Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

10/21/2019 Recommended Portfolio Equity and Debt Mutual Funds

(https://v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-
Recommended Portfolio - Equity & Debt Mutual Fundsatm-locator)
as on 1Locate us
LOGIN
September 2019 (https://v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-
atm-locator)
(/personal/need-help/faqs) Help
Recommended Portfolio - Equity & Debt Mutual Funds as on 1 September 2019
(/personal/need-help/faqs)
Aggressive ModerateConservative
Sr. % % Invesment
Scheme Name % Exposure
No. Exposure Exposure Horizon
Equity Funds Benchmark Index 70% 50% 25%

Diversified Equity Large


A 60% 45% 20% 2-3 Years
cap / Multi cap Funds
1 HDFC Top 100 Fund Large Cap Fund 10% 5% -
2 Reliance Large Cap Fund Large Cap Fund 10% 5% 5%
ICICI Prudential Bluechip
3 Large Cap Fund 10% 5% -
Fund
4 HDFC Equity Fund Multi Cap Fund 15% 10% -
Kotak Standard Multicap
5 Multi Cap Fund 5% 5% 5%
Fund
Kotak Equity
6 Large & Mid Cap Fund - 5% 5%
Opportunities Fund
7 Axis Focused 25 Fund Focused Fund 10% 10% 5%

Diversified Equity Mid


B 10% 0% 0% 2-3 Years
cap oriented Funds
Kotak Emerging Equity
1 Mid Cap Fund 5% - -
Fund
2 SBI Focused Equity Fund Focused Fund 5% - -

C Balanced / Hybrid Funds - 5% 5%


ICICI Prudential
Dynamic Asset Allocation
1 Balanced Advantage - 5% 5%
or Balanced Advantage
Fund

Debt Funds 25% 45% 70%


Minimum
Long Duration /
A 5% 0% 0% 24
Dynamic Bond Funds
Months
Kotak Dynamic Bond
1 Dynamic Bond - -
Fund
IDFC Dynamic Bond
2 Dynamic Bond 5% - -
Fund

Minimum
B Short Duration Funds 10% 25% 45% 12
Months
IDFC Bond Fund -
1 Medium Duration Fund 5% 5% 15%
Medium Term Plan
Reliance Banking & PSU
2 Banking and PSU Fund - 10% 15%
Debt Fund
https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/invest/investtrack-portfolio-advice-and-tracker/recommended-portfolio-equity-and-debt-mutual-funds 1/4
10/21/2019 Recommended Portfolio Equity and Debt Mutual Funds

Aditya Birla Sun Life


3 Corporate Bond Fund 5% 10% 15%
Corporate Bond Fund
(https://v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-

Ultra Short / Low atm-locator) Locate us


3 months
C 5% 5% 15% LOGIN
Duration Funds (https://v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-
and above
atm-locator)
1 IDFC Low Duration Fund Low Duration Fund 5% 5% 15%
(/personal/need-help/faqs) Help
(/personal/need-help/faqs)
Minimum
Monthly Income Plans /
D 0% 10% 5% 15
Hybrid Funds
Months
Canara Robeco
1 Conservative Hybrid Conservative Hybrid Fund - 10% 5%
Fund

1 Week to
F Liquid Funds 5% 5% 5%
3 Months
1 Kotak Liquid Scheme Liquid Fund 5% 5% 5%

Gold 5% 5% 5% 2-3 Years


1 HDFC Gold Fund FoF - Domestic 2.5% 2.5% 2.5%
2 Kotak Gold Fund FoF - Domestic 2.5% 2.5% 2.5%

Total 100% 100% 100%


Note: Returns for all the schemes are absolute 1 year and less but are compunded annualised for more
than 1 yer period.
Moreover, past returns cannot be taken as an indicator of future performance.

Equity Oriented Scheme recommendations have been made based on the methodology, which assigns
weightages to parameters like FAMA, Sharpe ratio, Sortino Ratio, Corpus, Past Performance, Beta and
Volatility.

Debt Oriented Scheme recommendations have been made based on the methodology, which assigns
weightages to parameters like Sharpe ratio, Performance Consistency,Corpus, Past Performance,
Expenses, Credit Risk and Volatility.

All the NAVs and return calculations are for the Growth Oriented Plans.

