Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

Power

Transmission
Global contacts list

New Units & Repairs Parts Field Service


Lufkin, TX, USA Lufkin, TX, USA Lufkin, TX, USA
Power.TransmissionTX@ge.com PT.PartsTX@ge.com PT.ServiceTX@ge.com
T +1 (936) 637 5614 T +1 (936) 637 8223 T +1 (936) 637 5307

Fougerolles, France, Europe Fougerolles, France, Europe


PT.France@ge.com service.lufkinfrance@ge.com
T +33 622046673 T +33 384496816

Pershore, UK
PT.ServiceUK@ge.com
T +44 1386 562566
Channel partners
Country Company Contact Email Phone Country Company Contact Email Phone
STAPEM Offshore Pierre Humeau pierre-humeau@stapem-offshore.fr Dypro Resources Sdn. Bhd.
Angola James Lau dpmiri@dypro.com.my T +6085 430430
Malaysia Lot 2430, First Floor, Dynasty Centre, Jalan Airport Road, Miri Sarawak 98000, Malaysia
Territory: Angola, Congo
Territory: Sabah and Sarawak region of Malaysia (East Malaysia)
Lysma S.A.
Ana Maria Compostela anamariac@yaciso.com.ar T +54 11 4342 6840
Argentina Bernardo De Irigoyen, 350, Piso 4 Oficina 9, Buenos Aires C1072AAH, Argentina Haluan Cekap Sdn Bhd
Lot 4, 1ST Floor, Lorong Zirafah 10, Taman Layang-Layang, Kota Kinabalu, Peter Chua peter.chua@haluancekap.com T +6085 650100
Territory: Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay limited to Marine Malaysia Sabah 88300, Malaysia
Weir Minerals Australia Ltd T +61 2 4349 2812 Territory: Malaysia
David Westwood david.westwood@weirminerals.com
Australia 15 Gindurra Rd, Somersby, NSW 2250, Australia M +61 409 077 136
Dainsa - Distribuidora De Artículos Industriales Del Norte, S.A. DE C.V.
Territory: Australia, NZ, Indonesia, PNG Jesus Ugartechea jesus@dainsa.com T +52-81-83-47-24-48
Mexico Dr. Angel Martinez No 633, Monterrey 64030, Mexico
Blackstone Industrial Services Brennan Legge brennan@blackstoneindustrial.ca Territory: Mexico
Canada
Territory: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northwest Territories, Yukon Territory Societe Generale De Representation Industrielle Sarl sogeric@menara.ma
Kamil El Ghazouani T +(0522) 30 22 55/30 07 30/30 90 89
Techno Rep Inc Morocco Rue Faidi Khalifa, Ex La Fayette53-56, Casablanca 20100, Morocco sogeric.maroc@gmail.com
Grant Oke grant.oke@sympatico.com T +1 4506598060
Canada 43 Rue Daubigny, Candiac, Quebec, J5R 6G6, Canada Territory: Morocco
Territory: Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, New foundland CE-STALONG Resources Ltd
Stanley Egege stanley.egege@ce-stalong.com M +234 8055 426 361
EXION ASIA (HUIZHOU) CO., LTD Nigeria 21 Mbonu Street, 5002561, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
No.66, North Aotou Zhongxing Road, Daya Bay, Huizhou (No.1 Workshop), Huizhou, Zhiguo Lu Territory: Nigeria
China 516086, China
Promimport/DM Lieferant
Territory: China Kirill Sviridov 302@dml.pw
Russia 28B, bld. 1, Balaklavsky Prospekt, Moscow 117452
Meritek Inc Territory: Russia
Jun Cheng jun@meritek.cn
China No 1 Yuxin West Road, Beijing 100086, China
Al Rushaid Trading Company M +966 508237936
Territory: China Ahmed Hamdan ahmed.hamdan@al-rushaid.com
Saudi Arabia P.O. Box 31685, Al-Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia T +966 138933333 Ext 356
Pegsa LTDA T +57 1 621 0345
Pedro Gomez pedro.gomez@pegsa.com.co Territory: Saudi Arabia, Bahrain
Colombia Transversal 55 98 A 66 Oficina 411, Bogota, Colombia M +57 313 422 2732
Turbine Generator Services (Pty) Ltd
Territory: Colombia John Field Jfield@tgs.co.za T +27 31 705-3800
South Africa 21 Qashana Khuzwayo Road, New Germany, KZN, PO Box 1708, 3620, South Africa
Ingenieria Y Servicios Ingeser SA Territory: South Africa, Kenya, Mozambique, Swaziland, Tanzania (sugar industry only), Uganda, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Zambia
Randall Mora ingeser@racsa.co.cr T +506 2283 6593
Costa Rica Urbanización Málaga, 4 Etapa, #11-H, Sabanilla de Montes de OCA, San Jose, Costa Rica
Sistemas Industriales Y Navales SL Alvaro Atxutegi aav@sintemar.com
Territory: Costa Rica Spain
Territory: Spain, Portugal
VMS Group A/S
Kim Rasmussen kr@vms.dk
Denmark Havnepladsen 12, Frederikshavn, 9900, Denmark Bronco Transmission AB
Peter De Vos pdv@bronco.se T +46 18 568070
Sweden Hyvelgatan 34, Knivsta, Uppsala 741 71, Sweden
Territory: Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
