Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 10

States City Counts

Mumbai 49
Delhi 95
Noida 4
Ghaziabad 6
Faridabad 7
Gurgaon 12
sonepat 2
Ambala 3
Mathura 1
Jagadhri 1
HY bhiwani 1
bahdurgarh 1
yamuna nagar3
ballabhgarh 1
charkhi dadri
1
Rohtak 3
Rewari 1
Jhajjar 1
krukshetra 1
Jaipur 24
UDAIPUR 4
AJMER 3
JODHPUR 3
PILANI 2
BIKANER 2
RJ
SARDARSAHAR1
KOTA 3
ALWAR 2
SIKAR 2
SRIGANGANAG1
JHUNJHUNU 1
JALANDHAR 7
SANGRUR 1
MOHALI 6
LUDHIANA 3
AMRITSAR 1
GOBINDGARH 3
GURUDASPUR 2
PJ
MOGA 1
MALOUT 1
BHATINDA 1
PATIALA 2
NAWASAHAR 1
TALWANDI SAB1
CHANDIGARH 2
AHEMDABAD 24
BHAVNAGAR 1
SURAT 4
VAPI 1
Vallabh 2
ANAND 2
Gandhinagar 3
Junagadh 1
Vadodara 4
GJ
Visnangar 2
Bharauch 1
KADI 1
PATAN 1
RAJKOT 3
Jamnagar 1
Amreli 1
Adipur 1
Mehsana 1
Total 327
Delivery Location State Institute Name Url Board No. Key Person
291217 Mumbai MH IES Managment college ies.edu 91-22- 61378Sameer Tamh
291217 Mumbai MH Universal Business School universalbusi91 22 334816Tarun Anand
291217 Mumbai MH St. Francis Institute of Management & Resea sfimar.org 022-2895840Alphonse Ne
291217 Mumbai MH Durgadevi Saraf Institute of Management St dsims.org.in ,022 6681 23 Ashok M. Sara
291217 Mumbai MH Athena school of managment athenaschool91 22 42461 Milima Singh
291217 Mumbai MH Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Management, M llim.edu 91 22 2351 3Dr. Kamal R
291217 Mumbai MH Rizvi Institute of Management Studies & Re rmi.rizvi.edu.91 22 260421Dr. A.H. Rizvi
291217 Mumbai MH Bharati Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Manageme bvimsr.com 91-22-27572Dattajirao Y. P
Mumbai MH AICMS BUSINESS SCHOOL, LONAVALA, NEA NA
291217 Mumbai MH ALKESH DINESH MODY INSTITUTE, MUMBAadmi.mu.ac.i 022-2653013Sanjay Desh
Mumbai MH ALTAIR BUSINESS SCHOOL, MUMBAI NA
Mumbai MH ASIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT (W.SYCNA
291217 Mumbai MH ATHARVA SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, MUMBAI atharvaims.ed022 40294949 Sunil Rane
Mumbai MH THE BOMBAY SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, MUMBNA
Mumbai MH BUSHRA INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF GRNA
Mumbai MH B. V. INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIESNA
050118 Mumbai MH INSTITUTE FOR TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEME itm.edu 022 3383550Mayuri Shind
Mumbai MH CENTER FOR MANAGEMENT AND INFORMANA
Mumbai MH CHANAKYA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT ST NA
291217 Mumbai MH CHETANA'S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT &cimr.in 022 6215780Madhumita Pa
Mumbai MH D.A.D.S. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & MAN NA
050118 Mumbai MH DY PATIL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUdypims.com 91 22 275892Dr Vijay D Pat
291217 Mumbai MH GARODIA SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDgspsinfo.com 022 - 250654Shruti Garodi
050118 Mumbai MH FR. CONCEICAO RODRIGUES INSTITUTE OF fcrims.com 91-22-27771Prof Dr. Suja
050118 Mumbai MH ICFAI BUSINESS SCHOOL, MUMBAI ibsindia.org 022-4043434Prof. Y.K Bhu
050118 Mumbai MH INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MATERIALS MANAG iimm.org , ii (022) 26863 Nozer D Sadri
050118 Mumbai MH INDIAN INSTITUTE OF PLANNING AND MA iipm.edu 91-22-56987Arindam Chau
050118 Mumbai MH INSTITUTE FOR TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMEN itm.edu 022- 3383 5 Nidheesh Sax
050118 Mumbai MH Y.M.T.R.C'S COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT, MUymtcollegeof 022-2774440Dr. Swati Pad
