Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 18

Name With Salutaiton Name

Mr. Gurpreet Singh Uppal Gurpreet Singh Uppal


Mr. Guru Guru
Mr. Gurudutt Kamath Gurudutt Kamath
Mr. H Vivek H Vivek
Mr. Hare Ram Singh Hare Ram Singh
Mr. Haribansh Singh Haribansh Singh
Mr. Haris Chowdhary Haris Chowdhary
Mr. Harish Ramchandra PadmashaHarish Ramchandra Padmashali
Mr. Harjit Singh Ubhi Harjit Singh Ubhi
Mr. Harshawardhan Dafre Harshawardhan Dafre
Mr. Harvinder Singh Sidhu Harvinder Singh Sidhu
Mr. Hemal Rajnikant Shah Hemal Rajnikant Shah
Mr. Hemanshu Mehta Hemanshu Mehta
Mr. Hemant Desai Hemant Desai
Mr. Hemant Jiwanlal Binnani Hemant Jiwanlal Binnani
Mr. Hemant Kumar Panda Hemant Kumar Panda
Mr. Hemant L Bakshi Hemant L Bakshi
Mr. Hemant Matai Hemant Matai
Mr. Hemant Mehta Hemant Mehta
Mr. Hemant Patel Hemant Patel
Mr. Hemant Ramakant Karkhanis Hemant Ramakant Karkhanis
Mr. Hetal Sheth Hetal Sheth
Mr. Hillol Kantinath Hillol Kantinath
Mr. Himanshu Arora Himanshu Arora
Mr. Himanshu Dhabalia Himanshu Dhabalia
Mr. Himanshu Gautam Himanshu Gautam
Mr. Himanshu Goyal Himanshu Goyal
Mr. Himanshu Patange Himanshu Patange
Mr. Himanshu Shah Himanshu Shah
Mr. Himanshu Sharma Himanshu Sharma
Mr. Himayan Das Himayan Das
Mr. Himmat Vijay Ghumare Himmat Vijay Ghumare
Mr. Hina Kamra Hina Kamra
Mr. Hiten Rathod Hiten Rathod
Mr. Hiten Shah Hiten Shah
Mr. Hitesh C Shenoy Hitesh C Shenoy
Mr. Hitesh K Shah Hitesh K Shah
Mr. Hitesh Kumeria Hitesh Kumeria
Mr. Husain Batterywala Husain Batterywala
Mr. Hussain M Bijli Hussain M Bijli
Mr. Huzefa Motiwala Huzefa Motiwala
Mr. Ibrahim H Shaikh Ibrahim H Shaikh
Mr. Imran Khan Imran Khan
Mr. J B Singh J B Singh
Mr. J Ramakrishnan J Ramakrishnan
Mr. Jacob K Abraham Jacob K Abraham
Mr. Jaganbabu R Ganji Jaganbabu R Ganji
Mr. Jagdish R Bhandari Jagdish R Bhandari
Mr. Jagjit Singh Arora Jagjit Singh Arora
Mr. Jaideep S Dixit Jaideep S Dixit
Mr. Jaimin Desai Jaimin Desai
Mr. James C A Desouza James C A Desouza
Mr. Jaswinder Singh Baryah Jaswinder Singh Baryah
Mr. Jatin Motta Jatin Motta
Mr. Jatin Sagani Jatin Sagani
Mr. Javid Khan Javid Khan
Mr. Jayachandran Jayachandran
Mr. Jayan Rajendran Jayan Rajendran
Mr. Jayant Ansal Jayant Ansal
Mr. Jayant Barve Jayant Barve
Mr. Jayant Joshi Jayant Joshi
Mr. Jayant Mahale Jayant Mahale
Mr. Jayant S Gundewar Jayant S Gundewar
Mr. Jayant Tanksale Jayant Tanksale
Mr. Jayprakash Kanojia Jayprakash Kanojia
Mr. Jaysheel Gandhi Jaysheel Gandhi
Mr. Jeetendra Berry Jeetendra Berry
Mr. Jigar Mehta Jigar Mehta
Mr. Jignesh Rachh Jignesh Rachh
Mr. Jignesh Vasa Jignesh Vasa
Mr. Jinesh Doshi Jinesh Doshi
Mr. Jitendra Ghugal Jitendra Ghugal
Mr. Jitendra M Somani Jitendra M Somani
Mr. Jitesh Vijay Motta Jitesh Vijay Motta
Mr. Jithesh G Chembil Jithesh G Chembil
Mr. Jithu M Mohanan Jithu M Mohanan
Mr. Joelien Jose Joelien Jose
Mr. Johny Baby Johny Baby
Mr. Joy Joseph Joy Joseph
Mr. Jude D'Souza Jude D'Souza
Mr. Jude Soares Jude Soares
Mr. Jwalant Dalal Jwalant Dalal
Mr. Jyoti Nathani Jyoti Nathani
Mr. K Ananthanarayanan K Ananthanarayanan
Mr. K Ashok Kumar K Ashok Kumar
Mr. K G Rajagopal K G Rajagopal
Mr. K Joji John K Joji John
Mr. K Murugan K Murugan
Mr. K Narayanan Pot K Narayanan Pot
Mr. K P Justin K P Justin
