Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 5

CSR COMPANIES CONTACT DETAILS

SL NO COMPANY NAME CONTACT PERSON E-MAIL ID CONTACT NO


1 TATA STEEL LTD. Kiran Kanchinadham kiran.kanchinadham@tatasteel.com 91 22 6665 0548
2 MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LTD Mehtha Sheethal
3 ITC LTD Anandi Meena anandimeena.csr@itc.com
4 LARSEN & TOUBRO LTD Sanju.John@larsentoubro.com 080-2502 0100

5 INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LTD investors@indianoil.in


(022) 26447327
Ravi Agrawal(Investor
6 JUBILANT LIFE SCIENCES LTD Relations) ravi_agrawal@jubl.com 91 120 4361002

V.Ramakrishnan (financial
7 TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES officer) Kedar (investor relation kedar.shirali@tcs.com 91-22-6778 9999
LTD head)
8 JSW STEELS LTD contact@jsw.in 91 22 4286 1000
9 YES BANK LTD yestouch@yesbank.in 91-22-33699000
10 RELIANCE INDUSTRIES Sudhakar ( Vice president) investor_relations@ril.com
11 NESTLE INDIA LTD investor@in.nestle.com 91 124 238 93 00

12 VEDANTA LTD Ashwin Bajaj ( Investor-relation


director) vedantaltd.ir@vedanta.co.in 91 22 66461531
13 APPOLO TYRES LTD investors@apollotyres.com 0484 4012046
BHARATH HEAVY ELECTRICALS
14 LTD csr@bhel.in 011-23062756

15 OIL INDIA LTD Mr. Harish Madhav GM


(Finance) harish_madhav@oilindia.in 91-120-2419000 /2419097
16 BHARATH ELECTRONICS LTD cvo@bel.co.in 080-25039207
17 BOSCH LTD csr.bosch@bosch.com
18 IDEA CELLULAR LTD Dr.Pragnya Ram pragnya.ram@adityabirla.com 91-22-6652 5000

19 RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS &


FERTILIZERS LTD Shri Jai Bhagwan Sharma investorcommunications@rcfltd.com 022 25523114
20 INDUSIND BANK mktg@indusind.com 20- 2634 3201 / 27 /28
21 ASIAN PAINTS LTD csr@asianpaints.com 91-22-62181000
22 LUPIN LTD csr@lupin.com
23 TATA POWER COMPANY LTD Mr.Santosh santoshc@tatapower.com (022) 6717 1255
24 TATA MOTORS LTD inv_rel@tatamotors.com
25 SHREE CEMENTS LTD shreebwr@shreecementltd.com (91)1462-228101-06
26 INFOSYS LTD Sandeep Mahindroo foundation@infosys.com 91 80 3980 1018

27 Anagha Mahajani (General


AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD Manager) anagha.mahajani@ambujacement.com  (022) 40667520 
28 COCA-COLA INDIA PVT LTD csr@coco-cola.com
29
HINDUSTHAN UNILEVER LTD Yashmi Yadav (CSR committee) yashmi.yadav@unilever.com
30 HINDUSTHAN PETROLEUM Mr. Ramaswamy (Director corphqo@hpc.in
CORPORATION LTD Finance) 022-2286 3601
31 CUMMINS INDIA indiacr@cummins.com 91 20 6706 7000
32 ESSAR OIL LTD csr@Essar.com
33 OIL AND NATURAL GAS
CORPORATION LTD csr@ongc.co.in
34 DR.REDDY'S LABORATORIES LTD Prasad B.N prasadbn@drreddy.com
35 BAJAJ AUTO LTD Rajiv Bajaj csr@bajajauto.co.in 020-6610 7293
36 NTPC LTD Mr. Aditya Dar (GM Finance) adityadar@ntpc.co.in 91 11 24367072
37 HDFC BANK LTD Mr.Aditya Puri (MD) Managingdirector@hdfcbank.com
38 GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS investor.relations@godrejcp.com 91 - 022 - 25188010
39 HINDUSTHAN ZINC LTD Ms. Ekta Singh hzl.ir@vedanta.co.in 91 294-2652628
40 HAVELLS INDIA LTD Mandira Nagrath csr@havells.com 91 - 120 - 3331000
41 TITAN COMPANY LTD corpcomm@titan.co.in 91-080-6704 7000

42 Ms. Pinky Mehta (CFD) nuvo.cfd@adityabirla.com 91-22-6652 5647 / 2499


ADITYA BIRLA NUVO LTD 5647
43 WELSPUN CORP LTD Harish Venkateswaran (CFD) harish_venkateswaran@welspun.com 91 22 2594 6970
44 TATA GLOBAL BEVERAGES V Madan ( Vice-President) investor.relations@tgbl.com 080 6717 1200
45 HERO MOTOCORP LTD Vijay Sethi ( CSR Head) vijaysethi@heromotocorp.com 91-11-46044100/26142451

