Bosman Andrea WHO bosmana@who.int
Chen Chamgbing Chongbing Heng_Star Biotechnologies Ltd Co chenchangbai@peacehk.com
Claire Fosun Pharmaceutical.Co,.Ltd liujing@fosunpharma.com
Cutler, Malcolm FSC fsc@onetel.com
Cutler Jill FSC fsc@onetel.com
Den Besten Henk IDA hdbesten@idasolution.org
Delacollette Charles WHO Bangkok delacollette@searo.who.int
De-Eknamkul Wanchai Chulalongkorn University, Thailand Wanchai.D@Chula.ac.th
Do Huu Nghi Hanoi University of Pharmacy dohuunghi@hotmail.com
Du Yingrong WHO duy@who.int
Dugué, Maryse RBM Partnership Secretariat duguem@who.int
Ellman, Antony Agriculturalist Consultant, UK ellmans@aol.com
Fan Angela Novanat, Shanghai xbfan@novanat.com
Faye Babacar Meissa FAKAD Senegal mefaye@sentoo.sn
Feng, Xiaojie Guilin Pharmaceutical Corp. fengxj@fosun.com.cn
Gao Bin Kunming Pharmaceutical Corp. Ito.KPC@holley.cn
Gao Frank Shanghai Novanat frankgao@novanat.com
Gardner, Simon Ineos Fluor simon.gardner@ineosfluor.com
Gheewala Ameet Director Afro-Alpina Pharma Ltd amy@amisa.net
Giblain, Charles Bionexx cgiblain@yahoo.fr
Gopinathan K AVT Natural Products India aishwarya_k@sify.com
Gross Oliver WHO grosso@who.int
Guo Zi Sen Chongqing Tonghe Pharma Co Ltd
Haynes, Richard Hong Kong University of Science and Technology haynes@ust.hk
Logan John Advanced Bio Extracts john.logan@abextracts.com
Hua The Duc Ampharco theduc@amphanco.com
Jain DC IPCA Laboratories, India dc_52@rediffmail.com
Jain, Manoj General Manager IPCA Commercial manoj@ipca.co.in
Jansen Bruno CEO Dafra Pharma, Belgium bruno.jansen@dafra.be
Jansen, Frans Scientific Dir Dafra fhj@dafra.be
Kamchonwongpaisan, Sumalee BIOTEC Thailand sumalee@biotec.or.th
Kerdsomboon Thitiwan BIOTEC Thailand rkapadia@Ipca.co.in
Khambay, Bhupinder Extraction bhupinder.khambay@bbsrc.ac.uk
Kongpatanakul Supornchai BIOTEC Thailand supornchai@biotec.or.th
Koobkokkruad Thongchai chulangkorn University Bangkok skooppy@gmail.com
Kuriakose, Mani Ajanta Pharma Limited manik@ajantapharma.com
Lapkin, Alexei University of Bath a.lapkin@bath.ac.uk
Lee, Vyonnie Amor WHO leev@who.int
Lejamble Gilles M & G Healthcare Ltd gilleslejamble@blueline.mg
Lesieur, Patrick Sanofi-Aventis patrick.lesieur@sanofi-aventis.com
Liu Yongyuan Chongqing Holley Holdings yongyuan.liu@holley.cn
Liu Tianwei CITIC liutw@citic.com
Liu Jing Fosun Pharmaceutical.Co,.Ltd jangb@fosun.com.cn
Magalhaes Pedro University of Brazil pedro@cpqba.unicamp.br
Mellières Patrick Artesia melieres@wanadoo.fr
Minche Edward Export Manager Dafra Pharma edwin.mincke@dafra.be
Möhrle Joerg MMV moehrlej@mmv.org
Mu Joseph Holley Pharm muzexun@cotec.com.cn
Nambiar Pradeep Activa Pharmaceuticals pradeep@nambiarpradeep.com
Nguyen van Liep Pymepharco pymepharco@hcm.vnn.vn
Nguyen, Tue One World Health tnguyen@oneworldhealth.org
Nghi Do Huu Hanoi University of Pharmacy dohuunghi@hotmail.com
Ondari, Clive WHO ondaric@who.int
Osman Ahmed-El-Murtada Genève ahmedosman@mail.com
Patillo Aaron Clinton Foundation apattillo@clintonfoundation.org
Pednekar Shailesh CIPLA shailesh@cipla.com
Phisalaphong Chada Government Pharmaceutical Organization chada@health.moph.go.th
Phuong Le Thi Minh Hung Thinh Co, Hanoi
Pilloy, Jacques OTECI pilloyj@aol.com
Rae Anne CNAP, York University amr502@york.ac.uk
Coumara Radja Calyx Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals, India coumara.radja@calaxindia.com
Sengupta Aloka Strides aloka.segupta@stridesarco.com
Serson Roberto Sourcetech Química rserson@sourcetech.com.br
Simonnet, Xavier Mediplant xavier.simonnet@rac.admin.ch
Singh Inder William J. Clinton Foundation isingh@clintonfoundation.org
Smallwood, Maggie CNAP, York University mfs1@york.ac.uk
Su, Li Guilin Pharmaceutical Corp. suli@fosun.com.cn
Sullivan, Neil Bioniqs Ltd neil.sullivan@bioniqs.com
Supaibulwatana Kanyaratt Mahidol University, Thailand scksp@mahidol.ac.th
Surawattanawan Praphassorn Government Pharmaceutical Organization, Thailand surawatt@healthz.moph.go.th
Techadamrongsin Yenchit Director of Southeast Asian Institute of Thai-Chinese Medtyenchit@health.moph.go.th
Tan, Nelson Chongqing Holley Holdings nelson.tan@holley.cn
Van Erps, Jan RBM Partnership Secretariat vanerpsj@who.int
Van Duong, Ngoc Saokim Pharma saokim@fpt.vn
Vinh , Tong Duy Hung Thinh Co, Hanoi tdhien@hn.vnn.vn
Vishwanath Kannan Benzochem Lifesciences P Ltd diyya@benzochem.com
Vishwanath Kannan Benzochem Lifesciences P Ltd kannan@benzochem.com
Von Freyhold , Michaela University of Bremen enro@uni-bremen.de
Wongsinkongman Prapai Medicinal Plant Research Institute, Thailand pwongsin@yahoo.com
Wongsrichanalai, Chansuda USAID cwongsrichanalai@usaid.gov
Wu Yan Chongqing Tonghe Pharma Co Ltd cqartecom@vip.163.com
Yin Ji Xi (Jimmy) Bus. Man. PIDI Std Jimmy@pidistandard.com
Yuthavong, Yongyuth Minister of Science and Technology yongyuth@nstda.or.th
Yu, Zheming Guilin Pharmaceutical Corp. liujing@fosun.com.cn
Zhang Bo (Frankie) Chongqing Tonghe Pharm Co., Ltd cqartecom@vip.163.com
Zhang Longge CITIC Investment Holding Limited changlk0648@sina.com