Mr. K Prabhakar K Prabhakar
Mr. K Shaoo K Shaoo
Mr. K Shivasankar K Shivasankar
Mr. K Sreejith K Sreejith
Mr. Kabir Mehta Kabir Mehta
Mr. Kailash Babar Kailash Babar
Mr. Kailash Rajwadkar Kailash Rajwadkar
Mr. Kalpaj Dalal Kalpaj Dalal
Mr. Kalpesh Desai Kalpesh Desai
Mr. Kalyan Raman Kalyan Raman
Name of the Company Job Title
H C L Infosystems Ltd Senior Reg
Games2win India (P) Ltd Manager
NSE.IT Ltd Executive
Exactus Corporation (P) Ltd Chief Opera
3i Infotech Ltd Manager
CMS Computers Ltd Assistant
Netplace Technologies (P) Ltd Manager
Nirmal Datacomm (P) Ltd Senior Exe
Foub Interactive Computers (P) Ltd Manager -
Hewlett - Packard India Sales (P) Ltd Manager
3i Infotech Ltd Senior Ma
Accenture India (P) Ltd Associate
Lionbridge Technologies (P) Ltd Head - Deli
A L C India (P) Ltd Chief Opera
Wipro Infotech Ltd Manager -
Apara Enterprise Solutions (P) Ltd Engineer -
Wipro Infotech Ltd Regional B
Base Information Management (P) Ltd Manager -
W N S Global Services (P) Ltd Manager
N & N Systems and Software (P) Ltd Head - Int
I B M India (P) Ltd Country Te
NUCSOFT Ltd Project Le
NSE.IT Ltd Project Le
Reliance Communications Ltd Deputy Man
Aegis Ltd Vice Presid
Dimension Data India Ltd Senior Con
I B M Global Services India (P) Ltd Business
Hutchison 3 Global Services (P) Ltd Assistant
3i Infotech Ltd Executive
People Infocom (P) Ltd Manager -
Accenture India (P) Ltd Analyst P
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Partner M
Datamatics Ltd Head - Bus
Udyog Software India Ltd Manager -
Microsoft Corporation (India) (P) Ltd Regional
Oracle India (P) Ltd Service De
NSE.IT Ltd Consultant
Microland Ltd Manager - S
3i Infotech Ltd Senior Exe
Financial Technologies (India) Ltd Vice Presid
Symantec Software India (P) Ltd Technical C
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Assistant C
Asit C Mehta Financial Services Ltd Territory
Sify Technologies Ltd General Ma
Mastek Ltd Account M
H C L Infosystems Ltd Deputy Ge
Digicable Network (India) (P) Ltd Vice Presid
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Vice Presi
Dimension Data India Ltd Director -
Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd Major Acc
Rolta India Ltd Senior Exec
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Consultant
Hutchison 3 Global Services (P) Ltd Delivery H
N I I T Ltd Group Man
Tech Mahindra Ltd Senior Con
CMS Computers Ltd Assistant
Locuz Enterprise Solutions Ltd Area Mana
Datamatics Ltd
Tricom Information & Technology Ltd Executive
Intel Technology India (P) Ltd Business
Blue Star Infotech Ltd Project Ma
Wipro Infotech Ltd Practice M
Dimension Data India Ltd Regional He
Tricom Information & Technology Ltd Executive D
Oracle (OFSS) ASP (P) Ltd Associate
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Associate
Redington (India) Ltd Branch Ma
Onward Technologies Ltd Chief Opera
Integrix India (P) Ltd Associate V
Locuz Enterprise Solutions Ltd Regional M
YOU Broadband & Cable India Ltd Customer S
Tech Pacific (India) Ltd Business
Greytrix India (P) Ltd Chief Opera
Executive Recruiters Association Manager
I B M India (P) Ltd Business M
Essar Information Technology Ltd Assistant
NSE.IT Ltd Project Le
3i Infotech Ltd Manager
Avenue Media (P) Ltd Head - Ope
