Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 8

Sr No Connection Name Position Company Name

1 Sonia Bell New Business DevCWA


2 Samantha Rouse Stonewater Stonewater
3 RAVIKIRAN AdapathyProprietor ARK TECHNOLOGIES
4 Siddhartha SenguptaFS Sector Lead - CoAtos
5 Yogesh Sharma CTO Yogesh Enterprises
6 Siddhartha Satish SAP Solutions DireHCL Technologies
7 Jim Clifton Chairman and CEOGallup
8 Dhrubajyoti Ghosh SAP Solutioning LeIBM Global Business Services
9 Saradwat Banerjee Head of Business Aplica Technologies (India) Pvt
10 Shalini Mehrotra Recruitment ManaBD Consult Limited
11 Rajkumar RajaramanBusiness & IntegraAccenture
12 Kaustubh Samudra Sr. Solution Archit MESTECH
13 Suresh Sargam Project Lead Cheers Interactive
14 Vasu Narasimhan Independent Manag Quintegra Solutions
15 Shivanand Prabhu Vice President J.P. Morgan
16 Venkatesh Neelakan Independent CRM Sankalpa
/S
17 Ravi Chander Global Consulting Practice
Tata Consultancy Services
18 Ashwin Bhandarkar Practice Manager- Wipro Limited
19 Prashaant KalgaonkaEnterprise Busine Parametric Technologies Corpor
20 Sujoy Bhattacharya Founder GKS
21 Sarma Jvb Owner sriharshini e services
22 Pravin shetty Director sales Intelliswift Software, Inc
23 Neha Jain Refined Search HR Consultants
24 Natarajan Ranganat Co Founder Foundation Partners LLP
25 Abdul Shaik Senior Manager Accenture
26 Vinayak Dubey Associate Directo Cognizant
27 Shreyas Bapat Data analyst, risk Citi
28 Mike McGurl Strategic Advisor Bottomline Technologies
29 Anand Morbia Full Stack .NET Co ERT
30 Sharmila Balaji PMO HCL Technologies
31 Prashant KalgaonkarSr. Vice Presiden InfinityX
32 Saketnath u v Talent Acquisition MISYS Software Solutions (I) P
33 Sarwottam SawardekPMP, PRINCE2, CE Tech Mahindra Ltd.
34 CK Lohar Lasdawan Booking officer Wonder Cement Ltd
35 Pavan Kumar Gilda Pega Senior Archit American Express
36 Mayank Garg Associate JPMorgan Chase
37 Mohit Kalmetar InfoSec ConsultantProgist Solution LLP
38 Virender pal Singh Vice President Intellect Commerce Limited
39 Roopesh Joshi Head Of Global SalTecnotree Corporation
40 Sidharth Umrani AVP Mphasis
41 Manmeet Bhatia Data & AI Architect Manager at Microsoft
42 Divya Sivakumar Executive ADP
43 Velusamy.T Channel Marketin Genesys
44 Ankit Jain Director of Busin L&T Infotech
45 Vidyut Shah Chief Coordinator Panache Globe Solutions
46 Sandhya Nair Assistant ManagerCheers Interactive
47 M.M.Shyam Sankar KLead - Industry Accenture
48 Snigdha Kallepally Microsoft DynamicSreenidhi Institute of Science
49 Rohit Raheja Vice President Accenture
50 Sachin Wadekar Executive Search SpA I Services Pvt Ltd.
51 Giridharan K Global Head - Serv 3i Infotech Ltd
52 Cheshta Jain Corporate FinanciaSutherland Global Services
53 Sneh Sharma Founder Vividhta
54 Sivakumar Narasim Senior infrastructuCognizant Technology solutions
55 Harry (Haresh) ShivaSenior Consultant-Wipro Consulting Services
56 Rajaneekant Mishra Support to Busine FutureBridge
57 h e m a n t . p a l e j Senior Technical Infosys
58 Suri Valluri Co-Founder Trilliant Digital
59 Parag Uplenchwar Principle Consulta Infosys
60 Jupudi Srinivasa RaoIT Security ArchiteConfidential
61 Nayomi Wijewarden Lead Consultant Virtusa
62 Vivek RaghuwanshiVHead CoE Tata Technologies
63 Kannan Natarajan Vice President Campus Management Corp
64 Rangarajan V Senior Vice Presid HCL Technologies
65 Sharon Mhatre Senior Technical AC Centric Solutions
