Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 14

Z Universities

# University Town University


31 Al Dar University
Dubai College Al Dar University College
8 Al Falah University
Dubai Al Falah University
14 Al Ghurair University
Dubai Al Ghurair University
27 American College
Dubaiof DubaiAmerican College of Dubai
2 American University
Dubai in Dubai American University in Dubai
4 American University
Dubai in theAmerican
Emirates University in the Emirates
11 Amity University
DubaiDubai Amity University Dubai
5 Canadian University
Dubai of Dubai Canadian University of Dubai
30 College of Islamic
Dubaiand Arabic Studies
College of Islamic and Arabic Studiescustomer.care@islamic-college.ae
17 Dubai Medical Dubai
College Dubai Medical College
23 Dubai PharmacyDubaiCollege Dubai Pharmacy College
10 Emirates Aviation
Dubai UniversityEmirates Aviation University
18 Emirates Institute
Dubai for Banking and
Emirates Financial
Institute Studies
for Banking and Financial Studies
33 ENGECON Dubai Dubai ENGECON Dubai
25 European University
Dubai ...CollegeEuropean University College
13 Institute of Management
Dubai Technology Dubai Technology Dubai
Institute of Management
16 Islamic Azad Dubai
University U.A.E.
IslamicBranch
Azad University U.A.E. Branch
19 Jumeira University
Dubai Jumeira University
34 Maktoum BinDubaiHamdan Dental University
Maktoum Bin Hamdan College
Dental University College
15 Manipal University,
Dubai Dubai Manipal University, Dubai
32 MENA CollegeDubaiof Management MENA College of Management
12 Mohammed Bin Dubai
Rashid School of Government
Mohammed Bin Rashid School of Government
21 Mohammed Bin Dubai
Rashid University
MohammedofBin Medicine and Health
Rashid University Sciences
of Medicine and Health Sciences
22 Murdoch University
Dubai Dubai Murdoch University Dubai
Un Rochester Institute
Dubai of Technology, Dubai of Technology, Dubai
Rochester Institute
Un Royal CollegeDubai
of Surgeons Royal
in Ireland-Dubai
College of Surgeons in Ireland-Dubai
20 Shaheed Zulfikar
Dubai Ali Bhutto Institute
Shaheed Zulfikar of Ali
Science and Technology
Bhutto Institute of Science andDubai
Technology Dubai
6 The British University
Dubai in Dubai
The British University in Dubai
26 The College of Dubai
Fashion andThe Design
College of Fashion and Design
9 The EmiratesDubai
Academy of The Hospitality Management
Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management
28 The EmiratesDubai
College for Management
The Emirates College andfor Information
Management and Technology
Information Technology
Un Université Saint-Joseph
Dubai deUniversité
Dubai Saint-Joseph de Dubai
7 University of Dubai University of Dubai
24 University of Dubai
Jazeera (on probation)
University of Jazeera (on probation)
29 University of Dubai
Modern Sciences, UAE
University of Modern Sciences, UAE
3 University of Dubai
Wollongong in Dubai of Wollongong in Dubai
University
1 Zayed University Zayed University
American College Of Dubai
info@acd.ae
onlineadmissions@acd.ae
William Obrien
william.obrien@acd.ae
hr@acd.ae

Al Dar University College


sujni@aldar.ac.ae
yomna.shaker@aldar.ac.ae
beenu@aldar.ac.ae
meraj@aldar.ac.ae
anu@aldar.ac.ae
razia@aldar.ac.ae
sunitha@aldar.ac.ae
maha@aldar.ac.ae
afifi@aldar.ac.ae

American University In Dubai


ethompson@aud.edu Ethompson
crompe@aud.edu
kali@aud.edu Khaled Ali
jtownsend@aud.edu Julia Townsend
eayoub@aud.edu Elissa Ayoub
msalih@aud.edu Mazen Salih
engineering@aud.edu
dalvarado@aud.edu Dolly Alvarado
Amer Sherine
samer@aud.edu
rmansoor@aud.edu Reem Mansoor

