Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 12

Sheet1

Company Name Designation Office No. Email address Requirements


Aalayance 080-2206 2222
ADITI Mr. Ravindran Kittu Marketing Manager 080-3613344 ravi@aditi.com
Alliance Semiconductor 080-56604800 / 5663 0066/ 22129841/42
Apar Technologies Limited Ms.Shailaja.P Center Head 080-5097671-5, 5270353-8 psailaja@apar.com
Aquila Technologies Mr.S.R.Jayaram Manager Admin 080-6689684, 6780972 jayaram@aquila.soft.net
Astor Technologies Corp Anil Thankachan Exucutive - Recruitment 80-2282112, 2264130
Axes Technologies Mr. A. K. P. Prasad / U. R. Bhat Consultant, Manager-Fin & Admn 080-5539232 / 5539233, 5521056, 5522032 akp@axes-mach01.usa.alcatel.com, niru_v@yahoo.com
Aztec Software Ltd Mr. V. Govindarajan CTO 080-5522892 / 3 info@aztecsoft.com
CELSTREAM Mr. Naresh Victor Vice-President-Finance & Marketing 080-51191919
CG Smith Mrs. Anuradha Seshadri Administration Manager 080-28391663 anu@cgsmith.soft.net
Covansys 91-80-2526 8694 indiamktg@covansys.com
DACS Mr. C. V. Srinath Director 080-3462130 srinathcv@dacsindia.com
Delmia Solutions Mr. Vishwanath Shet K Director - Finance & Administration 080-26589858 Vishwanath_SHET@delmia.com
Delphi Mr. A. Venkateswarlu Manager-Finance 080-8410570, 8410799, 8410821 delphid@vsnl.com
E5systems ANU HR-ANU 51150777 avellal@e5systems.com
GENISYS S/W Mr. Lingaraj Urs Directors 080-8410297 lingaraj.urs@genisys-group.com
Harita Infoserve Limited
51189100 x 147
Perot Systems Tsi India Ltd. 80 28413000

Honeywell India 080-6585751, 2860357 / 6647751-4


Huawei Technologies Mr. J. Gilbert Manager - Public Relations 080-25217152 gilbert@huawei.com
Hughes Software Mr. Varadharaju Manager - Finance 080-2286390 / 91 / 92 gvraju@hss.hns.com
iGATE Global Solutions Mr.Vinod Harith Group Manager 080-5104-5000 viv.jones@igate.com
Infeneon Manager Commercial 080-8410017 / 18, 8410011& 8410013
Mr. Bhaskar Bhatt Bhaskar.bhat@infineon.com
IQURA TECHNOLOGIES Mr. K. C. Vishweshwara director 080-5529209/ 10, 5501216/ 7 iqtech@vsnl.com, info@iqura.com
Kshema Technologies Mr. Prahlad Patil / Prem General Manager-Information Systems 080-8603600/01 prem@kshema.com
Mr. K. Venkatesan / Mr. Manoj
Mindtree Chandran Associate Director - Acc. & Fin / Senior Manager 080-26711777 venkat@mindtree.com, manoj_chandran@mindtree.com
MISTRAL S/W Mr. Sharat Narayanan Project Manager 080-5356400 info@mistralsoftware.com
Novellus Kavitha HR 2296146 - 8 kavitha.billavara@novellus.com
OAK SYSTEMS Mr. Pradeep P. Oak Director 080-5275899, 5298763, 5273616(R-Oak oaksys@vsnl.com, oaksys@blr.vsnl.net.in
PARAGON SOLUTIONS Mr. Avinash C. Agrawal Managing Director 080-5093069, 5093097 avinash@paragonsolutions.com I
Mr. Prabhakar Valivati / Shreyaswi
RELQ Gurudas Vice President / Senior Manager - Finance 080-26646034, 26555879, 26656316 prabhakar@relq.com, shreyaswi@relq.com
Sasken Communication Ms. Aparna Medhi Head - Branding and Communications 080-25355501/03 medhi@sasken.com
Scandium Technologies Mr. A. Ajaysimha Director 080-6655165 ajay@sctech.soft.net
Sharp Software Development India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. D. Sampath General Manager-Finanace & Operations 080-8410645 dsampath@ssdi.sharp.co.in
Mr.Vikram H. Mulki / Mr.Eswara Kumar
SIRI TECHNOLOGY B VP & Head of Applications Business Unit / CFO 080-26340050 vikram.mulki@siritech.com, Eswara.burle@siritech.c
Srishti Software Pvt. Ltd. Mr.Prasant 080-51109060/61/62/63 prashanth@srishtisoft.com
Subex Systems Limited Mr. M. V. Raghavendra Asst. Manager - Commercial 080- 23490 7581 raghavendra@subexgroup.com
Talisma Mr. Sujeet Pramanik Marketing Programs Manager 080-23613377 sujeetp@talisma.com, sales@talisma.com
TELELOGIC subhashini hr manager-subhashini 25323554/9845741153 subhashini.sriram@telelogic.com _6/4- kavitha is working on it
Texas Instruments Mr. Sham Banerjee Director - DSP & BCG Group 080-5269451 / 2, 5099377 s-banerji@ti.com

