Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

Name Company Name Designation

Matin Abdullah BRAC Universtiy Assistant Professor


Vijay FC Advisors VP
Abhijit Jain Survik Ltd Director
Ajay Kr Bhootra Himalaya Optical Executive Director
ASHOK K GANDHI Hi-Tech marketing Partner
ATIF HABIB Startup Marketing
Naman Rungta Tea Private Limited IT Head
Mohit Budhrani Jurgyan Industries MD
Krunal Patel Akar industry Owner
Jaideep jain Tesla transformers ltd Directior
Amit Suraj Informatics Pvt. Ltd. Managing Director
Rishab Gupta VMG Appliances Head of Projects
udit New Era Machines Pvt Ltd Director
Dwaipayan Chakraborty Nova Synthetics Employee
karthick crescon projects coordinator
Chetan Rane www.techombay.com Manager SMB Solutions
Yogesh Kyocera CTC Manager
Yassir AOAD Khartoum
MAHENDRAN PUGOS MD
Dharmil shah Rishabh COrporation Lead ENgineer
Rashmi Suryakiran Agency Partner
Sanjeev None AVP
Zainul Colorjet Manager Business Analytics
KISHLAY KISHOR TOMAR SKN CONSULTANCY CTO
shiv Kumar snm technologies Director
Jayadev Think Ahead Consultant
Divya Eco Chimneys Pvt Ltd Director
Shriraj Rathi Godawari Industrial Traders Partner
Virendra Rai Canadian IT Academy Head
Tanuj Athavale Orthomedic Director
ALOK KUMAR JAIN NEETRYA PURCHASE MANAGER
Agam Tilak Polypack Director
nir RSTB IT Executive
Mukesh Pooja Industries Partner
gaurab power maker engineer
Pranay Agrawal Pioneer Herbals Director
depaK Depak Enterprises Managing Director
RAVISH KUMQAR ORGANICA PURE FARM PRODUCTS PV
SR ACCOUNTANT
Sanjay Khamkar Yashwant Dugdh Prakriya Ltd Accountant
Dhruwakshi Phalke Dbind wire products limited Production co-ordinator
Email ID Contact Location Turnover Comments
mabdullah@bracu.ac.bd 7967523 Bangladesh
vijay@faeringcapital.com 2261549509 Mumbai
abhijit@survik.com 7774090066 Pune
ajaybhootra@himalayaoptical.com 9830226302 Kolkata, India
hitech.ashok@gmail.com 9376932308 Surat
atif.mktr360@gmail.com 9555316455 HYDERABAD
naman@rungtatea.in 7019243712 Delhi
admin@jurgyan.in 7024112277 Jabalpur, MP
krunal.akar@gmail.com 9860105794 Nagpur
jaideepritu@gmail.com 9893055810 Bhopal
amit@surajinformatics.com 9833585812 Navi Mumbai
rishab@vmgappliances.co.in 9971343936 New Delhi
udit@nem.co.in 9872520114 ludhiana
dwaihvm.dc@gmail.com 9051212841 Kolkata
s.karthick@cresconprojects.com 7338872765 chennai
chetan.r@techombay.com 9029867553 Mumbai
yogesh.sharma@kcpt.co.in 8210355026 Jamshedpur
yasser.Ibrahim@aoad.org 249904850114 Khartoum
mahendran@pugostech.com 9791900555 coimbatore
rishabhcorpintrause@gmail.com 9870567250 Mumbai
suryakiranagencyblrds@gmail.com 7760280640;9591810400 Bangalore
vksanjeev@gmail.com 9810460369 Delhi
processincorporation@gmail.com 9311084683 Noida
kishlaykishortomar@rocketmail.com 7903579656 SILCHAR, ASSAM
singh.sk1983@gmail.com 9810140017 Noida
devcochin@yahoo.com 8547479180 Kochi
edivash@gmail.com 9884164697 Chennai
shrirajrathi@gmail.com 9518582321 Solapur
virendra_rai2000@yahoo.com 8800592601 Noida
tanuj@athavale.in 9967588724 Mumbai
alokkumarjain10@gmail.com 9874176362 kolkata
agamshah@tilakpolypack.com 9227422544 Ahmedabad
it.rstb@gmail.com 8767181899 jaipur
info@waterfun.in 9820800820 Mumbai
gaurabds94@gmail.com 9873435779 Guwahati,Assam
PioneerPranay@gmail.com 9033227766 Daman
depak.galor@gmail.com 9028697665 Mumbai
finance.organica@gmail.com 9717925189 NOIDA
yashwantdudh@gmail.com 9604753804 Shirala (sangli)
exports@dbind.in 9619109305 Mumbai
Comments