Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 8

Date Day Temperature Rainfall Flyers Price Sales

1/1/2017 Sunday 27 2.00 15 0.3 10


1/2/2017 Monday 28.9 1.33 15 0.3 13
1/3/2017 Tuesday 34.5 1.33 27 0.3 15
1/4/2017 Wednesday 44.1 1.05 28 0.3 17
1/5/2017 Thursday 42.4 1.00 33 0.3 18 =
1/6/2017 Friday 25.3 1.54 23 0.3 11
1/7/2017 Saturday 32.9 1.54 19 0.3 13
1/8/2017 Sunday 37.5 1.18 28 0.3 15
1/9/2017 Monday 38.1 1.18 20 0.3 17
1/10/2017 Tuesday 43.4 1.05 33 0.3 18
1/11/2017 Wednesday 32.6 1.54 23 0.3 12
1/12/2017 Thursday 38.2 1.33 16 0.3 14
1/13/2017 Friday 37.5 1.33 19 0.3 15
1/14/2017 Saturday 44.1 1.05 23 0.3 17
1/15/2017 Sunday 43.4 1.11 33 0.3 18
1/16/2017 Monday 30.6 1.67 24 0.3 12
1/17/2017 Tuesday 32.2 1.43 26 0.3 14
1/18/2017 Wednesday 42.8 1.18 33 0.3 16
1/19/2017 Thursday 43.1 1.18 30 0.3 17
1/20/2017 Friday 31.6 1.43 20 0.3 12
1/21/2017 Saturday 36.2 1.25 16 0.3 14
1/22/2017 Sunday 40.8 1.11 19 0.3 16
1/23/2017 Monday 38.1 1.05 21 0.3 17
1/24/2017 Tuesday 28.6 1.54 20 0.3 12
1/25/2017 Wednesday 32.2 1.25 24 0.3 14
1/26/2017 Thursday 35.8 1.25 18 0.3 16
1/27/2017 Friday 42.1 1.05 22 0.3 17
1/28/2017 Saturday 34.9 1.33 15 0.3 13
1/29/2017 Sunday 35.2 1.33 27 0.3 14
1/30/2017 Monday 41.1 1.05 20 0.3 17
1/31/2017 Tuesday 40.4 1.05 37 0.3 18
2/1/2017 Wednesday 42.4 1.00 35 0.3 18
2/2/2017 Thursday 52 1.00 22 0.3 20
2/3/2017 Friday 50.3 0.87 25 0.3 21
2/4/2017 Saturday 56.6 0.83 46 0.3 22
2/5/2017 Sunday 45.4 1.11 32 0.3 18
2/6/2017 Monday 45 0.95 28 0.3 20
2/7/2017 Tuesday 52.3 0.87 39 0.3 21
2/8/2017 Wednesday 52.6 0.87 31 0.3 22
2/9/2017 Thursday 42.7 1.00 39 0.3 19
2/10/2017 Friday 50 0.91 40 0.3 20
2/11/2017 Saturday 51.3 0.91 35 0.3 21
2/12/2017 Sunday 55.6 0.83 41 0.3 22
2/13/2017 Monday 46.4 1.11 34 0.3 18
2/14/2017 Tuesday 47.7 0.95 35 0.3 19
2/15/2017 Wednesday 52 0.91 33 0.3 20
2/16/2017 Thursday 47.3 0.87 31 0.3 21
2/17/2017 Friday 40.4 1.00 29 0.3 18
2/18/2017 Saturday 43.7 0.95 25 0.3 19
2/19/2017 Sunday 50 0.95 28 0.3 20
2/20/2017 Monday 50.3 0.95 25 0.3 21
2/21/2017 Tuesday 42.4 1.00 28 0.3 18
2/22/2017 Wednesday 47.7 0.95 36 0.3 19
2/23/2017 Thursday 45 1.00 23 0.3 20
2/24/2017 Friday 47.3 0.87 36 0.3 21
2/25/2017 Saturday 42.4 1.00 21 0.3 18
2/26/2017 Sunday 48.7 1.05 32 0.3 19
2/27/2017 Monday 45 1.00 34 0.3 20
2/28/2017 Tuesday 49.6 0.91 45 0.3 22