291217 Mumbai MH XAVIER INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & REximr.ac.in 91-22-6522 Prof. Dr. Vaidyanathan K. N
050118 Mumbai MH WIGAN & LEIGH COLLEGE, MUMBAI wlci.in , wiga 022 4973899Vinay Pasrich
Mumbai MH WESTERN INSTITUTE FOR INTEGRATED L NA
050118 Mumbai MH VIVEKANANDA EDUCATION SOCIETY'S INS ves.ac.in 022 2553711Dr. Satish Mo
Mumbai MH ST. FRANCIS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT NA
050118 Mumbai MH SANDIP ACADEMY'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEE sandipfoundat 1800-233-27Dr.Sandip Ku
050118 Mumbai MH KOHINOOR BUSINESS SCHOOL, MUMBAI kohinoor.edu.91 22 678877Unmesh Joshi
Mumbai MH INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ADVANCE NA
291217 Mumbai MH JANKIDEVI BAJAJ INSTITUTE OF MANAGEM jdbims.net , s022-2660662Dr. Meera Sh
050118 Mumbai MH K.C. COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES, kccms.org , k 91 22 2288 2Dr. Hemlata B
050118 Mumbai MH MAHATMA EDUCATION SOCIETY - PILLAIS' pimsr.ac.in , 022- 2748 17Dr. K. M. Vasu
291217 Mumbai MH MAHATMA GANDHI MISSION INSTITUTE OFmgmimsr.org(022) 274330Dr Sudhir Ka
Mumbai MH MGM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, NAVI NA
050118 Mumbai MH NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PERSONNEL MA nipm.in , ni 022 2422 04 Sattish Ghogr
Noida MH NIILM - CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDINA
050118 Mumbai MH N.L. DALMIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT nldalmia.in 91-22-429900 Seeema Saini
050118 Mumbai MH ORIENTAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, N oes.edu.in , o 022-2789915Dr. Ravindra
050118 Mumbai MH PODAR MANAGEMENT CENTRE(PODAR World podar.org 91 22 26054 Dr Vandana L
Mumbai MH S.I.C.S. COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIE NA
050118 Mumbai MH SIES COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES, siescoms.edu022-6108240
, Dr A K Sen G
http://mu.ac.in/portal/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Koparkhairane.pdf
Title Email ID Linkedin (if Direct/Mob (IKey Person Title Email ID Linkedin (if
Chairman sameertamhane@ies.edu
NA NA Shailendra G Jt CEO shailendragharse@ies.edu
NA
Cofounder/Extarun@ubs.org.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tarunanand30/
9920101960 Sonal KantariHead Admissisonal@ubs.org.in https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonal-k
Chairman chairman@sfimar.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/alphonse-nesamony-276405105/
NA Dr SubhransuDirector director@sfimar.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-sub
President/Chashok@sarex.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ashoksaraf/
, ashok.saraf@dsims.org.in
022 66812317Jenis, ashok.saraf@Rajasthani.Org.in
FernandHead Admissijenis.fernandes@dsims.org.in
, rs@rajasthani.org.in
Director/Founilima.singh@athenasm.com
NA 9321314802
, nilima_singh@yahoo.com
Aditya Singh Director/Maraditya.singh@athenasm.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/adityas
Chairman info@llim.eduNA NA Dr. V. B. Anga Director vbangadi@llim.edu
https://in.linkedin.com/in/angadi-v-b
President/Chasif@rmi.rizvi.edu.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/asif-rizvi-76228127/
NA Dr. Kalim Kh Director kalim@rmi.rizvi.edu.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalim-k
Director/Foudattajirao.patil@bvimsr.com
https://in.linkedin.com/in/dr-dattajirao-y-patil-90b3a41b
022
, director@bvimsr.com
27562582Varsha Gawli Registrar/Ad varsha@bvimsr.comNA

