Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

India Rankings 2017

Sr.no. Name of the Employer/Company/OrganizationsLocation HR or Contact Name


1 Allen & Overy London Kristin Jourdan
2 AZB & Partners Mumbai Sapna Panchal

3 Bajaj Finance Mumbai


Mumbai
4 Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas & Delhi Akanksha Antil
5 Finsec Law Mumbai Rashmi Halankar
6 Herbert Smith Freehills London Ramya V
7 ICICI Mumbai Divya R
8 J M Financial Mumbai Kunjal Soni
Mumbai
9 Khaitan & Co & Delhi Jesurine

10 Linklaters London Claudine Vega


Astha Kumar
11 Lakshmi Kumaran & Sreedharan Delhi
Mumbai
12 Luthra & Luthra & Delhi Khushboo Chester
13 P & C Legal Mumbai Murtaza Somjee
14 Pathak Assocates Delhi Priyadarshini Dev
15 S & R Associates Mumbai N. Anil Kumar
16 Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas Delhi Manu Goel
17 Talwar Thakore Assocates Mumbai Prajakta
Mumbai
18 Trilegal & Delhi Bhavnanagar
19 Zehn Legal Mumbai Kaustabha Mani
India Rankings 2017
Designation Email Contact (Landline) Contact (Mobile)
Trainee Associate Kristin.Jourdan@allenovery.com44 (0) 203 088 4463 +44 (0) 777 645 1637
Associate sapna.panchal@azbpartners.com 022 6639 6880

dipti.singh@bajajfinserv.in , niranjan.ayyar@bajajfinserv.in

Associate akanksha.antil@cyrilshroff.com 022 2496 4455


Associate admin@finseclaw.com 022- 43470750
Trainee Associate Ramyaa.Veerabathran@hsf.com 44 77 95 60 1263
divya.ramaswamy@icicibank.com 8879758128
Mgmt
SeniorAnalyst
Executive Kunjal.Soni@jmfl.com
- Human
Resources jesurine.dcouto@khaitanco.com 099306 34016
Graduate
Marketing
Advisor
Execuitve- claudine.vega@linklaters.com 44 20 7456 4761
Human
Resources astha.kumar@lakshmisri.com 011- 41299800
HR - Assistant
Manager KChester@luthra.com 011- 41215100
Partner murtaza@pclegal.net 9820489055
Office Manager priyad@palaw.in 011- 41393939
akumar@snrlaw.in 011- 40698031
Manager - HR manu.goel@amsshardul.com 011- 41590700 8800491476
Manager - HR recruitment@tta.in 022-66136917

Manager - HR Bhavna.Nagar@trilegal.com 9821502221


kaustubha.mani@zehn.in

Оценить