Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1


(Regd. No. 276/84)

Regd. Address: “Shreyas”, No.1, Ground Floor, Francis Joseph St., George Town, Chennai 600001
Corresp.Address: Kowtha Swaarajya Vihar, No.10, Padmaraonagar, Secunderabad - 500 025
ICAS Founder President : (Late) Dr. BV Raman

Hon. National President

Shri AB Shukla, I.A.S. (Retd.), New Delhi

Hon. National Vice Presidents NOTICE of the 34th Annual General Body Meeting of Indian Council of
Smt. Gayatri Devi Vasudev Astrological Sciences (Regd No.276/1984), Chennai will be held on Saturday
Bengaluru the 14th September, 2019 at 14:00 Hrs (2:00pm) at Hotel Raddison Blu Plaza
(3-4 kms from Delhi Airport Terminal 1 & 3) - situated on National Highway
Dr. TS Vasan
Bengaluru 8, Mahipalpur, New Delhi 110 037 to transact the following:

Shri Bhola Nath Shukla

Shri Satish Sharma 1. Prayer
2. Roll Call of the Members of ICAS
Shri K Rangachari 3. Welcome address by the Hon’ble President/Chairperson of the Meeting.
New Delhi
4. To read and adopt the Minutes of the 33rd AGM of ICAS held at Kolkata
Shri Ramesh Chintak on 08.09.2018
5. Annual Report of the Secretary
Shri Narasimha Alse 6. Presentation of Audited Accounts for the Financial Year 2018-19
7. Appointment of Auditors for the FY 2019-2020
Shri Pradeep Chaturvedi 8. Special Resolution/proposal of Capital expenditure, if any
9. Annual Report of the CoE
Shri Jeyaram 10. Any other item with the permission of the Chair
11. Vote of thanks
Shri Anil Kaushal
You are cordially invited to this Annual General Body Meeting. Guests are not
allowed. Please note that no TA and DA are paid to the Members, who will be
attending the Meeting. AGM is followed by High Tea at about 4 pm.
Hon. National Secretary
All the Life Members are requested to furnish their current address, email-id and
Shri V Gopalakrishna
mobile number by e-mail to the Secretary - gkmani1948@yahoo.com or to their
Hon. National Joint Secretary respective centres/chapters for updating the records.
Shri D Muralidhar

Hon. National Treasurer

Shri VE Rajendran

Hon. Controller of Exams

Dr. M Anjaneyulu

Hon. Addl. Controller of Exams

Shri Navneet Kaushik

Hon. Registrar of Exams Dated: 19.08.2019 (Gopala Krishna V)

Shri Pankaj Shiv Sud Place: Secunderabad National Secretary