TQ3 Travel Solutions (P) Ltd Executive
Accenture India (P) Ltd Senior Ma
Tech Mahindra Ltd Associate
Frameboxx Animation & Visual Effects (P) Ltd Area Manag
NSE.IT Ltd Group Hea
Infrasoft Technologies Ltd Project Ma
H C L Infosystems Ltd General M
H C L Infosystems Ltd Deputy Ge
YOU Broadband & Cable India Ltd Head
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd General Ma
3i Infotech Ltd Executive -
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Regional H
Sparsh India (P) Ltd Project Ma
MindTree Ltd Director -
H C L Infosystems Ltd Engineer
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Consultant
NewsWire18 (P) Ltd Senior Cor
NewsWire18 (P) Ltd Special Co
3i Infotech Ltd Team Lead
Net Business Solutions (India) Ltd General Ma
Tandon Information Solutions (P) Ltd Deputy Gen
Email
guru@hclinsys.com
maya@games2win.com
gkamath@nse.co.in
vivek@lexsite.com
hare.singh@3i-infotech.com
haribansh_singh@cms.com
haris@netplacetechnologies.com
harish.padmashali@nirmaldatacomm.com
harjit@foub.com
harsh.dafre@hp.com
harvinder.singh@ext.icicibank.com
hemal.shah@accenture.com
himanshu.mehta@lionbridge.com
hemant.desai@apnapaisa.com
hemant.binnani@wipro.com
hemant.kumar@apara.com
hemant.bakshi@wipro.com
hmatai@baseinformation.com
hemant.mehta@wnsgs.com
hemant@nandn.com
hkarkhan@in.ibm.com
Hetal_Sheth@nucsoft.co.in
hilloln@nse.co.in
himanshu.arora@relianceada.com
himanshu.dhabalia@essar.com
himanshu.gautam@datacraft-asia.com
himgoyal@in.ibm.com
himanshu.patange@3globalservices.com
hshah@infotech.icici.com
himanshu.s@peopleinteractive.in
himayan.das@hotmail.com
himmat.g@tcs.com
hina_kamra@datamatics.com
hiten@maia-intelligence.com
hitens@microsoft.com
hitesh.shenoy@oracle.com
hshah@nse.co.in
hiteshk@microland.com
husain.batterywala@ext.icicibank.com
hussain.bijli@ftindia.com
huzefa.motiwala@veritas.com
ibrahimh.shaikh@tcs.com
imran.khan@acm.co.in
jbs.singh@sifycorp.com
ramakrishnanr@mastek.com
jkabram@hcl.in
jaganbabu.ganji@digicable.in
jagdish.bhandari@tcs.com
Jagjit.Arora@datacraft-asia.com
jaideep@omnitechindia.com
jaimin_desai@rediffmail.com
james.desouza@tcs.com
Prakash.Chauhan@3globalservices.com
jatinm@niit.com
jatins@mahindrabt.com
javid_khan@cmail.cms.co.in
jmenon@locuz.com
jayan_rajendran@datamatics.com
jayantansal@tricommail.com
jayant.barve@intel.com
jayantj@bluestarindia.com
jayant.mahale@wipro.com
jayantaarti@gmail.com
jayanttanksale@tricommail.com
jayprakash.kanojia@flexcel.com
jaysheel.gandhi@tcs.com
jeetendra.berry@redington.co.in
j_mehta@onwardgroup.com
jrachh@integrixindia.com
jignesh.vasa@locuz.com
jinesh.doshi@in.iqara.net
jitendrag@techpacindia.com
jiten@greytrix.com
jitesh@era.org.in
cjithesh@in.ibm.com
jithu.mohanan@essar.com
joelien@nse.co.in
baby@infotech.icici.com
joyjoseph@avenueindia.com
jude.dsouza@etravelindia.com
jude.soares@accenture.com
jdalal@techmahindra.com
jyoti@frameboxx.in
kananth@nse.co.in
ashok.kumar@infrasoftech.biz
kgraj@hcl.in
jojijohn@hclinsys.com
murugan.k@in.iqara.net
k.pot@tcs.com
justin.kp@3i-infotech.com
kakarakayala.prabhakar@tcs.com
ksashoo@sparshindia.com
k_shivasankar@mindtree.com
sreejithk@hclinsys.com
kabir.mehta@tcs.com
kailash.babar@newswire18.com
kailash.rajwadkar@newswire18.com
kalpaj.dalal@ext.icicibank.com