46 NATIONAL ALUMINIUM Mr. Kedar Nath Singh (DM)to kedar.singh@nalcoindia.co.in


COMPANY HR 0674-2300430
47 ADANI POWER LTD
48 EXIDE INDUSTRIES LTD Mr. Jitendra Kumar (nodal JitendraK@exide.co.in 91 33 4011 6700,4011 6725
officer)
49 TECH MAHINDRA LTD Dr.Loveleen kacker (CSR Head)
022 – 42222018 / 42222000
50 Ketan.kulkarni@idfc.com
IDFC LTD Kulkarni (IR chief)
51 NMDC LTD C.E Kindo ( Exec Director) 23538765
52 ABB INDIA LTD csr@abb.co.in
53 Mahesh Kumar mkmittal@nhpc.nic.in 91 0129-2278021
NHPC LTD MittalDirector(Finance)
54 COAL INDIA LTD S.N.Singh gmcsr.cil@coalindia.in 033-23244173

55
KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK PVT LTD Mr.Uday Kotak (Director) ceo@kotak.com
56 CIPLA LTD Mr. M. K. Hamied (Chairman)
57 MANGALORE REFINERY & Manjula C manjula@mrpl.co.in
PETROCHEMICALS LTD
58 Mr. Rajeev Bakshi (CSR rajeev@marico.com 91- 22- 66480480
MARICO LTD Chairman)
59 ADANI PORTS & SPECIAL
ECONOMIC ZONE LTD
60 RURAL ELECTRIFICATION
CORPORATION LTD Monith Agarwal pobangalore@recl.nic.in 9880932828

61 SUN PHARMACEUTICAL Nimish Desai (Investor


INDUSTRIES LTD Relation) nimish.desai@sunpharma.com 91 22) 4324 4324

62 RELAINCE COMMUNICATIONS
LTD csr@ril.com 91-22-2278 5000
63 DLF LTD dlffoundation@dlf.in 91-124-4769200
64 SAB MILER INDIA Mr. Amit Nanchahal 91 (0) 124 - 4012680
65 P&G LTD Ravi Chamoli (Corporate head) Chamoli.r@pg.com (91-22) 2826 6000
66 Mr. R. S. S. L. N. Bhaskarudu 91-22-4202 8000
GMR INFRASTRUCTURE LTD (CSR Director)
67 ULTRA TECH CEMENT LTD Dr.Pragnya Ram
68 TATA CHEMICALS LTD Mr S Padmanabhan (Chairman)
69 BHARATH PETROLEUM
CORPORATION ssc@bharatpetroleum.in
70 ACC LTD narayanarao.kapilavai@acclimited.com 91 22 33024 417

71 STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA Anil Kr. Chaudhary Director 011-24368092


(Finance)
72 GAIL(INDIA) LTD Ashish purwar (Corporate ap02508@gail.co.in
office) 9718305191
73 CISCO SYSTEMS INDIA PVT LTD
74 Mr. Lakshya Sharma (Investor
MARUTHI SUZUKI INDIA LTD relation) lakshya.sharma@maruti.co.in 91 1146781128
75 HCL TECHNOLOGIES
76 HINDUSTHAN CONSTRUCTION 022-2575 1000
LTD secretarial@hccindia.com
Mr. Rajeev Bhadauria (Whole
77 JINDAL STEELS PVT LTD rajeev.bhadauria@jindalsteel.com 91-11-41462000
time director)
78 DABUR INDIA PVT LTD Dr. Ajay Dua (Chairman, CSR) csr@dabur.com 0120-3962100

79 CHAMBAL FERTILISERS &


CHEMICALS LTD live.responsibily@chambal.in 91-11 41697900
80 WIPRO LTD
81 Mr. Mahesh Bhomia (Nodal 91 22 6662 6666 / 6261
HINDALCO INDUSTRIES LTD Officer) hil.iepf@adityabirla.com 0555
82 POWER GRID CORPORATION V.K.Saksena (CVO) investors@powergridindia.com 91-124-2571970 (officer)

83 Ms Ryna Karani (Chairperson) (022) 3303 3561/(022) 3303


RELIANCE INFRASTRUCTURE LTD 1000

Mr. Vinayak
84 SIEMENS LTD Deshpande(Investor relation vinayak.deshpande@siemens.com
head)
85 AXIS BANK LTD foundation@axisbank.com
86 CAIRN INDIA LTD
87 JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD jal.investor@jalindia.co.in (120) 4609000

88 MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA csr_mmfsl@mahindra.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES
89 UNION BANK OF INDIA Julius Robinson (CSR Head) CSRGroup@unionbank.com
90 NEYVELI IGNITE CORPORATION Rakesh Kumar Director df@nlcindia.com
LTD (Finance) 04142-252240
91 BHARATHI AIRTEL LTD sustainability@in.airtel.com
92 GODREJ INDUSTRIES
93 GRASIM INDUSTRIES Mr.Hutokshi R Wadia ( CS) hutokshi.wadia@adityabirla.com 91-22-6652 5000
94 EICHER MOTORS LTD
95 CONTAINER CORPORATION OF Anurag Mathur (Director anurag@concorindia.com
INDIA LTD CSR) 41673155
96 BHARATHI INFRATEL LTD
97 STATE BANK OF INDIA md.ccro@sbi.co.in 22 – 2288 3888 / 2283 0535
98 ADANI ENTERPRISES LTD
99 JAIN IRRIGATION SYSTEMS LTD MR.A.V.GHODGAONKAR (CS) avdhut.ghodgaonkar@jains.com 91-257-2258011/ 91-257-
2258011
100 TATA COMMUNICATIONS LTD