Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 6

Organization Name Designation Location

1 Fever 104 HT Media Ltd. Harshad Jain CEO Delhi


All Verticals Rajan Bhalla Group CMO - HT MediaDelhi
Fever FM and Radio Nasha Neeraj Saraswat Head – Sales & Marketing
Tapan Sharma Asst. VP & Sales HeadMumbai
Praviin Belmaan SVP & Sales Head, MuMumbai
Abhishek Goel Asst. Vice President (SBangalore
Arindam Pal VP & Sales Head Delhi
Bhaskar Basu Station Head Delhi
Subhro Dey General Manager - SalKolkata
Anupam Paul VP & Business Head Kolkata

2 ENIL, Radio Mirchi Prashant PandeyCEO & MD Mumbai


Tapas Sen Chief Programming OffiMumbai
Rishikar Krishna Group Head - Brand Sol
Mumbai
Preeti Nihalani National Sales Head Mumbai
Nitin Singh Station Head Delhi
Kunal Sawant Station Head Ahemdabad
Vivek Mohan Shar Cluster Head KarnatakBengaluru
Bithindra Biswas Cluster Head Kolkata
Sumit Srivastava Station Head Pune

3 Radio City 91.1FM. (Radio Apurva Purohit President Mumbai


Sanat Kumar MishrVP & Functional Head, Marketing
Varsha Ojha GM Marketing
Abhinendra Tewari Delhi Head & Kolkata Delhi
Ravi Thakur North Head, Corporate Kolkata
Binoy Joseph Vice President - Head Bengaluru

4 Big FM 92.7 - Reliance BroadTarun Katial CEO Mumbai


Ashwin PadmanabhCOO Mumbai
Nidhi Gulia AVP & Head - MarketinDelhi
Amit Unadkat Corporate Sales Head Mumbai
Sanil Suneja Regional Business Head

5 Red FM 93.5 - Digital RadioNisha Narayanan CEO Delhi


Rajat Uppal National Marketing He Delhi
Kanika Vasudeva Marketing Manager Delhi

6 94.3 MY FM - Synergy Media E


Harrish M Bhatia CEO Noida
Akshay Jain Head - Activations at HNoida
Ritu Chhabra Noida
Gargee Banerjee Regional Business HeaMumbai

7 Radio Noida 107.4 FM Akshay Marwah CEO Noida


Sushil Bharti Director
8 Radio Misty - PCM Group of Nishant Mittal CEO
Industries
The Group is in Real Estate /
Cement & Concrete / Steel / Tea /
Stones / Infrastructure

9 Radio Dhamaal 24, B.A.G. InfotaAnuradha Prasad Chairperson

10 Radio Indigo, Satyanarayana MuCEO Bengaluru

TO Get the Data


ABP News Network Pvt. Ltd. Avinash Pandey COO & Chief Revenue Officer
Saraswathi Laxman Head Marketing
Sujeet Mishra Group Marketing Manager
Gujrat Akshansh Yadav Digital Product & Marketing Manager

Sakal Media Group Krishna Menon Chief Marketing Officer M


Address Contact Mobile Email-id
17th Floor, Hin 011-4310 4173 harshad.jain@fever.fm
rajan.bhalla@hindustantimes.com
Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, neeraj.saraswat@fever.fm
Mumbai - 400 013 9920142206 tapan.sharma@fever.fm; tapan144@gmail.com

Touchdown, No. 1&080 - 40430104 91-9945518405 abhishek.goel@fever.fm


17th Floor, 18-20 011- 43104104 91-9555226966 arindam.pal@fever.fm

DLF IT Park, Towe


033 - 39104104 91- 9007175905 subhro.dey@fever.fm
anupam.paul@fever.fm

Trade Gardens,022 6753 6983 prashant.panday@timesgroup.com


tapas.sen@timesgroup.com
9819019757 rishikar.krishna@gmail.com

nitin.singh@timesgroup.com
Ahemdabad kunal.sawant@timesgroup.com; samit.shah@timesgroup.c
vivekm.sharma@timesgroup.com
bithindra.biswas@timesgroup.com

022 - 66969100 apurvap@myradiocity.com

varshao@myradiocity.com
011-66339911
080-66329911
binoyj@myradiocity.com

401, 4th Floor, Infiniti


022-30689444
Mall, Oshiwara, New Link Road,tarun.katial@big927fm.com;
Andheri West, Mumbai - 400053
tarun.katial@reliancebroadca
ashwin.padmanabhan@big927fm.com; ashwin.padmanab
nidhigulia@gmail.com
amit.unadkat@big927fm.com
sanil.suneja@reliancebroadcast.com

D45, Sector - 2, 0120-3935935 nisha.narayanan@gmail.com


rajat@redfm.in
kanika@redfm.in

harrishmbhatia@myfmindia.net; harrishmbhatia00@gmail.
akshay.jain@myfmindia.net
9811346674 ritu.chhabra@myfmindia.net; rituchhabra@gmail.com

Marwah Studios 91-120-2515254


C info@radionoida.fm
PCM Tower, Sevoke0353- 2777028 / 029, 2545126 misty@radiomisty.co.in; nishant@pcmgroup.co.in

FC-23, Sec 16A, 0120-3911444 anurradha@bagnetwork.in; info@dhamaal24.com

Bengaluru 9873136555

ng Manager yadav.akshansh.ajay@gmail.com
144@gmail.com

samit.shah@timesgroup.com - Surat

un.katial@reliancebroadcast.com
m.com; ashwin.padmanabhan@reliancebroadcast.com

harrishmbhatia00@gmail.com

uchhabra@gmail.com
@pcmgroup.co.in

fo@dhamaal24.com