Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

gmmco.

in Ramya Sampathkumar CDO 9377393331/ 044 24999124


tatacommunications.com C R Srinivasan CDO Tel +91 22 66592000
redingtongroup.com Gurbir Singh Bhatia CDO Ph:+91-4433673353
tatacapital.com Abonty Banerjee CDO 02262604760; +91 22 6606 9
2adpro.com Kartic Srinivasan CDO Tel: + 91 44 28293470/71/72
starhealth.in Umesh Padala CDO Ph: 044-28288800; (044)- 285
lntecc.com Anantha Sayana CDO 91-44-22526000, 22528000
piramalglass.com Poorav Sheth CDO Telephone: +91 22 3046 6969
Bajaj Electricals Limited Rajnish Sinha CDO Tel: +91-22-6149 7000, 6149
jsw.in Vineet Jaiswal CDO +91 22 4286 1000
jubilantfoodworks.com Anand Thakur CDO Ph: +91-120-4090500
bgvdigital.com Ajay Chhabra CDO tel:+91-8368440615; tel:+91
somanyceramics.com Sanjay Verma CIO Tel : 0120-4627900
lodhagroup.in Rahul Mahajan CIO +91 (22) 2302 4400
titancompany.in Kuruvilla Markose CDO Telephone : +91-(0)80-6704 7
vodafoneidea.com Kavita Nair CDO Telephone: +91 79 66714000
mahindrafinance.com Tina Singh CDO V. Ravi: Executive Director &
clubmahindra.com Ajay Kaul CDO Tel : +91 (044) 3988- 1000; Te
kalpataru.com Tejas Shah CTO Phone: +91 - 22 - 3064 5000; +91 22 3064 3065
safexpress.com Kapil Mahajan CIO
dhflpramerica.com Mayank Bhargava CIO Phone: 0124 4697244 (Anshuman Verma - Chief Marketin
avivaindia.com Manish Mimani CIO 9324283260; Tel: 0124-27090
bfil.co.in Srinivas Peddada CIO Durga Prasad-Vice President
balmerlawrie.com Abhishek Agarwal CIO Abhishek-033-2222 5208; Pho
tataaig.com Dipak Nair CTO
lemontreehotels.com Ajai Kumar CIO Chairman-Patanjali Govind K
yesbank.in Ritesh. Pai CDO 919867039396
itcportal.com Rajasekhar V V CIO Ph: +91-33-22889371
mahindraagri.com JITEN SHAH CDO 022-6799501
voltas.com Sanjay Sinha CIO Tel: +91 22 66656280; +91 2
bhilosa.com Deepak Jashnani CIO Phone : +91 22 6744 1200
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramya-sampathkumar/
ramyarajesh@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/crsrini/
srinivasan.cr@tatacommunications.com; Genius Wong (CTO) genius.wong@tatacommun
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gurbir/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/abonty-banerjee-610a573/
abonty.banerjee@tatacapital.com; contactus@tatacapital.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/simplecity/
kartic.s@2adpro.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/umesh-padala-02a621a/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/anantha-sayana-53a4676/
vsramana@lntecc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/poorav/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajnishsinhacio/
rajnishsinhabel@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/vineet-jaiswal-4784732/
contact@jsw.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthakur/
anand.thakur@jublfood.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajaychhabra/
ajay.haers@gmail.com; ajay.chhabra@bgvdigital.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-verma-40359426/
marketing@somanyceramics.com; marketing.ahd@somanytiles.co.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-mahajan-6b19322/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kuruvilla-markose-1610a81/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kavita-nair-a2b99bb/
Sudeep Bhalla: +91 9820018766; sudeep.bhalla@vodafoneidea.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tina-singh-a89a64/
singh.tina@mahindra.com; ravi.v@mahindra.com; General Manager: Phone: +91 976921
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaulajay/
ajaykaul2@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tejas3shah/
sales@kalpataru.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kapil-mahajan-cio/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayank-bhargava-32b1756/
anshuman.verma@dhflpramerica.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/manish-mimani-a09b734/
manish.mimani@avivaindia.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/speddada/
srinivas.peddada@bfil.co.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-65006ba/
agarwal.abhishek@balmerlawrie.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dipak-nair-9a13882/
dipak.nair@tataaig.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajai-kumar-05916a12/
cio@lemontreehotels.com; patu.keswani@lemontreehotels.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/riteshrpai/
pai_ritesh@rediffmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajasekhar-v-v-31261921/
contactus@itc.in
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jiten-shah-95489016/
contactmasl@mahindra.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjayonweb/
Asawari Sathaye (Senior Manager): asawarisathaye@voltas.com
nius.wong@tatacommunications.com

ager: Phone: +91 9769212078; Tel: +91 22 24975178; Email: lobo.metabelle@mahindra.com