American University In the Emirates


sara.madani@aue.ae Sara Madani
mahmoud.shafik@aue.ae Mahmoud Shafik
anas.aloudat@aue.ae
alumni.manager@aue.ae
ghayath.abbas@aue.ae
library@aue.ae
aouse.alanee@aue.ae
anthony.ijeh@aue.ae
adel.khelifi@aue.ae Adel Khelifi
scholarships@aue.ae

Amity University Dubai


info@amityuniversity.ae
Program Leader gchandra@amityuniversity.ae Geetanjali Chandra
vshukla@amityuniversity.ae Vinod Shukla
skhan@amityuniversity.ae Saima Khan
kshukla@amityuniversity.ae Kavita Shukla
pmaheshwari@amityuniversity.ae
yliu@amityuniversity.ae
pselvan@amityuniversity.ae
admissions@amityuniversity.ae
vmishra@amityuniver

Canadian University Of Dubai


laura.bernard@cud.ac.ae Laura Bernard
gilbert@cud.ac.ae
naheed@cud.ac.ae
hr@cud.ac.ae
info@cud.ac.ae
Outreach Coordinreina.monsour@cud.ac.ae Reina Monsour
nora.barson@cud.ac.ae Nora Barson
Publisher fadi@cud.ac.ae Fadi Tinetti

Dubai Medical College


bushra@dmcg.edu Bushra Parveen
dean@dmcg.edu
nadiah@dmcg.edu
info@dmcg.edu
recruit@dmcg.edu
dmcg@dmcg.edu

Dubai Pharmacy College


Eiman Shams
eiman@dpc.edu
amina@dpc.edu Amina Sallam
yosra@dpc.edu Yosra Adnan
ola.abdeen@dpc.edu Ola Abdeen
rana@dpc.edu
carees@dpc.edu
sara.s@dpc.edu
ameena@dpc.edu
dpc@dpc.edu
sabeena@dpc.edu

Emirates Aviation University


elizabeth.ross@eau.ac.ae Elizabeth Ross
toms.thomas@eau.ac.ae Thomas Toms
crystal.ioannou@eau.ac.ae Crystal Ioannou
mostafa.harbawi@eau.ac.ae
faisal.motassem@eau.ac.ae
abeesh.p@eau.ac.ae
mariana.chirila@eau.ac.ae Mariana Chirila
mohammad.abdulla@eau.ac.ae Mohammad Abdulla
maria.luisa@eau.ac.ae Maria Luisa
sabah.tamimi@eau.ac.ae Sabah Tamimi

European University College


simon.nicolas@euc.ac.ae Simon Nicolas
colin.murray@euc.ac.ae Colin Murray
admission@euc.ac.ae

Institute Of Management Technology Dubai


drishti@imt.ac.ae
nirmish@imt.ac.ae
bernard@imt.ac.ae Bernard Buisson
sami@imt.ac.ae
amal@imt.ac.ae Amal Dallal
ssaade@imt.ac.ae
ajay@imt.ac.ae Ajay Singal
pranab@imt.ac.ae Pranab Kumar
waheed@imt.ac.ae Waheed Abdul

Jumeira University
steyn.heckroodt@ju.ac.ae Latifa Einstein
tawasol@ju.ac.ae
info@ju.ac.ae

Manipal University, Dubai


sophia@manipaldubai.com Sophia Rahman
zaheeruddin@manipaldubai.com
puja.mahesh@manipaldubai.com Mahesh Puja
khyati.shetty@manipaldubai.com Khyati Shetty
sangeetha.vinod@manipaldubai.c Sangeetha Vinod
sudhakar@manipaldubai.com
naushad@manipaldubai.com
ieeesc@manipaldubai.com
admissions@manipaldubai.com

Meena College Of Management


info@mcm.ac.ae
support@mcm.ac.ae
admissions@mcm.ac.ae

Mohammad Bin Rashid School Of Government


info@mbrsg.ae
ppf@mbrsg.ae
Mohammed Bin Rashid University of Medicine and Health Scienc
faculty.recruitment@mbruniversity.ac.ae

