Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

SEARCH RESULTS FOR : "SLAVERY"

All Movies (16)

MOVIES

Slavery and the Making of America (/m/slavery_and_the_making_of_america) (2005)


No Score Yet Morgan Freeman (/celebrity/morgan_freeman/), Dante J. James (/celebrity/dante_j_james/)

(/m/slavery_and_the_making_of_america)

Slavery By Another Name (/m/slavery_by_another_name_2012) (2012)


No Score Yet Laurence Fishburne (/celebrity/laurence_fishburne/), Sam Pollard (/celebrity/1069147-sam_pollard/)

(/m/slavery_by_another_name_2012)
America's Journey Through Slavery: Opposing Slavery - The Abolitionist Movement in America
No Score Yet
(/m/americas_journey_through_slavery_opposing_slavery_the_abolitionist_movement_in_america) (2007)

(/m/americas_journey_through_slavery_opposing_slavery_the_abolitionist_movement_in_america)

White Slavery (/m/white-slavery) (1985)


No Score Yet
Renato Del Prado (/celebrity/renato_del_prado/), Ricky Davao (/celebrity/ricky-davao/), Jaclyn Jose
(/celebrity/jaclyn_jose/)

(/m/white-slavery)
Punctured Hope: A Story About Trokosi and the Young Girls' Slavery in Today's West Africa
(/m/punctured_hope) (2009)
No Score Yet
Belinda Siamey (/celebrity/belinda-siamey/), Joyce Akagbo (/celebrity/joyce_akagbo/), Fred Nii Amugi
(/celebrity/fred_nii_amugi/)

(/m/punctured_hope)

Death Before Slavery (/m/death-before-slavery) (2005)


No Score Yet
Victor Damian (/celebrity/victor_damian/)

(/m/death-before-slavery)
Up From Slavery (/m/up_from_slavery) (2011)
No Score Yet Kevin R. Hershberger (/celebrity/kevin_r_hershberger/)

(/m/up_from_slavery)

Understanding Slavery in America - Harriet Tubman


No Score Yet (/m/understanding_slavery_in_america_harriet_tubman) (2007)

(/m/understanding_slavery_in_america_harriet_tubman)