Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

BRIGHT FUTURE ACADEMY (Easherk )

Chain test for 9th and 10th classes 2019


31-12-2018 Monday Math unit (1) 9th Math unit (1) 10th

1-1-2019 Tuesday Physics unit (1) Comp/Bio unit (1)


2-1-19 Wednesday Eng Test (1) Physics unit (1)
3-1-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (1) Chem unit (1)
4-1-19 Friday Chem unit (1) P study /Isla Test (1)
5-1-19 Saturday P study /Isla Test (1) Eng Test (1)
6-1-19 Sunday Off Off
7-1-19 Monday Math unit (2) Math unit (2)
8-1-19 Tuesday Physics unit (2) Comp/Bio unit (2)
9-1-19 Wednesday Eng Test (2) Physics unit (2)
10-1-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (2) Chem unit (2)
11-1-19 Friday Chem unit (2) Urdu Test (1)
12-1-19 Saturday Urdu Test (1) Eng Test (2)
13-1-19 Sunday Off Off
14-1-19 Monday Math unit (3) Math unit (3)
15-1-19 Tuesday Physics unit (3) Comp/Bio unit (3)
16-1-19 Wednesday Eng Test ( 3) Physics unit (3)
17-1-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (3) Chem unit (3)
18-1-19 Friday Chem unit (3) P study /Isla Test (2)
19-1-19 Saturday P study /Isla Test (2) Eng Test (3)
20-1-19 Sunday Off Off
21-1-19 Monday Math unit (4) Math unit (4)
22-1-19 Tuesday Physics unit (4) Comp/Bio unit (4)
23-1-19 Wednesday Eng Test (4) Physics unit (4)
24-1-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (4) Chem unit (4)
25-1-19 Friday Chem unit (4) Urdu Test (2)
26-1-19 Saturday Urdu Test (2) Eng Test (4)
27-1-19 Sunday Off Off
28-1-19 Monday Math unit (5) Math unit (5)
29-1-19 Tuesday Physics unit (5) Comp/Bio unit (5)
30-1-19 Wednesday Eng Test (5) Physics unit (5)
31-1-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (5) Chem unit (5)
1-2-19 Friday Chem unit (5) P study /Isla Test (3)
2-2-19 Saturday P study /Isla Test (3) Eng Test (5)
3-2-19 Sunday Off Off
4-2-19 Monday Math unit (6) Math unit (6)
5-2-19 Tuesday Physics unit (6) Comp/Bio unit (6)
6-2-19 Wednesday Eng Test (6) Physics unit (6)
7-2-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (6) Chem unit (6)
8-2-19 Friday Chem unit (6) Urdu Test (3)
9-2-19 Saturday Urdu Test (3) Eng Test (6)
10-2-19 Sunday Off Off
11-2-19 Monday Math unit (7) Math unit (7)
12-2-19 Tuesday Physics unit (7) Comp/Bio unit (7)
13-2-19 Wednesday Eng Test (7) Physics unit (7)
14-2-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (7) Chem unit (7)
15-2-19 Friday Chem unit (7) P study /Isla Test (4)
16-2-19 Saturday P study /Isla Test (4) Eng Test (7)
17-2-19 Sunday Off Math unit (8)
18-2-19 Monday Math unit (8) Physics unit (8)
19-2-19 Tuesday Physics unit (8) Chem unit (8)
20-2-19 Wednesday Eng Test (8) Eng Test (8)
21-2-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (8) Math full book
22-2-19 Friday Chem unit (8) Urdu full book
23-2-19 Saturday Urdu Test (4) P study full book
24-2-19 Sunday Off Phy full book
25-2-19 Monday Math unit (9) Comp/Bio full book
26-2-19 Tuesday Physics unit (9) Chem full book
27-2-19 Wednesday Eng Test (9) Eng full book
28-2-19 Thursday Comp/Bio unit (1-4) Islmiate full book
1-3-19 Friday Chem unit (1-4)
2-3-19 Saturday Urdu full book
3-3-19 Sunday Off
4-3-19 Monday Math full book
5-3-19 Tuesday Class
6-3-19 Wednesday Chem full book
7-3-19 Thursday Class
8-3-19 Friday Comp/Bio full book
9-3-19 Saturday P study full book
10-3-19 Sunday Off
11-3-19 Monday Phy full book
12-3-19 Tuesday Class
13-3-19 Wednesday Eng full book
14-3-19 Thursday Islamiate full book

Похожие интересы