Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

ULCA PGPX 2018-19 BATCH PROFILE

Experience
# Name Cell phone Email Current Company Current Designation (years) Location
Paradigm Learning
+91 Resources Private
1 Abhishek Gupta 9717480099 ag.lohia@gmail.com Limited Business Owner 14 years Gurgaon
+91
2 Abhishek Prakash 9873693309 abhiprakg@gmail.com IBM India Private Limited General Manager 21 years Noida
Consultant for Huawei
Networkers International Myanmar Project /
+91 (UK) PLC / ATF TELE- Consultant for Nokia (Ex
3 Amit Gaur 9871780035 amitgaur009@gmail.com SERV NSN) Airtel Africa Project 15 years Delhi
+91
4 Anant Salame 9503671276 anantsalame@gmail.com Crisil Sector Lead 20 years Pune
+91 Cairn - Oil & Gas,
5 Ankita Subba 9717497690 ankita.subba@cairnindia.com Vedanta Ltd. DGM - HR 14 years Gurgaon
AVP - Collections,
+91 Analytics, Strategy
6 Baljeet Kaur 9911753233 baljeet.mba2018@gmail.com Synchrony Financial Development 14 years Hyderabad
Orbgen Techologies -
+91 TicketNew.com (An General Manager -
7 Bibhuti Acharya 9176981589 bibstalks@gmail.com Alibaba Group Company) Marketing 15 years Chennai
Robert Bosch
Engineering and
+91 Business Solutions India
8 Girish Yergol 7619493551 girish.yergol@in.bosch.com Pvt Ltd Chief Expert 18 years Bangalore
Senior Manager, Digital
+91 Geospatial Media and Infrastructure & Corporate
9 Harsha Vardhan Madiraju 9177020262 harsha@geospatialmedia.net Communications Pvt Ltd Marketing 11 years Delhi
Manager Software
+91 Engineering / Individual
10 Hema Prasad Kurukunda 8939026428 hema.prasad.k@gmail.com KLA Tencor India Pvt Ltd Contributor 20 years Kurnool
+91 GPS Technologies Pvt
11 Hemant Yadav 9990466188 hkyadav1980@gmail.com Ltd General Manager (BD) 14 years Faridabad
+91 Director - Information
12 Kirankumar Menderkar 9823737198 kiran.menderkar@gmail.com NICE Technology 16 years Pune
+91 Kodak Alaris India Private
13 Maulin Desai 9322010378 maulin880@gmail.com Limited Finance Controller 18 years Mumbai
+91 United Spirits Ltd (Diageo Position VP & Head -
14 Mayank Agarwal 9892463772 camayankagarwal@gmail.com India) Treasury 16 years Bangalore
+91 Royal Enfield (A unit of Head - Sales & Marketing
15 Mohit Vini 9560764545 mohit.vini@gmail.com Eicher Motors Ltd.) (Deputy General Manger) 15 years Gurgaon
+91
16 MV Shyam Prasad 9840098097 shyam@profaids.com Profaids Consulting CEO 24 years Chennai
+91 Sistema Shyam
17 Neera Sharma 9818120532 neerasharma@hotmail.com TeleServices Limited Chief Legal Officer 21 years Gurgaon
+91 Global Supply Chain COE
18 Parag Bhagat 9686689860 bhagat.parag@icai.org GE Healthcare Finance Manager 18 years Bangalore
+91 National Head -
19 Pravendra Shah 9560907212 pravendra@gmail.com ICICI Bank Ltd Investigative Unit 19 years Delhi
+91 Senior Manager -
20 Rakesh Sharma 9990887431 rks_rk2@yahoo.co.uk Genpact Operations 15 years Delhi
+91 ARM Digital Media Pvt
21 Ritesh Singh 9999902111 ritz.singh@gmail.com Ltd Co-Founder & MD 16 years Gurgaon
+91 SVP/CMO &
22 Sandeep Sharma 9911993407 cubadesigners@gmail.com Paramount Communication Officer 8.5 years Delhi
+91 SaleBuild ITeS Private
23 Satish Sadasivan 9686596333 satho21@hotmail.com Limited Managing Director - Sales 23 years Pune
Senior Manager & Part
+91 Samsung India Leader - Marketing
24 Saurabh Kapoor 9899203030 saurabhkapoor30@hotmail.com Electronics Pvt. Ltd. Planning 12 years Gurgaon
+91
25 Shivanand Kumar 9654254995 Kumarshivanand@gmail.com Ameriprise India Pvt Ltd Director 15 years Gurgaon
+91
26 Siba Panda 9711187655 pansiba@gmail.com Oxford University Press Senior Manager 14 years Delhi

27 Siddharth Sharma +6583180544 mail.siddharth.sharma@gmail.com Singtel Head Product Marketing 18 years Singapore
+91 Antly Logistics
28 Stuty Sarkar 9323494688 stuty.sarkar@gmail.com Corporation Head of Operations 11 years Bangalore
+91 Akamai Technologies (I) Senior Manager
29 Sudhir Voona 9901159059 sudhir.voona@gmail.com Pvt Ltd Engineering 14 years Bangalore
Product Consultant /
+91 Interim Chief Product
30 Sujit Mishra 9871828888 mishra.sujit@gmail.com HAL Robotics Officer 17 years Gurgaon
Analyst - Apps Prog
Sundeep Kumar +91 Bank of America (Technical Project
31 Naishadam 9959800442 n.sundeepkumar@gmail.com Continuum Manager) 13 years Hyderabad
+91
32 Varun Somaiya 9820745464 varun.somaiya85@gmail.com Asian Paints DGM - Bath Fittings 8 years Mumbai
+91
33 Venkat Nagarajan 9845959982 venky.gn@gmail.com NetApp Engineering Manager 16 years Bangalore
+91 Senior Manager Human
34 Vidya Dhareshwar 9845527035 dhareshwarvidya@gmail.com Cisco Systems Resources 18 years Bangalore
+91
35 Vinayak Karkera 9820291169 vinayakkarkera@gmail.com Sony Pictures Network Senior Vice President 20 years Mumbai
+91 Toyo Engineering India
36 Vishwas Pund 7738635144 vishwas_pund@rediffmail.com Private Limited Lead Manager - Projects 26 years Mumbai
+91
37 Yatin Gaind 9818899755 yatin.gaind@gmail.com KPMG India Consultant 6 years Delhi
Star India Private Limited
+91 - a 21CF owned Senior Vice President -
38 Yogesh Manwani 9820295968 ymanwani@gmail.com subsidiary Business Head 20 years Mumbai
Yogesh Tattamangalam +91 Shell India Markets Auditor - Downstream &
39 Ananthanarayanan 9884096437 yogesh.ta@gmail.com Private Limited Trading 17 years Valasaravakkam

Похожие интересы