VC sanjaydeshmukh@lifesciences.mu.ac.in
https://in.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-deshmukh-05566217
022 22652825
, vc@fort.mu.ac.in
Dr. Smita ShuDirector smita@admi.mu.ac.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-smi
, smitashukla_in@yahoo.com

Exe Presidentsunil.rane@atharvaeducation.com
NA NA , sunil.rane@atharvaims.edu.in
Dr. NarasimhDean ns.rajan@atharvaims.edu.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/narasim

Head Centre mayuris@itm.edu


https://in.linkedin.com/in/mayuri-shinde-86605849reenav@itm.edu
8433973143, Reena Vor Asst Director NA

CEO ceo@cimr.in , madhumitapatil@gmail.com


https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-madhumita-patil-4255aa10/
NA Dr. Krishna Director director@cimr.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/krishn

President vijay.patil@dypatil.edu
NA 91 22 3096 5 Prof. Dr. Ra Director/HO r.gopal@dypatil.edu
https://in.linkedin.com/in/ramamirth
MD shruti@garodia.com
NA NA Abhishek GarDirector abhishek@garodia.com
NA
Director director@fcrims.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-sujata-chincholkar-80079114/
, sujata.chincholkar@fcrims.com
022 27771000Neeta KeswanHead Placemeplacements@fcrims.com
NA , neeta.keswani@gmail.co
Director ykbhushan@ibsindia.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/yadukul-bhushan-64a7b6147/
, ibsmum@ibsindia.org
022 43434343Amarjeet PatAsso Dean amarjeet.patpatia@ibsindia.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/amarje
Chairman nozersadri@hotmail.com
NA 022-67490471Shirish Joshi Dy Director members@iimm.co.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/shirish
, shirish.joshi@iimm.org
Chairman arindam.chaudhuri@iipm.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/arindamchaudhuri/
NA Prof. ArundhaDean Adminisarundhati@iipm.edu
Director Admnidheeshs@itm.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nidheeshsaxena/
NA Santosh KargHead Centre santoshk@itm.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/santos
DirectorDeanswatip@ymtcollegeofmanagement.org
NA 022-27745288Prof. Japita Registrar/Ad japitab@ymtcollegeofmanagement.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/japita-
Prof. Dr. Vaidyanathan K. Ndirector@ximr.ac.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/doc-vaidyanathan-b2791b10/
NA Pranil Naik Head Marketipranil.naik@ximr.ac.in
NA
Chairman vinay@wlci.inhttps://in.linkedin.com/in/vinay-pasricha-a264186
NA Malobika SenCEO malobika@wlci.in
https://in.linkedin.com/in/malobika-

Director satish.modh@ves.ac.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/satish-modh-60328a17/
EXT 106 Dr. Sandeep Dean sandeep.bhardwaj@ves.ac.in
NA

Chairman sandipjha2714@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-sandip-jha-4279b38b/
9545453266 Dr. Sanjay JerDean deanmgt@sand NA
CMD unmesh.joshi@kohinoorgroup.co.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/unmesh-joshi-90b7b590/
91-22-665300Dr. Abbasi At Director abbasi.attarwala@kbs.ac.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/prof-dr
, dr.attarwala@gmail.co

Director meera.shanker@edumanagement.sndt.ac.in
NA 022 26606607Dr. Sanjay N Registrar/Ad registrar@sndt.ac.in
NA
Director hemlata.bagla@kccollege.edu.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-hemlata-bagla-24490a20
9821420698 Dr Shalini R. Vice Principashalini.sinha@kccollege.edu.in
https://in.linkedin.com/in/shalini-sin
Chairman/CEvpillai@mes.ac.in
NA NA Dr. Satish NaiDirector satish.nair@mes.ac.in
https://in.linkedin.com/in/satish-k-n
, director.pimsr@mes.ac.in
Vice Chairmavc@mgmuhs.comhttps://in.linkedin.com/in/sudhir-kadam-32a56863
, sudhirkadam1947@gmail.com
09920138937Dr Henry DalDirector director@mgmimsr.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/directo
, mgmimsr.director@gmail.

Chairman satish.ghogre@nipm.in,
https://in.linkedin.com/in/sattish-ghogre-27b74818
ghogre.sattish@mahindra.com
Direct 022-29Rajen Kanitk Vice Chairmarajan.kanitkar@nipm.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajen-k

CEO seema.saini@nldalmia.in
https://in.linkedin.com/in/seema-saini-principal-nldhs-792bb4b8
, ceo@nldalmia.in
022-42990033Dr. Raja Roy Director director@nldalmia.in
https://in.linkedin.com/in/rajaroyc
, raja.choudhary@nldalmia.in
CEO ceo@oim.edu.in
NA NA Dr KG(KUMADean/Directodirector@oim.edu.in
NA
Dean/Directovandana@podarinternationalschool.com
https://in.linkedin.com/in/dr-vandana-lulla-27732b15
022-26049183,Gitanjali
lulla_vandana@podarinternationalschool.com
MohHead gitanjali@podarworldcollege.org
https://in.linkedin.com/in/gitanjali-m
, lulla_vandana@hotmail.com