66 Sreeram Baliboyena ETL Ab initio Deve IBM
67 Perumal N Delivery Unit LeadAccenture
68 Bikash Saha UrbanTimer.com
69 Sripathi Sripada Platforms | DigitalTech Mahindra
70 Kavitha R PEGA Architect PayPal
71 Rajesh Puvvada Delivery Head / G HSBC
72 Sumit Bhattacharya Strategy-Marketin Marketopper Securities Pvt Ltd
73 Ooha Katragadda Production SpecialState of Ohio
74 Sitaram Mohan Global Pega Practi Wipro Technologies
75 Rahul Gaur Cognitive SolutionIBM
76 Taran Gulati Global Head of Transitions
WNS Global Services
77 Gokul Anantha Enabling intercon SAP
78 Siva Cotipalli COO Confidential
79 Somashekar M Co-Founde Dynamics Objects
80 Raju Goli MS CRM Associate Cognizant Technology Solutions
81 Muralidhar kutteri Search Partner andConquisto Search
82 Sanjay Kalra Co-Founde Technology & Society
83 Sundararaman RamaHead- People SuppWipro
84 Rama Kant Sharma JPMorgan Chase & Co.
85 Abhilash Choudhary Sales Specialist Amazon
86 Sagar Dhuri Information SecuriEC-Council University
87 Ashfaq Shakir Manager - ExperieVerizon
88 Sax Krishna SVP - Business He TEOCO Corporation
89 Arvind Kumar KadamCo-Founder and C Zaasna
90 Midhun Thottiparamb Manager BusinessENTUNE IT Consulting Pvt Ltd
91 Alok Tandon Senior Consultant National Institute for Smart go
92 Murali Krishna Founder & Managin 4RCE Global
93 Pallav Mishra Business IntelligenExafluence Inc
94 Sravan Kumar Naras CEO & Founder Abda Digital Pvt Ltd
95 Ranjith Mukundan CEO & Co-founderStellapps Technologies
96 Vineet Agarwal Leader - Digital & Ralph Lauren
97 Siddhartha ChandurkCEO & Founder ShepHertz
98 Ravi Teja Founder and Partne AiCodec
99 Nayan Naidu Senior Manager SoWestern Digital
100 Venkat K Microsoft DynamicTrimax Americas
101 Venkatakrishnan G Working with Leadin Krytotech Private Limited
102 Ambrish Rastogi Head India BTS
103 Luke Rajkumar Chief Mentor Artifusion Systems Private Limi
104 Bennet Kumar Head - Business PrHexaware Technologies
105 Shuvdeep BhattachaVice President MIBS
106 Prasanth Shanthaku Partner, ManagemKPMG India
107 Chanchal Kokkuvayil Senior IT ExecutiveThe Wharton School
108 Oscar Barbarin President ARMR
109 Sormishtha Ghosal APAC L&D Lead, GlCargill
110 Megha Bhor Assistant Manager Inventurus Knowledge Solutio
111 Pranit Kumar Global Head - StraWipro Health Business Unit
112 Sriram Krishnan Business-Technolog Gartner
113 Amit Agrawal Chief Executive OfSaaSFocus
114 Andreas von der HeyDirector Talent Amazon
115 Tarini Mohapatra Customer Success Saama Director
116 Parminder Singh Chief Operating OfRPATech
117 Shashank Gupta Senior Enterprise Resources
NTT DATA Planning
Services Consultant
118 Hari Om Garg Business Applicat Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd
119 Prakash MuralidharaSenior Director Larsen And Toubro Infotech
120 Prasad Dixit Global Delivery HeTata Consultancy Services
121 Dinkar Phapale Vice President Entercoms, Inc.
122 Prashant Sharma Microsoft Dynami Tata Consultancy Services
123 Kees Hertogh Sr. Director - Prod Microsoft
124 Amit Arya Strategic Account Wipro Technologies
125 nitin panchanathan Management Consu Blekinge Institute of Technolog
126 Pritosh K Talent Acquisition Wipro
127 Ruth Kiranmayi TitleFounder&CIO Ritchie Technocrats
128 Suresh Babu RajendrResourcing ManagIdeas2IT Technologies
129 Varun Adityan DevadSenior ERP TechnicNihon Technology GmbH
130 Vivek Bhardwaj Global Marketing ZS
131 Sumithra Mathew Seasoned HR ProfeL&T Technology Services Limite