3/1/2017 Wednesday 57.9 0.87 46 0.3 23
3/2/2017 Thursday 57.2 0.80 31 0.3 24
3/3/2017 Friday 60.2 0.77 28 0.3 24
3/4/2017 Saturday 59.5 0.77 29 0.3 25
3/5/2017 Sunday 55.9 0.87 32 0.3 23
3/6/2017 Monday 61.2 0.77 28 0.3 24
3/7/2017 Tuesday 60.2 0.77 32 0.3 24
3/8/2017 Wednesday 58.5 0.77 43 0.3 25
3/9/2017 Thursday 52.9 0.80 29 0.3 23
3/10/2017 Friday 59.2 0.83 31 0.3 24
3/11/2017 Saturday 58.2 0.83 30 0.3 24
3/12/2017 Sunday 61.5 0.74 47 0.3 25
3/13/2017 Monday 55.9 0.87 48 0.3 23
3/14/2017 Tuesday 58.9 0.87 35 0.3 23
3/15/2017 Wednesday 56.2 0.83 30 0.3 24
3/16/2017 Thursday 60.2 0.83 39 0.3 24
3/17/2017 Friday 56.5 0.77 50 0.3 25
3/18/2017 Saturday 53.9 0.83 32 0.3 23
3/19/2017 Sunday 56.9 0.83 38 0.3 23
3/20/2017 Monday 58.2 0.77 33 0.3 24
3/21/2017 Tuesday 57.2 0.83 36 0.3 24
3/22/2017 Wednesday 56.5 0.74 38 0.3 25
3/23/2017 Thursday 55.9 0.87 35 0.3 23
3/24/2017 Friday 56.9 0.83 41 0.3 23
3/25/2017 Saturday 58.2 0.80 50 0.3 24
3/26/2017 Sunday 59.5 0.77 39 0.3 25
3/27/2017 Monday 60.5 0.74 30 0.3 25
3/28/2017 Tuesday 55.9 0.83 48 0.3 23
3/29/2017 Wednesday 57.2 0.83 39 0.3 24
3/30/2017 Thursday 55.2 0.80 47 0.3 24
3/31/2017 Friday 58.5 0.77 48 0.3 25
4/1/2017 Saturday 57.5 0.80 33 0.3 25
4/2/2017 Sunday 65.8 0.74 47 0.3 26
4/3/2017 Monday 60.8 0.74 51 0.3 26
4/4/2017 Tuesday 62.1 0.71 31 0.3 27
4/5/2017 Wednesday 64.4 0.71 33 0.3 28
4/6/2017 Thursday 57.5 0.80 31 0.3 25
4/7/2017 Friday 59.8 0.74 44 0.3 26
4/8/2017 Saturday 63.8 0.74 37 0.3 26
4/9/2017 Sunday 63.1 0.69 52 0.3 27
4/10/2017 Monday 58.5 0.74 48 0.3 25
4/11/2017 Tuesday 60.8 0.74 34 0.3 26
4/12/2017 Wednesday 66.1 0.74 30 0.3 27
4/13/2017 Thursday 61.1 0.69 46 0.3 27
4/14/2017 Friday 61.5 0.77 49 0.3 25
4/15/2017 Saturday 65.8 0.74 41 0.3 26
4/16/2017 Sunday 65.1 0.69 43 0.3 27
4/17/2017 Monday 64.1 0.71 56 0.3 27
4/18/2017 Tuesday 62.5 0.74 31 0.3 25
4/19/2017 Wednesday 59.8 0.77 53 0.3 26
4/20/2017 Thursday 68.1 0.69 42 0.3 27
4/21/2017 Friday 67.1 0.74 48 0.3 27
4/22/2017 Saturday 57.5 0.77 47 0.3 25
4/23/2017 Sunday 60.8 0.77 50 0.3 26
4/24/2017 Monday 65.1 0.69 48 0.3 27
4/25/2017 Tuesday 65.1 0.71 37 0.3 27
4/26/2017 Wednesday 62.5 0.80 48 0.3 25
4/27/2017 Thursday 63.5 0.77 50 0.3 25
4/28/2017 Friday 58.8 0.74 32 0.3 26
4/29/2017 Saturday 65.1 0.71 32 0.3 27
4/30/2017 Sunday 67.1 0.74 35 0.3 27