Mentor sengupta@siescoms.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-a-k-sen-gupta-4376b05a/
, aksengupta51@gmail.com
022 61082400Vidya Iyer Dean vidyai@siescoms.edu
https://in.linkedin.com/in/vidya-iyer
Direct/Mob(IfKey Person Title Email ID Linkedin (if Direct/Mob(IfAny sales Team/Counselers?
NA Jyotsna MunsHead Corporajyotsna.munshi@ies.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jyotsna-munshi-16747a9/
022 61378334Yes
NA Rahul DahiyaHead Marketirahul@ubs.org.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahuldahiya01/
NA Yes
022 28926969Prakash LalwHead IT/Markplalwani@sfimar.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/prakash-lalwani-53431823/
NA NA
EXT 2328 Sanjay GuptaSuperintendasanjay.gupta@dsims.org.in
https://in.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-gupta-55975818
EXT 2330 Yes
9930099256 Avijit Singh Director avijit.singh@athenasm.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/avijit-singh-17021a6/
8451059126 Yes
NA Vidyadhar KuHead Placemen
vidyadhar@llim.edu
https://in.linkedin.com/in/vidyadhar-kulkarni-2b357019
022 23513874Yes
NA NA NA NA NA NA Yes
NA NA NA NA NA NA Yes

NA NA NA NA NA NA Yes

NA Dr. R. M. KumDirector rm.kumar@atharvaims.edu.in


NA NA Yes

90227 41428 Alok Baptist GM Marketin alokb@itm.edu


https://in.linkedin.com/in/alok-baptist-13935648
90229 64122 Yes

9969441665 Sunita Srivas Dean sunita.Srivastava@cimr.in


https://in.linkedin.com/in/sunita-srivastava-bb614621
NA Yes

9820356428 Dr. Sunil V. S Head Admin/sunil.surte@dypatil.edu


https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-patil-5a052947/
9892777004 Yes
NA NA NA NA NA NA Yes
022 27771085NA NA NA NA NA Yes
9820049488 NA NA NA NA NA Yes
9892007009 Jyoti hadkar Head Admin/admin@iimmmumbai.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jyoti-hadkar-039ba828/
.9820714151
jyoti.hadkar@iimm.org
Yes
NA Prof. Rajita Dean rajita@iipm.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajitachaudhuri/
NA Yes
8828111848 Krunal NagotHead BD/Salekrunaln@itm.eduhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/krunalnagotkar/
NA Yes
9223262978 NA NA NA NA NA Yes
NA NA NA NA NA NA NA
NA Babu Tomar GM Marketin babu@wlci.inhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/babu-tomar-a9657017/
NA Yes

EXT 123 Arvind WaghRegistrar/Ad arvind.waghmare@ves.ac.in


NA EXT 134 Yes

9923458559 Dr.Rakesh PatDead(Admin)rakesh.patil@sitrc.org


https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-rakesh-patil-7536a038/
9545453206 Yes
022 - 678877 Sachin MistryDy Manager M
sachin.mistry@kbs.ac.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachin-mistry-39a50714/
022-67887791Yes

022-2200481 NA NA NA NA NA Yes
9869431342 Smarajit D PaVice Principasmarajit.padhi@kccollege.edu.in
NA 9892046994 Yes
022-27456100Prof. C. K. Sr Head Admissicksreedharan@mes.ac.in
NA , admissions@mes.ac.in
022-27456100Yes
9619520027 Priyanka Jad Head Admissiadmissions@mgmimsr.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/priyanka-jadhav-b5653855/
8879310744 Yes

NA NA NA NA NA NA Yes

NA Dr Gulab MohDirector - In gulab.mohite@nldalmia.in


https://in.linkedin.com/in/gulab-mohite-25553520
NA Yes
022 27899156NIRMALA MARegistrar/Ad nirmala.falke@oim.edu.in
NA ,9869846223
admin@oim.edu.in
Yes , registrar@oim.edu.in
NA Aarti Kumar Manager Mark aarti@podarworldcollege.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/aarti-kumar-358289144
9920053230 Yes

022 27708376R.ChandrasekRegistrar rcs18@rediffmail.com


NA 9323039357 Yes
m/Counselers?

Похожие интересы