Radio Mirchi
132 Kushal Prabhoo Associate Vice President - Head Applications
Radio Mirchi
133 Kokala Abhilash Pega Certified Lea Pega Systems Inc
134 Ravi Kiran Leader - New Businesses
Computer Age Management Serv
135 Naresh Jhangiani Chief Transformation Play2Transform
Officer Group
136 Parveen Pathan Founder and Head,R Techaxis, Inc
137 Ajoy Menon Managing DirectorAccenture
138 Vimal Kakade Global Director - Dell
139 Vinay Singh TitleVice Presiden HCL Technologies
140 Neil C Head Hunting ResoOfshore Recruitment
141 Vatsal (H.) Thakker Assistant Consultant TCS
142 Yatin Patki Technology ExecutiveAxtria
- Vertical
- Ingenious
Lead Insights
143 Anoosha Ravi Freelance Designe1stopveb.com
144 N.T.Shiv Kumar Entrepreneur I Board
Scala
Member
Computing
I P&L Leader
145 Anurag Mishra Global Head FunctiWipro Technologies
146 Santosh Bojan Global Bid & Pursuit
TagManager
147 Ravi Malla Sr Program Architect
Salesforce
148 Lisa Pokhrail Senior Project DireGFE Infotech
149 Abhijit Shukla Director Global Sales
Huawei
& Alliances
Technologies
150 Gaurang Prajapati Technical RecruiterCollabera Inc.
Email ID Phone
sonia.bell@cwasearch.co.uk
samantharouse@hotmail.co.uk
adapathya.ravi@gmail.com
noyontarasdad@yahoo.co.uk
yogeshsharma8683@yahoo.com
siddhartha.satish@gmail.com
jim_clifton@gallup.com 202-715-3030
dhruvg19@gmail.com 91-9831217434
saradwatbanerjee@gmail.com 919830060948
shalini.mehrotra@bdconsult.co.uk
rrajkumarmca5@gmail.com
kaustubhsamudra@yahoo.co.in
sureshsargam@gmail.com
nvasudevan@gmail.com
prabhushivanand@gmail.com
npvenkatesh@gmail.com 6099375909
ravi_outsource@yahoo.com
ashwinbhandarkar78@gmail.com
kalgaonkarpk@gmail.com
sujoy@gksil.com
sarma.jvb@gmail.com
pravin.shetty@intelliswift.com 919920030282
neha.rshr@gmail.com
divyanat@gmail.com
contactazeem@gmail.com 919701785551 
vinayakdubey@gmail.com
shreyas.bapat@gmail.com
mmcgurl@bottomline.com
anand@itoolstech.com 919426620301
sharmilahr09@gmail.com
kalgaonkarpp@gmail.com
sakethnath2003@yahoo.com
sarwottam@gmail.com 9729889699
balaji7007@yahoo.com
pavan885@gmail.com
gargmayank10@gmail.com 91-7774030435
mohit.kalmetar@gmail.com
virenderp@gmail.com 9810312194
roopesh2207@gmail.com
sidharthumrani@yahoo.com 9168566066 
manmeet.bhatia@gmail.com
sivadivi1989@gmail.com
veluramet@gmail.com
ankies@gmail.com
vidyut2738@gmail.com 9137540734
sddnair@gmail.com
mmsskartik@yahoo.com
sniggdda@gmail.com
rohitraheja@gmail.com 9963554878
wadesachin@gmail.com
giri_26@yahoo.com
cheshta@gmail.com 1-203-653-2939
snehsharma74@gmail.com
narasimmansivakumar@gmail.com
hshivausa@yahoo.com
rajaneekant_888@yahoo.co.in
paleja@gmail.com
suri_valluri@yahoo.com
paragprt@gmail.com 9823669045
jupudi.s@tcs.com 9840840193 
nwijewardena@gmail.com
vraghuwanshi@hotmail.com 91 8108997747 
kannan1331@gmail.com 984511728
ranga_2000@yahoo.com
mhatre.sharon@gmail.com
sreeram406@gmail.com
n.perumaln@gmail.com
bikash@urbantimer.com
sripada.sripathi@hotmail.com
kavitha.sfo@gmail.com
rajesh.puvvada@gmail.com
sb.nov7@gmail.com
oohakatragadda@yahoo.com
sitaram.mohan@wipro.com 9840905042
rahulgaur@yahoo.com
taran.gulati@gmail.com 97 64 97 5841
gokul.anantha2@gmail.com 14084774102
siva.cotipalli@gmail.com 91-9958538194
shekar044@gmail.com 91 9885227348 
goliraju16@gmail.com
murali@conquistosearch.com 919849805047
sanjay@pobox.com
sundararaman.ramanathan@wipro.com 919845783529
ramakant.sharma2@gmail.com 7829342342