kalpesh@netbsolutions.com
kalyan@tandongroup.com
Name of the Company Name
NSE.IT Ltd Gurudutt Kamath
H C L Infosystems Ltd Gurpreet Singh Uppal
Games2win India (P) Ltd Guru
Exactus Corporation (P) Ltd H Vivek
3i Infotech Ltd Hare Ram Singh
CMS Computers Ltd Haribansh Singh
Netplace Technologies (P) Ltd Haris Chowdhary
Nirmal Datacomm (P) Ltd Harish Ramchandra Padmashali
Foub Interactive Computers (P) Ltd Harjit Singh Ubhi
Hewlett - Packard India Sales (P) Ltd Harshawardhan Dafre
3i Infotech Ltd Harvinder Singh Sidhu
Accenture India (P) Ltd Hemal Rajnikant Shah
Lionbridge Technologies (P) Ltd Hemanshu Mehta
A L C India (P) Ltd Hemant Desai
Wipro Infotech Ltd Hemant Jiwanlal Binnani
Apara Enterprise Solutions (P) Ltd Hemant Kumar Panda
Wipro Infotech Ltd Hemant L Bakshi
Base Information Management (P) Ltd Hemant Matai
W N S Global Services (P) Ltd Hemant Mehta
N & N Systems and Software (P) Ltd Hemant Patel
I B M India (P) Ltd Hemant Ramakant Karkhanis
NUCSOFT Ltd Hetal Sheth
NSE.IT Ltd Hillol Kantinath
Reliance Communications Ltd Himanshu Arora
Aegis Ltd Himanshu Dhabalia
Dimension Data India Ltd Himanshu Gautam
I B M Global Services India (P) Ltd Himanshu Goyal
Hutchison 3 Global Services (P) Ltd Himanshu Patange
3i Infotech Ltd Himanshu Shah
People Infocom (P) Ltd Himanshu Sharma
Accenture India (P) Ltd Himayan Das
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Himmat Vijay Ghumare
Datamatics Ltd Hina Kamra
Udyog Software India Ltd Hiten Rathod
Microsoft Corporation (India) (P) Ltd Hiten Shah
Oracle India (P) Ltd Hitesh C Shenoy
NSE.IT Ltd Hitesh K Shah
Microland Ltd Hitesh Kumeria
3i Infotech Ltd Husain Batterywala
Financial Technologies (India) Ltd Hussain M Bijli
Symantec Software India (P) Ltd Huzefa Motiwala
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Ibrahim H Shaikh
Asit C Mehta Financial Services Ltd Imran Khan
Sify Technologies Ltd J B Singh
Mastek Ltd J Ramakrishnan
H C L Infosystems Ltd Jacob K Abraham
Digicable Network (India) (P) Ltd Jaganbabu R Ganji
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Jagdish R Bhandari
Dimension Data India Ltd Jagjit Singh Arora
Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd Jaideep S Dixit
Rolta India Ltd Jaimin Desai
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd James C A Desouza
Hutchison 3 Global Services (P) Ltd Jaswinder Singh Baryah
N I I T Ltd Jatin Motta
Tech Mahindra Ltd Jatin Sagani
CMS Computers Ltd Javid Khan
Locuz Enterprise Solutions Ltd Jayachandran
Datamatics Ltd Jayan Rajendran
Tricom Information & Technology Ltd Jayant Ansal
Intel Technology India (P) Ltd Jayant Barve
Blue Star Infotech Ltd Jayant Joshi
Wipro Infotech Ltd Jayant Mahale
Dimension Data India Ltd Jayant S Gundewar
Tricom Information & Technology Ltd Jayant Tanksale
Oracle (OFSS) ASP (P) Ltd Jayprakash Kanojia
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Jaysheel Gandhi
Redington (India) Ltd Jeetendra Berry
Onward Technologies Ltd Jigar Mehta
Integrix India (P) Ltd Jignesh Rachh
Locuz Enterprise Solutions Ltd Jignesh Vasa
YOU Broadband & Cable India Ltd Jinesh Doshi
Tech Pacific (India) Ltd Jitendra Ghugal
Greytrix India (P) Ltd Jitendra M Somani
Executive Recruiters Association Jitesh Vijay Motta
