Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 22

Sr.no.

Name of the Employer/C Location


Axis Bank Lucknow
Icici Bank Lucknow
Kotak Bank Lucknow
4 Yes Bank Lucknow
Idea Lucknow

6
Tata Docomo
Lucknow
Saurojit Roy
HR Manager
saurojit.roy@tatatel.co.in
9235509912
7
Aircel
Lucknow
Saikat Biswas
Circle HR Head
saikat.biswas@aircel.co.in
9807199751
8
Organic India
Lucknow
Divesh Tripathi
Sales Head
divesh.tripathi@organicindia.com
7607107870
9
Parle Agro
Lucknow
Sanjeet Mishra
Sales Head
sanjeetmishra1477@gmail.com
9839812930
10
Cease Fire
Delhi
Rishi Raj
Sales Head
rishit@ceasefire.in
9359127187
11
Adani Wilmar Limited
Lucknow
Ajay Gupta
Zonal HR
ajay.gupta@adaniwilmar.in
0522-4156400
9305508877
12
Blue Star
Lucknow
Amit Srivastava
Sales Head
9305007215
13
Varun Beverages Ltd ( Pepsi )
Lucknow
Ajay Singh
Business Head
ajay.s@rjcorp.in
9.20E+11
14
Brindavan Bottlers Pvt Ltd, (Coca Cola )
Safedabad
Rakesh Kasyap
HR Manager
rkashyap@bblko.com
8601878351
15
Bajaj Crop
Lucknow
Arunoday Gautam
Regional Manager-HR (Central)
arunoday.gautam@bajajcorp.com
9927225552
16
Hindustan Unilever Limited
Lucknow
Aneet Mishra
Area Sales Manager
Aneet.Mishra@unilever.com
9811800731
17
Goodrej
Lucknow
Sayam Viswas
Marketing Manager
sayanb@godrej.com
9918201764
18
Dharampal Premchand Limited
Delhi
Monalisa
Hr Manager
monalisa.verma@baba.in
120- 4624629
9643800868
19
Mother Dairy (Ice-Cream&Frozen Products)
Lucknow
Merajul Haque
Area Sales Manager
miraz_in@yahoo.com
9236557396
20
Total Oil
Lucknow
Prashant Pandey
Area Sales Manager
prashant.pandey@totaloil.com
7897993835
21
VIP
Mumbai
Riddhi Sabharwal
Hr Manager
riddhi.sabharwal@vipbags.com
9619807625
22
Parag
Lucknow
S U Khan
Sales Head
khansu786@yahoo.in
7525002850
23
Eveready Industries India Limited
Lucknow
sandeep guha
Sr. Area Manager-Personnel
sandeep.guha@eveready.co.in
0522-3092561
24
RSPL Limited
Kanpur
Samdar Shekhawat
AGM HR
samdar.shekhawat@respl.net.in
8400333063
25
Eureka Forbes
Lucknow
Mohammad Fahad
Area Head HR
mohammad.fahad@eurekaforbes.co.in
0522-3048312
9161912390
26
Kent RO Systems Ltd.
Noida
Abhay Kumar Saini
Sr GM HR
aksaini@kent.co.in
9582223632
27
Rotamac
Kanpur
Surendra Tripathi
Secretary to President
pa.president@rotomac.com
0512-3011000
9.20E+11
28
Bisleri International Pvt Ltd
Lucknow
Gurpreet Singh
Zonal Manager Marketing
gurpreet.singh@bisleri.co.in
9810757189
29
Kortek Magic Mike
Lucknow
Gaurav Gupta
Dupty Manager Marketing
gaurav.gupta0003@gmail.com
8527298779
30
Goodrej
Lucknow
Sayam Biswas
Marketing Manager
sayanb@godrej.com
9918201764
31
Perfitti Van Melle
Delhi
Bhanu Gandotra
Area Sales Manager
Bhanu.Gandotra@in.pvmgrp.com
7840083800
32
E TV
Lucknow
Manushree
Director
manushree.sharma@etv.co.in
9935010656
33
BIG FM
lucknow
Sayed Mohammad Amir
Programming Head
syed.amir@reliancebroadcast.com
7388197777
34
Radio City
Lucknow
Gurmeet Singh
Hr & Admin Manager
gsingh@myradiocity.com
9839815277
35
Busines Standrad
Lucknow
Alok Dev
Area sales Manager
alok.chowdhury@bsmail.in
9455714911
36
Times of India
Lucknow
Mr Ritesh Mathur
Sales Manager
Ritesh.mathur@timesgroup.com
9415013726
37
TVS Motor
Lucknow
Vishal Vikarm Singh
Area Sales Manager
vishal.vikramsingh@tvsmotor.com
7607107687
38
Mahindra 2 Wheelers
Lucknow
Prashant jaiswal
Regional Manager
jaiswal.prashant@mahindra2wheelers.com
0522-3259215
8400998906
39
Honda
Lucknow
Surbhi Gupta
Section Manager
surbhi.gupta@honda2wheelarindia.com
0522-6783503
8400300502
40
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd.