Thought Works Nupur Bhousan // Archana Gupta HR Manager 5089572/3/4


vmoksha Preeti // Aparna HR Mgr 91-80 -25053500
Zilog India Mr. H. S. Jagadish Manager-HR 080-3462128 jagadishhs@mantraonline.com

Page 1
Sheet2

Client Contact Person Contact No Contact id


ANZ IT Aveek / Sunil Manikath 51383000 aveek@anz.com, sunilm@anz.com

ICICI onesource Samir 9880162422 sunainaj@icicionesource.com


Sunaina 26502540 samir.kapoor@icicionesource.com
Shaily 9820313159 shaily.gupta@icicionesource.com
Lekha 22358640 lekha.a@icicionesource.com
Hemant 22358640 hemant.prakash@icicionesource.com

NASSCOM Sangeeta 9810115546 sangeeta@nasscom.org

Pervasive Jaisimha 9845920002 jmuthege@pervasive.com

Transworks Rajiv 9886406356 shyam.warrier@transworks.com


Nair 9886031285 nairkp@transworks.com
Shyam 9886358639 rajeev.pm@transworks.com
Venkatesh 9886222898 venkatesh.ashwin@transworks.com

Trivium Retnakaran 23616071 retnakaranm@india.triviumsys.com

Dell Rajeev 9845043227 rajiv.srinivas@dell.com

Oracle Guna 9845012805


Chidananda 9845050589
Gangadhar 51071090
Smita Saha 9845028805

IBM Asha Poluru 9845009960 pasha@in.ibm.com


Sarasavani 51294184 sarasavani@in.ibm.com
Shilpa Shekar 22063172 shilpash@in.ibm.com
Bharath Giriyapura 9845699028 bgiriyap@in.ibm.com

Convergys G Venkatesh 9886210074


Hemali 9886210024

Fidelity Greeshma 9880141276 greeshma.kandavara@fmr.com

Ocwen Ruchi Dubey 56940000(x-107ruchid@ocwen.com


Charu Sehgal 56940000(x-107csehgal@ocwen.com
Accelrys Dipti Raghuveer 51102242/43, 9 dipti@accelrys.com
Soumya 51102242/43, 9 soumyav@accelrys.com
Goremote Narayan R.T. 51380803, 984 tnarayan@goremote.com
Sindhu Murthy 51380814,9845 smurthy@goremote.com
HP Rashmi Prabha 9845544570 rashmi.prabha@hp.com
Abraham Cherian 9845150181 abraham.cherian@hp.com
Purushotham 080-31841000 puru@hp.com
Integral
Software Natarajan Chandramouli9845488285 mouli.natarajan@integral.com
Merindus Jose Sebastian 9448306658 sjose@merindus.com

Robust Designs Srinivas Agnihotri 22996788, 988 srini@robustdesigns.com

Page 2
Sheet2

Digital Juice Vidya S. 51121291,9845 vidya@digitaljuice.com

OLD
Julysystems Sanjana 51105859(x-114sanjana@julysystems.com
Netkraft Helen Peter 22998201, 988 helen.p@net-kraft.com
Infotech
Enterprises Uday 25503120 udaykiranb@infotech.stph.net

