Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

INSPECTION NOTIFICATION

(SQ-103)
Petroleum Division (E&P)

Project: Coal Bed Methane (CBM) Phase-2

PO NO. & DATE: MG3/440005698 Dt. 14/05/2019

Notification Number: PEW/19000312/001 Notification Date: 15.07.2019 Rev: 00


Vendor: PRESIDENT ENGINEERING WORKS
Sub-Vendor: NA
Location of Inspection Plot No. 23, Govt. Ind. Area, Inspection Date & 17.07.2019 at 9:00 am
with address: Village Masat, Silvassa, Time:
UT of DNH
TPIA Bureau Veritas

Contact Person Telephone e-mail address

pradyumanparmar@presidentengg.com
Vendor: Pradyumansinh Parmar 9925107479
quality@presidentengg.com
Sub- Vendor: NA

+91 22 62742867
TPIA: To Balbinder Bhamra balbinder.bhamra@in.bureauveritas.com
+91 7045908272

+91 22 62742877
TPIA: To Hardik Brahmbhatt hardik.brahmbhatt@in.bureauveritas.com
+91 9768964276
+91 22 79685840
RIL: CC Deepak Gupta deepak.a.gupta@ril.com
+91 9987037530
+91 22 79685835
RIL: CC Saju Pulikkan saju.pulikkan@ril.com
+91 9987760325
+912279685819
RIL: CC Jyoti Saxena jyoti.saxena@ril.com
+919004699272
+912279685820
RIL: CC Sudipta Dey sudipta.dey@ril.com
+919987716720

+912279682412
RIL: CC Vijay Arora vijay.arora@ril.com
+917738282740

RIL: CC Abhijit Roy +91 22 79685762 abhijit.roy@ril.com

RIL: CC +91 22 79685775 sandeep.more@ril.com


Sandeep More

RIL: CC +91 22 79685763 milind.s.patil@ril.com


Milind S Patil

Legends:
 RIL: Reliance Industries Limited; ITP: Inspection and Test Plan; TPIA: Third party Inspection Agency.

Projects Quality Department: Format No. 2000-GENL-D1-XX-ZZ-ZZZZ-A00-0000000-QAZ-0003 Rev 0 Page 1 of 2


INSPECTION NOTIFICATION
(SQ-103)
Petroleum Division (E&P)

ITP No. :
PO Line ITP Item Description/Tag No. Offered
Item No. Stage No. Quantity
1 & 13 All Stage of Fasteners as per PO
100 % Quantity
QAP

Vendor Representative (Name): Pradyumansinh Parmar Signature:

Note: This Inspection Notification shall be sent at least 10 working days in advance for overseas
inspection and 7 working days in advance for inspections within India.

Legends:
 RIL: Reliance Industries Limited; ITP: Inspection and Test Plan; TPIA: Third party Inspection Agency.

Projects Quality Department: Format No. 2000-GENL-D1-XX-ZZ-ZZZZ-A00-0000000-QAZ-0003 Rev 0 Page 2 of 2

Похожие интересы