Pune
Shoumik Choudhury
HR Manager
Shoumik.Choudhury@bajajallianz.co.in
8527700711
41
SBI General Insurance
Lucknow
Kishor Khanal
Branch Operation Head
kishor.khanal@sbigeneral.in
0522-4037983
9838257000
42
Birla Sunlife Mutual Funds
Lucknow
Saurabh Tewari
Cluester Head
saurabh.tewari@birlasunlife.com
9889880099
43
HDFC Mutual Funds
Mumbai
Alams Madarwala
HR Manager
almasm@hdfcfund.com
022-66580-269
44
IDBI Mutual Funds
Lucknow
Gaurav Bhalla
AVP Reginal Head
gaurav.bhalla@idbimutual.co.in
0522-2202863
9839593091
45
SBI Mutual Funds
Lucknow
Amit Kumar
Regional Head
amit.kumar@sbimf.com
9839014411
46
Reliance Capital Asset Management Limited)
Lucknow
Rajesh Manaktala
Sr.Cluster Manager
rajesh.naktala@relianceada.com
9369725779
47
Axis Asset Management Company Limited
Lucknow
Robin Dwivedi
Cluster Relationship Manager
Robin.dwivedi@axismf.com
0522-4933700
8400030909
48
DSP Black Rock
Lucknow
Rizwan Aziz
Regional Manager
rizwan.aziz@dspblackrock.com
9919999924
49
Birla Sun Life Insurance
Lucknow
Sachin Bhatnagar
Sales Head
sachin.bhatnagar@birlasunlife.com
9889886100
50
Max New York Life Insurance
Lucknow
Abhishek Srivastava
Sales Manager
abhishek.Srivastava.maxlifeinsurance.com
9696909023
51
ICICI Life Insurance
Lucknow
Ashwary Rastogi
HR Manager
ashwary.rastogi@iciciprulife.com
9654773220
52
Geojit BNP Paribas Financial Services Limited
Lucknow
Anitha Singh
HR Executive
anita_singh@geojit.com
0522-2629758
53
Angel Broking
Lucknow
Pallavi Mehrotra
HR Executive
pallavi.mehrotra@angelbroking.com
0522-3057729)
54
Adtya Birla Money Mart
Lucknow
Priya Singh
HR Manager
priya.singh@adityabirla.com
0522 - 4154900
8052363377
55
HDB Financial Services
Lucknow
Ratnesh Shrivastav
HR Manager
ratnesh.shrivastav@hdbfs.com
9598009966
56
Tata Securities
Lucknow
Pankaj Puri
Sales Head
pankaj.puri@tatacapital.com
7737060896
57
kotak Securities
Lucknow
Anand tripathi
Cluster Head - UP
anand.tripathi@kotak.com
0522-4021434
9919225500
58
BPN Fin Crop
Lucknow
A K Nigam
Head
nigamakm@gmail.com
9839125533
59
Stock Holding
Kanpur
Vinay Singh
Area Manager- UP East
Vinay.Singh@stockholding.com
9415129176
60
Religare Health Insurance Co. Ltd
Lucknow
Rashi Raman
AVP – Human Resources,
Rashi.Ramani@religare.com>
11 - 39125622
8860086166
61
Zoom Insurance Brokers
Gurgaon
Subhankar Ghose
Chief People Office
info@zoominsurancebrokers.com
9910554085
62
India Bulls
Lucknow
Vinkal Rathi
AVP – Human Resources,
vinkal.rathi@indiabulls.com
9953100122
63
Bajaj Finance Limited
Lucknow
Nishant Gupta
Manager-C .D S . F
nishant.gupta@bajajfinserve.in
0522-3310664
7500366302
64
N J India Invest Pvt Ltd
Delhi
Sunil Pawar
Hr Manager
sunil.pawar@njgroup.in
011-30924100
9312874636
65
Bajaj capital
Lucknow
Dhirendra
sales Head
dhirendrak@bajajcapital.com
9792551177
66
Karvy
Lucknow
Amit
HR Manager
amitkumar.hr@karvy.com
9335866177
67
