Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

Location Country Business NUrl Board No.

Key PersonTitle Email ID Linkedin (IfKey Person


Jakarta ID InboundID inboundid. 62 21 2550 Ridho PutraMD ridho@inboundid.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ridhop
Ega Pamung
Jakarta ID Kana Cipta kana.co.id 62 21 7179 Amien Kris Director amien.krisna@kana.co.id
https://www.linkedin.com/in/amienk
Rahmandhan
Jakarta ID Red Comm Iredcomm.co62 21 5694 Damon HakFounder/CEdamon@redcomm.co.id https://www.linkedin.com/in/damon
Arie Fuzack
Jakarta ID OLRANGE olrange.com62 21 7203 Reza Akbar MD reza@olrange.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rezaak
Rangga Akba
Jakarta ID MicroAd Indmicroad.co. 62 21 293 Suryanto WiPresident/Dsuryanto@microad.co.id
https://id.linkedin.com/in/suryanto-
Elisa Yoshig
Jakarta ID Growinc Grogrowinc.id 62 21 7919 Ruli HimawMD ruli@growinc.id
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rulihim
Ridhi Mahe
Jakarta ID Pensil Medipensilmedi 62 21 5799 Andre ProdjFounder/Diraprodjo@pensilmedia.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrep
- , aprodjo@memecomi
Jakarta ID Voila Indonevoila.co.id 62 12 7081 Feranti SusiMD feranti.susilowati@voila.co.id
https://www.linkedin.com/in/feranti
Rafael Rio
Badung, BaliID Fleava fleava.com 62 813-954Lewis WebbFounder/CElewis@fleava.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/lewisw
Farid Shaha
Bali ID Kesato & Cokesato.com 62 (0361) Gregory GallCEO/Cofoungregory@kesato.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregor
-
Depok, JawaID Trinova Allitrinovads.c 62 819-110Caesar Trin COO/Direct caesar@trinovads.com
https://id.linkedin.com/in/trinova
-
Jakarta ID Galaseo galaseo.com62 81 18537Charlie SianCEO/Cofouncharliesianipar@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlie
Tandil
, ask@galaseo.com
Wija
Title Email ID Linkedin (If Avl)
Head Digita ega@inboundid.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/egapamungkas/
Hroup Headrahmandhani.setiawan@kana.co.id
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahmandhani-setiawan-17868290/
Group Headafuzacky@redcomm.co.id
https://www.linkedin.com/in/fuzacky/
Head Digitalrangga@olrange.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ranggaakbar/
CMO elisa@microad.co.id
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elisayosh/
Group CEO ridhi@growinc.id
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ridhimahendra/

Director Qu rafaelrio@voila.co.id
https://www.linkedin.com/in/donrafaelrio/
COO/Cofounfarid@fleava.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/farid-shahab-4084756a/

Cofounder/D
tandil@galaseo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tandil-wijaya/