Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 5

4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 1

43468 43468 43468 44764 44764 46142 45453 50548 45970 45970

3993 3993 3993 4114 4114 4114 4114 4245 4165 4165
2 3
45970 50372 550357

4400

550357
4165 4165 49340
250000
251017
12550.85
Date Day Count Extra
21-Jan Monday 2 N/a
22-Jan Tuesday 3 N/a
23-Jan Wednesday 3 N/a
24-Jan Thursday 4 N/a
25-Jan Friday 4 N/a
26-Jan Saturday Leave N/a
27-Jan Sunday 4 N/a
28-Jan Monday 4 N/a
29-Jan Tuesday 5 N/a
30-Jan Wednesday 5 N/a
31-Jan Thursday 5 N/a
1-Feb Friday 5 N/a
2-Feb Saturday 5 N/a
3-Feb Sunday 5 N/a
4-Feb Monday 5 N/a
5-Feb Tuesday 6 N/a
6-Feb Wednesday 6 N/a
7-Feb Thursday Leave N/a
8-Feb Friday Leave N/a
9-Feb Saturday 6 N/a
10-Feb Sunday 6 N/a
11-Feb Monday 6 N/a
12-Feb Tuesday 6 N/a
13-Feb Wednesday 6 N/a
14-Feb Thursday Leave N/a
15-Feb Friday 6 N/a
16-Feb Saturday 6 N/a
17-Feb Sunday 6 N/a
18-Feb Monday Leave N/a
19-Feb Tuesday 6 N/a
20-Feb Wednesday 6 N/a
21-Feb Thursday Leave N/a
22-Feb Friday Leave N/a
23-Feb Saturday 6 N/a
24-Feb Sunday Leave N/a
25-Feb Monday 7 N/a
26-Feb Tuesday 8 N/a
27-Feb Wednesday 8 N/a
28-Feb Thursday Leave N/a
1-Mar Friday Leave N/a
2-Mar Saturday Leave N/a
3-Mar Sunday Leave N/a
4-Mar Monday Leave N/a
5-Mar Tuesday Leave N/a
6-Mar Wednesday Leave N/a
7-Mar Thursday Leave N/a
8-Mar Friday Leave N/a
9-Mar Saturday Leave N/a
10-Mar Sunday Leave N/a
11-Mar Monday Mix 0
12-Mar Tuesday Mix
13-Mar Wednesday
14-Mar Thursday
15-Mar Friday
16-Mar Saturday
17-Mar Sunday
18-Mar Monday
19-Mar Tuesday
LabTech
Domain Environment
ConectWise
Quantinum
Mange Service Provider (MSP)
Join Machines with Domain
OutLook 365
Create user in domain and office 365
Microsoft Certificate Services (MCS)

PowershellFor windows
Python For rest OS