The Week ( Malayala Manorama )
Lucknow
Sunil Kumar Srivastava
Manager Sales
sunilmmlko@rediffmail.com
0522-2341576,
9935090281
68
X L Dynamics
Mumbai
Ruchi Arora
Hr Manager
offers.india@xldynamics.com
9820628038
69
AMS
Lucknow
AK Dewedi
Head
ams@amsindia.org
0522-2352492
70
Moodys Shared Services India
Gurgaon
Mohammed Fahad Siraj
HR Service Associate
mohammed.siraj@moodys.com
0124-6609442
8130448187
71
TNS Global
Lucknow
Anurag Chauhan
Field Manager
Anurag.Chauhan@tnsglobal.com
8574757575, 9839606151
72
Naukri International
Noida
Imran
HR Manager
imran.haider@naukri.com
0120-4140500
9871772972
73
Truly Marry
Kanpur
Rajiv Singh
HR Manager
hr@truelymarry.com
011-48053444-/0512-6554193
8303930005/9696892001
74
Bharat Matrimony
Lucknow
Badal
HR Manager
baadal.garg@matrimony.com
9711700797
75
Road To Naukri.com
Lucknow
Avaneesh Srivastava
Head
avaneesh@roadtonaukri.com
8860622344
852 737 4466
76
Times Job .Com
Delhi
Abbas Zaddi
ASM
abbas.zaidi@timesgroup.com
9015545331
77
Future Group
Kanpur
Rawat singh
HR Head
singh.rawat@futuregroup.in
9305318525
78
1 India Family Mart
Gurgaon
Mukesh Kumar
Asst Manager Hr
hr@1indiafamilymart.com
8376959691
79
Titan Company
Lucknow
Sanjay Kumar Singh
HR & Admin Manager
sanjaysingh@titan.co.in
0522-4922510
9936731792
80
Shoppers Stop
Lucknow
Neha Gupta
Unit HR Head
neha.gupta2@shoppersstop.com
0522- 4036800
81
Globus Retail
Lucknow
Brejesh
HR Manager
brijeshs@globusmail.com
9335689119
82
Jaro Education
Mumbai
Hafreena Sayed
HR Manager
afreena.s@jaro.in
022-67842840
83
Shalimar
Lucknow
R K Gupta
HR Head
hr.sasgroup@gmail.com
0522-4030444
9889212600
84
Emaar MGF
Lucknow
Manish Pandey
Sales Head
manish.pandey@emaarmgf.com
7388885588
85
Omaxe
Lucknow
Ankit Garg
Deputy General Manager
ankit.garg@omaxe.com
8853000154
86
Ansal API
Lucknow
Vineet Srivastava
Sr Vice President
vineetsrivastava@ansalapiinfra.com
09919-331133
87
Parth infra
Lucknow
Vikarm Sukla
V P Sales
vikram@paarthinfra.com
9,839,610,777
88
Eldeco
Lucknow
Fakeha Firdaus
Deputy General Manager- Hr
firdaus@eldecohousing.co.in
9839064440
89
ICE Creative Excellence Pvt. Ltd. ( Balaji Teleflims )
Lucknow
Pragyan Sahni
Area Head
pragyan@theiceinstitute.com
0522-4102295
9919600800
90
Health Zone
Lucknow
Brijendra
Sales Manager
lucknow2@healthzoneindia.com
9044449898
91
Wave Mall
Lucknow
Abhay Karan
Sales Manager
abhaykarans@gmail.com
9889006613
92
Cipla
Gorakhpur
Ishrat Nasir Khan
Area Sales Manager
ishrat_khan01@yahoo.co.in
9336693474
93
Talentniti
Delhi
Vineet Arora
Chief Executive
vineet@talentniti.com
9810886311
94
APHSR
Lucknow
Ashustosh
HR Manager
aps@apshrs.com
8601324130
95
Arch Hiring
Lucknow
Anuradha Shahi
HR Executive
anuradha.archirings@gmail.com
0522-4063968
8562969322
96
Think Computers
Lucknow
Rajesh Mehrotra
Head
rajesh.mehrotra@thinkcomputers.biz
7703005272
97
INDOWAYS E-COMMERCE & SALES PVT. LTD.