5/1/2017 Monday 66.7 0.65 56 0.3 29
5/2/2017 Tuesday 65.7 0.69 40 0.3 29
5/3/2017 Wednesday 71 0.63 55 0.3 30
5/4/2017 Thursday 71.3 0.63 64 0.3 31
5/5/2017 Friday 69.4 0.71 31 0.3 28
5/6/2017 Saturday 66.7 0.67 51 0.3 29
5/7/2017 Sunday 69.7 0.65 49 0.3 29
5/8/2017 Monday 75 0.67 56 0.3 30
5/9/2017 Tuesday 71.3 0.63 56 0.3 31
5/10/2017 Wednesday 69.4 0.69 40 0.3 28
5/11/2017 Thursday 72.7 0.67 57 0.3 29
5/12/2017 Friday 66.7 0.67 40 0.3 29
5/13/2017 Saturday 70 0.65 34 0.3 30
5/14/2017 Sunday 77.3 0.63 58 0.3 31
5/15/2017 Monday 63.4 0.69 32 0.3 28
5/16/2017 Tuesday 65.7 0.67 55 0.3 29
5/17/2017 Wednesday 70.7 0.67 43 0.3 29
5/18/2017 Thursday 72 0.67 53 0.3 30
5/19/2017 Friday 75.3 0.61 58 0.3 31
5/20/2017 Saturday 64.4 0.67 59 0.3 28
5/21/2017 Sunday 71.7 0.69 47 0.3 29
5/22/2017 Monday 71 0.67 34 0.3 30
5/23/2017 Tuesday 76.3 0.63 45 0.3 31
5/24/2017 Wednesday 69.4 0.69 34 0.3 28
5/25/2017 Thursday 71.7 0.69 53 0.3 29
5/26/2017 Friday 72 0.67 63 0.3 30
5/27/2017 Saturday 77.3 0.63 56 0.3 31
5/28/2017 Sunday 71.7 0.65 45 0.3 29
5/29/2017 Monday 66.7 0.65 32 0.3 29
5/30/2017 Tuesday 75 0.67 43 0.3 30
5/31/2017 Wednesday 77.3 0.65 56 0.3 31
6/1/2017 Thursday 71.3 0.65 42 0.3 31
6/2/2017 Friday 79.9 0.59 48 0.3 33
6/3/2017 Saturday 81.5 0.56 59 0.3 35
6/4/2017 Sunday 90.4 0.51 43 0.3 38
6/5/2017 Monday 78.6 0.59 36 0.3 32
6/6/2017 Tuesday 84.2 0.56 44 0.3 34
6/7/2017 Wednesday 86.8 0.56 58 0.3 36
6/8/2017 Thursday 90.7 0.50 46 0.3 39
6/9/2017 Friday 77.6 0.61 44 0.3 32
6/10/2017 Saturday 79.5 0.54 54 0.3 35
6/11/2017 Sunday 84.8 0.53 42 0.3 36
6/12/2017 Monday 93 0.50 67 0.3 40
6/13/2017 Tuesday 75.6 0.59 65 0.3 32
6/14/2017 Wednesday 80.5 0.57 48 0.3 35
6/15/2017 Thursday 84.8 0.56 50 0.3 36
6/16/2017 Friday 99.3 0.47 77 0.3 41
6/17/2017 Saturday 76.3 0.65 47 0.3 31
6/18/2017 Sunday 72.6 0.59 60 0.3 32
6/19/2017 Monday 86.5 0.56 66 0.3 35
6/20/2017 Tuesday 85.1 0.54 70 0.3 37
6/21/2017 Wednesday 94.3 0.47 76 0.3 41
6/22/2017 Thursday 72.3 0.65 36 0.3 31
6/23/2017 Friday 79.9 0.61 39 0.3 33
6/24/2017 Saturday 80.5 0.57 50 0.3 35
6/25/2017 Sunday 85.1 0.51 58 0.3 37
6/26/2017 Monday 102.6 0.47 60 0.3 42
6/27/2017 Tuesday 75.3 0.63 62 0.3 31
6/28/2017 Wednesday 75.9 0.59 65 0.3 33
6/29/2017 Thursday 86.5 0.54 64 0.3 35
6/30/2017 Friday 89.4 0.53 47 0.3 38
7/1/2017 Saturday 102.9 0.47 59 0.5 43