dhuri.sagar6@gmail.com
ashfaqshakir@gmail.com
saxkrishna@gmail.com

midhun.ts@entune.co 9986421616 
aloktandon47@redifmail.com 919811067942
c_muralikrishna66@yahoo.com.sg 9880854000
pallavmishra@gmail.com 5103585670
sravann@gmail.com
ranjith.mukundan@gmail.com
vineet100agarwal@gmail.com
siddharthachandurkar@gmail.com +91-9910174725 
teja.iitkgp@gmail.com
nayan.raj@gmail.com
divyanadh.crm@gmail.com
g.venkatakrishnan@gmail.com 919176663538
rastogi.ambrish@gmail.com
lukerk@gmail.com
bennetk@hexaware.com
shuvdeep@gmail.com 959950926195
prs_s@yahoo.com
chanchal.kokkuvayil@gmail.com 6108504033 
oscar@cathayfenix.com
sormishtha_ghosal@cargill.com 09810499816 
meghabhor@gmail.com
pk757@yahoo.com
vedanths@yahoo.com
a4amit@gmail.com 6092715389

tarini.mohapatra@gmail.com
parminderexl@yahoo.com
shashank2229@yahoo.com 8527760818 
1-425-503-0532
prakash_murali@yahoo.com
prasad_d@hotmail.com
dinp_1977@yahoo.co.in
imsharma06@gmail.com
hertogh_kees@hotmail.com
amit_k_arya@yahoo.com
nitinpanchanathan@gmail.com
priyathosh.kola1@wipro.com
kirankruparaj1@gmail.com 04046464515 
sureshbabu2959@gmail.com 91766 28877 
varunadityan@gmail.com
bhardwaj.vivek@gmail.com 8800195877
sumithra.mathew@gmail.com 919840418836 
kushalprabhoo@gmail.com 9987983183 
kokala.abhilash@gmail.com
n.ravikiran@outlook.com
njhangz@gmail.com
parveen.pathan@techaxisinc.com
menonajoy28@gmail.com
vimal.kakade@gmail.com 91-98450-61027
cvks@yahoo.com 919818699219

vatsitoffice@gmail.com
yatin.patki@gmail.com 8604786752 
1stopveb@gmail.com
nt_shiv@yahoo.com
anurag.mishra3@wipro.com 9880179540
santoshbojan2@gmail.com 919962668000
rmalla@sbcglobal.net 0017142924063 
plisa12@redifmail.com
shuklabhijit@gmail.com 918447731671
prajapatigaurang140@gmail.com