Territory: Sweden
Allies Investment Group AIG LLC
Mohamed Fathy m.fathy@aig.com.eg
Egypt Maadi Star Towers (A) - Korneish El Maadi P.O 11431, Cairo - Egypt Max Müller AG, Ingenieurbüro Für Antriebstechnik
H.G. Muller att@maxmuellerag.ch T +00 41 614879292
Switzerland Hagmattstrasse 19, Allschwil, Basel-Landschaft 4123, Switzerland
Territory: Egypt
Territory: Switzerland, Liechtenstein
CEM-Chemie Elektronik Metalle GmbH
Sebastian Schwarz s.schwarz@cem-gmbh.de
Germany Willi-Eichler-Str. 26, 37079 Göttingen, Germany Grand Alpha International Corporation
Sandy Tsao sandy.tsao@gaic.com.tw T +886 2 27785065
Taiwan 11F-4, Section 4, Chung Hsiao E. Rd., Taipei, Taiwan
Territory: Germany, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
Territory: Taiwan
Servicios De Ingenieria Industrial, S.A. (Servingsa)
Aroldo Morales servingsa@servingsa.com.gt
Guatemala Km 16.5 Calle Olmeca 143, Zona 2, Condominio Monte Vista Club, Fraijanes 1062, Guatemala Enfourtech Company Limited
Thus Enfourtech thus@enfourtech.com T +66 2 6942322
Thailand 202 Rajchadapisek Road, Huai Kwang, Bangkok 10320, Thailand
Territory: Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras
Territory: Thailand
Spectrum Technologies
India Unlu Teknik Rulman Ticaret Ve Sanayi A S T +0232 457 92 92 Internal 272
Territory: India Atanur Dundar a.dundar@unluteknik.com
Turkey Yener Is Merkezi, 101-D 1202-1 Sokakyenisehir, Zmir 35110, Turkey M +0545 610 17 05
Triveni Engg. & Industries Limited M +91 9448282526
Plot No. 1,2,3, Belagola Indl. Area, K.R.S Road, Metagalli (Post), MYSORE, 570016, Pankaj Jain pankaj@gbg.trivenigroup.com Territory: Turkey
India Karnataka, India T +91 0821 4286506
Chase International Ltd
Brian Woolley brianwoolley@chaseint.co.uk T +44 1925 755221
United Kingdom Banksia House, Mill Lane, Heatley, Lymm, Cheshire, WA13 9SG, UK
Territory: India
PT. Spektrum Krisindo Elektrika Territory: Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, China. For Nuclear, limited to the Province of China
T +62 21 4584 5282 Ext 301/311
Rukan Artha Gading Niaga, Blok G No 1-2, Kel Kelapa Gading Barat, Kec. Kelapa Gading, Kota Hendy Kowanda hendy@spektrum-krisindo.com Dawcul Ltd
Indonesia Administrasi Jakarta Utara, Jakarta, 14240, Indonesia M +628121008899 James Bovill james@dawcul.co.uk T +44 (0) 118 932 0520
United Kingdom Unit 8 Beech Court, Reading RG10 0RQ, UK
Territory: Indonesia Territory: Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia Former Yugolsavia
Prosperity Engineers, Bason Eyal T +972 9 767 7017 Auten Sales Co Inc
Eyal Basson eyal@proets.co.il Ed Auten Jr edjr@atstechnical.com T +1 219 738 1700
Israel 14 ,  Lottem St., Hod, Hasharon, Israel 4521722
th
M +972 50 818 6909 United States 510 E 86TH Ave, Merrillville, Indiana 46410-6213, USA
Territory: Israel Territory: Indiana, Illinois, Iowa
Seaud S.R.L. Chase, Jim C Company Inc
Giovanni Casarin giovanni@seaud.it T +39 335 6009773 Bill Brafford bill@jimchaseco.com T +1 918-640-2255
Italy 33047 Remanzacco (Udine), Strada di Salt, 28, Italy United States 5200 S Yale Ave Ste 306, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135-7487, USA
Territory: Italy Territory: Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas (some buyers are excluded from contract)
HIJ Corporation GLM Energy Services, LLC
Tony Nomiyama nomiyama@hij-corp.com T +81 3 3403 8631 Tony Brough abrough@dorapartners.com
Japan 4-3-1-501, Sendagaya, Shibuya-Ku, Tokyo 151-0051, Japan United States 420 N Willow Street Kenai, Alaska 99611, USA
Territory: Japan Territory: Alaska
KI-YA International Corp Kraft Power Corporation
S.J. Park kiyaint@unitel.co.kr T +82 2 557 1860 Chris Stemper cstemper@kraftpower.com T +1 800 221 3284
Korea, Republic of Kota Kinabalu, Seoul 555-020, Republic of Korea United States 241 West Parkway, P.O. Box 605, Pompton Plains, New Jersey 07444‑9998, USA
Territory: Korea, Republic of Territory: United States
Noxan Trading Company engineering@noxantrading.co.kr T +82 (0) 51 610 1180 Marine Systems, Inc
Seok-Doo Park Tom Bottoms tom.bottoms@kirbycorp.com T +1 270 538 2900
Korea, Republic of Rm 2026 20/F 21 Century City Bldg - Pusan 608 743, Republic of Korea (or noxancom@gmail.com) M +82 (0) 10 8501 1180 United States 4036 Clarks River Rd., PO Box 3430, Paducah, KY 42002-3430, USA