7/2/2017 Sunday 93.4 0.51 68 0.5 38
7/3/2017 Monday 81.5 0.54 68 0.5 35
7/4/2017 Tuesday 84.2 0.59 49 0.5 34
7/5/2017 Wednesday 73.6 0.63 55 0.5 32
7/6/2017 Thursday 91.7 0.51 46 0.5 39
7/7/2017 Friday 82.5 0.57 41 0.5 35
7/8/2017 Saturday 83.2 0.57 44 0.5 34
7/9/2017 Sunday 77.9 0.59 44 0.5 33
7/10/2017 Monday 98 0.49 66 0.5 40
7/11/2017 Tuesday 83.5 0.54 40 0.5 35
7/12/2017 Wednesday 80.2 0.56 39 0.5 34
7/13/2017 Thursday 78.9 0.61 49 0.5 33
7/14/2017 Friday 92 0.50 80 0.5 40
7/15/2017 Saturday 82.5 0.54 56 0.5 35
7/16/2017 Sunday 79.2 0.59 50 0.5 34
7/17/2017 Monday 80.9 0.57 64 0.5 33
7/18/2017 Tuesday 99.3 0.47 76 0.5 41
7/19/2017 Wednesday 83.8 0.56 44 0.5 36
7/20/2017 Thursday 86.5 0.57 44 0.5 35
7/21/2017 Friday 76.9 0.57 59 0.5 33
7/22/2017 Saturday 99.6 0.47 49 0.5 42
7/23/2017 Sunday 89.1 0.51 72 0.5 37
7/24/2017 Monday 83.5 0.57 69 0.5 35
7/25/2017 Tuesday 79.9 0.57 64 0.5 33
7/26/2017 Wednesday 76.6 0.59 37 0.5 32
7/27/2017 Thursday 97.9 0.47 74 0.5 43
7/28/2017 Friday 87.4 0.51 58 0.5 38
7/29/2017 Saturday 85.5 0.57 50 0.5 35
7/30/2017 Sunday 78.2 0.59 52 0.5 34
7/31/2017 Monday 74.6 0.61 38 0.5 32
8/1/2017 Tuesday 75.6 0.63 56 0.5 32
8/2/2017 Wednesday 76.3 0.63 48 0.5 31
8/3/2017 Thursday 75 0.63 52 0.5 30
8/4/2017 Friday 70.7 0.69 34 0.5 29
8/5/2017 Saturday 76.6 0.61 66 0.5 32
8/6/2017 Sunday 77.3 0.61 36 0.5 31
8/7/2017 Monday 75 0.67 38 0.5 30
8/8/2017 Tuesday 68.7 0.65 50 0.5 29
8/9/2017 Wednesday 76.6 0.63 55 0.5 32
8/10/2017 Thursday 70.3 0.65 56 0.5 31
8/11/2017 Friday 75 0.67 49 0.5 30
8/12/2017 Saturday 67.7 0.65 43 0.5 29
8/13/2017 Sunday 67.7 0.65 54 0.5 29
8/14/2017 Monday 72.6 0.59 43 0.5 32
8/15/2017 Tuesday 74.3 0.63 44 0.5 31
8/16/2017 Wednesday 71 0.63 49 0.5 30
8/17/2017 Thursday 68 0.67 42 0.5 30
8/18/2017 Friday 65.7 0.69 45 0.5 29
8/19/2017 Saturday 79.6 0.61 58 0.5 32
8/20/2017 Sunday 74.3 0.65 53 0.5 31
8/21/2017 Monday 68 0.65 58 0.5 30
8/22/2017 Tuesday 69 0.63 55 0.5 30
8/23/2017 Wednesday 70.7 0.67 33 0.5 29
8/24/2017 Thursday 74.6 0.59 64 0.5 32
8/25/2017 Friday 71 0.63 55 0.5 30
8/26/2017 Saturday 70 0.63 46 0.5 30
8/27/2017 Sunday 65.7 0.65 45 0.5 29
8/28/2017 Monday 77.6 0.63 49 0.5 32
8/29/2017 Tuesday 75 0.65 40 0.5 30
8/30/2017 Wednesday 72 0.63 51 0.5 30
8/31/2017 Thursday 67.7 0.69 58 0.5 29
9/1/2017 Friday 71.7 0.69 41 0.3 29
