Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 20

Region Account Name Prefix First Name Last Name

India Sandhya Chandrama


India Ms. Radhika Sheth
India Khar Gymkhana Mr. Harry D'Souza
India Ravi Ramachandra
India Jitesh Rao Jitesh Rao
India Mr. Abhishek Shah
India Alok C Panchal Panchal Alok C Panchal
India Prashant Kotwal Prashant Kotwal
India Nilesh Jain Nilesh Jain
India Kalpana Thakkar Kalpana Thakkar
India Nirant Sanghvi Nirant Sanghvi
India Hardik Trivedi Hardik Trivedi
India Akib Shaikh Akib Shaikh
India Dushyant Shah Dushyant Shah
India Prerna Suri Prerna Suri
India Niharika Chawla Niharika Chawla
India Vardhaman Sanghvi Vardhaman Sanghvi
India Samrudhi Gems Mr. Rajesh D Mehta
India Crystaline Exports Private Limited Mr. Runit K Shah
India Mahendra Brothers Exports Private Limited Mr. Jinaykumar Pareshkumar Shah
India Lal Gems Mr. Mamta Mahesh Punjabi
India Avan Gupta
India Krunal Jetani Krunal Jetani
India Sameer Rajwani Sameer Rajwani
India Mankaran Kharbanda Mankaran Kharbanda
India Aditya Mehta Aditya Mehta
India Naqshi Diamond LLC Mr. Kaushik N Mehta
India Suyash Soni Suyash Soni
India Sushma Mahtani Sushma Mahtani
India Shasvat Diam Mr. Puneet Shah
India Bhavin Shah
India Swarn Sarita Raju
India Shilpi Saurabh Khabia
India Arihant Jewellers Gaurav Kanak Jain
India Pashin Jewels Private Limited Chirag Arun Chamria
India Dharam Exports Bhikadiya Karamshibhai
India Patdiam Keval Navadiya
India Godhani Gems Mr. Yogesh Amdavadi
India Laxmi Diamonds Private Limited Sanket Shah
India Nanoomal Issardas Motiwala Sons Lalit Jham
India Tara Jewels Prabhat Jain
India Tara Jewels Hanish Methwani
India Tara Jewels Mr. Amit Kumar Singh
India Tara Jewels Deepali Gaikwad
India Tara Jewels Mr. Abdul Kadir Nalbandh
India Tara Jewels Mr. Ashok Muthu
India Tara Jewels Bhakti Khokle
India Tara Jewels Shivram Magade
India Tara Jewels Deepak Rajput
India Tara Jewels Giridhar Soni
India Tara Jewels Priti Vadolia
India Tara Jewels (private) Limited Jyoti Sharma
India Tara Jewels (private) Limited Praveen Rai
India Tara Jewels (private) Limited Revan Gujar
India Tara Jewels (private) Limited Apeksha Save
India Tara Jewels (private) Limited Mohammed Avez
India Tara Jewels (private) Limited Sheetal Chandak
India Forevermark Diamonds Private Limited Mr. Sachin Jain
India S Girdharlal Adenwala Jewellers Bhavish Patni
India Karp Impex Limited Jenis Dhirajlal Savani
India Karp Impex Limited Jatin Kumar Savani
India Pawapuri Chs Limited Virendra Jain
India Ketan Brothers Diamondz Exports Deep Kothari
India D Navinchandra Exports Private Limited Shreyansh Jogani
India D Navinchandra Exports Private Limited Suken Sanghvi
India Fine Start Diamonds Vibhor Pratap
India Fine Start Diamonds Shobhit Suchanti
India Fine Start Diamonds Mudit Gandhi
India Fine Start Diamonds Ankit Bhansali
India Fine Start Diamonds Ranjan Kumar Jargad
India Fine Start Diamonds Chirag Khandelwal
India Fine Start Diamonds Shashank Jain
India S Star Manufacturing Tejas Shah
India Kushal Diamonds Mr. Kushal Shah
India R Kirti & Company Mr. Amish K Turakhia
India H K Designs (India) Kunal Doshi
India Firestone International Karn Badjatia
India Pravin Mohanlal Monish Selvadia
India Titan Industries Limited Bhaumik Soni
India R Kantilal & Company Ankit Kothari
India Rodasi Varun Haria
India Ketan Brothers Diamonds Exports Kamal Mehta
India R N Exports Mr. Vipul Nasit
India Standard Chartered Bank Mr. Vijay Krishnamoorthy
India Standard Chartered Bank Shobana Chawla
India Standard Chartered Bank Harish Mewani
India Standard Chartered Bank Rishabh Phagre
India Standard Chartered Bank Puneet Sharma
India Arham Diam Samkit Shah
India H K Design (India) Nitinkumar Patel
India H K Design (India) Jemishkumar Mavani
India Antwerp Diamond Bank Nv Smitha Pai
India Antwerp Diamond Bank Nv Danielle Neef
India Antwerp Diamond Bank N V Satya Prakash Tanwar
India Antwerp Diamond Bank Nv Sant Kumar
India Antwerp Diamond Bank Nv Smriti Dewangan
India D Navinchandra Gems Private Limited Apurva Mehta
India Ketan Brothers Sitanshu Shah
India Tapti Exports Punit Manjibhai Patel
Gender Title Building Mailing Street