Page 3
Sheet2

gangadhar.velayudhan@oracle.com
smita.saha@oracle.com

Page 4
Sheet3

CLIENT NAME CLIENT CONTACT NAMES

IVEGA Rupa 3-4 yrs exp

VALTECH Savitha Mohan


Lokesh Nagaraj

MULTITECH Sumana Exe


Tirupati Mgr

UBINETICS Saritha Mgr

HEXAWARE Chandra
Sujatha/ Anushree

Core Objects Hari Mgr Recruitment


Thahaseen thahaseens@coreobjects.com

Manhattan Sujatha Saha

GEWTC Dinesh lakshmanan


Atmaram

Sapient Deeksha punia

GLOBAL EXCHANGE Aparajitha Exe

IBM Bharath Giriyapura

Cisco Veronica
Kusum

Oracle Sajan Mathai


Jayachandran

CRIMSONLOGIC Jyothi Singh HR Exe


Sunitha HR Mgr

Associate Manager
Subex Swaminathan Purchase & Admin

RelQ Sonalee Mgr - Recruitment

ANZ IT Anu Ganapathi HR Manager

ABB Vijay Kumar

Cognizant Srikanth - Mgr HR

LOGICA CMG Uday staffing

igate Suresh

ITTI Manjunath

Mistral Jesintha

Page 5
Sheet3

Quinnox Neha

Samsung Siddharth/ Manoj Sharma HR Manager

Shipara Thomas / Santosh

Sonata Thomas V J

Sysarris Biju John/ Praveen Simha

Trianz Kavitha

Interwoven

First Indian Corp Raghunandan

SLK Software Muralidhara Naik


Satish

Accelrys Dipti Raghuveer


Soumya

Integral Software Natarajan Chandramouli

Mindtree

Intelligroup

Philips Zaher Hussain Sr.Manager Staffing

Wipro

Pfizer

Metro Cash& carry

Sify

HCL Technologies Bharathan K R Manager-Global Resourcing Group

Motorola Albert (2218) Manager-Staffing

Page 6
Sheet3

CONTACT NUMBER STATUS

28604444 Active

28604444/9880004775 Active
9845046257

9844113012 / 25534471 Active-Fu Required Please

26492700/22297030/-9844113175

5129 7800 / 9845900019


9845202996

26500255 to speak to Tehasin for a


presentation date

28418080/ 98456 92906 call on Thursday morning

25032314 spoke to Atmaram, asked to


25032415 speak to Dinesh

9886022669 call on monay

25203941 to call on Tuesday

9845699028 call after Tuesday

22299625/ 30165 -Extn 3661 call next Tuesday


22299625/ 30165 -Extn 3388

51087000 no more vendors to be added


51083508 since reqt is low

25222888 called
9845534900

57598700

26597260 - 63

51383000

22949542

22291007/018

51392111 Fu Required

51041253

51102525

25356400

Page 7
Sheet3

51255200

25581284/ 25550555

25735171-76

26610330

26655165/26655052

22127869

22384106

9845310075

9845582214
9845754101

51102242/43, 9845358396
51102242/43, 9845972315

9845488285

5579000 zaheer.hussain@philips.com

5598615 praj@motorola.com

Page 8
Sheet3

E-MAIL

rupabn@ivega.com

savitha.mohan@valtech.com

sumana@multitech.co.in

Saritha.Radhakrishnan@ubinetics.co.in Active

chandrashekhar.srinivas@blr.hexaware.com

speak on Friday morning

dpunia@sapient.com

Aparajeeta.Sarmah@gxs.com

bgiriyap@in.ibm.com

kug@cisco.com

jyothisingh@crimsonlogic.co.in
?

krishnamurthy.sripathy@logicacmg.com

Page 9
Sheet3

svraghunandan@firstam.com

satish.kumar@slk-soft.com
muralidhara.naik@slk-soft.com

dipti@accelrys.com
soumyav@accelrys.com

mouli.natarajan@integral.com

Jessy Christin J

He is the right person to contact

Page 10
Sheet3

Any Open Reqs

Co Fm Raghu: New req has come 1st wk of sept

Com Raghu: Is in touch. Sent a new req last week of Aug

Need to Reach-terms

Com Fm Raghu: spoke to Sunitha last wk of Aug. No new req. FU later

Page 11
Sheet3

Mail-Company Profile & has requirements in Embedded

Page 12