Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 5

Date Open High Low Close daily movement high-open open-low

1-Oct-19 3889 3919 3798 3812


3-Oct-19 3780 3780 3622 3728 121 20.1666666667 0 158
4-Oct-19 3746 3796 3697 3735 158 26.3333333333 50 49
7-Oct-19 3746 3845 3745 3784 99 16.5 99 1
8-Oct-19 3740 3757 3693 3745 100 16.6666666667 17 47
9-Oct-19 3736 3827 3727 3765 64 10.6666666667 91 9
10-Oct-19 3743 3804 3715 3785 100 16.6666666667 61 28
11-Oct-19 3807 3902 3807 3869 89 14.8333333333 95 0
14-Oct-19 3898 3898 3767 3815 95 15.8333333333 0 131
15-Oct-19 3804 3853 3748 3824 131 21.8333333333 49 56
16-Oct-19 3810 3838 3759 3818 105 17.5 28 51
17-Oct-19 3804 3817 3743 3805 79 13.1666666667 13 61
18-Oct-19 3822 3890 3800 3808 74 12.3333333333 68 22
21-Oct-19 3795 3817 3752 3797 90 15 22 43
22-Oct-19 3811 3896 3785 3852 65 10.8333333333 85 26
23-Oct-19 3846 3962 3813 3948 111 18.5 116 33
24-Oct-19 3940 4015 3934 4008 149 24.8333333333 75 6
25-Oct-19 3993 4007 3928 3993 81 13.5 14 65
27-Oct-19 4005 4045 4005 4020 79 13.1666666667 40 0
28-Oct-19 4002 4028 3935 3953 40 6.6666666667 26 67
29-Oct-19 3947 3968 3875 3960 93 15.5 21 72
30-Oct-19 3945 3957 3870 3880 93 15.5 12 75
31-Oct-19 3904 3940 3822 3853 87 14.5 36 82
1-Nov-19 3861 3948 3843 3938 118 19.6666666667 87 18
4-Nov-19 3947 4064 3946 4050 105 17.5 117 1
5-Nov-19 4035 4072 3982 4043 118 19.6666666667 37 53
6-Nov-19 4034 4104 3987 4005 90 15 70 47
7-Nov-19 4007 4114 3995 4093 117 19.5 107 12
8-Nov-19 4071 4087 3980 4076 119 19.8333333333 16 91
11-Nov-19 4062 4099 4018 4078 107 17.8333333333 37 44
12-Nov-19 4091 4124 4063 4094 81 13.5 33 28
13-Nov-19 4080 4146 4045 4139 61 10.1666666667 66 35
14-Nov-19 4128 4158 4091 4101 101 16.8333333333 30 37
15-Nov-19 4097 4149 4050 4134 67 11.1666666667 52 47
18-Nov-19 4133 4162 4068 4077 99 16.5 29 65
19-Nov-19 4095 4104 3974 3982 94 15.6666666667 9 121
20-Nov-19 3998 4127 3953 4095 130 21.6666666667 129 45
21-Nov-19 174 29 0 0
long levels short levels CLOSE-OPEN

0 4 -32 40.33333
1 1 18 52.66667
3 0 11 33
1 1 -44 33.33333
4 0 -9 21.33333
2 1 -22 33.33333
3 0 22 29.66667
0 4 29 31.66667
1 1 -11 43.66667
1 1 -14 35
0 2 -14 26.33333
3 1 17 24.66667
1 1 -13 30
4 1 14 21.66667
3 1 -6 37
2 0 -8 49.66667
1 2 -15 27
2 0 12 26.33333
2 5 -18 13.33333
1 2 -6 31
0 2 -15 31
1 3 24 29
2 0 8 39.33333
3 0 9 35
1 1 -15 39.33333
2 2 -9 30
3 0 2 39
0 2 -22 39.66667
1 1 -14 35.66667
1 1 13 27
3 2 -14 20.33333
1 1 -11 33.66667
2 2 -4 22.33333
1 2 -1 33
0 4 18 31.33333
3 1 16 43.33333
0 0 -4095 58
Date long levels short levels Date long levelsshort levels
3-Oct-19 0 4 28-Oct-19 2 5
4-Oct-19 1 1 29-Oct-19 1 2
7-Oct-19 3 0 30-Oct-19 0 2
8-Oct-19 1 1 31-Oct-19 1 3
9-Oct-19 4 0 1-Nov-19 2 0
10-Oct-19 2 1 4-Nov-19 3 0
11-Oct-19 3 0 5-Nov-19 1 1
14-Oct-19 0 4 6-Nov-19 2 2
15-Oct-19 1 1 7-Nov-19 3 0
16-Oct-19 1 1 8-Nov-19 0 2
17-Oct-19 0 2 11-Nov-19 1 1
18-Oct-19 3 1 12-Nov-19 1 1
21-Oct-19 1 1 13-Nov-19 3 2
22-Oct-19 4 1 14-Nov-19 1 1
23-Oct-19 3 1 15-Nov-19 2 2
24-Oct-19 2 0 18-Nov-19 1 2
25-Oct-19 1 2 19-Nov-19 0 4
27-Oct-19 2 0 20-Nov-19 3 1
Date Date long levels short levels Date Date
Tuesday 1-Oct-19 Monday 28-Oct-19
Thursday 3-Oct-19 0 8 Tuesday 29-Oct-19
Friday 4-Oct-19 2 2 Wednesday 30-Oct-19
Monday 7-Oct-19 6 0 Thursday 31-Oct-19
Tuesday 8-Oct-19 1 3 Friday 1-Nov-19
Wednesday 9-Oct-19 9 1 Monday 4-Nov-19
Thursday 10-Oct-19 4 2 Tuesday 5-Nov-19
Friday 11-Oct-19 6 0 Wednesday 6-Nov-19
Monday 14-Oct-19 0 8 Thursday 7-Nov-19
Tuesday 15-Oct-19 2 3 Friday 8-Nov-19
Wednesday 16-Oct-19 2 3 Monday 11-Nov-19
Thursday 17-Oct-19 1 5 Tuesday 12-Nov-19
Friday 18-Oct-19 6 2 Wednesday 13-Nov-19
Monday 21-Oct-19 1 3 Thursday 14-Nov-19
Tuesday 22-Oct-19 8 2 Friday 15-Nov-19
Wednesday 23-Oct-19 6 2 Monday 18-Nov-19
Thursday 24-Oct-19 3 0 Tuesday 19-Nov-19
Friday 25-Oct-19 1 5 Wednesday 20-Nov-19
Sunday 27-Oct-19 3 0 Thursday 21-Nov-19
long levels short levels
4 10 3
1 5
1 5
2 6
4 1
7 0
2 3
5 3
5 1
1 5
2 2
2 2
6 3
2 2
5 4
2 4
1 8
6 2
0 0