Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 5

ASC Fellow – 2014

No Name Address E.mail Id


1. Dr. S. Venugopal Group of Robotics, IGCAR, venu@igcar.gov.in
Kalpakkam
2. Dr. S. Ganesamoorthy Materials Science Group, sgm@igcar.gov.in
IGCAR, Kalpakkam .
3. Dr. R. Renganathan, School of Chemistry, rrengas55@yahoo.com
Bharathidasan University,
Trichy.
4. Dr. C. K. Mahadevan Physics Research Centre, S.T mahadevan58@yahoo.co.in
Hindu College, Nagercoil.
5. Dr. R. Sahadevan, Advanced Study in ramajayamsaha@yahoo.co.in
Mathematics,
University of Madras.
6. Dr. T. Subba Rao, Water & Steam Chemistry subbarao@igcar.gov.in
Division, IGCAR, Kalpakkam.
7. Dr. V. Narayanan, Inorganic Chemistry, vnnara@yahoo.co.in
University of Madras
8. Dr. T. R. Rajasekaran, Dept. of Physics, Manonmaniam trrajasekaran@gmail.com
Sundaranar University
9. Dr. G. Subramoniam, The Institute of Mathematical gsmoni@imsc.res.in
Sciences, Chennai
10. Dr. B. Subramanian, Central Electrochemical bsmanian@cecri.res.in
Research Institute, Karaikudi.
11. Dr. C. Ravi, Materials Science Division, ravic@igcar.gov.in
IGCAR, Kalpakkam.
12. Dr. Rita John, Dept. of Theoretical Physics, ritajohn.r@gmail.com
University of Madras.
13. Dr. N. Ponpandian, Dept. of Nanoscience and ponpandian@buc.edu.in
Technology, Bharathiar
University
14. Dr. R. N. Viswanath, Materials Science Group, rnv@igcar.gov.in
IGCAR, Kalpakkam.
15. Dr. T. Jayakumar, Metallurgy and Materials tjk@igcar.gov.in
Group, IGCAR, Kalpakkam .
16. Dr. A. K. Singh Defence Metallurgical Research aksingh235@gmail.com
Laboratory, Hyderabad.
17. Dr. P. Ravindran, Dept. of Physics, raviphy@cutn.ac.in
Central University of Tamil
Nadu, Tiruvarur
ASC Fellow 2015

