Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 9

Industry Name

Swarovski India Private Limited


Synergy Air Products (P) Ltd.
The Supreme Industries Ltd
Tranter India Pvt.Ltd
Uni Klinger Limited
Unisource Papers Pvt Ltd.
Unitron Energy Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Valeo Engine & Electrical System India Pvt. Ltd.
Vedzen Institute.
Vigel Mfg Technologies Pvt ltd.
Western India Forgings Pvt. Ltd.
Wheels India Limited.
Whirlpool of India Ltd.
Wika Instrument India Pvt Ltd.
Willow Polymers Pvt. Ltd.
Z.F.Steering Gear (India) Ltd.
Zensar Technologies Ltd.
Zeal College Of Engineering & Research
Factory Address
D-108,MIDC Ranjangaon, Village Karegaon, Tal-Shirur, Dist- Pune - 412220
Gat No. 1231 (part), Near Renfro India, Pune-Nagar Road, Village Sanaswadi,Tal. Shirur, Dist. Pune - 412208
Gat No- 453 to 458, A/P- Kanhe, Tal- Maval Pune- 412 106
Gat no. 127/128, Village- Dingrajwadi Off Pune - Nagar Road Tal- Shirur Dist - Pune 412208
Gat.No.1240,Sr. No.140 ,Village Vadu Budruk, Tal.Shirur,Dist. Pune, 412 216
Gat No- 280, Plot No- 1,2,3, & 15 Kuruli, Nanekarwadi, Khed, Chakan , Pune- 410501
Plot No 25, Sanjay Park, Airport Road, Dist. Pune - 411032
Gat No. 24/744 & 745, Village Lonikand, Tal- Haveli, Dist- Pune- 412 216
8, Friends Colony, Sind Hindu Society, Lulla Nagar, Pune- 411 048
MIDC,Village Ranjangaon, A-6/7, Tal. Shirur, Dist. Pune-412210
Gat No. 163, HISSA No. 01,Village Sanaswadi, Nagar Road, Tal. Shirur, Dist. Pune - 412208
C-1, MIDC,Village Ranjangaon, Tal. Shirur, Dist. Pune - 412220
Plot no A-4, MIDC Ranjangaon, Tal-Shirur, Village Ranjangaon, Dist. Pune - 419204
Gat No. 94+100, Plot No.40, Hi-clif Ind.Estate, Kesnand, Dist. Pune - 412207
F-18, Village Ranjangoan MIDC, Tal. Shirur, Dist. Pune- 412220
Gat.No.1242/44,Village Vadu Bk.Tal.Shirur,Dist. Pune- 412216
Zensar Knowledge park, Kharadi, Plot # 4, MIDC, Off Nagar Road, Dist. Pune - 411014
Narhe Campus, Sr No 39, Katraj Dhayari Road, Off Bangalore Bypass, Pune - 411041
Directors Director Mobile & Email
Mr. Werner / werner.ploner@swarovski.com,
Mr. Ravi Jo 9822055470 / ravi@synairgas.com
MR. S.J.TAP02114 255178/ 9823336519 / vl_malu@supreme.co.in,
Mr. Ganesh 9850053393 / ganesh.gopal@tranter.com/Sanjeev.Shar
Mr. Manoj S9158047999/ msgoyal@uniklinger.com / 020 41023013/
Mr. Inder / makarand.kharadkar@unipaper.in/ inder.aurora@unipa
Mr. P. Ravi 9371074061 / unitronenergy@gmail.com
Mr. Jabbar 020 66786500 / vabharali.imandar@valeo.com
Mr. Yogesh 9822026727 / yiv@vedzen.com
Mr. Kaipa Pkaipa@vigelindia.com
Mr. S. Sure 9730635559 ssuresh@westernindiaforgings.com
Mr. N.S. Ko 9822051731 / kondvikar@wheelsindia.com
Mr. Reddy 9225544001 / A_h_b_narayanareddy@whirlpool.com,
Mr. S. Bhat sbhattacharya@wika.co.in
Mr. Bibhu P9326584996 / 02138 671208 /bibhu.prasad@willowpolymers.com
Mr. Dinesh 9372055511 / dmunot@zfindia.com
Dr. Ganesh 9820154092 /ganeshn@zensar.com
Dr. A N Gai 9860603414/arun.gaikwad@zealeducation.com/ princip
HR/ Admin Conctact Person & Designation
Mr. Pankaj Kumar / Mrs. Beena Mathew
Mr. Shaikh Riyaz (Accounts)
Mr. Deepak Darwhekar (Manager HR)
Mr.Anant Kakade (HR Executive & IR)
Mr. Prayadarshini P Vaingankar(Manager HR) / Mr
Mr. Raja Kharadkar / Mr. Amol Chandekar
Mr. P. Ravindranath (Director)
Mr. Arunkumar Nayak/ Mr. Vinayak Jadhav
Mr. Sanat Sankrityayan (Manager Corporate)
Mr. Girish Shelar (Accountant Executive)/Mr.Aniket
Mr. Rajesh Jain (HR - Head)
Mr. Soumitra Mulay (GM - HR)
Mr. P. M. Narayanan
Mr. Ranjit Bhosale (Manager)/ Mr. Avinash Chougule
Mr. Lakshman Mashere
Mrs. Anjali Kulkarni (Sr. Manager Perssonel & Admi
Ms. Prameela Kalive(Marketing VP)
Prof. Vitaj Barge (TPO)/ Ms. Rucha Deshpande (ATP
HR Mobile Email
9922919144,pankaj.kumar@swarovski.com / beena.mathew@swarovski.com,9922941647
, riyaz@synairgas.com
9823336516 , 02114 307350 , deepak_darwhekar@supreme.co.in
9370541166 ,Anat.Kakade@tranter.com
9158002017,ppvaingankar@uniklinger.com/8149251093, irfsd@uniklinger.com
9822031400 , rajakharadkar@gmail.com / 9011001663 makarand.kharadkar@unipaper.in /amol.c
9371074061 , unitron@pn3.vsnl.net.in
7028012401 vinayak.jadhav@valeo.com 020 - 66786549
9822985728 , sss@vedzen.com
9764006507 ,aniket.kale@vigelindia.com/9765558414 , girish.shelar@vigelindia.com
7350733636 , rjain@westernindiaforgings.com
9822602909 ,soumitramulay@wheelsindia.com
9225544010 , p_m_narayanan@whirlpool.com,
9922993146 (Ranjit) rbhosale@wika.co.in ,/9527550350(Avinash) achougule@wika.co.in
9921935339 , hr@willowpolymer.com
9372846014 ,9371635580 ,anjali.kulkarni@zfindia.com
, p.kalive@zensar.com
9763108342 /placement.dcoer@zealeducation.com
Industy Contact
02138 661300
02137 616901/02/04 , 02137 666276,020 66300893/2, 66113457
02114 307302/300, 02114 255288/02114 307300
02137 392300, 02137 392354
020 25823244,020 41023000/02137 676900
02135 674676
020 26687006, 26684399
020 30615500
020 26831031
02138 679401/413
020 66359200 / 02137 679823/679819
02138 660210/11/12/14
02138 660100, 020- 66056100
020 66293200, 66293223
02138- 671208
02137 252223, 252433, 252459
020 66057500 / 66074000
020 - 67206000/67206106