About Us (/personal/about-us)

Overview (/personal/about-us/overview)

Investor Relations (/personal/about-us/investor-relations)

Other Stakeholders' Information (/personal/about-us/stakeholders-information)


https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/invest/investtrack-portfolio-advice-and-tracker/recommended-portfolio-equity-and-debt-mutual-funds 2/4
10/21/2019 Recommended Portfolio Equity and Debt Mutual Funds

News Room (/personal/about-us/news-room)

Corporate Governance (/personal/about-us/corporate-governance) (https://v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-


atm-locator) Locate us
Careers (/personal/about-us/careers) LOGIN
(https://v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-
atm-locator)
CSR (https://v1.hdfcbank.com/csr/index.aspx)
(/personal/need-help/faqs) Help
(/personal/need-help/faqs)
Useful Links (/personal/useful-links)

Privacy (/personal/useful-links/privacy)

Important Messages (/personal/useful-links/important-messages)

Apply for Credit Card (https://apply.hdfcbank.com/Vivid/ccpbkuiux#CC-Login)

Quick Links (/personal/useful-links/quick-links)

Citizen's Charter (/personal/useful-links/citizens-charter)

Terms & Conditions (/personal/useful-links/terms-and-conditions)

Website Usage Terms (/personal/useful-links/website-usage-terms)

Sitemap (/personal/useful-links/sitemap)

Security (/personal/useful-links/security)

US Patriot Act Certificate (/personal/useful-links/us-patriot-act-certificate)

Our Corporate Commitment

Resources (/personal/resources)

Glossary (/personal/resources/glossary)

Watch Videos (https://www.youtube.com/hdfcbank)

Learning Centre (/personal/resources/learning-centre)

Important Notices (/personal/resources/important-notices)

Regulatory Disclosures (/personal/resources/regulatory-disclosures)

Visit Old Website (https://v1.hdfcbank.com/)

Forms Centre (/personal/resources/forms-centre)

Fees & Charges (/personal/resources/fees-and-charges)

Rates (/personal/resources/rates)

Calculators (/personal/tools-and-calculators#Footer)

Personal Loan EMI Calculator (/personal/tools-and-calculators/personal-loan-calculator#Footer)

Car Loan EMI Calculator (/personal/tools-and-calculators/new-car-loan#Footer)

Two Wheeler EMI Calculator (/personal/tools-and-calculators/two-wheeler-loan-calculator#Footer)

Recurring Deposit Calculator (/personal/tools-and-calculators/recurring-deposit-calculator#Footer)

Fixed Deposit Calculator ( https://v1.hdfcbank.com/personal/fixed-deposit-calculator)

Need Help? (/personal/need-help)


https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/invest/investtrack-portfolio-advice-and-tracker/recommended-portfolio-equity-and-debt-mutual-funds 3/4
eed e p? ( pe so a eed e p)
10/21/2019 Recommended Portfolio Equity and Debt Mutual Funds

FAQs (/personal/need-help/faqs) (https://v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-


Customer Care (/personal/need-help/customer-care) atm-locator) Locate us
LOGIN
(https://v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-
atm-locator)
Contact Us (/personal/need-help/contact-us)
(/personal/need-help/faqs) Help
Use Of Unparliamentary Language By Customers (/personal/need-help/faqs)
(https://www.hdfcbank.com/htdocs/common/Unparliamentary_Language/index.html)

Active Channel Partners (https://leads.hdfcbank.com/applications/webforms/apply/Unsecured-Loans-


Channel-Partner/index.aspx)

DNC Dedupe (https://dncdedupe.hdfcbank.com/dnc/login.htm )

Locate Us (https://www.hdfcbank.com/branch-atm-locator)

Do-Not-Call-Registration (https://leads.hdfcbank.com/applications/misc/dnc/dnc.htm)

Feedback

Connect ()

Facebook (http://bit.ly/HDFCBankOnFacebook)

YouTube (http://bit.ly/HDFCYoutube)

Twitter (http://bit.ly/Hdfctwitter)

Pinterest (http://pinterest.com/hdfcbank)

Linkedin (https://www.linkedin.com/company/164151/)

(/personal/useful-links/security)

HDFC Group Websites ()

HDFC Ltd (https://www.hdfc.com/)

HDFC Securities (http://www.hdfcsec.com/)

HDFC Mutual Fund (http://www.hdfcfund.com/)

HDFC Realty (http://www.hdfcrealty.com/)

HDFC Life (http://www.hdfclife.com/)

HDFC ERGO (https://www.hdfcergo.com/)

HDFC Pension (https://www.hdfcpension.com/)

HDB Financial Services (http://www.hdbfs.com/)

We use cookies to provide a user-friendly experience. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies. To
view our cookie policy, click here (/personal/useful-links/privacy#/Privacy-For-EU-Customers) (/URL) (/URL)
© Copyright HDFC Bank Ltd. Terms and Conditions (/personal/useful-links/terms-and-conditions) Privacy Policy
(/personal/useful-links/privacy)
https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/invest/investtrack-portfolio-advice-and-tracker/recommended-portfolio-equity-and-debt-mutual-funds 4/4