No Name Address E.mail Id


1. Dr. K. Baskar Prof. & Director, drbaskar2009@gmail.com
Crystal Growth Centre,
Anna University
2. Dr. D. Mangalaraj Prof . & Head, mangalaraj@buc.edu.in
Dept of Nanoscience & Tech
Bharathiar University.
3. Dr. S. Ganesan Professor, sganesan@annauniv.edu
Dept of Medical physics,
Anna University.
4. Dr. S. Dhanuskodi Prof essor, dhanus2k3@yahoo.com
Dept of Physics, Bharathidasan
University,
5. Dr. V. Krishnakumar Professor vkrishna_kumar@yahoo.com
Department of Physics, Periyar
University.
6. Dr.K. Jayakumar Professor kjkumar_gri@rediffmail.com
Dept of physics, Gandhigram
Rural University, Dindugal
7. Dr. J. Jeyakanthan Professor jjkanthan@gmail.com
Dept of Bioinformatics, Alagappa
University
8. Dr. K. Anbalagan, Professor kanuniv@gmail.com
Dept. of Chemistry, Pondicherry
University.
9. Dr. K. Jeganathan, Professor, jjkanthan@gmail.com
Nanoscience & nanotech.
Bharathidasan University.
Trichy
10. Dr. K. M. Tamizhmani Professor, tamizh@yahoo.com
Dept. of Mathematics,
Pondicherry University.
11. Dr. P. Sagayaraj Associate Physics, psagayaraj@hotmail.com
Dept. of Physics, Loyola College,
Chennai.
12. Dr. A. Chandra Bose Associate Professor, acbose007@yahoo.com
Dept. of Physics, NIT, Trichy.
13. Dr. S. Velmathi Associate Professor, velmathis@nitt.edu
Dept. of Chemistry, NIT, Trichy.
14. Dr. R. Justin Joseyphus Asst. Professor, rjustinj@nitt.edu
Dept of Physics, NIT, Trichy.
15. Dr. R. Sathishkumar Asst. Professor, rsathish@buc.edu.in
Dept. of Biotechnology
Bharathiyar University.
16. Dr. K. Balachandran Professor kbkb1956@yahoo.com
Dept. of Mathematics,
Bharathiyar University.
17. Dr. D. Gopi Professor, dhanaraj_gopi@yahoo.com
Dept. of Chemistry,
Periyar University, Salem.
18. Dr. P. Kandaswamy Professor pgkswamy@yahoo.co.in
Dept. of Mathematics,
Bharathiyar University
19. Dr. P. Kolandaivel Professor ponkvel@hotmail.com
Dept. of Physics,
Bharathiyar University.
20. Dr. S. Muthusamy Professor, smuthus@yahoo.com
School of Chemistry,
Bharathidasan University
21. Dr. K. Nagarajan Director, knag@igcar.gov.in
Chemistry Group,
IGCAR, Kalpakam.
22. Dr. N. Rajendran Professor, nrajendran@annauniv.edu
Dept of Chemistry,
Anna University.
23. Dr. R. Ramesh Professor, ramesh_bdu@yahoo.com
School of Chemistry,
Bhrarathidasan University.
24. Dr. M. Sai Baba Director, msb@igcar.gov.in
IGCAR, Kalpakkam
25. Dr. K. Sethupathi Professor, ksethu@iitm.ac.in
Dept. of Physics,
IIT Madras.
26. Dr. V. Sridharan Scientific Officer(G), varadu@igcar.gov.in
IGCAR, Kalpakkam.
27. Dr. V. Subramanian Senior Scientist, subuchem@hotmail.com
Chemical Laboratory,
CLRI
28. Dr. S. Balakumar Professor, balasuga@yahoo.com
NCNSNT, University of balakumar@unom.ac.in
Madras, Chennai
29. Dr. G. Govindaraj, Professor, ggraj.phy@pondiuni.edu.in
Dept. of Physics,
Pondicherry University
30. Dr. R. T. Rajendra Associate Prof, rtrkumar@buc.edu.in
Kumar Dept. of Physics, Bharathiar,
University, Coimbatore
31. Dr. R. Kalai Selvan Asst. Prof, selvankram@buc.edu.in
Dept. of Physics, Bharathiar,
University, Coimbatore
32. Dr. S. Gokul Raj Asso. Prof. gokulrajs@yahoo.com
Pachayyapa College, Chennai
33. Dr. Perumal Ramasamy Asst. Professor,
Dept. of Physics, perumal.ramasamy@gmail.com
Anna University
34. Dr. V. Rajendran Professor, veerajendran@gmail.com
KSRR Engg. College,
Tiruchengode
35. Dr. S. Subramaniyan Professor, subbus2020@yahoo.co.in
Dept. of Biochemistry,
University of Madras
ASC Fellow 2016
No Name Address E.mail Id
1 Dr. G. Anbalagan Professor, anbu24663@yahoo.co.in
Dept. of Nuclear Physics,
University of Madras Chennai
2 Dr. S. Jayachandran Professor, Dept. of Medi. &
Radiology, Tamil. Govt. Dental drsjayachandranmds@yahoo.com
College, Chennai
3 Dr. S. Narayana Director, kalkura@yahoo.com
Kalkura Crystal Growth Centre,
Anna University, Chennai
4 Dr. N. Mathivanan Director, prabhamathyi@yahoo.com
CAS in Botany,
University of Madras, Chennai
5 Dr. A. Thiruvalluvar Principal, athiruvalluvar@yahoo.com
Govt. College of Kumbakonam,
Kumbakonam
6 Dr. R. Gopalan Associate Director gopy@arci.res.in
ARCI, IITM Research Park,
Chennai
7 Dr. V.R. Prabavathy Principle Scientist prabavathym@gmail.com
M.S. Swaminathan Research
Foundation, Chennai
8 Dr. Saroja Saibaba Principle Scientist, saroja.saibaba@gmail.com
Metallurgy & Material Science
Group, IGCAR, Kalpakkam
9 Dr. S. Vasudevan Principle Scientist vasudevan65@gmail.com
CECRI, Karaikudi
10 Dr. C. Viswanathan Asst. Professor, jgviswa@gmail.com
Dept. of Nanoscience & Tech,
Bharathiyar University,
11 Dr. P. Selvam Professor, selvam@iitm.ac.in
National Centre for Catalysis,
IIT-M, Chennai
12 Dr. C. Arulvasu Asst. Professor, arulvasu2005@yahoo.co.in
Dept. of Zoology,
University of Madras
13 Dr. P. Ramamurthy Professor, prm60@hotmail.com
Dept of Inorganic Chemistry,
University of Madras

Оценить