Lucknow
Priya Agarwal
HR Manager
support@indoways.com
0522-4956298
7458913395
98
Redwood Consultancy
Lucknow
Virag Jain
Head
consulting.redwood@yahoo.com
0522-4105180
8960940204
99
Ramee Resourses
Lucknow
Meenu
Head
rameeresources@consultant.com
9839221826
100
CII
Lucknow
Faiz Waris
Membership Relationship Manager
faiz.waris@cii.in
0522 – 4060041
95652 48680
101
PHD Chamber of Commerce And Industry
Lucknow
Gaurav Pandey
Membership Relationship Manager
gauravphdcci@gmail.com
0522-2728940
7860285090
102
FICCI
Lucknow
Amit Gupta
Head - U.P. State Council
amit.gupta@ficci.com
9793996633
103
Indian Industries Association
Lucknow
Pooja
Head, MKB (MSME Knowledge Bank)
mkb@iiaonline.in
0522-2720090,
8601855543
104
Gray Graph Technologies,
Lucknow
Divya Chaturvedi
HR Manager
hr@graygraph.com
7705000126
105
Karam Industries
Lucknow
Parul darbari
HR Head
parul_darbari@yahoo.com
9956554786
106
S.P.E.E.D (Academics)
Lucknow
Pragati Gupta Saxena
HR Manager
mgrlko.speed@gmail.com
9307552202
107
NIIT
Lucknow
Charushree
HR Manager
Charushree.niit@gmail.com
88530009
HR Contact Name Designation Email Contact (Landline) Contact (Mobile)
Harneet Nanda HR Manager harneet.nanda@axisbank.com 0522-4917209 91 9936448111
Akshat Ambedkar HR Manager akshat.ambedkar@icicibank.com 7380950284
Dhiraj Reddy HR Manager dhirajreddy.ravula@kotak.com 9115602559
Ashutosh Srivastava Asst V P HR ashutosh.kumar@yesbank.con 9918283777
Sachin Patwa HR Manager sachin.patwa@idea.adityabirla.com 9889009106
Email First Name
saurojit.roy@tatatel.co.in Saurojit
saikat.biswas@aircel.co.in Saikat
divesh.tripathi@organicindia.com Divesh
sanjeetmishra1477@gmail.com Sanjeet
rishit@ceasefire.in Rishit
ajay.gupta@adaniwilmar.in Ajay
ajay.s@rjcorp.in Ajay
rkashyap@bblko.com Rakesh
arunoday.gautam@bajajcorp.com Arunoday
Aneet.Mishra@unilever.com Aneet
sayanb@godrej.com Sayam
monalisa.verma@baba.in Monalisa
miraz_in@yahoo.com Merajul
prashant.pandey@totaloil.com Prashant
riddhi.sabharwal@vipbags.com Riddhi
khansu786@yahoo.in S U Khan
sandeep.guha@eveready.co.in Sandeep
samdar.shekhawat@respl.net.in Samdar
mohammad.fahad@eurekaforbes.co.in Mohammad Fahad
aksaini@kent.co.in Abhay
pa.president@rotomac.com Surendra
gurpreet.singh@bisleri.co.in Gurpreet
gaurav.gupta0003@gmail.com Gaurav
Bhanu.Gandotra@in.pvmgrp.com Bhanu
manushree.sharma@etv.co.in Manushree
syed.amir@reliancebroadcast.com Syed
gsingh@myradiocity.com Gurmeet
alok.chowdhury@bsmail.in Alok
Ritesh.mathur@timesgroup.com Ritesh
vishal.vikramsingh@tvsmotor.com Vishal
jaiswal.prashant@mahindra2wheelers.com Jaiswal
surbhi.gupta@honda2wheelarindia.com Surbhi
Shoumik.Choudhury@bajajallianz.co.in Shoumik
kishor.khanal@sbigeneral.in Kishore
saurabh.tewari@birlasunlife.com Saurabh
almasm@hdfcfund.com Alams
gaurav.bhalla@idbimutual.co.in Gaurav
amit.kumar@sbimf.com Amit
rajesh.naktala@relianceada.com Rajesh
Robin.dwivedi@axismf.com Robin
rizwan.aziz@dspblackrock.com Rizwan
sachin.bhatnagar@birlasunlife.com Sachin
ashwary.rastogi@iciciprulife.com Ashwary
anita_singh@geojit.com Anita
pallavi.mehrotra@angelbroking.com Pallavi
priya.singh@adityabirla.com Priya
ratnesh.shrivastav@hdbfs.com Ratnesh
pankaj.puri@tatacapital.com Pankaj
anand.tripathi@kotak.com Anand
nigamakm@gmail.com Ak Nigam
Vinay.Singh@stockholding.com Vinay
Rashi.Ramani@religare.com Rashi
info@zoominsurancebrokers.com Subhankar
vinkal.rathi@indiabulls.com Vinkal
nishant.gupta@bajajfinserve.in Nishant
sunil.pawar@njgroup.in Sunil