I B M India (P) Ltd Jithesh G Chembil
Essar Information Technology Ltd Jithu M Mohanan
NSE.IT Ltd Joelien Jose
3i Infotech Ltd Johny Baby
Avenue Media (P) Ltd Joy Joseph
TQ3 Travel Solutions (P) Ltd Jude D'Souza
Accenture India (P) Ltd Jude Soares
Tech Mahindra Ltd Jwalant Dalal
Frameboxx Animation & Visual Effects (P) Ltd Jyoti Nathani
NSE.IT Ltd K Ananthanarayanan
Infrasoft Technologies Ltd K Ashok Kumar
H C L Infosystems Ltd K G Rajagopal
H C L Infosystems Ltd K Joji John
YOU Broadband & Cable India Ltd K Murugan
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd K Narayanan Pot
3i Infotech Ltd K P Justin
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd K Prabhakar
Sparsh India (P) Ltd K Shaoo
MindTree Ltd K Shivasankar
H C L Infosystems Ltd K Sreejith
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Kabir Mehta
NewsWire18 (P) Ltd Kailash Babar
NewsWire18 (P) Ltd Kailash Rajwadkar
3i Infotech Ltd Kalpaj Dalal
Net Business Solutions (India) Ltd Kalpesh Desai
Tandon Information Solutions (P) Ltd Kalyan Raman
First Name Job Title
Gurudutt Executive Engineer
Gurpreet Senior Regional Manager
Guru Manager
Vivek Chief Operating Officer
Hare Manager
Haribansh Assistant Territory Manager
Haris Manager
Harish Senior Executive
Harjit Manager - Operations
Harshawardhan Manager
Harvinder Senior Manager
Hemal Associate Manager
Hemanshu Head - Deliveries
Hemant Chief Operating Officer
Hemant Manager - Operations
Hemant Engineer - Managed Service
Hemant Regional Business Manager - Enterprise Services
Hemant Manager - Project
Hemant Manager
Hemant Head - Internal Operations
Hemant Country Technical Sales Support Manager
Hetal Project Leader
Hillol Project Leader
Himanshu Deputy Manager - IT
Himanshu Vice President - IT
Himanshu Senior Consultant
Himanshu Business Manager
Himanshu Assistant Manager - Planning
Himanshu Executive
Himanshu Manager - Infrastructure
Himayan Analyst Programmer
Himmat Partner Management Lead - SMB
Hina Head - Business Analysis
Hiten Manager - Alliance
Hiten Regional Manager
Hitesh Service Delivery Manager
Hitesh Consultant
Hitesh Manager - Strategic Alliance
Husain Senior Executive
Hussain Vice President - Strategic Initiatives
Huzefa Technical Consultant - Presales
Ibrahim Assistant Consultant
Imran Territory Manager
JB Singh General Manager - Voice Products
Mr Ramakrishnan Account Manager
Jacob Deputy General Manager
Jaganbabu Vice President - Projects
Jagdish Vice President
Jagjit Director - Global Accounting Operations
Jaideep Major Account Manager
Jaimin Senior Executive - Production
James Consultant
Jaswinder Delivery Head
Jatin Group Manager
Jatin Senior Consultant
Javid Assistant Technical Manager
Jayachandran Area Manager
Jayan
Jayant Executive Director - Management Services
Jayant Business Development Manager
Jayant Project Manager
Jayant Practice Manager
Jayant Regional Head - Enterprise Solutions
Jayant Executive Director - Operations
Jayprakash Associate Consultant
Jaysheel Associate
Jeetendra Branch Manager
Jigar Chief Operating Officer
Jignesh Associate Vice President
Jignesh Regional Manager - West
Jinesh Customer Support Executive
Jitendra Business Manager
Jitendra Chief Operating Officer
Jitesh Manager