Territory: Korea, Republic of Territory: United States


Nouri Industrial Establishment Co. For Gen. Trad & Cont. Spc Motion Industries, Inc
Shyam Mohan shyam@nie-kwt.com Brian Lawrez Brian.Lawrenz@motion-ind.com
P.O. Box 2829, 13029 Safat, State of Kuwait United States 1605 Alton Road, Birmingham, Alabama 35210, USA
Kuwait
Territory: Kuwait Territory: West and South East US
Petro Gas Oil Services M +218 91 936 2037 Viet Phong Fabrication Trading and Services Company Limited
Youssef Omar youssef@petrogaslibya.com Nguyen Quoc Phong phong.nguyen@vietphong.vn T +84983114334
8 Abin Al Hassan St, Tripoli, Zavaith Al Dahmani, Lybia T +218 21 340 8544/45/46 Vietnam 21/4B Nguyễn Thị Thử, Ấp 3, Xuân Thới Sơn, Hóc Môn, T. HCM, Viet Nam
Libya
Territory: Libya Territory: Vietnam
bhge.com
Copyright 2019 Baker Hughes, a GE company, LLC (“BHGE”). All rights reserved. BHGE provides this information on an “as is” basis for
general information purposes. BHGE does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information and makes
no warranties of any kind, specific, implied or oral, to the fullest extent permissible by law, including those of merchantability and fitness for
a particular purpose or use. BHGE hereby disclaims any and all liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or special damages, claims for
lost profits, or third party claims arising from the use of the information, whether a claim is asserted in contract, tort, or otherwise. BHGE
reserves the right to make changes in specifications and features shown herein, or discontinue the product described at any time without
notice or obligation. Contact your BHGE representative for the most current information. The BHGE logo is a trademark of Baker Hughes, a
GE company, LLC. GE and the GE Monogram are trademarks of the General Electric Company.
BHGE_Power_Transmission_GlobalContactList-020819