Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

HARMONY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Assessment- IV Time Table At A Glance (2018-2019) IGCSE Board


Date Day I II III IV V VI VII VIII IX
01.04.2019 Monday Hindi Listening

02.04.2019 Tuesday Hindi Listening Hindi Listening Physics ICT (Theory -0417)

Drawing, GK Drawing, GK & Hindi (Writing 0549/01)


03.04.2019 Wednesday English-I, G.K
& Computer Comp Hindi (Listening 0549/02)

Physics (MCQ-0625/12)
History & English-II,
04.04.2019 Thursday History & Civics Physics (ATP-0625/62)
Civics Computer.
Physics (Theory-0625/32)

Drawing &
Drawing GK Drawing, GK Geography & English (- 0500/12/22)
05.04.2019 Friday Craft, GK & Hindi Hindi
& Computer & Computer Drawing English (0500/32)
Computer

Drawing , Drawing ,
Mathematics (Paper 2)
08.04.2019 Monday GK & GK & Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics
Mathematics (Paper 4)
Computer Computer
ICT (Practical - 0417/32) -
09.04.2019 Tuesday English English Hindi Hindi Hindi English –I English –I History & Civics
1
Chemistry( MCQ-
10.04.2019 Wednesday Hindi Hindi English English English English –II English –II Chemistry 0620/12)
Chemistry (ATP-0620/62)
Chemistry (Theory
ICT (Practical -
- 0417/32) -
11.04.2019 Thursday Mathematics Mathematics Science Science Science Geography Geography Biology
2
Biology(MCQ-0610/12)
12.04.2019 Friday Science Science Social Studies Social Studies Social Studies Science Science Hindi Biology(ATP-0610/62)
Biology(Theory-0610/32)