dhirendrak@bajajcapital.com Dhirendr
amitkumar.hr@karvy.com Amit
sunilmmlko@rediffmail.com Sunil
offers.india@xldynamics.com Ruchi
ams@amsindia.org A K Dewedi
mohammed.siraj@moodys.com Mohammed Siraj
Anurag.Chauhan@tnsglobal.com Anurag
imran.haider@naukri.com Imran
hr@truelymarry.com Rajiv
baadal.garg@matrimony.com Baadal
avaneesh@roadtonaukri.com Avaneesh
abbas.zaidi@timesgroup.com Abbas
singh.rawat@futuregroup.in Rawat
hr@1indiafamilymart.com Mukesh
sanjaysingh@titan.co.in Sanjay
neha.gupta2@shoppersstop.com Neha
brijeshs@globusmail.com Brijesh
afreena.s@jaro.in Hafreena
hr.sasgroup@gmail.com Sir/Madam
manish.pandey@emaarmgf.com Manish
ankit.garg@omaxe.com Ankit
vineetsrivastava@ansalapiinfra.com Vineet
vikram@paarthinfra.com Vikram
firdaus@eldecohousing.co.in Fakeha
pragyan@theiceinstitute.com Pragyan
lucknow2@healthzoneindia.com Brijendra
abhaykarans@gmail.com Abhay
ishrat_khan01@yahoo.co.in Ishrat
vineet@talentniti.com Vineet
aps@apshrs.com Ashustosh
anuradha.archirings@gmail.com Anuradha
rajesh.mehrotra@thinkcomputers.biz Rajesh
support@indoways.com Priya
consulting.redwood@yahoo.com Virag
rameeresources@consultant.com Meenu
faiz.waris@cii.in Faiz
gauravphdcci@gmail.com Gaurav
amit.gupta@ficci.com Amit
mkb@iiaonline.in Pooja
hr@graygraph.com Divya
parul_darbari@yahoo.com Parul
mgrlko.speed@gmail.com Pragati
Charushree.niit@gmail.com Charushree
krutin_b@idbi.co.in Krutin
ml.pakhuongte@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
vinod.pandhram@idbi.co.in Vinod
sudhanvi@idbi.co.in Sudhanvi
vijaykumar@idbi.co.in Vijay
m.manivannan@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
surendra_kn@idbi.co.in Surendra
hk.saikia@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
g.thimmappa@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
kishore.tawar@idbi.co.in Kishore
amitkumar.khandelwal@idbi.co Amit
im.pathan@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
ancymol.thomas@idbi.co.in Ancymol
abhiram_satapathy@idbi.co.in Abhiram
mahima.miglani@idbi.co.in Mahima
ranbirsingh.bal@idbi.co.in Ranbir
nilesh.sutaone@idbi.co.in Nilesh
amisha_manani@idbi.co.in Amisha
mohd.khan@idbi.co.in Mohd Khan
neeta.sood@idbi.co.in Neeta
rajeev.ramanna@idbi.co.in Rajeev
a_parhi@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
kunarama.pal@idbi.co.in Kunarama
atul.gupta@idbi.co.in Atul
ravi.venkitaraman@idbi.co.in Ravi
mugdha.joshi@idbi.co.in Mugdha
amit.mulraj@idbi.co.in Amit
sc.mathur@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
s.padmaja@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
murukesh.kumar@idbi.co.in Murukesh
sandeep.pattnaik@idbi.co.in Sandeep
sk.sanjay@idbi.co.in Sanjay
r.sridhar@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
rajesh_nambiar@idbi.co.in Rajesh
sh.rahman@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
s_manjula@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
s.ashutosh@idbi.co.in Ashutosh
br.mahi@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
bhavin.vyas@idbi.co.in Bhavin
sunil_cv@idbi.co.in Sunil
subroto.mondal@idbi.co.in Subroto
ajay_bhalla@idbi.co.in Ajay
sunil_sengupta@idbi.co.in Sunil
a_rodrigues@idbi.co.in Sir/Madam
kaushik_chatterjee@idbi.co.in Kaushik
narendra.singh@idbi.co.in Narendra
anant.dhond@idbi.co.in Anant
jitendrak.singh@idbi.co.in Jitendra
jayashri.chavan@idbi.co.in Jayashri
sugat_pattnayak@idbi.co.in Sugat
jignesh_oza@idbi.co.in Jignesh
bhavik.shastri@idbi.co.in Bhavik