Jithesh Business Manager - Integrated Services
Jithu Assistant Manager
Joelien Project Leader
Johny Manager
Joy Head - Operations
Jude Executive
Jude Senior Manager
Jwalant Associate Consultant
Jyoti Area Manager - West
K Ananthanarayanan Group Head
K Ashok Kumar Project Manager
K G Rajagopal General Manager
K Joji John Deputy General Manager
K Murugan Head
K Narayanan Pot General Manager - Corporate Import
K P Justin Executive - Infrastructure
K Prabhakar Regional Head
K Shaoo Project Manager
K Shivasankar Director - Client Servicing
K Sreejith Engineer
Kabir Consultant
Kailash Senior Correspondent
Kailash Special Correspondent
Kalpaj Team Lead - Oracle DBA
Kalpesh General Manager - Resource & Development
Kalyan Deputy General Manager - Engineer
Email
gkamath@nse.co.in
guru@hclinsys.com
maya@games2win.com
vivek@lexsite.com
hare.singh@3i-infotech.com
haribansh_singh@cms.com
haris@netplacetechnologies.com
harish.padmashali@nirmaldatacomm.com
harjit@foub.com
harsh.dafre@hp.com
harvinder.singh@ext.icicibank.com
hemal.shah@accenture.com
himanshu.mehta@lionbridge.com
hemant.desai@apnapaisa.com
hemant.binnani@wipro.com
hemant.kumar@apara.com
hemant.bakshi@wipro.com
hmatai@baseinformation.com
hemant.mehta@wnsgs.com
hemant@nandn.com
hkarkhan@in.ibm.com
Hetal_Sheth@nucsoft.co.in
hilloln@nse.co.in
himanshu.arora@relianceada.com
himanshu.dhabalia@essar.com
himanshu.gautam@datacraft-asia.com
himgoyal@in.ibm.com
himanshu.patange@3globalservices.com
hshah@infotech.icici.com
himanshu.s@peopleinteractive.in
himayan.das@hotmail.com
himmat.g@tcs.com
hina_kamra@datamatics.com
hiten@maia-intelligence.com
hitens@microsoft.com
hitesh.shenoy@oracle.com
hshah@nse.co.in
hiteshk@microland.com
husain.batterywala@ext.icicibank.com
hussain.bijli@ftindia.com
huzefa.motiwala@veritas.com
ibrahimh.shaikh@tcs.com
imran.khan@acm.co.in
jbs.singh@sifycorp.com
ramakrishnanr@mastek.com
jkabram@hcl.in
jaganbabu.ganji@digicable.in
jagdish.bhandari@tcs.com
Jagjit.Arora@datacraft-asia.com
jaideep@omnitechindia.com
jaimin_desai@rediffmail.com
james.desouza@tcs.com
Prakash.Chauhan@3globalservices.com
jatinm@niit.com
jatins@mahindrabt.com
javid_khan@cmail.cms.co.in
jmenon@locuz.com
jayan_rajendran@datamatics.com
jayantansal@tricommail.com
jayant.barve@intel.com
jayantj@bluestarindia.com
jayant.mahale@wipro.com
jayantaarti@gmail.com
jayanttanksale@tricommail.com
jayprakash.kanojia@flexcel.com
jaysheel.gandhi@tcs.com
jeetendra.berry@redington.co.in
j_mehta@onwardgroup.com
jrachh@integrixindia.com
jignesh.vasa@locuz.com
jinesh.doshi@in.iqara.net
jitendrag@techpacindia.com
jiten@greytrix.com
jitesh@era.org.in
cjithesh@in.ibm.com
jithu.mohanan@essar.com
joelien@nse.co.in
baby@infotech.icici.com
joyjoseph@avenueindia.com
jude.dsouza@etravelindia.com
jude.soares@accenture.com
jdalal@techmahindra.com
jyoti@frameboxx.in
kananth@nse.co.in
ashok.kumar@infrasoftech.biz
kgraj@hcl.in
jojijohn@hclinsys.com
murugan.k@in.iqara.net
k.pot@tcs.com
justin.kp@3i-infotech.com
kakarakayala.prabhakar@tcs.com
ksashoo@sparshindia.com
k_shivasankar@mindtree.com
sreejithk@hclinsys.com
kabir.mehta@tcs.com
kailash.babar@newswire18.com
kailash.rajwadkar@newswire18.com
kalpaj.dalal@ext.icicibank.com
kalpesh@netbsolutions.com
kalyan@tandongroup.com