9/2/2017 Saturday 67.4 0.69 53 0.3 28
9/3/2017 Sunday 61.1 0.69 50 0.3 27
9/4/2017 Monday 59.8 0.74 54 0.3 26
9/5/2017 Tuesday 61.8 0.71 39 0.3 26
9/6/2017 Wednesday 71.7 0.69 60 0.3 29
9/7/2017 Thursday 68.4 0.67 49 0.3 28
9/8/2017 Friday 65.1 0.71 37 0.3 27
9/9/2017 Saturday 64.8 0.77 45 0.3 26
9/10/2017 Sunday 61.8 0.74 50 0.3 26
9/11/2017 Monday 68.4 0.69 38 0.3 28
9/12/2017 Tuesday 61.1 0.71 36 0.3 27
9/13/2017 Wednesday 64.8 0.71 42 0.3 26
9/14/2017 Thursday 63.8 0.71 29 0.3 26
9/15/2017 Friday 63.4 0.67 41 0.3 28
9/16/2017 Saturday 68.1 0.69 37 0.3 27
9/17/2017 Sunday 59.8 0.71 53 0.3 26
9/18/2017 Monday 64.8 0.71 37 0.3 26
9/19/2017 Tuesday 67.4 0.67 48 0.3 28
9/20/2017 Wednesday 67.1 0.69 52 0.3 27
9/21/2017 Thursday 59.8 0.71 42 0.3 26
9/22/2017 Friday 64.8 0.74 34 0.3 26
9/23/2017 Saturday 63.4 0.71 39 0.3 28
9/24/2017 Sunday 63.4 0.71 43 0.3 28
9/25/2017 Monday 61.1 0.71 33 0.3 27
9/26/2017 Tuesday 61.8 0.77 51 0.3 26
9/27/2017 Wednesday 70.7 0.67 51 0.3 29
9/28/2017 Thursday 67.4 0.69 38 0.3 28
9/29/2017 Friday 66.1 0.71 48 0.3 27
9/30/2017 Saturday 64.8 0.74 29 0.3 26
10/1/2017 Sunday 56.5 0.80 43 0.3 25
10/2/2017 Monday 58.5 0.74 32 0.3 25
10/3/2017 Tuesday 59.2 0.80 34 0.3 24
10/4/2017 Wednesday 61.2 0.77 33 0.3 24
10/5/2017 Thursday 60.5 0.80 33 0.3 25
10/6/2017 Friday 62.5 0.74 42 0.3 25
10/7/2017 Saturday 63.5 0.80 31 0.3 25
10/8/2017 Sunday 60.2 0.80 47 0.3 24
10/9/2017 Monday 63.5 0.74 47 0.3 25
10/10/2017 Tuesday 58.5 0.74 51 0.3 25
10/11/2017 Wednesday 61.5 0.77 47 0.3 25
10/12/2017 Thursday 58.2 0.77 39 0.3 24
10/13/2017 Friday 61.5 0.80 28 0.3 25
10/14/2017 Saturday 59.5 0.74 28 0.3 25
10/15/2017 Sunday 61.5 0.74 36 0.3 25
10/16/2017 Monday 58.2 0.80 28 0.3 24
10/17/2017 Tuesday 58.5 0.77 46 0.3 25
10/18/2017 Wednesday 62.5 0.77 33 0.3 25
10/19/2017 Thursday 60.5 0.80 41 0.3 25
10/20/2017 Friday 60.2 0.80 50 0.3 24
10/21/2017 Saturday 56.2 0.83 28 0.3 24
10/22/2017 Sunday 57.5 0.77 35 0.3 25
10/23/2017 Monday 58.5 0.80 50 0.3 25
10/24/2017 Tuesday 61.5 0.74 48 0.3 25
10/25/2017 Wednesday 61.2 0.80 44 0.3 24
10/26/2017 Thursday 54.2 0.77 47 0.3 24
10/27/2017 Friday 62.8 0.71 52 0.3 26
10/28/2017 Saturday 57.5 0.77 28 0.3 25
10/29/2017 Sunday 61.5 0.80 34 0.3 25
10/30/2017 Monday 58.2 0.77 35 0.3 24
10/31/2017 Tuesday 54.2 0.77 38 0.3 24
11/1/2017 Wednesday 51.9 0.83 43 0.3 23
