Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

Employee Name Branch Department Email

Vishwas Mahendra Deshpande AHMEDABAD Branch Manager ABD vishwas@goodrichindia.com

Pushpak Joshi AHMEDABAD Regional Manager pushpak@goodrichindia.com

A. Shashi Kiran BANGALORE Branch Manager shashikiran@goodrichindia.com

T S Lakshminarayanan . CHENNAI Branch Manager lakshminarayanan@goodrichindia.com

Kannoji Rao CHENNAI Branch Manager kannoji.rao@goodrichindia.com

Gopal Mehrotra DELHI Assistant Vice President mgopal@goodrichindia.com

S Srikumar DELHI Marketing srikumar@goodrichindia.com

Gannavarapu Kalyan Murthy HYDERABAD Branch Manager kmurthy@goodrichindia.com

Nitesh Kumar . INDORE Branch Incharge nitesh@goodrichindia.com

Gurudas Govind Satam JNPT JNPT_Dronagiri Office satam@goodrichindia.com

Sunjjoy Gunvant Salve KANDLA Vice President sunjjoy@goodrichindia.com

Ghosh Arya KOLKATTA Branch Manager arya@goodrichindia.com

Bhattacharyya Koushik KOLKATTA Marketing koushik@goodrichindia.com

Rajesh Kumar Dadhwal Ludhiana Marketing rdadhwal@goodrichindia.com

Haresh Laxmidas Ved MUMBAI Documentation haresh@goodrichindia.com

Sriram Swaminathan MUMBAI Accounts ssriram@goodrichindia.com

Karthikeyan Kanthraj MUMBAI Vasco karthikeyan@goodrichindia.com

Rajeev Radhakrishnan MUMBAI Accounts rajeev@goodrichindia.com

Dhinakaran Subramani MUMBAI ERP Global dhina@goodrichindia.com

Reghu Damodaran MUMBAI Bulk Liquid Division reghu@goodrichindia.com

Manish Ram Lone MUMBAI I.T manishlone@goodrichindia.com

Santosh Kumar Pillai MUMBAI Liner Baltic santosh@goodrichindia.com

Pradeep Unnikrishnan Nair MUMBAI Bulk Liquid Division pradeep@goodrichindia.com

Sethu Madhavan Thattazhi MUMBAI Statutory & Compliance sethu@goodrichindia.com

Ujjvala Umesh Salian MUMBAI Human Resource ujjvala@goodrichindia.com

Amit Agarwal MUMBAI Accounts aagarwal@goodrichindia.com

Dhiren Rajnikant Shah MUMBAI Accounts dhiren@goodrichindia.com

Parag Shreedhar Dudhade MUMBAI Projects parag@goodrichindia.com

Thulaseedharan Damodharan MUMBAI Inventory thulaseedharan@goodrichindia.com

Amit Arjun Rane MUMBAI Documentation amit@goodrichindia.com

Amruta Priyam Munj MUMBAI Planning amruta@goodrichindia.com

Mahesh Krishnan MUMBAI BLD mahesh@goodrichindia.com

Narasimhan Chelakara Krishnan MUMBAI Vasco narasu@goodrichindia.com

Nishigandha Prakash Bhatkar MUMBAI BLD nishi@goodrichindia.com

Sitaram Rajamani MUMBAI Administration sitaram@goodrichindia.com

Vanishree Makarand Joshi MUMBAI Liner Vasco vani@goodrichindia.com

Abdul Saleem Munthanvital NAGPUR Branch Manager saleem@goodrichindia.com

Shripad Padmakar Pohankar Nagpur Sales shripad@goodrichindia.com

Suresh Kumar R PIPAVAV Pipavav Branch suresh@goodrichindia.com

P Kanthasamy TUTICORIN Consultant kantha@goodrichindia.com

Bhushan Desai VADODARA Branch Manager bhushan@goodrichindia.com

Gopi Chand Balla VIZAG Marketing gopichand@goodrichindia.com