Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

Corporate Name Head Office

Agri Chemicals Ltd Mumbai

Atul Sugar Screens Pvt. Ltd Pune


BLP Energy Pvt. Ltd Gurgaon

Blue Star Limited - Annual Mumbai


(From Mumbai)

Blue Star Limited - Annual & Pre-employment Gurgaon


(fom Gurgaon)

Blue Star Limited - Pre-employment Mumbai


(From Mumbai)

Bombay Chamber of Commerce & Industry Mumbai

Bristlecone India Ltd. Pune


Crux Digital Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai
Mahindra Logistics Limited Kolkata
(Drivers Checkup)

Mahindra Logistics Limited Mumbai


(Employees Checkup)
Max Hypermarket India Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore

Mirador Group of Companies Mumbai


Nivea India Pvt. Ltd Mumbai

Ono Sokki India Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon

PCI Pest Control Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai

Perfetti Van Melle India Private Limited Gurgaon

Prince Pipes & Fittings Pvt Ltd Mumbai

Sudarshan Chemical Industries Limited Pune

TATA AUTOCOMP SYSTEM LIMITED (TACO) Pune

Thermax Limited - (O&M Unit) Pune

Thermax Limited - (TOESL Unit) Pune

TTK Prestige Ltd. Bangalore


Email ID
chaya@agri-chemicals.net
hiral@agri-chemicals.net
lata@agri-chemicals.net
Sanket_Bandal@atulscreens.com
geetanjali.shivdasani@enel.com
neelam.toppo@enel.com
bharath.sundaravadanan@enel.com
sangeetaparameswaran@bluestarindia.com
ashokpillai@bluestarindia.com
rahuldayma@bluestarindia.com
harjindersingh@bluestarindia.com
maninderrait@bluestarindia.com
mahendraraut@bluestarindia.com
natashadias@bluestarindia.com
abhakulkarni@bluestarindia.com
leenanerurkar@bluestarindia.com
vaidehidalvi@bluestarindia.com
frontoffice-indore@bluestarindia.com
frontoffice-pune@bluestarindia.com
purba.bhattacharya@bluestarindia.com

manishsingh@bluestarindia.com
silkybhasin@bluestarindia.com
ishakriti@bluestarindia.com
frontoffice-lucknow@bluestarindia.com

sangeetaparameswaran@bluestarindia.com
ashokpillai@bluestarindia.com
rahuldayma@bluestarindia.com
harjindersingh@bluestarindia.com
maninderrait@bluestarindia.com
mahendraraut@bluestarindia.com
natashadias@bluestarindia.com
abhakulkarni@bluestarindia.com
leenanerurkar@bluestarindia.com
vaidehidalvi@bluestarindia.com
frontoffice-indore@bluestarindia.com
frontoffice-pune@bluestarindia.com
purba.bhattacharya@bluestarindia.com

hr1@bombaychamber.com
hr@bombaychamber.com
hr.head@bombaychamber.com
ac.head@bombaychamber.com

harish.patil@bcone.com
priyanka.vasuki@bcone.com
kinnary.desai@bcone.com
kiran.nair@bcone.com
shilpa.ramesh@bcone.com
saumya.singh@bcone.com
rashmi.toshniwal@bcone.com
sandip.thokal@bcone.com
jatin@cruxdigital.in
SHAW.ANIL@mahindra.com
TXMS-KOLKATA@mahindra.com
ROY.JAYANTA2@mahindra.com
PANDEY.BRISHALIKA@mahindra.com
CHAKRAVORTY.NILANJANA@mahindra.com
meeta.sharma@landmarkgroup.in
Aishwarya.P@landmarkgroup.in
manasi@mirador.co.in
Sohini.Dutt@Beiersdorf.Com
Harshada.Jadhav@beiersdorf.com
Bhavesh.Patel@Beiersdorf.com
gireesh.nambiar@onosokki.co.in
admin@onosokki.co.in
sp.math@rentokil-pci.com
swati.salvi@rentokil-pci.com
deepesh.ail@rentokil-pci.com
pratik.pandya@rentokil-pci.com
parash.rana@rentokil-pci.com
mrinal.saha@rentokil-pci.com
samidha.kadam@rentokil-pci.com

SHYAM.SUNDER@IN.PVMGRP.COM
Sashi.Juyal@IN.PVMGRP.COM
rbm@princepipes.com
kud@princepipes.com
chp@princepipes.com
rsingh1@sudarshan.com
snaik@sudarshan.com
aanatu@sudarshan.com
Viplav.Bhatt@tacogroup.com
Gajanan.More@tacogroup.com
girish.bhadauria@tacogroup.com
Deepak.Rastogi@tacogroup.com
Sayali.Awachat@tacogroup.com
Manali.Muley@tacogroup.com

rajeev.shrivastava@thermaxglobal.com
nitin.bhadupota@thermaxglobal.com
Sanmitra.Gatkine@thermaxglobal.com
abhijit.kolhe@thermaxglobal.com
k.dambhare@thermaxglobal.com

sanket.nimbhorkar@thermaxglobal.com
Satish.Chinchalkar@thermaxglobal.com
roshan.shirbhate@thermaxglobal.com
FaridAli.Jilani@Thermaxglobal.com
Sanjay.Wakchaure@thermaxglobal.com

balaji.ganesh@ttkprestige.com
sireesha.p@ttkprestige.com
vineet.shukla@ttkprestige.com

Оценить