11/2/2017 Thursday 53.6 0.91 46 0.3 22
11/3/2017 Friday 51.3 0.87 38 0.3 21
11/4/2017 Saturday 48.7 0.95 39 0.3 19
11/5/2017 Sunday 55.9 0.87 45 0.3 23
11/6/2017 Monday 51.6 0.91 28 0.3 22
11/7/2017 Tuesday 52.3 0.91 34 0.3 21
11/8/2017 Wednesday 44.7 0.95 37 0.3 19
11/9/2017 Thursday 53.9 0.83 33 0.3 23
11/10/2017 Friday 54.6 0.87 28 0.3 22
11/11/2017 Saturday 47.3 0.91 33 0.3 21
11/12/2017 Sunday 49.7 1.05 38 0.3 19
11/13/2017 Monday 44.7 1.05 26 0.3 19
11/14/2017 Tuesday 55.9 0.80 28 0.3 23
11/15/2017 Wednesday 55.9 0.83 47 0.3 23
11/16/2017 Thursday 47.3 0.87 28 0.3 21
11/17/2017 Friday 46 1.00 31 0.3 20
11/18/2017 Saturday 48.7 1.05 37 0.3 19
11/19/2017 Sunday 55.9 0.87 34 0.3 23
11/20/2017 Monday 55.6 0.87 41 0.3 22
11/21/2017 Tuesday 47 0.95 28 0.3 20
11/22/2017 Wednesday 48.7 1.00 40 0.3 19
11/23/2017 Thursday 51.9 0.87 47 0.3 23
11/24/2017 Friday 53.6 0.83 46 0.3 22
11/25/2017 Saturday 49 0.91 32 0.3 20
11/26/2017 Sunday 49.7 1.05 30 0.3 19
11/27/2017 Monday 53.9 0.87 30 0.3 23
11/28/2017 Tuesday 54.6 0.91 37 0.3 22
11/29/2017 Wednesday 50 0.95 27 0.3 20
11/30/2017 Thursday 44.7 1.05 28 0.3 19
12/1/2017 Friday 48.7 1.00 34 0.3 19
12/2/2017 Saturday 44.1 1.11 35 0.3 17
12/3/2017 Sunday 33.5 1.18 19 0.3 15
12/4/2017 Monday 34.9 1.54 16 0.3 13
12/5/2017 Tuesday 22 1.82 11 0.3 10
12/6/2017 Wednesday 44.7 0.95 28 0.3 19
12/7/2017 Thursday 42.1 1.05 26 0.3 17
12/8/2017 Friday 40.5 1.25 30 0.3 15
12/9/2017 Saturday 31.2 1.43 19 0.3 14
12/10/2017 Sunday 31.3 1.82 15 0.3 11
12/11/2017 Monday 45.1 1.11 33 0.3 17
12/12/2017 Tuesday 33.5 1.33 22 0.3 15
12/13/2017 Wednesday 32.2 1.43 26 0.3 14
12/14/2017 Thursday 31.9 1.54 24 0.3 13
12/15/2017 Friday 42.1 1.05 30 0.3 17
12/16/2017 Saturday 35.5 1.25 30 0.3 15
12/17/2017 Sunday 32.2 1.33 16 0.3 14
12/18/2017 Monday 30.9 1.43 27 0.3 13
12/19/2017 Tuesday 41.4 1.00 33 0.3 18
12/20/2017 Wednesday 36.8 1.25 20 0.3 16
12/21/2017 Thursday 40.5 1.33 23 0.3 15
12/22/2017 Friday 30.9 1.54 17 0.3 13
12/23/2017 Saturday 42.4 1.11 20 0.3 18
12/24/2017 Sunday 35.8 1.25 26 0.3 16
12/25/2017 Monday 35.5 1.25 19 0.3 15
12/26/2017 Tuesday 28.9 1.43 23 0.3 13
12/27/2017 Wednesday 42.7 1.00 33 0.3 19
12/28/2017 Thursday 37.8 1.25 32 0.3 16
12/29/2017 Friday 39.5 1.25 17 0.3 15
12/30/2017 Saturday 30.9 1.43 22 0.3 13
12/31/2017 Sunday 15.1 2.50 9 0.3 7

Оценить