Female
Male Manager Khar Gymkhana 13th Road
Male
Male

Male Nahar Nagar Liberty Garden


Male Bail Bazar Wadia Estate, Samarth Chawl, Bail Baz
Male
Female
Male East Avenue
Male
Male
Male
Female
Female
Male
Sales Executive B, Panchratna
Tulsiani Chambers Free Press Journal Marg
Ce -(), C, G - Block Bharat Diamond Bourse, Bandra Kurl
G-, Ground Floor, /, Lal Gems Gems Niketan
Female
Male Makwana Road
Male M M O Kokil Marg
Male Adarsh Nagar
Male Monarch Gardens
Male Owner B 303, Prasad Chambers
Male a Farmmanor Marve Road
Female
Male Partner BW-2140
Male S K Bole Road
Ground Floor Dhanji Street
Meena Appartment Dhanji Street
Male Shreepati Tower, A - Wing
Challengers Tower 2
Male Shreeji Chambers
Male Patdiam Shreeji Chambers
Male A Prasad Chambers
Male Prasad Chambers
Female Shop No / Janjikar Street
Male Plot No (p) & (p)
Male Plot No (p) & (p)
Male Plot No (p) & (p)
Female Plot No (p) & (p)
Male Plot No (p) & (p)
Male Plot No (p) & (p)
Female Plot No (p) & (p)
Male Plot No (p) & (p)
Male Plot No (p) & (p)
Male Plot No (p) & (p)
Female Plot No (p) & (p)
Male Plot No 15th Road
Male Plot No 15th Road
Male Plot No 15th Road
Male Plot No 15th Road
Male Plot No 15th Road
Female Plot No 15th Road
Male Managing Director 83, Maker Chambers 6
Male Arihant Apartment Next To Irla Nursing Home
Male Prasad Chambers
Male Prasad Chambers
Male a Ashoknagar
Male Panchratna
Male Prasad Chambers
Male Prasad Chambers
Male Panchratna Building
Male Panchratna Building
Male Panchratna Building
Male Panchratna Building
Male Panchratna Building
Male Panchratna Building
Male Panchratna Building
Male Diamond S V Road
Male Proprietor 222, Shreeji Chamber Tata Road No 2
Male G G (Gia) Dharam Palace Hughes Road
Male Senior Manager (BDUnit No , SDF-IV
Male Plot No Road No 18
Female Office No , th Floor Rukhmani Niwas
Male D-/rd Floor Central Road
Male Rajhans Building
Male Krishna Kunj N S Road 2
Male Mama Parmamand Marg
Male a, Office No , Mezanine Floor
Male Mahatma Gandhi Road
Female Mahatma Gandhi Road
Male Mahatma Gandhi Road
Male Mahatma Gandhi Road
Male Associate Origination & Client Coverage,Wholesale Mahatma Gandhi Road
Male Prasad Chambers
Male Unit No , Sdf - Iv
Male Unit No , Sdf -iv
Male 2nd Floor, Engineering Centre 9 Mathew Road
Male 2nd Floor, Engineering Centre 9 Mathew Road
Male 2nd Floor, Engineering Centre 9 Mathew Road
Male 2nd Floor, Engineering Centre 9 Mathew Road
Male 2nd Floor, Engineering Centre 9 Mathew Road
Male Prasad Chambers
Male Mama Parmamand Marg
Male The Jewel (old Roxy Theatre) M P Marg
Area / Suburb MailMobile DNCR Mobile 2 Country Code
Sion Mum9819568882
Pedar Road Mum7798778899 Yes
Khar West Mum9594559630
Mum9545131257
Mum9820853499 Yes
Mum9833149430 Yes
Malad West Mum9869002913 Yes
Old Kurla Mum8652863694
Andheri West Mum9321676230
Mum9920406677 Yes
Santacruz West Mum9820155303 Yes
Mum9833325709
Lodha Road, Thane Mum9768391691
Borivli Mum9870216316 Yes
Mum9987747777 Yes
Mum9819970712 Yes
Mum9890004041 Yes
Opera House Mum9892703555 Yes
Nariman Point Mum9810136739 Yes
Bandra East Mum9897070005 Yes