Murdoch University Dubai


kristina.estero@murdochdubai.ac Kristina Estero

gary.fernandes@murdochdubai.acGary Fernandes

neha.thomas@murdochdubai.ac.aNeha Thomas

admissions@murdochdubai.ac.ae

rahul.singh@murdochdubai.ac.aeRahul Singh

madhavi.ayyagari@murdochdubaiadhavi Ayyagari

info@murdochdubai.ac.ae

smitha.manoj@murdochdubai.ac.Manoj Smitha

discoverers@murdochdubai.ac.ae

careers@murdochdubai.ac.ae

Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai


jjicad@rit.edu
benjamin.lewis@rit.edu Benjamin Lewis
15854783834 thomas.grimsley@rit.edu Thomas Grimsley
kellie.swartwout@rit.edu Kellie Swart
15854757714 shu.chang@rit.edu Shu Chang
krdges@rit.edu
15854754512 ben.zwickl@rit.edu Ben Zwickl
15854757498 kandice.king@rit.edu Kandice King
jai.kang@rit.edu Jai Kang
balfaa@rit.edu

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland-Dubai


35314028629 dhenshall@rcsi.ie
ssullivan2@rcsi.ie
andreaslindner@rcsi.ie Andreas Lindner
evajimenez@rcsi.ie Eva Jimenez

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland-Dubai


franziskawalter@rcsi.ie Franziska Walter
amandacampbell@rcsi.ie manda Campbell
alicemccloskey@rcsi.ie Alice Mccloskey
irinapascu@rcsi.ie Irina Pascu
35314022231 janecunningham@rcsi.ie Jane Cunningham
35314028606 clairebriant@rcsi.ie Claire Briant

Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology D


irfan@szabist.ac.ae Irfan Ali
naveed@szabist.ac.ae Naveed Ahmed
shaista@szabist.ac.ae Shaista Hanif
sumaira@szabist.ac.ae Sumaira Osmani
zubair@szabist.ac.ae Zubair Azam
nabila@szabist.ac.ae Nabila Arif
convocation@szabist.ac.ae
amani@szabist.ac.ae Amani Ahamed
nasreen@szabist.ac.ae Nasreen Suhail
info@szabist.ac.ae

The British University In Dubai


97142791413 sally.khalil@buid.ac.ae Sally Khalil
emad.ayyash@buid.ac.ae Emad Ayyash
halim@buid.ac.ae Halim Hamzah
hassan@buid.ac.ae Hassan Has
grace.rico@buid.ac.ae Grace Rico
info@buid.ac.ae
richard.barretto@buid.ac.ae Richard Barretto

John MckennySenior Lecturer+971


john.mckenny@buid.ac.ae

sufian.forawi@buid.ac.ae
Samar ShakerCorporate Relations M
samar.shaker@buid.ac.ae
Email

info@alfalahuni
adnan@agu.ae

mer.care@islamic-college.ae info@islamic-college.ae

info@gudc.de

dicine and Health Sciences

cience and Technology Dubai

nd Information Technology
Civil Engineering

Assistant
Associate Professor
Assistant
Coordinator

Human Resources Coordinator


Lab Engineer +971 4 318 3427

Receptionist +971 4 399 9000


Information Tech
+971 4 449 9506

anjali Chandra
Coordinator
a Khan
es Management

Consultant

a Monsour
Assistant
Tinetti

Bio Med

Assistant Lecturer
Director
sistant Lecturer
Abdeen
mas Toms

ammad Abdulla

Associate
Officer

Associate

Alumni Relations

Assistant
Assistant
eetha Vinod

f Medicine and Health Sciences

Head of Marketing

Marketing Executive
Postdoctoral Researcher
Operations Manager
Financial Aid
Manufacturing

ociate In Physics
Corporate Relations Officer
Associate Professor

Coordinator

Clinical Research
Chief Technician

Clinical Research
Secretary
Research Fellow
Mechanical Engineering
Team Lead
Administrator

e of Science and Technology Dubai


Program Manager
International Development
Controller
Manager
Manager
Program Manager

Controller
International Development

d Ayyash
Manufacturing
vice Coordinator

ard Barretto

MckennySenior Lecturer+971 4 279 1400


mckenny@buid.ac.ae

n.forawi@buid.ac.ae
ar ShakerCorporate Relations Manager+971 4 279 1464
ar.shaker@buid.ac.ae