Dhanji Street Mum9810860428 Yes
Malad West Mum9820694447 Yes
Andheri Mum9167766613
Sandhurst Road Mum9664396464 Yes
Worli Mum9619794565
Sewerie Mum9930763225 Yes
Sopariwala Estate, Opera House Mum9820000000 Yes
Malad West Mum9833501186 Yes
Mum9819692113 Yes
Bharat Diamond Bourse Mum9820026025 Yes
Dadar Mum9908860476
Zaveri Bazaar Mum9320522200 Yes
Zaveri Bazar Mum9833443441 Yes
Pimpalwadi, Navakal Lane Mum9819928694
Thakur Village, Kandivali East Mum9619267737 Yes
Opera House Mum9920900737 Yes
Opposite Prasad Chambers Mum9833455300 Yes
Opera House Mum9022568253 Yes
Opera House Mum9820697077 Yes
Opposite Jumma Masjid Mum9870216967 Yes
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9977666018 Yes
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9313209200
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9312886578 Yes
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9619240122
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9898259176 Yes
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9702988093
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9096189631 Yes
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9870336071 Yes
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum8898532162
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum8080716423 Yes
Sub Plot No A, Seepz Mum9869877776 Yes
Near Idbi Bank Mum9580683886 Yes
Near Idbi Bank Mum9873218325
Near Idbi Bank Mum9898612137 Yes
Near Idbi Bank Mum9665011174 Yes
Near Idbi Bank Mum9860522821
Near Idbi Bank Mum9820129285 Yes
Advance Business Centre, Nariman Point Mum9810413805 Yes
S V Road, Vile Parle West Mum9833368924
Opera House Mum9699124882 Yes
Opera House Mum9820448080 Yes
Near Jain Derasek Mum9320706710 Yes
Mama Parmanand Marg Mum9820994648 Yes
Opera House Mum8898254082 Yes
Opera House Mum9819883422 Yes
Opera House Mum9727485598 Yes
Opera House Mum9322094230
Opera House Mum9833772657 Yes
Opera House Mum9320418411 Yes
Opera House Mum9930021893
Opera House Mum9867467900
Opera House Mum9510891510 Yes
New Petrol Pump, Dahisar East Mum9820471270 Yes
Opera House Mum9819385118 Yes
Opera House Mum9821366655 Yes
Seepz - Sez, Andheri East Mum9820055545 Yes
Army Navy Press Building Mum9004794449 Yes
69 J S S Road Mum9323850743 Yes
Floral Deck Plaza, Midc, Andheri East Mum9869901069 Yes
88 Marine Drive Mum9821549636
Swastik Society, Jvpd Scheme, Vile Parle West Mum9819880666 Yes
Panchratna Mum9833803546 Yes
Sopariwala Estate, Prasad Chambers Compound Mum9833439477 Yes
Fort Mum9004698537 Yes
Fort Mum9920901686 Yes
Fort Mum9833892535 Yes
Fort Mum9833915051 Yes
Fort Mum9920045659 Yes
Opera House Mum9930607002 Yes
Seepz-sez, Andheri East Mum9967123411 Yes
Seepz-sez, Andheri East Mum9819910800 Yes
Opera House Mum9819366158 Yes
Opera House Mum9892867658
Opera House Mum9820140226 Yes
Opera House Mum9699392260 Yes
Opera House Mum9920607706 Yes
Opera House Mum9820753221 Yes
Panchratna Mum9930469294
Opera House Mum9870579257
Mobile 2 Operator Code Mobile 2 DNCR 2 Mobile 3 Country Code Mobile 3 Operator Code

9867782214 Yes

9913762620 Yes
9016312356 Yes

9015658105 Yes

9022830979 Yes

9412301455 Yes

7498287965

9619198662 Yes
9619332997 Yes
Mobile 3 DNCR 3 Email Alternate Email
sandhyaandsandhya@gmail.com
radhikasheth@hotmail.com
kgtimes@hotmail.com
ravi.ramchandra1@gmail.com
jitesh_rao@hotmail.com
shahabhi83@yahoo.in
p_chins@yahoo.co.in
prashant_kotwal2003@yahoo.com
jainnileshh@gmail.com
kt2568@gmail.com
nirant.s@gmail.com nirantsanghvi@yahoo.com
hardikktrivedi@gmail.com hardik_trivedi_2@yahoo.co.in
akibs@in.com shaikhakib@in.com
dushyantshah77@yahoo.in
prernasuri10@hotmail.com
niharika.chawla@gmail.com
vardhamansanghvi@hotmail.com vardhmansanghvi@hotmail.com
samrudhigems@gmail.com
runitshah@hotmail.com
jinayshah_99@yahoo.in
punjabi.mamta@yahoo.com
avangupta@hotmail.com
jetani.krunal@hotmail.com
rangers_4u@yahoo.com vamrin@yahoo.com
mankaran_kharbanda@hotmail.com
adityaamehta@gmail.com
naqshiforever303@gmail.com
suyash1990@yahoo.com
sushma_mahtani@hotmail.com
puneet@shasvat.com info@shasvat.com
bhavinshah1208@gmail.com
info@swarnsarlta.com
saurabhkhabia@hotmail.com
gauravjain921@yahoo.in
chirag021293@yahoo.co.in
dharambombay@gmail.com
kcnavadiya@gmail.com
vinod@godhanigems.in
lovable_sanket@yahoo.com
lalitjham@hotmail.com
mailboxprabhat@redfffmail.com
hanish.methwani@rediffmail.com
amitkumarsingh10@gmail.com
dgaikwad94@yahoo.in
kadir_nalbandh_2000@yahoo.com
ashokmuthu_15@yahoo.com
bhakti.khokle1@rediffmail.com
shivramveron2601@gmail.com
deepak.rajput01@gmail.com
giridharsoni91@gmail.com
pritivadolia1@gmail.com
jsharma_1982@rediffmail.com
praveenumi@gmail.com
revan4royalking2000@yahoo.co.in
apeksharaut@yahoo.co.in
mohammedave@gmail.com
sheetalchandak@gmail.com
sachin.jain@forevermark.com
bb_patni@hotmail.com
savani_jenis@yahoo.com
jatinsavani@yahoo.com
virendrarjain@gmail.com
deep_rulz@hotmail.com
shreylogani@yahoo.com
suken_sanghvi@yahoo.co.in
vibs.gautam1986@gmail.com
cool_shob18@yahoo.com
mack_5j@yahoo.co.in
ankitbhansali40@yahoo.com
ranjan_jargad@yahoo.co.in
chirag.khandelwal5@gmail.com
shasha.cool2006@gmail.com
tejas@tejdiam.com
info@kushaldiamond.com kushalshah1387@gmail.com
amish312@gmail.com
kunal@hkjinfo.com
karnbadjatia@gmail.com
mselvadia@hotmail.com
bhaumik_soni1@yahoo.co.in
kothari.kits@gmail.com
varunharia@gmail.com
kamalmehta30@yahoo.com
rahul.jhaver99@gmail.com
vijay.krishnamoorthy@sc.com
shobana.chawla@sc.com
harishgm@yahoo.com
rishabh.phagre@sc.com
puneet.sharma1@sc.com
samkit05@gmail.com
nitin_patel1234@yahoo.com
jemish@hkjinfo.com
spai@adia.be
ndanielle@adia.be
sptanwar@adia.be
santsbi@adia.be
sdewangan@adia.be
apurva.2003@hotmail.com
shah134@gmail.com
punitmp@yahoo.com
Alternate Email 2 Website Home Phone 1 Home Phone 2 Other Phone

32840497

28392669
24464662
2422420

25505731
2221451
28901644
21715054
25745010

25286811

26206127

23685099

23851279

4025020
28855039
2666222
2572489
2203194
2623761
23620963
www.kushaldiamond.com 23611140
24145200
www.hkdesignsinc.com
7312550958

22041821

www.standardchartered.co.in

www.standardcharterd.co.in
26430835
26422757
23699051

23696954
23696735
23538964
Assistant Asst# Phone Department Is Digital Media Lead Digital Media Lead Source Social Media URL
Education Overseas Location Occupation Business Profile

Salaried

Business

Business

Оценить